The Fake Scientist Podcast
The Fake Scientist Podcast
The Fake Scientist
Les Enfant Terribles
59 minutes Posted May 20, 2022 at 6:38 pm.
Download MP3
Show notes
01 - "All Night (Original Mix)
02- "Wish For Disco (Original Mix)
03- "Music In The Air (Original Mix)
04 -"Celebrate Good Time (2k20 Mix)"
05 -"Smalltown Boy feat. Daniel Goodheart (Block & Crown & Paul Parsons 2021 Nudisco Mix)"
06-"Let's Groove (Extended Mix)" - Danny Darko
07 -"On My Mind (Purple Disco Machine Remix (Extended))"
08 -"Moves at Midnight (Original Mix)"- Ian Ossia
09 -"When I Hear The Beat (Original Mix)" Luca Debonaire
10 -"Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (Sgt Slick's Melbourne Recut)" Sgt slick
11 -"Saturday (Michael Gray Remix)" - Dave Lee
12 -"Move Your Feet (Original Mix)""Angelo Ferreri, Andrea Monta
13 -"Just The Two Of Us (Original Mix)" Disco Junkie