Average rating:

4.5
out of 417 ratings.

I'm Blocked For No Reason

by BSmoove201 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Unsubscribed...

Absolutely love this podcast..

by Mzborah on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast every. I just got into listening to podcast and now thanks to Lip Service I'm hooked. This is my drug, wish I could have it more then once a week 😎

Love it!!

by Nicky W. on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I used to listen to Yee on Shade45 but she left and went to the Breakfast Club. I am glad I found this podcast!!

Hard to finish

by Lugooooooooo on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

It has. Potential to be great podcast but seems like gigi and Stephanie act as though it's about them and that's it. I get half way through it and then am over it and turn it off. Needs more improvement with their cast asap! Plus it sounds like Angela isn't always prepared to talk about stuff and more just bla...

Classic Yee

by _livlife_ on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Love this podcast

by Fyah on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this podcast show different women enjoy different things in the bedroom/relationshipsI enjoy the stories and viewsAnd Angela is a wonderful host✅✅✅

Dope Podcast

by ChynaDoll21da on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast just because I love three women of Color talk honestly about sex. I've learned so much from this podcast about sex and I'm laughing while I'm learning. Angela ask the funniest yet realist questions to men and women. Stephanie is so funny but can give you some real world advice. Gigi always keeps it 100. This podcast also has great guest from your favorite celebrities to your favorite sex shop which I find awesome. Thank You ladies for this awesome podcast I wish you the best luck in 2017.

Good

by King Ozone on Jan 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is way better than amber rose

Co-host

by Shupac on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Somebody tell Stephanie she's nots an A-list star so she can't compare herself to Angela cause she's not on that level. Humble yourself girl

Do it solo Angela!

by @pegaita on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love Angela on the show but she needs new cohosts! Once Stephanie gets to taking, I tune out.

Faithful listener

by Rica0311 on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Hey Angela!Ladies I have heard almost every episode but this last one with Kranium was tough to get through. Normally I am laughing throughout the entire show but Stephanie was way too extra. The interruptions made it almost unbearable. Plus we have heard the same stories from her time and time again. Not sure if cause she missed the last show she had to make sure we knew she was still around. I don't want Stephanie off the show but she needs to listen to this episode so that she can hear herself. Get it together girl. I have recommended this podcast to all my girls that can handle it, please don't make me regret it. LolAngela and Gigi keep up the good work!!❤️💋

Pure entertainment

by Ao Tha General on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast ladies

Awesome

by 1cuteldybug on Dec 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast 💋

Take Listeners Advice

by Nicki309951 on Nov 13, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This podcasts provides a unique and needed, open, honest conversation on sex. I enjoy hearing the guests stories on sex, dating, ect. Review after review has expressed listeners' frustration with Co-host dominating the conversations over guests, constantly talking over guests, and repeating stories over and over again. I suggest either changing co host or cleaning up the format.

BEST PODCAST EVER!!!

by Behindhashades_ on Oct 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE THIS PODCAST! Steph Gigi & Angela have the best chemistry, the best questions and stories. Everyone is relatable in a way. Guests are A1. Good job ladies

Love the pod hate the late episodes 🙄

by Niecybby on Oct 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I loveeeee this podcast its my favorite everybodies so open and honest even Angela who seems so reserved. But, i hate that they don't upload episodes consistently. Sometimes the pod comes out on Thursday sometimes on Friday. They also don't mention when theres not going to be a episode at all like The Read does. Idk its a little unprofessional and kinda a blower when your looking forward to the new pod and there isn't 1 😕.

I love the show but......

by Dwells1210 on Oct 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like the show and Yee you are funny as hell with your random questions, but I am so sick of Stephanie and her whiny voice. The past few episodes were great without her. Valerie was great. Maybe have guest hosts more often.

I ❤️❤️the show

by Critque_MC on Oct 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved Angela Yee ever since SiriusXM. I love the cohosts too. Real recognize real and I have no complaints. I'm late on it but love hearing every episode... old and new. I either already love the guests or my opinion has changed bc of the interview. Keep it up Ladies.

Love the Show

by KendriAmor on Nov 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show! I listen all day at work. Great advice great conversation. Keep it up ladies! Your definitely spicing up my marriage

The best podcast!!

by Mz diva CT on Sep 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I enjoy listening to these ladies and their guest so much that I binge listen. One episode after the other. I am all caught up. I wish they'd include an email address or social media page so we can engage more and ask questions.

Lip Service Podcast

by ConsciousnessIsGod on Oct 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining, but these women are ratchet as hell!

It grew on me!

by AylasAndrea on Aug 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The ladies on Lip Service are like the aunts that are older than you but not so much older than you that you can't go have drinks and talk relationships with them. They're the aunts you talk to about the things your mom would never tell you. I love the open dialogue from women on subjects everybody thinks is only designated for men (like they're the only ones who like sex). Thanks ladies!

Did someone miss Reading Rainbow?

by Chan7820262 on Sep 02, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I cringe listening to Gigi read the commercials. She sounds like a 4th grader and for that reason, I had to unsubscribe. I know small reason, but I couldn't deal of fast forward while driving. On a positive note, the other girls are cool.

