Average rating:

4.5
out of 438 ratings.

Stephanie talks too much

by LolaRyanne on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Is this a podcast to interview guests or is steph santiago the guest every week?! Everything is all about her. She needs to let other people talk or just get her on show. Tired of her railroading everyone.

Rico Love ❤️

by Jjoin0211 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast with Rico Love was so good. His views on things made me really sit back and think. I would love to hear him again on lip service! ❤️❤️❤️

Like the show but. . .

by kflywill on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like the show but I have one problem, Stephanie Santiago. She reminds me of that one friend that always has to one-up everyone else. For every story someone tells, she has one better and her experience has to be the authority. Also, she strikes me as the type of person that banks her success on her looks, I'm willing to bet that she has no marketable skills that she could leverage so that she could be self-sustaining. Furthermore, she once mentioned that she only dates millionaires. Well, as someone who is affluent, but not a millionaire, that was spoken like a person who either lives check to check, or counts on the income of another to help sustain her lifestyle i.e. Child support, etc. she only owns one watch, and that was probably purchased for her. I've met Gigi before, and she is super cool and laid-back, I can imagine Ms. Yee being the same, but Stephanie seems too pretentious. She needs to just chill a little. No one like the one-upper. It makes you look like you are either lying, or that you've been around the block so many times that it's no wonder no man has wifed you (they already can get from you what they want). A Rollie is not a huge price to pay for. . .well. . .Furthermore, how do you become so faux bougie that you can't pour a drink for a guest. Just a note, Ms. Santiago, it is not beneath the richest of men to pour a drink for a friend or guest. Your lack of etiquette shows that you want a life style to which you do not belong. Fall back, hard! I heard some of the Rico Love episode and repeatedly became more frustrated as Stephanie kept one-upping and making and cutting of the people who were talking. Guys, part of having a successful team is the ability to give feedback. Apparently you guys either don't give feedback, don't have meetings about your show, don't read the reviews, or don't care. Please have Stephanie speak less, or go away all together.

Um

by kimuhhify on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Please stop letting the other girl (not Stephanie or Angela) read ads. She clearly cannot read!

Ms. Lee

by just_swaz on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I think a lot of the guys on lip service are extra immature lol I'd love to be a guest but other then that I'm really enjoying the podcast

Demote Stephanie S !!!

by germspiven on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I've just listened to the episodes with Lore'l & they were some of best ones so far because of her. I think Stephanie needs to go. She must think she's the guest how she's always interrupting everyone with dry jokes & duck tales. We've heard all her stories but she insists on repeating them every other episode. PLEASE get Lore'l as a regular co-host, she's amazing!

Great

by Bmacklin22 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

Honestly....

by Rose Sunday on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Angela don't EVER have this little boy Ugly God ugly whatever TF his name is back on the show. EVER!

Theme great wrong host

by CoachReese on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Great podcast Yee is able to get great A list guest but they can do without Yee she's prude and does nothing I don't do that I don't do this shout out to Rick Ross for calling her out...plz get get rid of Steph Santiago same as Yee overrates herself and act like she's too good for anything...Gigi and Lore'L are great fun and aren't stuck up

It was good but...

by TamiWHere on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I used to listen to this podcast but had to unsubscribe. Too much talking over each other and I started to hear people tell the same stories and experiences over and over. I love the concept but was a bit unorganized.

Panel needs diversity

by AnnaLog Girl on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I like the idea of women speaking openly about their relationships and sexuality, but this panel is way too one dimensional, with the exception of the host Angela. It would be great to also have panelists who have careers that aren't related to entertainment (stripper, video girl, "Instagram model"), and women who's main goal in life isn't to snag/play a baller, or how to get a man to pay your bills or buy you a handbag. With the exception of Angela, none of these women are professional, and some of them sound like men (Stephanie and Lore'l). They are so rough around the edges, and the show needs at least one more intelligent woman to balance it out. I do like the variety of guests that they feature though. I typically don't even know the music artists, but I enjoy the interviews. Angela asks interesting questions.

