in.pencil podcast
in.pencil podcast
Adam & Jess
Support podcast
2020 Awards: The Best of the Worst Year Ever (...So Far)
1 hour 14 minutes Posted Dec 22, 2020 at 10:15 pm.
0:00
1:14:43
Download MP3
Show notes
In the craziest year ever we try to find some glimpses of hope and positivity. These are the in.pencil 2020 awards. 
Most of the things discussed are linked below. 
in.pencil on YouTube: http://youtube.inpencil.live 
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous: https://campcretaceous.com 
Black Mirror: https://www.netflix.com/title/70264888 
The Good Place: https://www.nbc.com/the-good-place 
Among Us: http://www.innersloth.com/gameAmongUs.php
Fallout 76: Wastelanders: https://fallout.bethesda.net/en/wastelanders 
Understanding The Last of Us Part II | Girlfriend Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bh5gzGs-63Y&t 
How Many Holes Do Humans Have | VSauce: https://youtu.be/egEraZP9yXQ 
Cities Skylines: Springfield | two dollars twenty: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=21KY0jVT-sU&list=PL0vu9rx9cHrXV3-9tyenAuncONEFYz-Je 
Fallout 4: You Only Live Once | Many a True Nerd: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fxaDvRA4Qas&list=PLwH1xJhcXG0eE6b4otk8dCBCNTvrvqUY- 
David Canterbury: https://www.youtube.com/user/wildernessoutfitters 
Scott the Woz: https://www.youtube.com/user/scottthewoz 
LockPickingLawyer: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm9K6rby98W8JigLoZOh6FQ 
Adam Savage's Tested: https://www.youtube.com/user/testedcom 
Tom Green: https://www.youtube.com/user/tomgreen 
Call Me Kevin: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdoPCztTOW7BJUPk2h5ttXA 
The Needle Drop: https://www.youtube.com/user/theneedledrop 
The Punk Rock MBA: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjewxGh1Gx5i5Uzxn0v-TPw 
The Good God Above: https://twitter.com/TheGoodGodAbove 
Kids Write Jokes: https://twitter.com/KidsWriteJokes 
Jurassic Park Updates: https://twitter.com/JurassicPark2go 
Angry Staffer: https://twitter.com/Angry_Staffer
Edward Snowden: https://twitter.com/Snowden
Tom Scott https://www.youtube.com/c/TomScottGo
The Anthropocene Reviewed: https://www.wnycstudios.org/podcasts/anthropocene-reviewed
CreepGeeks Podcast: https://www.creepgeeks.com
The Hidden Bits Of The Bastille You Can Still See (If You Know Where To Look) | The Tim Traveller: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PslM1uYudZM
Borat Subsequent Moviefilm: https://amzn.to/2Kxx2Jd
Knives Out: https://amzn.to/3mN2e4a  
Psych 2: Lassie Come Home: https://www.peacocktv.com/psych-2-lassie-come-home
Hamilton: https://www.disneyplus.com/movies/hamilton/3uPmBHWlO6HJ
Do What You Want: The Story of Bad Religion: https://amzn.to/3nL4tpU
Permanent Record | Edward Snowden: https://amzn.to/3roeTOE
Ghost Express: https://ghost.express
Coffee and Cryptids: https://www.coffeeandcryptids.com  
---
Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/inpencil/message
Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/inpencil/support