Signals From Mars Podcast
Signals From Mars Podcast
Victor M. Ruiz
Signals From Mars - Episode 367 - E.S.P.
57 minutes Posted Nov 24, 2023 at 9:19 am.
0:00
57:12
Download MP3
Show notes
🚀 New Episode Alert: Signals From Mars 🎸 In our latest episode, we're thrilled to welcome Kris Keyes and JoJo Brown of E.S.P. (Engineered Society Project), along with documentary filmmaker Jeff Jones! 🎥🎶 🔥 What's Hot: - E.S.P.'s electrifying European tour recap - Behind the scenes of their Rockumentary - Jeff Jones' vision for capturing the band's upcoming U.S. tour - Sneak peek into new tracks from Engineered Society Project - And much more! #EngineeredSocietyProject #SignalsFromMars 🌐 Dive deeper into the world of Engineered Society Project: https://engineeredsocietyproject.com/ 🌌 Stay updated with Signals From Mars: https://signalsfrommars.com 🏆 Exciting News: Signals From Mars ranks 4th in the must-listen-to-hard rock podcasts of 2023! Explore the full list here: https://blog.feedspot.com/hard_rock_podcasts/ 📅 Mark Your Calendars: - Fridays: 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST / 10 PM UK / 11 PM CET 💖 Support Us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/signalsfrommars 🔗 Join the conversation: - https://linktr.ee/signalsfrommars - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/signalsfrommars - YouTube: https://youtube.com/c/signalsfrommars - Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/signalsfrommars - Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/SignalsFromMars - Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/signalsfrommarsofficial/