Average rating:

4.5
out of 216 ratings.

In the open sea

by silas🎮 on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi mom

We love your story

by katilucykatie on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Katie 5 and Lucy 3 they love all the stories you guys post. Thank you so much for being part of there morning and night! Katie love your story and can’t wait to have more to listen to!!!!

Love it!

by Shellaminabelle1 on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Stories that are fun to listen to with great narration. I love listening with my nine year old daughter. Many of the stories have become favorites we listen to again and again.i can’t wait to have this red

Amazing keep it up!🧚🏻‍♀️😁

by ibflipn on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 9 year old loves these she makes me play one every night. Her favorites are pirate red Hanky meats a shark&katie the ghost hunter&George and the dragon. She says..I love these strokes I listen to them any time I can.i have bin begging her to right a review.Plz read my review on a story.Jayden&and her mommy Robin from the USA

Avoid Story Time Fatigue!

by Olive2st on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this podcast after years of making up bedtime stories and quite frankly getting fatigued from it. I stumbled on this podcast and started listening three months ago. My children ask for it every night, it has changed our bedtime routine. Thank you! Keep the great stories coming!

Well chosen stories

by New Kalki on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A nice variety of stories with length and complexity that are perfect for young listeners.

The best podcast for busy little minds

by Julstar917 on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter, Abigail (age 4 and 3/4!), loves your podcast. It started as a good program to listen to in the car, but now she also listens at bedtime after we have read a few books together. It seems to help settle her busy mind so that she can rest. She loves "The Best Christmas Ever" and has listened to that on repeat for the last several weeks. Thank you for putting together excellent stories that she loves and we can trust.

Love it!

by Mad Momo on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We love story time my granddaughter loves your stories we hope you make more!

Hi. I love your podcast!

by 1$:smo10mPbeu on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Make more episodes soon!

It’s ok but it is so boring.

by PICKLEPANTS300 on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I ❤️ them butt I think 💭 that it Needs to be more active on crazy 😜 story’s📚📝💖

Best stories podcast ever! EVERYONE MUST SUBSCRIBE

by OpalFire120 on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am now twelve years old and Bedtime FM is my favorite podcast ever! The narrator has a soothing voice which never fails to put me to sleep. I always count down the days until the next story arrives! The stories are creative, entertaining and wonderfully selected. SO SO SO AMAZINGIf you have trouble sleeping then this is always the podcast for you. I love love love it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️keep up the good work ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ never stop

I love this so much!

by Ndydhcnrieisn on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s so amazing! The stories are just amazing! Thank you for making this podcast!

Spectacular 🌈🎈

by Aqua tau on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🌻👍

Please keep the stories coming!

by Angie Julia and Donovan. on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We love this podcast. The stories are very clever, and high quality entertainment for us during our day. We listen as we drive, and also as Mom puts the laundry away. Among our favorites are Best Christmas Ever, Katie the Ghost Hunter, and Teddy No Nose. Please keep the stories coming! -Julia (4) and Donovan (2) and Angie (Mom)

We love this!

by wichitasmurf on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter, Aubrey, loves these stories. She is 7 years old and has been listening to them to fall asleep ever since we discovered it. No other children’s stories podcasts measure up to this. She has listened to each story at least once and others lots and lots of times. Thank you for the wonderful bedtime stories!

IT’S FUNNY!!! 😂

by blackstorm6851 on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always laugh at the story “there’s a crocodile in our pickle jar” because it has someone reaching into a pickle jar and taking a bite out of it. You must listen to it!😂😂😂That’s cool 👱🏻‍♀️

Umm ITS GREAT!!

by App Sapp on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m Mackenzie and I love this podcast! Keep it up! Also please make a story about a girl named Sierra and her pet kitten named Forrest who can run like the wind. Thanks for reading it!

