Average rating:

4.5
out of 627 ratings.

Started watching on YouTube.

by Follow me at Sole_For_Real on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Started watching on YouTube and I’m so happy it’s on Apple podcast. Makes listening a lot easier.

Amazing

by Tiara T. on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! Everyday on break I listen to an episode lol even if I’ve heard it already. Gigi and Stephanie are as real as they come and they give great advice for the bedroom and even some relationship advice they’ve given I’ve taken into consideration. Angela reminds me of my best friend...just sweet and low key innocent but her stories are never disappointing either😂 I love this girl talk!

Great

by Ace bundles on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep the episodes going dont stop

Love the real ness

by qTHOMAS on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how open the conversation is and how free it feels.

Insightful

by Joaliah on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Good listen while at the j. They keep he entertained.

Yes yes yes

by What-it-do-Boo on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Looove this show. I love how it really makes me feel like I'm doing good with my show. Love you Angela LOOOVVE YOU!

Yaaassss

by jadmo99 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy this podcast. You get to hear the real thoughts and opinions, the rawness, the lip service of the hosts and your favorite artists.

I love listening to you guys

by i5 lover on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So I’m reading some of the reviews and wow! Never know everyone hated Stephanie😂 yes she is quite self centered and is a bit of a Mr. Me too it does not bother me as much as Lore’l. She is mad annoying with 😡 her voice her smokers laugh and she over talks the guest too much with her not so funny comebacks or ad libs. They can’t even finish a thought with out her jabbing in another lame interjection. The show would be perfect with you Gi and Maino lol jk but you Gi and whatever guest appearance you guys have lined up. Yee I get that you want all your friends to win but not everyone is made for podcasting.

The number 1 upper

by Jae wood on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like the show a lot my sister encouraged me to continue to push through. She says lll eventually get used to Stephanie interrupting & one upping every single story everyone else shares. That’s how good Angela is , so good I’ll tolerate the one upper. Lol she fine tho !

Candid

by G3RB3R BABii on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like the podcast because the guest tend to be so open and real. If you’re into raunchy and hip hop culture this is the perfect podcast for you

Love this podcast....

by typ4 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm new to listening to podcasts. I love all the ladies input! I've definitely learned a lot! Lmbo 😂

Amazing

by Dbt5014 on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I put all my friends on lol. Love you Ang!

Angela Yee for President!

by Only1DDM on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love these girls, and the guests they book. A sexy, well thought out podcast. You can really tell Angela brings her journalistic touches in, when she does her homework promoting the guests and their currents projects. Not just random ppl with a mic; fun topics and interesting perspectives.

Ye

by Team We Eat Cake on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mhm

Love How 💯 The Podcast Is

by Dyron "DJ" on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First of all let me say that I’m a guy, so I love hearing a woman’s perspective on a variety of things (especially since I plan on spending the rest of my life with a woman LOL!). So when I hear four different women’s opinions on stuff whether that being non-sexual stuff and especially sexual stuff it’s definitely interesting definitely intriguing and definitely something that I like to incorporate into my personal life. Glad that we have a podcast like this where everything is 100 and nothing is seen as “too far”...

How to watch the videos

by theoneshay22 on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I would like to watch the video instead of listening to the interview where can I find them

Loveeeee it

by brie190892 on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have learned sooooooooooo much from this podcast! Keep it up ladies

The other girls are annoying

by Meeh1 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like Angela and the way she conducts the interviews but Gigi and Stephanie have the most annoying voices and they give themselves way too much credit, neither are that attractive. They come off sounding very thirsty whenever there are celebrities guest interviews

Great show!

by TooBougie on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the Capricorn Queen that is Ms. Yee! We are so much alike it's scary! 😱 Keep up the good work! 😁

Best ever!!

by Nia0289 on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast ever!! Super funny AND educational 😂 they've opened my eyes to a whole new side of life ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great Concept... however

by Carpe87Diem on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I really wanted to keep listening, but Stephanie was too annoying and I could no longer continue. It's unfortunate because it's such an interesting podcast!

Love it

by Altremese Banks on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely positively love the lip service podcast

❤️❤️

by Jayme5567 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the topics and love each of you, but pllllleeeeaaaae stop talking over each other's and the guests. That is annoying, so much so that I unsubscribed and stopped listening for a while. I came back and listened to the Rico Love episode and wanted to hear what he had to say but was quickly annoyed by him being interrupted in the middle of making interesting points that he never finished bc he kept getting interrupted. If you guys can fix that. You would be a 5 star podcast to me.

Need more like this

by Ash86MY on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like the topics and girl chat they do. It's fun hearing the different point of views they all have. They all seem cool even tho Stephanie makes it hard to listen. She's pretty but she talks so much about the same things every show it seems & it gets old. Besides that they all have good chemistry.

Stephanie talks too much

by LolaRyanne on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Is this a podcast to interview guests or is steph santiago the guest every week?! Everything is all about her. She needs to let other people talk or just get her on show. Tired of her railroading everyone.

