Average rating:

4.5
out of 316 ratings.

I love it

by Stella Bow Bella on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Would you make some more stories because i love this podcast soooooooooooooooooooooo much 💓💗❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤❣️💕💕💕💕🍮🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😃😃😃😃😃😃😄😄😄😄😁😁😁😁😆😆😆😆

Thank you so much!!!

by Annie So on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My children love your guys story’s keep up the good work!!

Best pod cast ever

by Magdalene Pourian on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I’ve ever listened to thank u please give me a shout out Maggie 11 America

Voice sounds familiar..

by Castroc082 on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The guy at the beginning sounded like a guy who also narrates creepypastas

Favorite part about bedtime!

by pennyz2010 on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We just love your stories! I am Penny and I am 7 and my brother is Jack. He is 3. We listen to your stories with our mama. We live in Connecticut and I especially loved the Giant who cried waterfalls, and Buffy bunny stories. Can we have more bunny stories? Thank you!

W oooooooow

by Logan Riley McNeal on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Can I see more podcast

We love these stories!

by APHuret on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for telling these stories I like them because they are funny and interesting. I like the story the crocodile in the pickle jar because it’s so silly! Keep working hard in true stories! - Lucy (6) & Maggie (4)

Awesome

by sdfghjygvfdfhj on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these stories my favorite one is there is a pony in the coal shed.

Eh

by mjande on Apr 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Can’t understand what they’re saying good story’s tho.

Benjamin in Los Angeles

by banjamin larosa on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What I like about your stories are all the good parts. There are many parts that I love. My favorite story is the chair on top of the world. You do a really good podcast. Benjamin, age 5

Wonderful stories, perfectly executed

by Kari Mohr on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Leland (4) and Axel (1.5) love your stories! We’ve tried a few different story podcasts and find yours to be the most interesting, diverse and well read. We listen to them every night at bedtime and often during the day. Our favorite stories so far are “Follow the Wind” and “Chester and the traveling toilet.” Thank you for creating this wonderful podcast!

Amazing story’s

by Amazing storys on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is amazing !! I love these story’s ! There great ! ❤️❤️ I love them so so much

A lovely surprise for the whole fam

by Yoloike on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My wife, daughters, and I have a defined bedtime routine that involves a lot of one-on-one reading time for my two girls. When I saw the description for the Story Timepodcast, I thought, “nah, I do the reading at my house.” But, Story Time surprised me, and my girls love it. As a dad always looking for age-appropriate content, I very much appreciate that each story provides a suggested age range for listeners.

Thanks

by justinlovesstories on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the stories! My name is Justin from the US and I am 4.5 yrs old. I love your stories. My favorite is Georgia and the Dragon; and actually all of them. Keep up the great work. I asked my mom to become a patron.

Editing

by Pianogal1863 on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

It needs better editing...sentences kept getting repeated

Awesome sauce

by I don't like this anymore! on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I llllooovvvee this podcast. Great for sleeptimes and car rides... pretty sure that I won’t be unsubscribing for a while

The Best Bedtime Stories Ever

by Kcomeara on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These are the best stories. My daughters, ages five and two, fall asleep listening to the soothing voices every night. It is part of our bedtime routine. When things get a little chaotic during the day, my 5 year old will ask to listen to a podcast. It helps her to relax. Thanks for all of your hard work.Our favorite stories are: The Best Christmas Ever, Kind Leo Needs a Rest and The Giant Who Cried Waterfalls.

In the open sea

by silas🎮 on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Hi mom

We love your story

by katilucykatie on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Katie 5 and Lucy 3 they love all the stories you guys post. Thank you so much for being part of there morning and night! Katie love your story and can’t wait to have more to listen to!!!!

Love it!

by Shellaminabelle1 on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Stories that are fun to listen to with great narration. I love listening with my nine year old daughter. Many of the stories have become favorites we listen to again and again.i can’t wait to have this red

Amazing keep it up!🧚🏻‍♀️😁

by ibflipn on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My 9 year old loves these she makes me play one every night. Her favorites are pirate red Hanky meats a shark&katie the ghost hunter&George and the dragon. She says..I love these strokes I listen to them any time I can.i have bin begging her to right a review.Plz read my review on a story.Jayden&and her mommy Robin from the USA

Avoid Story Time Fatigue!

by Olive2st on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this podcast after years of making up bedtime stories and quite frankly getting fatigued from it. I stumbled on this podcast and started listening three months ago. My children ask for it every night, it has changed our bedtime routine. Thank you! Keep the great stories coming!

Well chosen stories

by New Kalki on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A nice variety of stories with length and complexity that are perfect for young listeners.

The best podcast for busy little minds

by Julstar917 on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter, Abigail (age 4 and 3/4!), loves your podcast. It started as a good program to listen to in the car, but now she also listens at bedtime after we have read a few books together. It seems to help settle her busy mind so that she can rest. She loves "The Best Christmas Ever" and has listened to that on repeat for the last several weeks. Thank you for putting together excellent stories that she loves and we can trust.

