Episode Eight: Lofi Beats Radio August 18, 2017
Published August 18, 2017
    Download
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    This is the Eighth episode of Lofi Beats Radio, where the host and LoFi Hip Hop producer, Andre Ramone shares a LoFi Hip Hop mix featuring some of his favorite tracks by artists such as Eisenhauer Beats and NEOTIC. This mix features some Vaporwave tracks in addition to Lofi Hip Hop. The artists featured in the mix are as follows: 1. Eisenhauer Beats - The Asian (Instrumental) https://soundcloud.com/eisenhauer-beats/eisenhauer-beats-the-asian-instrumental 2. Lupin the Beatsmith — Black Coffee, Cigarettes & Cassettes https://soundcloud.com/lupinthebeatsmith/lupin-the-beatsmith-black-coffee-cigarettes-cassettes 3. CALIBERBEATS — "FLOWERS" https://soundcloud.com/caliberbeats/sad-chill-lofi-hip-hop-beat-flowers-prod-caliberbeats 4. Copavauna — Vaporwave - Uge x Copavauna https://soundcloud.com/copavauna/vaporwave 5. Home - Resonance (Heal's Vaporwave Edit) https://soundcloud.com/juschilldude/home-resonance-heals-vaporwave-edit 6. Buzie — (Joke Gone Good) ( R e m i x ) https://soundcloud.com/buzie_music/vaporwave 7. SAINT PEPSI - ENJOY YOURSELF https://soundcloud.com/bad-782004945/saint-pepsi-enjoy-yourself 8. joji - rain on me [TUPPERWΔVE Extended Edit] https://soundcloud.com/anemptybliss/joji-rain-on-me-tupperwve-extended-edit 9. memori - i want to suffer with u https://soundcloud.com/anemptybliss/memori-i-want-to-suffer-with-u 10. NEOTIC — HOPELESS - Neotic & ΖΩΗ https://soundcloud.com/ineotic/hopeless 11. Imjustakid — Decisions https://soundcloud.com/imjustakid-102549244/decisions 12. Bassti — Desiigner - Panda (Bassti Lofi Remix) https://soundcloud.com/bassti_music/desiigner-panda-bassti-lofi-remix 13. jhfly — hangin https://soundcloud.com/jhfly/hangin 14. [matador] — listen if you love lofi https://soundcloud.com/lordmatador/lofigoodie 15. Low Key — Week 4 Lofi Social!! https://soundcloud.com/realowkey/week-4-lofi-social Contact: lofibeatsradio@gmail.com Podcast Feed: https://archive.org/download/LofiBeatsRadio2/Lofi%20Beats%20Radio%20Episode%20Eight-%208-18-17.mp3 If you wish to support the show and the movement, your contributions are appreciated. You can contribute through the PayPal account, andreramonemusic@gmail.com or click below:
      15
      15
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00