Café Hangout: Chris Benoit on Dark Side of the Ring, Jon Jones arrested
Published March 26, 2020
|
65 min
    Download
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes

    Join John Pollock and Wai Ting for the Café Hangout as they take your calls and discuss the Chris Benoit episode of Vice’s Dark Side of the Ring. Plus, the latest on today’s arrests of Jon Jones and Teddy Hart.

    Watch this show and follow the live chat on our YouTube channel: https://youtu.be/fmLIJfe49t4

    Café Hangouts are recorded live every Thursday at 3pm ET (12pm PT / 7pm UK). All Patreon supporters have access to watch, chat and call-in live each week.

    Music: “Down In New Orleans” by Giorgio Di Campo for freesoundmusic.eu

    Subscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | Spotify | Google Play | Stitcher | TuneIn | Mac & PC | RSS

    Discuss: https://forum.postwrestling.com

    Support us on Patreon – The POST Wrestling Café: http://www.patreon.com/POSTwrestling

    T-Shirts & Hats: https://store.postwrestling.com

    Follow: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube

      15
      15
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00