Angela Yee +2

by Sierra6972 on Sep 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

So, I feel like Angela Yee is an amazing host. Super comfortable and appropriately open. She's even better on here than on the radio! The prob is ALL her friends seem shallow and vapid. And kinda dumb. If you insist on this group of girls you only need 1 of them and you can rotate them out weekly along with the special guest.

Get a new cohost

by KimiTxP on Sep 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the show but please get rid of Stephanie. She over talks the guests and tells the same boring stories. I like it when Lore'l is on the show. She knows how to be a good cohost.

Lip Service

by Biochem_tim on Sep 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcast

Best podcast

by Hazel Lee92 on Aug 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are great! Stephanie is my favorite she's outspoken and always keeps its interesting. You lady's are all awesome, keep up the good work ❤️ love y'all

Internationalist

by Cubana8100 on Aug 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I was obsessed with this show when it was on XM and devastated when Angela Yee left. So having these podcasts to access whenever I want is so dope. Keep the shows coming. Can we get the Game, Drake, Gucci, pusha t, and DJ Khaled on in the near future?!

Women calling women sluts and whores

by Desimonic on Jul 18, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Naw I'm good. I'm not into calling grown women names because they are comfortable in their sexuality.

It's lit

by TD Peruvian Flakes on Jul 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd pay Stephanie to read the phone book to me.

I need Stephanie to get it together

by Evadvia22 on Jul 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love this podcast. Angela & GiGi do an awesome job, but Stephanie needs some work. I think sometimes she comes off as a snob and liar. I don't believe any of the stories that she tells because they either don't make any sense or she contradicts herself. If she could just be real and like Angela or Gigi it would make the show better in my opinion.

I like Yee just not her cohosts

by CelebrityStarr on Jul 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like Yee but just like CthaGod's show... can't stand his and hers cohost(s). Angela's cohosts just talk too much, seem a little thirsty, and I can't listen to that. I'll maybe check back in later down the line.

Love Yee and the guest line up.

by FloyLaser on Jul 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Yo Yee, loving the podcast fam. Only thing I don't like too much is them co-hosts you clogging up the airwaves. They talk too much it's like every episode is featuring them. Sooooooo if you don't want co-hoes, all up in your podcast...... Come to death row! Nah but for real, mute them a bit or get some real co-host. Best of luck kid! ☝🏾️

Kent Jones Ep was lame

by Peteyweesto on May 26, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

GiGi was the realist..Kent seemed like he was making shit up as he went along.

needs a tissue

by ms.hoops3 on May 31, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

that episode with snootie wild was awful he needed a tissue . kept making all that noise with his nose in the mic

Would be good w/o Stephanie

by babykolache on Jun 27, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I loved this podcast, but I got quickly irritated and tired of Stephanie interrupting and controlling every conversation and repeatedly talking about herself.....

Informative

by ItIzleon on Jun 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a man and I find Lip Service very informative from the female point of view. I have no issues with the hosts. Everyone seems great.

Loveee this podcast

by Cicicastle on Jul 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is awesome and it all because of Stephanie. Lovee her!!!

These Girls Are Awesome

by Msverboten on Jul 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't have a squad or are in need of some girl chat, this candid unapologetic, uncensored podcast is for you! Thanks Angela Yee you da Best for this one!

Love this podcast

by T.N.D on Apr 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Crack me up every episode. I learn something new every time and love the real talk on here. No filter keep it up lady's👌🏽👌🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Disappointed

by johnson0903! on Apr 21, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I listened to the breakfast club for years on iheartradio so when I saw Angela Yee had a pod cast I thought this will be great. No I was wrong. The language is offensive and it's the use of the N word so much. I don't mind the sex talk but hearing that word every two seconds is a negative for me. We live in a time where hocks want to say that word harbors so much hate and white people shouldn't use it, well I feel blacks shouldn't either. It's derogatory and used in a time when it was used with hate.

Honest

by Nclovelysb03 on Apr 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how real the pod cast is very informative.

Love!

by NakiaHill on May 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't get any real

Educational

by Munchkins82 on May 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Enjoy the show, hosts and guests.

Great show

by Chisolm 11 on May 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ladies y'all are too funnyLove the women insight of topic

It's fun to listen to but....

by camposfoust on May 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I prefer listening to Loreal, rather than steph🙄. Love Angela Yee❤️

Don't bring Lorel back

by Supreme9191985 on May 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

She's wack af. She stay fronting and contradicting herself.. If steph or Gigi aren't available just get anybody.. ANYBODY but her wack a**

nice concept

by AGee523 on May 18, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

the concept of the show is nice. Angela yee is an amazing host. but stephanie santiago has ruined this podcast for me. she talkes about the same thing over and over to the point where i dont want to listen anymore. i think ill just catch angela on the breakfast club.

Good!

by Nc3407 on May 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Steph and Loreal voice is annoying 🙄

Brooklyn

by Onlyonemikey on May 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

One of the funniest podcast I listen to on he train. Would love to be the dude that join the team, to add on to the comedy you guys present.as an internIg: onlyonemikey