S1E04 – Horror Hill
Published March 2, 2018
|
64 min
    Download
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    In this fourth episode of Horror Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/shows/horror-hill/) , we bring you two spine-tingling tales from David Sharrock (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/david-sharrock/)  and Soren Narnia (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/soren-narnia/) , performed by host and narrator Jason Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) , one a a meditation on the power of the written work and the cruel things that lurk within the dusty pages of forgotten tomes, the second concerning visitors in the dark night from places even darker still. Stories featured in this episode “Mummer Man (https://www.reddit.com/r/nosleep/comments/1x4kk6/mummer_man/) ” by David Sharrock – more info about this author (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/david-sharrock/) “Visitation” by Soren Narnia – more info about this author (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/soren-narnia/) See full episode details, including the text of the featured stories, here:  http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/series/horror-hill/s1e04-hh/ Podcast executive produced and directed by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast produced by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast hosted by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Stories performed by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Sound design by: Luke Hodgkinson (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/luke-hodgkinson/) Script by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/)  & Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Original artwork by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Audio program © 2018 Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/)  – All Rights Reserved. No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/) . The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.
      15
      15
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00