Average rating:

4.5
out of 1042 ratings.

Yaaaasssss

by Ladygiggles88 on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is awesome. It’s a breath of fresh air to hear other women talking about the things I enjoy talking about. When I attempt these kinds of conversations I’m automatically regarded as promiscuous or weird. Thanks for sharing

Totally a fan, but....

by Asya123 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love this pod cast! But unfortunately it’s hard to listen to. The talking over each other and just hard on the ears. I hung in there for a few weeks. However, I just recently deleted my subscription.

Finally unsubscribed

by Studiorose11 on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Uploads are inconsistent. Conversations stopped being interesting. It’s lacking entertaining guest hosts and no interesting perspectives anymore. I’m a fan hopefully it gets better one day. 🤷🏿‍♂️

Love the show

by i5 lover on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love this show and you guys!! Really waiting for you guys to get Charlamagne and Lil Duvall on the show lol but the live show was amazing! The first half was pretty bad with Stephanie and Lore’l talking over everyone and making the show about them and the experiences we’ve already heard a thousand times (Stephanie🙄) I barely heard GiGi and they barely let the guest get a word in edgewise. However y’all bounced back for the second half. I wasn’t looking forward to listening because of part 1 but it was actually really good. Stephanie still tried to make it the Stephanie and friends show but Angela u did a good job of keeping everyone on subject. Much luck to you guys I’m sure y’all will get it together and if not then Stephanie and Lore’l are to blame🤷🏾‍♀️

LIVING!!!

by Tlex on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent podcast, great tips and just a fun set up!! 💚💚

Love this podcast

by ss.sassy on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast! I love all you ladies but Stephanie plz plz plz let ppl talk you always over talk ppl. Especially during the love episode. Other than that ladies keep doing your thing!! I look forward to your episodes every week!

I love listening!

by Yes ok maybe on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Although I’m a fan of Charlemagne the God, I stopped listening to brilliant idiots. I have devoted most of my podcast listening to LIP SERVICE. I absolutely love the show. Keep up the good work ladies.

Ange so dope mann

by jsidjejdjd on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cool pod

Lip Service is LIFE!!

by jazziestmom79 on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When I first started listening to Lip Service, I knew it was something special. But now, I actually save up my episodes so that I can BINGE!! Angela, Gigi and Stephanie are awesome! I’m happy when the guests catch that Angela NEVER gives input. 🤣🤣🤣#LIFERFORLIPSERVICE

Unspeakablejoy

by Allpower77 on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love this show

Pod Goddess’s

by MobMcFly on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Show is fire!!! Stephanie is the weakest link. She seems fake in a room full of down to earth women.....over confident for no reason. GiGi L’Oréal nd Yee Power 3. But dats just me🤷🏾‍♂️🤷🏾‍♂️🤷🏾‍♂️🤷🏾‍♂️

Like it

by Jeeleighanne on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I just wish you guys wouldn't talk over each other and the guest so much. Please work on that. Otherwise I love it!

Stop Yelling

by Mermaid Trina on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

This episode was a lot. Too much yelling and over talking each other. Lore’l is annoying with the side laughing and over talking everyone in every episode.

Started watching on YouTube.

by Follow me at Sole_For_Real on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Started watching on YouTube and I’m so happy it’s on Apple podcast. Makes listening a lot easier.

Amazing

by Tiara T. on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! Everyday on break I listen to an episode lol even if I’ve heard it already. Gigi and Stephanie are as real as they come and they give great advice for the bedroom and even some relationship advice they’ve given I’ve taken into consideration. Angela reminds me of my best friend...just sweet and low key innocent but her stories are never disappointing either😂 I love this girl talk!

Great

by Ace bundles on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep the episodes going dont stop

Love the real ness

by qTHOMAS on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how open the conversation is and how free it feels.

Yes yes yes

by What-it-do-Boo on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Looove this show. I love how it really makes me feel like I'm doing good with my show. Love you Angela LOOOVVE YOU!

