Two Dads Review
Two Dads Review
Two Dads Review
Clay and Corey. Just two dads recapping and reviewing TV shows and movies. Did you just see something in the theaters? Did a new season just start? You have found the place to delve deeper and see what we come up with. Find us on all social media we can think of @twodadsreview.
181: Loki - Season 1 Episode 6
"For All Time. Always." Tune in for our post-watch discussion of the Season 1 finale of "Loki." This show has shown us the origin of what we may see over the next MCU phases. Don't forget to check out our reaction video over on YouTube: https://youtu.be/22mJDFYcjKg Like, subscribe, and share. And as always, thanks for listening. --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/twodadsreview/message
Jul 19, 2021
21 min
180: Loki - Season 1 Episode 5
"Journey Into Mystery" Join the Dads in their post-watch discussion of this Loki filled episode. Can't wait for the finale! As always, thank you for the listen and remember to check out our reaction video over at www.twodadsreact.com --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/twodadsreview/message
Jul 13, 2021
31 min
179: Loki - Season 1 Episode 4
"The Nexus Event" Join the Dads during their post episode watch discussion. A LOT happened this episode and what is coming next is expected to be crazy and we will be right there for all of it. As always, thanks for the listen. Remember to catch our reactions over at Two Dads REACT over on YouTube. --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/twodadsreview/message
Jul 6, 2021
22 min
178: Loki - Season 1 Episode 3
"Lamentis" Join the Dads for their post watch discussion about the state of this show after this crazy ending. Don't forget to check out our YouTube channel: Two Dads REACT to catch our first watch reactions to this episode. Thank you for the listen and we hope you come back next week! All our links: https://linktr.ee/twodadsreview --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/twodadsreview/message
Jun 28, 2021
21 min
177: Loki - Season 1 Episode 2
"The Variant" Join the Dads on their post episode watch discussion. Don't forget to check out our YouTube channel: Two Dads REACT to catch all our reactions to the great parts of this episode. Thanks for the listen and remember to like and subscribe. All our social media links: https://linktr.ee/twodadsreview --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/twodadsreview/message
Jun 21, 2021
18 min
176: Loki - Season 1 Episode 1
"Glorious Purpose" Our discussion after our initial watching of this episode. You can also catch this discussion and our reactions to the episode over at the Two Dads REACT YouTube channel. Thanks for the listen and remember to like, subscribe, and share! https://linktr.ee/twodadsreview --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/twodadsreview/message
Jun 15, 2021
13 min
175: The Falcon and the Winter Soldier - Episode 6
"One World, One People" The Dads discuss the series as a whole. We discuss the arcs of the main characters and where we would like to see the MCU go with stories like these. Links to all our listening locations and social media: https://linktr.ee/twodadsreview   As always, thank you for listening. --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/twodadsreview/message
Apr 28, 2021
46 min
174: The Falcon and the Winter Soldier - Episode 5
"Truth" Join the Dads as they discuss all that happened in Episode 5 of "The Falcon and the Winter Soldier." From WWE style finishing moves, to a boat fixing montage, and a very serious and long-needed conversation about race and the plight of Isaiah Bradley and all people of color in America. Thank you for the listen and remember to check out our YouTube channel, Two Dads REACT. Over there you will find our reactions to each of the new episodes we are currently watching along with videos of the podcast as well. All our links: https://linktr.ee/twodadsreview --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/twodadsreview/message
Apr 20, 2021
54 min
173: The Falcon and the Winter Soldier - Episode 4
"The Whole World Is Watching" The Dads discuss the craziness of this episode. We also put this episode up on the Two Dads REACT YouTube channel in the event you want to see our ugly faces. As always, thank you for the listen. Please like, subscribe, and share. See you soon for Episode 5. --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/twodadsreview/message
Apr 15, 2021
28 min
172: The Falcon and the Winter Soldier - Episode 3
"Power Broker" Time to discuss all the exposition of this episode. Who is the Power Broker? How long until John Walker breaks? Why is Ayo here?  As always, thank you for the listen. Don't forget to check out our YouTube Reaction channel: Two Dads REACT. Like, subscribe, and share. --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/twodadsreview/message
Apr 7, 2021
44 min
Load more