Rico Love ❤️

by Jjoin0211 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast with Rico Love was so good. His views on things made me really sit back and think. I would love to hear him again on lip service! ❤️❤️❤️

Like the show but. . .

by kflywill on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like the show but I have one problem, Stephanie Santiago. She reminds me of that one friend that always has to one-up everyone else. For every story someone tells, she has one better and her experience has to be the authority. Also, she strikes me as the type of person that banks her success on her looks, I'm willing to bet that she has no marketable skills that she could leverage so that she could be self-sustaining. Furthermore, she once mentioned that she only dates millionaires. Well, as someone who is affluent, but not a millionaire, that was spoken like a person who either lives check to check, or counts on the income of another to help sustain her lifestyle i.e. Child support, etc. she only owns one watch, and that was probably purchased for her. I've met Gigi before, and she is super cool and laid-back, I can imagine Ms. Yee being the same, but Stephanie seems too pretentious. She needs to just chill a little. No one like the one-upper. It makes you look like you are either lying, or that you've been around the block so many times that it's no wonder no man has wifed you (they already can get from you what they want). A Rollie is not a huge price to pay for. . .well. . .Furthermore, how do you become so faux bougie that you can't pour a drink for a guest. Just a note, Ms. Santiago, it is not beneath the richest of men to pour a drink for a friend or guest. Your lack of etiquette shows that you want a life style to which you do not belong. Fall back, hard! I heard some of the Rico Love episode and repeatedly became more frustrated as Stephanie kept one-upping and making and cutting of the people who were talking. Guys, part of having a successful team is the ability to give feedback. Apparently you guys either don't give feedback, don't have meetings about your show, don't read the reviews, or don't care. Please have Stephanie speak less, or go away all together.

Um

by kimuhhify on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Please stop letting the other girl (not Stephanie or Angela) read ads. She clearly cannot read!

Ms. Lee

by just_swaz on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I think a lot of the guys on lip service are extra immature lol I'd love to be a guest but other then that I'm really enjoying the podcast

Demote Stephanie S !!!

by germspiven on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I've just listened to the episodes with Lore'l & they were some of best ones so far because of her. I think Stephanie needs to go. She must think she's the guest how she's always interrupting everyone with dry jokes & duck tales. We've heard all her stories but she insists on repeating them every other episode. PLEASE get Lore'l as a regular co-host, she's amazing!

Great

by Bmacklin22 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

Honestly....

by Rose Sunday on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Angela don't EVER have this little boy Ugly God ugly whatever TF his name is back on the show. EVER!

Theme great wrong host

by CoachReese on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Great podcast Yee is able to get great A list guest but they can do without Yee she's prude and does nothing I don't do that I don't do this shout out to Rick Ross for calling her out...plz get get rid of Steph Santiago same as Yee overrates herself and act like she's too good for anything...Gigi and Lore'L are great fun and aren't stuck up

It was good but...

by TamiWHere on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I used to listen to this podcast but had to unsubscribe. Too much talking over each other and I started to hear people tell the same stories and experiences over and over. I love the concept but was a bit unorganized.

Panel needs diversity

by AnnaLog Girl on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I like the idea of women speaking openly about their relationships and sexuality, but this panel is way too one dimensional, with the exception of the host Angela. It would be great to also have panelists who have careers that aren't related to entertainment (stripper, video girl, "Instagram model"), and women who's main goal in life isn't to snag/play a baller, or how to get a man to pay your bills or buy you a handbag. With the exception of Angela, none of these women are professional, and some of them sound like men (Stephanie and Lore'l). They are so rough around the edges, and the show needs at least one more intelligent woman to balance it out. I do like the variety of guests that they feature though. I typically don't even know the music artists, but I enjoy the interviews. Angela asks interesting questions.

More misses than hits...

by indiie. on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Listen, this podcast COULD be epic but it's not. The hosts do nothing to keep the attention of the listeners. I am positive that if they were alone, the podcast would have ended before it started. I personally tune in for a few of the guest they have. Most questions if not all are repeated every episode. Angela Yee is too much of a prude for this show and relies HEAVILY on the openness of Headphanie and Gigi. Notable interviews; Rick, Trey, Wiz, Karen Civil verifying that she in fact is a thief, the always adorable Mack Wilds and Terrence J. Notable quotes; all of y'all could be naked and you would still be boring. - Rick Ross lol

Love u lady's

by Dabulherb on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it sexy Ladies

Fan of the Show

by RocBoyLah on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Keisha Cole is BORING

Great Show

by Miss lite85 on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast

I'm Blocked For No Reason

by BSmoove201 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Unsubscribed...

Classic Yee

by _livlife_ on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Hard to finish

by Lugooooooooo on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

It has. Potential to be great podcast but seems like gigi and Stephanie act as though it's about them and that's it. I get half way through it and then am over it and turn it off. Needs more improvement with their cast asap! Plus it sounds like Angela isn't always prepared to talk about stuff and more just bla...

Love it!!

by Nicky W. on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I used to listen to Yee on Shade45 but she left and went to the Breakfast Club. I am glad I found this podcast!!

Absolutely love this podcast..

by Mzborah on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast every. I just got into listening to podcast and now thanks to Lip Service I'm hooked. This is my drug, wish I could have it more then once a week 😎

Do it solo Angela!

by @pegaita on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love Angela on the show but she needs new cohosts! Once Stephanie gets to taking, I tune out.

Co-host

by Shupac on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Somebody tell Stephanie she's nots an A-list star so she can't compare herself to Angela cause she's not on that level. Humble yourself girl

Good

by King Ozone on Jan 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is way better than amber rose

Dope Podcast

by ChynaDoll21da on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast just because I love three women of Color talk honestly about sex. I've learned so much from this podcast about sex and I'm laughing while I'm learning. Angela ask the funniest yet realist questions to men and women. Stephanie is so funny but can give you some real world advice. Gigi always keeps it 100. This podcast also has great guest from your favorite celebrities to your favorite sex shop which I find awesome. Thank You ladies for this awesome podcast I wish you the best luck in 2017.

Love this podcast

by Fyah on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this podcast show different women enjoy different things in the bedroom/relationshipsI enjoy the stories and viewsAnd Angela is a wonderful host✅✅✅

Awesome

by 1cuteldybug on Dec 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast 💋