Average rating:

5
out of 11 ratings.

Gooner Girls rock!

by GoonersInUsa on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Of all the Rambles, this is the Rambliest Ramble of them all and worth 5 stars. I love the Gooner Girls, they've done a great job getting candid and open interviews from some great footballers and legends in the media, both Gooners and otherwise. Ramble on, ladies!

Top Rated

by Binary Solo on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is, by far, the best ensemble podcast about Arsenal. Each contributor is insightful and honest about the state of the Gunners. I listen to many Arsenal Podcasts and I continue to queue this one first for in depth analysis. Cheers!

One of the best AFC-related podcasts

by Special Agent, Esq. on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As the title suggests, I consider this essential listening for any Arsenal supporter. The journo appearances are brilliant, and for the most part, the hosts facilitate excellent discussions; however, Akhil tends to ask frustratingly long-winded, compound questions of the guests. One question at a time, mate, would be my only suggestion. Up the Arsenal.

Top pod

by Coach ate on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

More consistent host that keeps flow. Fav lineup is Giles, Clive and Jane.

Simply Superb

by Dfresh10 on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

With a 45 min commute to work each day, I listen to around 15 Arsenal pods each week. This is by far my favorite. Clive and Woz as well as others absolutely floor me with their analysis. The gold standards of AFC pods!

Must Listen Gooner Pod

by JayKittle on Sep 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great insight and discussion about all things Arsenal! I'm a new listener but will surely continue every pod!

Fantastic

by Aaron Dargers on May 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Live for Mark's frustration when we lose. Great insight from everyone involved

Great !!

by Sandoctor78 on Mar 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great , amazing and rich discussion in a professional way with regard to AFC stuff !! Highly recommended.