Yaaassss

by jadmo99 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy this podcast. You get to hear the real thoughts and opinions, the rawness, the lip service of the hosts and your favorite artists.

The number 1 upper

by Jae wood on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like the show a lot my sister encouraged me to continue to push through. She says lll eventually get used to Stephanie interrupting & one upping every single story everyone else shares. That’s how good Angela is , so good I’ll tolerate the one upper. Lol she fine tho !

Candid

by G3RB3R BABii on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like the podcast because the guest tend to be so open and real. If you’re into raunchy and hip hop culture this is the perfect podcast for you

Love this podcast....

by typ4 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm new to listening to podcasts. I love all the ladies input! I've definitely learned a lot! Lmbo 😂

Amazing

by Dbt5014 on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I put all my friends on lol. Love you Ang!

Angela Yee for President!

by Only1DDM on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love these girls, and the guests they book. A sexy, well thought out podcast. You can really tell Angela brings her journalistic touches in, when she does her homework promoting the guests and their currents projects. Not just random ppl with a mic; fun topics and interesting perspectives.

Ye

by Team We Eat Cake on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mhm

Love How 💯 The Podcast Is

by Dyron "DJ" on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First of all let me say that I’m a guy, so I love hearing a woman’s perspective on a variety of things (especially since I plan on spending the rest of my life with a woman LOL!). So when I hear four different women’s opinions on stuff whether that being non-sexual stuff and especially sexual stuff it’s definitely interesting definitely intriguing and definitely something that I like to incorporate into my personal life. Glad that we have a podcast like this where everything is 100 and nothing is seen as “too far”...

How to watch the videos

by theoneshay22 on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I would like to watch the video instead of listening to the interview where can I find them

Loveeeee it

by brie190892 on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have learned sooooooooooo much from this podcast! Keep it up ladies

The other girls are annoying

by Meeh1 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like Angela and the way she conducts the interviews but Gigi and Stephanie have the most annoying voices and they give themselves way too much credit, neither are that attractive. They come off sounding very thirsty whenever there are celebrities guest interviews

Great show!

by TooBougie on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the Capricorn Queen that is Ms. Yee! We are so much alike it's scary! 😱 Keep up the good work! 😁

Best ever!!

by Nia0289 on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast ever!! Super funny AND educational 😂 they've opened my eyes to a whole new side of life ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great Concept... however

by Carpe87Diem on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I really wanted to keep listening, but Stephanie was too annoying and I could no longer continue. It's unfortunate because it's such an interesting podcast!

Love it

by Altremese Banks on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely positively love the lip service podcast

❤️❤️

by Jayme5567 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the topics and love each of you, but pllllleeeeaaaae stop talking over each other's and the guests. That is annoying, so much so that I unsubscribed and stopped listening for a while. I came back and listened to the Rico Love episode and wanted to hear what he had to say but was quickly annoyed by him being interrupted in the middle of making interesting points that he never finished bc he kept getting interrupted. If you guys can fix that. You would be a 5 star podcast to me.

Need more like this

by Ash86MY on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like the topics and girl chat they do. It's fun hearing the different point of views they all have. They all seem cool even tho Stephanie makes it hard to listen. She's pretty but she talks so much about the same things every show it seems & it gets old. Besides that they all have good chemistry.

Stephanie talks too much

by LolaRyanne on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Is this a podcast to interview guests or is steph santiago the guest every week?! Everything is all about her. She needs to let other people talk or just get her on show. Tired of her railroading everyone.

