Stay Hatin
Stay Hatin
Episode 87
1 seconds Posted Nov 18, 2015 at 9:02 pm.
Download MP3
Show notes

Episode 87

Stay Hatin this week was recorded a while back but we’re just getting around to posting it because we’ve so busy with preparing for the holiday season here at the Stay Hatin headquarters. This episode is on the shorter side because we showed up later than planned and had to bang it out real quick. Straight out the gate we are name droppin walgreens brand fans and wrap up with back to the future discussions.


  1. Robb Banks – Back Up
  2. Freddie Gibbs – Fuckin’ Up The Count
  3. Gucci Mane – Orange Prod By Honorable C Note
  4. YG Hootie – Cholo [PROD. MUDD DOLLAZ]
  5. Doe Boy Feat Yowda – Fuck The Law
  6. Migos – I Just Wanna
  7. Ice Billion Berg – Land Of The Hate (Produced By Dj OnDaBeat)
  8. PATMAN ‘Son of Chicago’ – Lit
  9. Starlito –  TBG 4eva feat. West & Red Dot
  10. Chief Keef – Walnuts
  11. Chance The Rapper – Angels (feat. Saba)
  12. Chippas – How  [Prod. Feezydisabangah]
  13. UGK – One Day