Average rating:

4.5
out of 127 ratings.

Our favorite

by MsMoby on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We've tried many other children's story podcasts, but this is by far the favorite. Our four year old and two year old, Vivienne and Augustus love to listen when in the car. Keep up the good work and the wonderful imagination.

Thanks

by Bradley245ne on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter Carly who is 4 and 3/4 loves your podcasts. She says she love you for telling these stories. She would like a story about a princes named Mia who has a pet dragon named Bella. The live in Spain and love honey:)

Best podcast ever

by crisocris on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am Alexander and I am seven years old I live with my baby brother Phillip 3 years old I ❤️ your podcast United States 🇺🇸 of America/San Francisco bay point

We Love These Stories!

by Krysann on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Raychel, Eli, and Emeth in Spokane, Washington always ask for the "one with the red balloon" at bedtime and love hearing new stories! Thank you for your wonderful narration and keep up the great work!

The Best Bedtime Stories Ever

by Kcomeara on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These are the best stories. My daughters, ages four and one, fall asleep listening to the soothing voices every night. It is part of our bedtime routine. When things get a little chaotic during the day, my 4 year old will ask to listen to a podcast. It helps her to relax. Thanks for all of your hard work.

We love story time!

by Hewninc on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Stories. They help me go to sleep. Keep it up! Love, Selah, 6.5 y.o. North Carolina, USA 👨‍👧🦄🐬🐆🌹🌺🌸🌷💐🌈🍧🍡🍬🍩🍭🏄🏾‍♀️

We love these stories

by St!nkyf$$t78 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love to listen to Billy the bath tub goes to the park. We listen to them while we are driving. Please keep reading stories. Søren 6 years old.

If you need soothing bedtime stories then subscribe!!

by OpalFire120 on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like listening to these stories at bed time! It's so soothing! My favorite story by far is Katya and the Crow! Thank you so much for this podcast and these stories, keep adding more and keep up the good work. also the narrator has a really soothing voice! Amazing how I still fall asleep to it every night and I turn twelve in August. So it's basically great for all ages. Great for people with insomnia, it helps you fall asleep! I like the stories, they are interesting! If nothing is perfect, then the app is as close to perfect as it gets. -OpalFire, from Illinois, USA

We Listen Everywhere!

by themullets on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My 6 and 4 year-olds, and myself love listening to the stories everywhere we can -in the car, at the cabin, on the dock, while having snack, and at bedtime of course! My kids currently enjoy Elsie Meets a Witch. Thank you for this delightful creation!

Great listen!

by Cholesmom on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We especially love the Katie stories!!

Lovely

by Ray Charles Barkley on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Soft, smart tales for young ears. With a Brittish accent!

Meh

by FLAFFyZiLlA on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Boring

Great stories for the car ride home.

by amycrista on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

My 5 year-old daughter Alice and I listen to your stories on the way home from school. Her favorite one has been 'The Giant Who Cried Waterfalls', I also agree. Thank you for telling stories with interesting themes and the perfect lengths to keep children engaged. We look forward to listening to more!

Love these

by KC280 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these

Can't get enough!

by darcioshea on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I jumped up-and-down when I discovered a podcast for kids. I am a heavy podcast listener, and I wanted to be able to share that love with my kids. As soon as we found Story Time via Bedime.FM, my 3 children (ages 2, 4, and 5) fell in love!Now, car rides to school are enjoyable. There's usually even time to have a little chat about each story at the end, before we get to school. P.S. I especially love the commentary you sometimes give at the end - either a summary of the lesson, a funny quip (like at the end of Buffy Bunny and the Easter Emergency), or just reading the reviews from others. Keep up the great work! (I just pledged $5/mo on Patreon!)

I love this podcast !!!

by Zac and Joy on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite stories are Billy the Bathtub and the Snowball. I really love what you do and I hope to hear more stories. -Seth, age 8

Favorite of all the Podcasts

by ShenJohn on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice stories, plenty to choose from. Great voices! Love love love. My 8 years old loves these nightly stories.

Cute little stories

by Tiphaineinfrance91 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for your sweet stories. We are a bilingual family and English is my second language. Our kids speak English but podcast like yours help us to teach them proper English and accent. I also appreciate the topics and themes that you choose. It s refreshing to be able to listen to a kids story that promotes virtuous qualities and refers to all kinds of characters and not just trademarked ones.