Rico Love ❤️

by Jjoin0211 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast with Rico Love was so good. His views on things made me really sit back and think. I would love to hear him again on lip service! ❤️❤️❤️

Like the show but. . .

by kflywill on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like the show but I have one problem, Stephanie Santiago. She reminds me of that one friend that always has to one-up everyone else. For every story someone tells, she has one better and her experience has to be the authority. Also, she strikes me as the type of person that banks her success on her looks, I'm willing to bet that she has no marketable skills that she could leverage so that she could be self-sustaining. Furthermore, she once mentioned that she only dates millionaires. Well, as someone who is affluent, but not a millionaire, that was spoken like a person who either lives check to check, or counts on the income of another to help sustain her lifestyle i.e. Child support, etc. she only owns one watch, and that was probably purchased for her. I've met Gigi before, and she is super cool and laid-back, I can imagine Ms. Yee being the same, but Stephanie seems too pretentious. She needs to just chill a little. No one like the one-upper. It makes you look like you are either lying, or that you've been around the block so many times that it's no wonder no man has wifed you (they already can get from you what they want). A Rollie is not a huge price to pay for. . .well. . .Furthermore, how do you become so faux bougie that you can't pour a drink for a guest. Just a note, Ms. Santiago, it is not beneath the richest of men to pour a drink for a friend or guest. Your lack of etiquette shows that you want a life style to which you do not belong. Fall back, hard! I heard some of the Rico Love episode and repeatedly became more frustrated as Stephanie kept one-upping and making and cutting of the people who were talking. Guys, part of having a successful team is the ability to give feedback. Apparently you guys either don't give feedback, don't have meetings about your show, don't read the reviews, or don't care. Please have Stephanie speak less, or go away all together.

Um

by kimuhhify on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Please stop letting the other girl (not Stephanie or Angela) read ads. She clearly cannot read!

Ms. Lee

by just_swaz on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I think a lot of the guys on lip service are extra immature lol I'd love to be a guest but other then that I'm really enjoying the podcast

Demote Stephanie S !!!

by germspiven on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I've just listened to the episodes with Lore'l & they were some of best ones so far because of her. I think Stephanie needs to go. She must think she's the guest how she's always interrupting everyone with dry jokes & duck tales. We've heard all her stories but she insists on repeating them every other episode. PLEASE get Lore'l as a regular co-host, she's amazing!

Great

by Bmacklin22 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great

Honestly....

by Rose Sunday on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Angela don't EVER have this little boy Ugly God ugly whatever TF his name is back on the show. EVER!

Theme great wrong host

by CoachReese on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Great podcast Yee is able to get great A list guest but they can do without Yee she's prude and does nothing I don't do that I don't do this shout out to Rick Ross for calling her out...plz get get rid of Steph Santiago same as Yee overrates herself and act like she's too good for anything...Gigi and Lore'L are great fun and aren't stuck up

It was good but...

by TamiWHere on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I used to listen to this podcast but had to unsubscribe. Too much talking over each other and I started to hear people tell the same stories and experiences over and over. I love the concept but was a bit unorganized.

Panel needs diversity

by AnnaLog Girl on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I like the idea of women speaking openly about their relationships and sexuality, but this panel is way too one dimensional, with the exception of the host Angela. It would be great to also have panelists who have careers that aren't related to entertainment (stripper, video girl, "Instagram model"), and women who's main goal in life isn't to snag/play a baller, or how to get a man to pay your bills or buy you a handbag. With the exception of Angela, none of these women are professional, and some of them sound like men (Stephanie and Lore'l). They are so rough around the edges, and the show needs at least one more intelligent woman to balance it out. I do like the variety of guests that they feature though. I typically don't even know the music artists, but I enjoy the interviews. Angela asks interesting questions.

More misses than hits...

by indiie. on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Listen, this podcast COULD be epic but it's not. The hosts do nothing to keep the attention of the listeners. I am positive that if they were alone, the podcast would have ended before it started. I personally tune in for a few of the guest they have. Most questions if not all are repeated every episode. Angela Yee is too much of a prude for this show and relies HEAVILY on the openness of Headphanie and Gigi. Notable interviews; Rick, Trey, Wiz, Karen Civil verifying that she in fact is a thief, the always adorable Mack Wilds and Terrence J. Notable quotes; all of y'all could be naked and you would still be boring. - Rick Ross lol

Love u lady's

by Dabulherb on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it sexy Ladies

Fan of the Show

by RocBoyLah on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Keisha Cole is BORING

Great Show

by Miss lite85 on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast