Pure Trance Radio Podcast with Solarstone
Pure Trance Radio Podcast with Solarstone
Pure Trance Radio Radio Podcast 204
59 minutes Posted Sep 4, 2019 at 11:00 pm.
Download MP3
Show notes
Solarstone is back with an exciting show this week featuring new music from Rodg, Paul Thomas, John 00 Fleming, Thomas Coastline, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Activa and many more including something brilliant from Sean Tyas in the #BigTune.

1. Paul Thomas - Remember [FSOE UV]
2. Rodg - Signs [Statement!]
3. Gundamea ft. Andy Ruddy - Sweet Disposition [Electronic Elements]

Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
4. Subtara - Eyes Wide Open (Four Square EP) [Forescape Digital]

5. Thomas Coastline - Illusions [Pure Trance]
6. John 00 Fleming - Space Odyssey (Fuenka Remix) [JOOF]
7. Solarstone & Jonathan Mendelsohn - This Is Where It Starts (Sheridan Grout Remix) [Black Hole]

8. Richard Durand & Christina Novelli - Save You [Magik Muzik]
9. Nord Horizon - Arizona (Pure Trance NEON]
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Empty World [Black Hole]
11. Activa - Tidal [Regenerate]
12. Dan Stone - TMRW [FSOE]

13. Rapid Eye - Circa-Forever (Sean Tyas Remix) [Armada Captivating]

14. Winterlight - Mirror [Solaris]