Love the Stories

by Happy Boy and Mom on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My 7-year-old son and I love listening to these stories together. The stories are enjoyable and we enjoy cuddling together while listening before bedtime. Thank you for the sweet memories we are making!

Fun & Sleepy

by Chris510207 on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like that its fun and it helps me go to sleep.

Amazing stories

by iiElfontheshelf on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these stories because they help me go to sleep.I love the story teddy no-nose,I'm 11 years old and I love listening to these and I love your calming voice BTW my name is Alexis

My 5 year old falls asleep to a story every single night! Can't get enough.

by Reggaegirl227 on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We LOVE these stories and love all the different subjects and characters. My son Levi especially loves the Christmas ones + asks to listen to a story every night at bedtime. It is a great way to wind down and helps him feel safe to fall asleep with good dreams. Thank you for the work you do for this podcast and we look forward to hearing new stories. The Lopez family from California

We love your stories!!

by JBR19771977 on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My sons absolutely adore these delightful stories! Omen is 7 and Ziggy will be 5 on February 4th. They beg for them at night and in the car. Omen always says "I love this guy's voice!" And Ziggy loves the stories with animals. Thank you for such a thoughtful podcast! Jenny, Omen and Ziggy ❤️

Awesome stories!

by 123mememe456 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My 7 year old daughter Mackenzie loves to listen to these stories at bedtime. One day, we will write one for you to read! Our favorite stories are: Katie the Ghost Hunter, Watch out For The Bears, The Chocolate Chip Ghost and There's a Crocodile in Our Pickle Jar. We love the narrators voice, it helps us fall asleep. Thank you!!

These Stories Are Excellent For Kids

by PhilBana on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast features a great collection of stories for kids. They're engaging and fun. We always download them for car trips or just for relaxing time at home.

Thumbs

by Amanda Noda on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Kids love It

It's great

by Eliza (5) & Marlena (2) on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

We love listening to your stories whenever we get a chance (usually in the car). Whenever you ask if we are ready for a story, we yell as loud as we can "YES!", even our Dad does. My favorite stor, right now, is 'Dazzling Dinosaurs' and my sister's (Marlena) is 'There's a Crocodile in the Pickle Jar'.Thank you so much for thsese stories and we can't wait for the next one.

Thank you, From Sage

by asingfox on Nov 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My son Sage and I love the podcast. He wanted to leave this review: "I love the spooky ones like Katie The Ghost Hunter. I'm four and a half and I thank you very much for all the stories, especially the spooky ones. Please get some more going."- Sage William Fox, New York (and his dad Aaron)

Stories for busy hands

by HomeschoolJess on Nov 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughters Rosie, 6, and Amber, 4, love these stories. They listen together with me while we knot, embroider, and crochet together. Thank you for the lovely selections.

Good stories and voice

by photodude4321 on Oct 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter loves your stories and I get a couple of minutes reprieve as well. We are both happy.

14 year old loves the stories

by Koa Balmores on Oct 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your stories I am 14 years old and a freshman and still enjoy your stories and fall asleep to them every night my favorite story is the giant who cried waterfalls PS: I love your soothing voice 👋🏽👋🏽

Great podcast!

by Ryang16 on Oct 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these stories! I never had much of a childhood and my mother did not read me bedtime stories because she did not finish elementary school herself. Now as an adult, I am re-living a childhood I never had by listening to these stories. They bring a smile to my face, help me relax and have a good night's sleep. Thank you and keep the stories coming.

Liora and her Dad recommends Story Time!

by Mario&Mae on Sep 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Me and my dad love listening to these stories anytime of day but especially at bed time. My favorites are; "The Glass Snowman", "Watch out for the Bears" and most of all the Ginger wood stories. I love the voices of both narrators they are wonderful to listen to when you are trying to go to sleep. I almost forgot, I also really love "Snail goes for a ride." But what happens to the trees in the magic pipe story? I always tell my dad he needs to donate money to keep this podcast going and I would even give him money from my piggy bank. Thank you again for all the wonderful work you do on this podcast.

We love these stories

by Anna Fifield on Aug 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these stories, especially the one about the the village mouse and the city mouse. I listen to these stories while I eat my breakfast and play in the morning. From Jude, aged 5-2/3Tokyo, Japan

Excellent Stories

by Heyyyybert! on Aug 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My two daughters, Holly (Age 3) and Noelle (Age 2) are big fans of these stories. Watch Out for the Bears! and There's a Crocodile in Our Pickle Jar are their favorite so far.

Great stories!

by FarmGranola on Aug 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My name is Sasha. I am 7 years old. Every night, I request a story. I don't know how anyone could survive without them! I love your stories. My favorite ones are "The Dragon Under the Stairs", "Unforseen Adventures and Hidden Treasures", "The Lost Shoe" (because it has our last review on it), and "The Giant Who Cried Waterfalls". I hope you keep on making more stories. From Sasha and my mom (Jenny), in California

Night Time Favorite

by sunnypie on Aug 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Hello, My daughter, Irene age 6, loves this podcast. We hum the opening tune and get exctited for the new stories. Our favorite is There's A Crocodile in the Pickle Jar.

Story time

by Galgal3333 on Aug 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My 2 year old son Bennett loves Story Time! It's now part of our nighttime ritual! Thanks for reading all the great stories...

Fabulous stories!

by DawgZ2016 on Jul 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My boys (9 and 6) love these stories - great stories, good reader cadence, good voice, engaging, very enjoyable content.

Fun stories!

by Babygoose806cjml on Jun 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter Callie loves these stories. Her favorite one is "Twinkle Toes." We listen to them while we drive in the car. Thanks for all the great stories!Sincerely,Kati (and Callie) from Minnesota

My favorite stories

by Macrophyllum on Jun 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi, I'm Silvan and I'm 5 years old. I really enjoy listening to your stories before bed with my papa. Please keep the stories coming and if you want to read this review on a story I'd really like that.

Great Soothing Stories Help my Boys Settle Down

by Lawrdog on Jun 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My boy Henry says that the bedtime stories help him fall asleep. And as his father, I concur! The stories are delightful, nothing bad in them. Fun to listen to. Soothing voice talent. My four boys and I highly recommend this podcast channel.

Awesome

by Lopsided nice and funny on Jun 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My ten year old loves this it is great our favorite podcast

Love these stories!

by vienna123 on Jun 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My 7 year old son Hugo has been listening to these stories since he was 5. The stories are quite engaging but nonetheless we drift off to sleep while listening to them at bedtime. We like them so much we went and signed up on patreon.com. Keep up the great work and we look forward to the next new story!From Hugo and his mama, Vienna, Austria

Great for the Car

by &Steph&775 on Jun 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ana (8) and Gus (5) love listening to your stories. The second we get in the car they ask me to turn a story on. It makes a long car ride much more enjoyable. Thank you!

Great for the car

by &Steph&775 on Jun 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ana (8) and Gus (5) love listening to these stories. The second we get in the car, they ask to turn a story on. They make a long car ride seem not so long. Thanks!

My son loves this

by vhsG on Jun 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My 5 year old Anand is enamored with your podcast. Whether it's bedtime (or he's waking up at 2 in the morning) he requests it. He would also love for once to hear his name.Thank you for the soothing and super calming voice. Is there anyway we could submit stories?

Story Time

by Jane Simple on Jun 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Emma Marsh says (her mom is typing for her)"I really, really, really LOVE the stories that you do! And I always beg to listen to more! Thank you so much!"Love ❤️ Always,EmmaPS We listen every night! Please, please, please read my review at the end of a story!

Love these Stories

by Beefalo7 on Jun 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

We just started listening to your stories at night and my 4 year old, Ezra, and 3 year old, Lily, LOVE them. Your voice is so soothing. They've been wanting to leave you a review so you will read their name. Ezra says, "I really love your stories. I want to listen to them all night or when we travel - like when we go to San Antonio or back home we always listen to your stories. Especially on long travels."

A family favorite

by Sp098 on Jun 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

We love these stories! Our favorite one is There's a Crocodile in our Pickle Jar! -Tasman and Isla I love the gentle, calming narration. - Mom