The Perfect Family Trip Companion!

by SiteUnseen11 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We discovered your much needed podcast on our first family camping trip from our home in Madison, WI to Niagara Falls, Ontario. Our two daughters Abbi (age 6) and Alice (age 3) were immediately captivated by the wonderful stories and soothing voices which led to a very peaceful journey for everyone. Keep up the great work!

We love the podcast

by noneya. on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We listen at nap time and bed time. Love the stories! Not now Emily is our favorite

Love from Seattle

by ElectraDancer on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

William (7), Marie (4) and Isadora (almost 2) really like this podcast. We listen to it on car rides and when we need quiet time in the late afternoon. They love the Buffy Bunny stories, the one about the ballet class and Billy the Bathtub. Thank you for the amazing stories and the wonderful narration! Bowen Family,Seattle, WA USA

A bedtime tradition!

by phaserbreakfast on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter Celynn (pronounced Kell-in if you’d like to read our review on a future episode) and I listen to your podcast every night. Celynn’s favorite stories are Twinkle Toes, Poppy and the Magic Pencil, Easter Bunny Emergency, and Dragon Under the Stairs. Actually, she says she loves all of them the mostest! Thank you for such a wonderful podcast!Yours, Celynn and her daddy!

Our favorite

by MsMoby on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We've tried many other children's story podcasts, but this is by far the favorite. Our four year old and two year old, Vivienne and Augustus love to listen when in the car. Keep up the good work and the wonderful imagination.

Thanks

by Bradley245ne on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter Carly who is 4 and 3/4 loves your podcasts. She says she love you for telling these stories. She would like a story about a princes named Mia who has a pet dragon named Bella. The live in Spain and love honey:)

We Love These Stories!

by Krysann on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Raychel, Eli, and Emeth in Spokane, Washington always ask for the "one with the red balloon" at bedtime and love hearing new stories! Thank you for your wonderful narration and keep up the great work!

The Best Bedtime Stories Ever

by Kcomeara on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These are the best stories. My daughters, ages four and one, fall asleep listening to the soothing voices every night. It is part of our bedtime routine. When things get a little chaotic during the day, my 4 year old will ask to listen to a podcast. It helps her to relax. Thanks for all of your hard work.

We love story time!

by Hewninc on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Stories. They help me go to sleep. Keep it up! Love, Selah, 6.5 y.o. North Carolina, USA 👨‍👧🦄🐬🐆🌹🌺🌸🌷💐🌈🍧🍡🍬🍩🍭🏄🏾‍♀️

We love these stories

by St!nkyf$$t78 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love to listen to Billy the bath tub goes to the park. We listen to them while we are driving. Please keep reading stories. Søren 6 years old.

We Listen Everywhere!

by themullets on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My 6 and 4 year-olds, and myself love listening to the stories everywhere we can -in the car, at the cabin, on the dock, while having snack, and at bedtime of course! My kids currently enjoy Elsie Meets a Witch. Thank you for this delightful creation!

Great listen!

by Cholesmom on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We especially love the Katie stories!!

Lovely

by Ray Charles Barkley on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Soft, smart tales for young ears. With a Brittish accent!

Meh

by FLAFFyZiLlA on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Boring

Great stories for the car ride home.

by amycrista on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

My 5 year-old daughter Alice and I listen to your stories on the way home from school. Her favorite one has been 'The Giant Who Cried Waterfalls', I also agree. Thank you for telling stories with interesting themes and the perfect lengths to keep children engaged. We look forward to listening to more!

Love these

by KC280 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these

Can't get enough!

by darcioshea on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I jumped up-and-down when I discovered a podcast for kids. I am a heavy podcast listener, and I wanted to be able to share that love with my kids. As soon as we found Story Time via Bedime.FM, my 3 children (ages 2, 4, and 5) fell in love!Now, car rides to school are enjoyable. There's usually even time to have a little chat about each story at the end, before we get to school. P.S. I especially love the commentary you sometimes give at the end - either a summary of the lesson, a funny quip (like at the end of Buffy Bunny and the Easter Emergency), or just reading the reviews from others. Keep up the great work! (I just pledged $5/mo on Patreon!)

