Average rating:

5
out of 1491 ratings.

My favorite podcast!!!

by Useryiitw on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly my favorite podcast... well and my dad wrote a...

Just gets better

by Jeri Westerby on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast really came into its own with the Tina Watson podcast- excellent work!

Fascinating!

by sorellaw on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best true crime podcast out there. The stories are well-researched and the editing gives the gripping effect you want. Great host too.

Intriguing

by Cyfdgu on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't wait for new episodes!

Love this one

by tcpods on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast!!!

Love love love

by TamSLP77 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a well researched and well presented podcast. I binged from the beginning now can't wait for the new episodes!

Truly amazing podcast

by Serena356G! on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never write reviews for podcasts but I believe this one deserves it. The stories are interesting and thought provoking. The narration and work put into this podcast shows the team really cares about the cases. I cannot recommend this enough, each week I can't wait for the new episode!

Can't stop!

by thehellkitty on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Some creepy things happen and this guy just reads it all. I live it! It's informative and just the right amount of suspenseful that toy can't wait for the next episode!k

The absolute best crime podcast available!

by alphabeticool on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a true crime fan and have listened to pretty much every podcast I could find and this one is by far my favorite! I love how the crimes come from many different places but many are new to me or not as well known ones that you hear over and over. I love how it's not a bunch of chatter between people, it's just the narrator and he gets right down to business. The detail and background he gives is extremely informative and really adds depth and dimension to the overall story. I've read comments that people don't like the narrator's lack of emotion but I love the cadence of his voice and how he just tells the facts and pertinent information without all the drama. Again my favorite podcast by far!

Love it. Great podcast

by true crime nut on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast! Narrator picks cases that I have never even heard of which keeps me entertained! Great insight oh and it doesn't hurt that he has a sexy accent! Highly recommend! Always look forward to new releases and lately that have been over 2 hours! Must listen

Always interesting

by Caliat on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very well researched, good delivery of stories...

Fantastic!

by cupcakelady08 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Completely fascinating! I am always disappointed when an episode ends.

My go to

by MWargel on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Have been a long time listener and never disappointed

Good.

by Tijo16 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Like it.

Excellent podcast

by Shireeeeeebagginssssss on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very good narating and concise information given. I really enjoy this podcast. Keep it up!

Exceptional

by K@1z3n_1981*970 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best true crime podcast out now

Best podcast out there!!!

by Melson1010 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most entertaining and intense podcast I have ever heard. I am absolutely obsessed.

My go-to listen.

by Jhum71 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you some help for the work you do. I get so much out of it. With all of the work travel I do, your calming voice has become one familiar thing that I can take with me. I appreciate you.

Great

by G.a.katz on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thoroughly researched and well written.

Great Podcast

by jilly from the block on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casefile is, by far, one of my favorite podcasts. Each episode is well researched and told in a very engaging manner. I generally stockpile podcasts, but this one never has a chance. I listen as soon as a new episode is available.

Excellent true crime podcast

by 84R8 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

International stories, in depth research, well written and well produced! Casefile always delivers an interesting story. They're usually told start to finish but sometimes there are series of episodes about the same case. Love the narrator's accent! I've been subscribed for a long time and recommend you do the same!

Great Podcast

by MissMaryMac67 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Highly recommend!

Best crime podcast

by Wraith Fear 33 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very solid podcast tells the complete story with the info that he can get their hands on. Thank you for the podcast

Thorough, intelligent and non biased

by Lime-fishes on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wonderful true crime series that doesn't try to be 'edgy'. The narrator does a perfect job of setting the stage for each new story, and really does his research. Very matter of fact and a must have for fans of other true crime podcasts as this one is unique and very comprehensive.

Best of the best.

by Peepsaloza on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Superb research, excellent reporting and a voice very suited for podcasting.

Amazing

by Raygirl999 on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Please listen to this awesome podcast. Respectful and insightful.

Love it

by Jmshotk on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casefile is the podcast that got me addicted to podcasts. The narrator is an excellent storyteller with a lovely voice. I love the combination of storytelling and real audio recordings/police interviews etc. And it covers many cases that are not as widely covered in the U.S. (Where I'm from) so there's lots of material that's new to me.

