Building a Better Microscope: 2014 Nobel Prize in Chemistry
Published October 8, 2014
22 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    The 2014 Nobel Prize in Chemistry is awarded to Eric Betzig, Stefan W. Hell and William E. Moerner for the development of super-resolved fluorescence microscopy. The winning work is explained by chemistry Nobel Committee members Sven Lidin and Måns Ehrenberg  
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00