Emotions Into Melodies
Emotions Into Melodies
Emotions Into Melodies
Emotions Into Melodies - Episode 019
1 hour Posted Jul 2, 2023 at 5:00 pm.
Download MP3
Show notes
Episode 019 of the Emotions Into Melodies Radio Show
Presented by Darren Anthony
Featuring the very best new trance tracks, a big classic and a track chosen by one of you.
#EIM019 #EmotionsIntoMelodies
01. Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Maarten De Jong Remix) [Armada Music]
02. Andrew Rayel & Jes - From This Day On (Ben Gold Remix) [Find Your Harmony]
03. Daxson - Before It's Lost [FSOE]
04. Driftmoon - Heart Collider [Black Hole Recordings]
05. Art Of Trance - Madagascar (Ferry Corsten Remix) *EIM CLASSIC* [Platipus]
06. Ayda - Pharoah (Wach Remix) [Alter Ego Digital]
07. Marcel Woods - Tomorrow (Maarten De Jong Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
08. Andrew Bayer & OLAN - Under Pressure (Andrew Bayer & Farius Remix) [Anjunabeats]
09. Geert Huinink & New World - Empyrean *EIM YOUR CHOICE* [Driftmoon Audio]
10. Mhammed El Alami - Healing [A State Of Trance]
11. Orjan Nilsen - Amnesia [In My Opinion]
12. Corti Organ & That Girl - Changes [Find Your Harmony]
13. Shouse & David Guetta - Live Without Love (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Hell Beach]