I love this podcast !!!

by Zac and Joy on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite stories are Billy the Bathtub and the Snowball. I really love what you do and I hope to hear more stories. -Seth, age 8

Favorite of all the Podcasts

by ShenJohn on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice stories, plenty to choose from. Great voices! Love love love. My 8 years old loves these nightly stories.

Cute little stories

by Tiphaineinfrance91 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for your sweet stories. We are a bilingual family and English is my second language. Our kids speak English but podcast like yours help us to teach them proper English and accent. I also appreciate the topics and themes that you choose. It s refreshing to be able to listen to a kids story that promotes virtuous qualities and refers to all kinds of characters and not just trademarked ones.

Love the Stories

by Happy Boy and Mom on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My 7-year-old son and I love listening to these stories together. The stories are enjoyable and we enjoy cuddling together while listening before bedtime. Thank you for the sweet memories we are making!

Fun & Sleepy

by Chris510207 on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like that its fun and it helps me go to sleep.

Amazing stories

by iiElfontheshelf on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these stories because they help me go to sleep.I love the story teddy no-nose,I'm 11 years old and I love listening to these and I love your calming voice BTW my name is Alexis

My 5 year old falls asleep to a story every single night! Can't get enough.

by Reggaegirl227 on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We LOVE these stories and love all the different subjects and characters. My son Levi especially loves the Christmas ones + asks to listen to a story every night at bedtime. It is a great way to wind down and helps him feel safe to fall asleep with good dreams. Thank you for the work you do for this podcast and we look forward to hearing new stories. The Lopez family from California

We love your stories!!

by JBR19771977 on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My sons absolutely adore these delightful stories! Omen is 7 and Ziggy will be 5 on February 4th. They beg for them at night and in the car. Omen always says "I love this guy's voice!" And Ziggy loves the stories with animals. Thank you for such a thoughtful podcast! Jenny, Omen and Ziggy ❤️

Awesome stories!

by 123mememe456 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My 7 year old daughter Mackenzie loves to listen to these stories at bedtime. One day, we will write one for you to read! Our favorite stories are: Katie the Ghost Hunter, Watch out For The Bears, The Chocolate Chip Ghost and There's a Crocodile in Our Pickle Jar. We love the narrators voice, it helps us fall asleep. Thank you!!

These Stories Are Excellent For Kids

by PhilBana on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast features a great collection of stories for kids. They're engaging and fun. We always download them for car trips or just for relaxing time at home.

Thumbs

by Amanda Noda on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Kids love It

It's great

by Eliza (5) & Marlena (2) on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

We love listening to your stories whenever we get a chance (usually in the car). Whenever you ask if we are ready for a story, we yell as loud as we can "YES!", even our Dad does. My favorite stor, right now, is 'Dazzling Dinosaurs' and my sister's (Marlena) is 'There's a Crocodile in the Pickle Jar'.Thank you so much for thsese stories and we can't wait for the next one.

Thank you, From Sage

by asingfox on Nov 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My son Sage and I love the podcast. He wanted to leave this review: "I love the spooky ones like Katie The Ghost Hunter. I'm four and a half and I thank you very much for all the stories, especially the spooky ones. Please get some more going."- Sage William Fox, New York (and his dad Aaron)

Stories for busy hands

by HomeschoolJess on Nov 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughters Rosie, 6, and Amber, 4, love these stories. They listen together with me while we knot, embroider, and crochet together. Thank you for the lovely selections.

Good stories and voice

by photodude4321 on Oct 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter loves your stories and I get a couple of minutes reprieve as well. We are both happy.

14 year old loves the stories

by Koa Balmores on Oct 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your stories I am 14 years old and a freshman and still enjoy your stories and fall asleep to them every night my favorite story is the giant who cried waterfalls PS: I love your soothing voice 👋🏽👋🏽