Pure Trance Radio Podcast with Solarstone
Pure Trance Radio Podcast with Solarstone
Pure Trance Radio Radio Podcast 197
59 minutes Posted Jul 17, 2019 at 11:00 pm.
Download MP3
Show notes
Solarstone plays new music from Roger Shah, Ciaran McAuley, Sam Mitcham, Jordan Suckley, Danny Eaton and many more including something beautiful in the #ChilloutMoment.

1. Vadim Zhukov - Perun's Dream [Pure Progressive]
2. Hasith - Eclipse (Mir Omar Remix) [One Of A Kind]
3. Danilo Ercole - North [Perspectives Digital]
4. Danny Eaton pres. Notea - Reflections [Pure Progressive]
5. The Blizzard - Blue Hour [Patreon]

Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
6. Tenderlonious - Hard Rain [22a Music]

7. Roger Shah & Rene Ablaze - Natural Order (Club Mix) [Pure Trance]
8. Ciaran McAuley - Our Last Train Together [FSOE]
9. Chapter XJ - Radiate [Pure Trance NEON]
10. Decibel Pilot - Cloud Hopping [Pure Trance NEON]

11. Sam Mitcham - Summer Sun [Pure Trance]

12. Jordan Suckley - Rocket Punch (Gary McGuire Remix) [Damaged 100]
13. Stuart McNiven - 3rd Inferno [Techburst]

14. Praveen Achary - Overlook (taken from Tales of Time Chapter 1) [Juicebox Music]