The B&N Podcast
The B&N Podcast
Barnes & Noble
Holly Jackson
25 minutes Posted Feb 11, 2020 at 10:57 am.
PM!
0:00
25:28
Download MP3
Show notes
Our guest today is Holly Jackson, who joins us to talk about her new YA crime thriller A Good Girl's Guide to Murder. The book plays well for readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determined to find the real killer—but not everyone wants her meddling in the past.  A Good Girl's Guide to Murder has been chosen for our March Barnes & Noble YA Book Club event! Mark your calendars to join us for a discussion on Friday, March 13th at