Best True Crime Pod

by betscgee on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There is a sweet spot of perfection in True Crime retelling and THIS IS IT. No manipulation of our feelings, no blustering hysterics or hyperbole, no self-righteous clap trap. It is in the re-telling of the tale, simply and honestly, with rich imagery and detail making you feel almost as though you are right there that the team who does this amazing podcast achieves what few others have in this genre. Then as an added bonus we get the marvelous Australian accent to listen to which I just adore. If you could only have one true crime podcast this must be your choice. Bravo!

Addicting

by YettiBelly on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The host weaves a wonderful story in each Episode. For the majority of the episodes they are cases I had never heard of. It's told In an engaging way that keeps you hooked to the end. I also enjoy the narrator and his Australian( ?) accent. I find it calming while he takes you on this crazy ride of a story. It has fast become my favorite podcast. If your interested in true crime and good storytelling this is for you.

Great job

by Got Sodimy on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great production and very informative. You ability to present the facts and theories is top notch

Amazing

by stacyselby on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!

Excellent True Crime

by Ces C on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have noticed how this podcast continues to improve within the past few months. The biggest plus is that most of the featured episodes are new to American listeners. Please continue with that distinction. The note to detail is excellent. I know it has been mentioned the narrator's accents may take some getting used to, but the content of the show is worth it. This pod has become my favorite as of late under the true crime umbrella. Please keep up the good work.

Super detailed

by simpson46788944 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Well researched cases

Number 1 true crime podcast

by Lindsay_the_librarian on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casefile is my number 1 podcast. I've been listening since the beginning, and it's been amazing to see how much it's grown in such a short period of time. The team produces a well-researched podcast with high quality audio. The narrator really makes the show--his delivery is amazing! While many cases covered are ones that are new to me, the team brings something new to the table even when covering well-publicized cases. Would recommend for anyone interested in true crime.

Love the show

by Cmarkley on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast I just started listening to it.Hope to hear more stories.

Always an interesting listen!

by Kumacgirl on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You can tell that a tremendous amount of effort goes into the research for each episode. I love how much background detail is given. Most of these cases are not commonly known in the US which makes for an even more interesting listen. Keep it up!

Fantastic

by Thecrazycoop on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts.

True crime done right

by Podcast_Diva on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Well done casefile! You are top notch!

Amazing!

by Amsray on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts right now.

Excited whenever new episode posted

by Rxshelly on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my top most favorite podcasts, and the one that got me hooked on true crime. I really look forward to each episode. And love Mr Casefile's voice too.

Great story telling

by BVC7X on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best true crime podcast and the host sounds really sexy ;)

Brilliant

by William whistler on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just played my first episode (Jennifer Pan) riveting really well done program

Love love love!

by Madisonkels 94 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this!

Love it!

by Ly5387 on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to one episode on a humbug, and since then I was addicted. I binge listened to all others and impatiently wait for the lastest episode. I love that there are no commercials within the podcast and the Australian accent. I would call this a "must listen"

Best Podcast Ever

by Jules Podcast on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When I see a new episode I have to listen to it asap. Very chilling stories but I can't get enough. Thank you for a truly awesome podcast... great work guys!

Absolutely love the podcast!

by Ireallyhatethinkingofusernames on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Narrator is a wonderful story teller.

I live for this

by Mikeemahboi on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is flat out brilliant. Every episode is intriguing. The narration is excellent. The research is always exhaustive and as accurate as possible. I live episode to episode, eagerly awaiting the next! The Moors Murders series was exhilarating.

Very interesting and excellent story telling

by nosy_neighbor on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Episodes are very well organized, entertaining and stories are interesting.

Case file

by dena phone on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the BEST podcast out there; it's interesting, spoken with a beautiful accent, no nonsense talk just straight to the story, and great long episodes. Thank you for this podcast please don't ever end!

Dope podcast

by Chaseb0101 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best true crime podcast ever!