More misses than hits...

by indiie. on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Listen, this podcast COULD be epic but it's not. The hosts do nothing to keep the attention of the listeners. I am positive that if they were alone, the podcast would have ended before it started. I personally tune in for a few of the guest they have. Most questions if not all are repeated every episode. Angela Yee is too much of a prude for this show and relies HEAVILY on the openness of Headphanie and Gigi. Notable interviews; Rick, Trey, Wiz, Karen Civil verifying that she in fact is a thief, the always adorable Mack Wilds and Terrence J. Notable quotes; all of y'all could be naked and you would still be boring. - Rick Ross lol

Love u lady's

by Dabulherb on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it sexy Ladies

Fan of the Show

by RocBoyLah on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Keisha Cole is BORING

Great Show

by Miss lite85 on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast

I'm Blocked For No Reason

by BSmoove201 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Unsubscribed...

Classic Yee

by _livlife_ on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Hard to finish

by Lugooooooooo on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

It has. Potential to be great podcast but seems like gigi and Stephanie act as though it's about them and that's it. I get half way through it and then am over it and turn it off. Needs more improvement with their cast asap! Plus it sounds like Angela isn't always prepared to talk about stuff and more just bla...

Love it!!

by Nicky W. on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I used to listen to Yee on Shade45 but she left and went to the Breakfast Club. I am glad I found this podcast!!

Absolutely love this podcast..

by Mzborah on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast every. I just got into listening to podcast and now thanks to Lip Service I'm hooked. This is my drug, wish I could have it more then once a week 😎

Do it solo Angela!

by @pegaita on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love Angela on the show but she needs new cohosts! Once Stephanie gets to taking, I tune out.

Co-host

by Shupac on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Somebody tell Stephanie she's nots an A-list star so she can't compare herself to Angela cause she's not on that level. Humble yourself girl

Good

by King Ozone on Jan 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is way better than amber rose

Dope Podcast

by ChynaDoll21da on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast just because I love three women of Color talk honestly about sex. I've learned so much from this podcast about sex and I'm laughing while I'm learning. Angela ask the funniest yet realist questions to men and women. Stephanie is so funny but can give you some real world advice. Gigi always keeps it 100. This podcast also has great guest from your favorite celebrities to your favorite sex shop which I find awesome. Thank You ladies for this awesome podcast I wish you the best luck in 2017.

Love this podcast

by Fyah on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this podcast show different women enjoy different things in the bedroom/relationshipsI enjoy the stories and viewsAnd Angela is a wonderful host✅✅✅

Awesome

by 1cuteldybug on Dec 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast 💋

Pure entertainment

by Ao Tha General on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast ladies

Faithful listener

by Rica0311 on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Hey Angela!Ladies I have heard almost every episode but this last one with Kranium was tough to get through. Normally I am laughing throughout the entire show but Stephanie was way too extra. The interruptions made it almost unbearable. Plus we have heard the same stories from her time and time again. Not sure if cause she missed the last show she had to make sure we knew she was still around. I don't want Stephanie off the show but she needs to listen to this episode so that she can hear herself. Get it together girl. I have recommended this podcast to all my girls that can handle it, please don't make me regret it. LolAngela and Gigi keep up the good work!!❤️💋

Take Listeners Advice

by Nicki309951 on Nov 13, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This podcasts provides a unique and needed, open, honest conversation on sex. I enjoy hearing the guests stories on sex, dating, ect. Review after review has expressed listeners' frustration with Co-host dominating the conversations over guests, constantly talking over guests, and repeating stories over and over again. I suggest either changing co host or cleaning up the format.

Love the Show

by KendriAmor on Nov 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show! I listen all day at work. Great advice great conversation. Keep it up ladies! Your definitely spicing up my marriage

I ❤️❤️the show

by Critque_MC on Oct 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved Angela Yee ever since SiriusXM. I love the cohosts too. Real recognize real and I have no complaints. I'm late on it but love hearing every episode... old and new. I either already love the guests or my opinion has changed bc of the interview. Keep it up Ladies.

I love the show but......

by Dwells1210 on Oct 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like the show and Yee you are funny as hell with your random questions, but I am so sick of Stephanie and her whiny voice. The past few episodes were great without her. Valerie was great. Maybe have guest hosts more often.

