This Week in Tech (Video)
TWiT
Refresh episodes
Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.
All content for This Week in Tech (Video) is the property of TWiT and is served directly from their servers with no modification, redirects, or rehosting. The podcast is not affiliated with or endorsed by Podbay in any way.