Love the pod hate the late episodes 🙄

by Niecybby on Oct 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I loveeeee this podcast its my favorite everybodies so open and honest even Angela who seems so reserved. But, i hate that they don't upload episodes consistently. Sometimes the pod comes out on Thursday sometimes on Friday. They also don't mention when theres not going to be a episode at all like The Read does. Idk its a little unprofessional and kinda a blower when your looking forward to the new pod and there isn't 1 😕.

BEST PODCAST EVER!!!

by Behindhashades_ on Oct 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE THIS PODCAST! Steph Gigi & Angela have the best chemistry, the best questions and stories. Everyone is relatable in a way. Guests are A1. Good job ladies

Lip Service Podcast

by ConsciousnessIsGod on Oct 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining, but these women are ratchet as hell!

The best podcast!!

by Mz diva CT on Sep 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I enjoy listening to these ladies and their guest so much that I binge listen. One episode after the other. I am all caught up. I wish they'd include an email address or social media page so we can engage more and ask questions.

Lip Service

by Biochem_tim on Sep 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcast

Get a new cohost

by KimiTxP on Sep 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the show but please get rid of Stephanie. She over talks the guests and tells the same boring stories. I like it when Lore'l is on the show. She knows how to be a good cohost.

Angela Yee +2

by Sierra6972 on Sep 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

So, I feel like Angela Yee is an amazing host. Super comfortable and appropriately open. She's even better on here than on the radio! The prob is ALL her friends seem shallow and vapid. And kinda dumb. If you insist on this group of girls you only need 1 of them and you can rotate them out weekly along with the special guest.

Did someone miss Reading Rainbow?

by Chan7820262 on Sep 02, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I cringe listening to Gigi read the commercials. She sounds like a 4th grader and for that reason, I had to unsubscribe. I know small reason, but I couldn't deal of fast forward while driving. On a positive note, the other girls are cool.

It grew on me!

by AylasAndrea on Aug 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The ladies on Lip Service are like the aunts that are older than you but not so much older than you that you can't go have drinks and talk relationships with them. They're the aunts you talk to about the things your mom would never tell you. I love the open dialogue from women on subjects everybody thinks is only designated for men (like they're the only ones who like sex). Thanks ladies!

Internationalist

by Cubana8100 on Aug 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I was obsessed with this show when it was on XM and devastated when Angela Yee left. So having these podcasts to access whenever I want is so dope. Keep the shows coming. Can we get the Game, Drake, Gucci, pusha t, and DJ Khaled on in the near future?!

Best podcast

by Hazel Lee92 on Aug 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are great! Stephanie is my favorite she's outspoken and always keeps its interesting. You lady's are all awesome, keep up the good work ❤️ love y'all

Love Yee and the guest line up.

by FloyLaser on Jul 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Yo Yee, loving the podcast fam. Only thing I don't like too much is them co-hosts you clogging up the airwaves. They talk too much it's like every episode is featuring them. Sooooooo if you don't want co-hoes, all up in your podcast...... Come to death row! Nah but for real, mute them a bit or get some real co-host. Best of luck kid! ☝🏾️

I like Yee just not her cohosts

by CelebrityStarr on Jul 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like Yee but just like CthaGod's show... can't stand his and hers cohost(s). Angela's cohosts just talk too much, seem a little thirsty, and I can't listen to that. I'll maybe check back in later down the line.

I need Stephanie to get it together

by Evadvia22 on Jul 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love this podcast. Angela & GiGi do an awesome job, but Stephanie needs some work. I think sometimes she comes off as a snob and liar. I don't believe any of the stories that she tells because they either don't make any sense or she contradicts herself. If she could just be real and like Angela or Gigi it would make the show better in my opinion.

It's lit

by TD Peruvian Flakes on Jul 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd pay Stephanie to read the phone book to me.

Women calling women sluts and whores

by Desimonic on Jul 18, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Naw I'm good. I'm not into calling grown women names because they are comfortable in their sexuality.

These Girls Are Awesome

by Msverboten on Jul 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't have a squad or are in need of some girl chat, this candid unapologetic, uncensored podcast is for you! Thanks Angela Yee you da Best for this one!

Loveee this podcast

by Cicicastle on Jul 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is awesome and it all because of Stephanie. Lovee her!!!