Love it!

by Mad Momo on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We love story time my granddaughter loves your stories we hope you make more!

Hi. I love your podcast!

by 1$:smo10mPbeu on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Make more episodes soon!

It’s ok but it is so boring.

by PICKLEPANTS300 on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I ❤️ them butt I think 💭 that it Needs to be more active on crazy 😜 story’s📚📝💖

Best stories podcast ever! EVERYONE MUST SUBSCRIBE

by OpalFire120 on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am now twelve years old and Bedtime FM is my favorite podcast ever! The narrator has a soothing voice which never fails to put me to sleep. I always count down the days until the next story arrives! The stories are creative, entertaining and wonderfully selected. SO SO SO AMAZINGIf you have trouble sleeping then this is always the podcast for you. I love love love it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️keep up the good work ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ never stop

I love this so much!

by Ndydhcnrieisn on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s so amazing! The stories are just amazing! Thank you for making this podcast!

Spectacular 🌈🎈

by Aqua tau on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🌻👍

Please keep the stories coming!

by Angie Julia and Donovan. on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We love this podcast. The stories are very clever, and high quality entertainment for us during our day. We listen as we drive, and also as Mom puts the laundry away. Among our favorites are Best Christmas Ever, Katie the Ghost Hunter, and Teddy No Nose. Please keep the stories coming! -Julia (4) and Donovan (2) and Angie (Mom)

We love this!

by wichitasmurf on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter, Aubrey, loves these stories. She is 7 years old and has been listening to them to fall asleep ever since we discovered it. No other children’s stories podcasts measure up to this. She has listened to each story at least once and others lots and lots of times. Thank you for the wonderful bedtime stories!

IT’S FUNNY!!! 😂

by blackstorm6851 on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always laugh at the story “there’s a crocodile in our pickle jar” because it has someone reaching into a pickle jar and taking a bite out of it. You must listen to it!😂😂😂That’s cool 👱🏻‍♀️

Umm ITS GREAT!!

by App Sapp on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m Mackenzie and I love this podcast! Keep it up! Also please make a story about a girl named Sierra and her pet kitten named Forrest who can run like the wind. Thanks for reading it!

The Perfect Family Trip Companion!

by SiteUnseen11 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We discovered your much needed podcast on our first family camping trip from our home in Madison, WI to Niagara Falls, Ontario. Our two daughters Abbi (age 6) and Alice (age 3) were immediately captivated by the wonderful stories and soothing voices which led to a very peaceful journey for everyone. Keep up the great work!

We love the podcast

by noneya. on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We listen at nap time and bed time. Love the stories! Not now Emily is our favorite

Love from Seattle

by ElectraDancer on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

William (7), Marie (4) and Isadora (almost 2) really like this podcast. We listen to it on car rides and when we need quiet time in the late afternoon. They love the Buffy Bunny stories, the one about the ballet class and Billy the Bathtub. Thank you for the amazing stories and the wonderful narration! Bowen Family,Seattle, WA USA

A bedtime tradition!

by phaserbreakfast on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter Celynn (pronounced Kell-in if you’d like to read our review on a future episode) and I listen to your podcast every night. Celynn’s favorite stories are Twinkle Toes, Poppy and the Magic Pencil, Easter Bunny Emergency, and Dragon Under the Stairs. Actually, she says she loves all of them the mostest! Thank you for such a wonderful podcast!Yours, Celynn and her daddy!

Our favorite

by MsMoby on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We've tried many other children's story podcasts, but this is by far the favorite. Our four year old and two year old, Vivienne and Augustus love to listen when in the car. Keep up the good work and the wonderful imagination.

Thanks

by Bradley245ne on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter Carly who is 4 and 3/4 loves your podcasts. She says she love you for telling these stories. She would like a story about a princes named Mia who has a pet dragon named Bella. The live in Spain and love honey:)

We Love These Stories!

by Krysann on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Raychel, Eli, and Emeth in Spokane, Washington always ask for the "one with the red balloon" at bedtime and love hearing new stories! Thank you for your wonderful narration and keep up the great work!

We love story time!

by Hewninc on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Stories. They help me go to sleep. Keep it up! Love, Selah, 6.5 y.o. North Carolina, USA 👨‍👧🦄🐬🐆🌹🌺🌸🌷💐🌈🍧🍡🍬🍩🍭🏄🏾‍♀️

We love these stories

by St!nkyf$$t78 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love to listen to Billy the bath tub goes to the park. We listen to them while we are driving. Please keep reading stories. Søren 6 years old.

We Listen Everywhere!

by themullets on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My 6 and 4 year-olds, and myself love listening to the stories everywhere we can -in the car, at the cabin, on the dock, while having snack, and at bedtime of course! My kids currently enjoy Elsie Meets a Witch. Thank you for this delightful creation!

Great listen!

by Cholesmom on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We especially love the Katie stories!!

Lovely

by Ray Charles Barkley on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Soft, smart tales for young ears. With a Brittish accent!

Meh

by FLAFFyZiLlA on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Boring

Great stories for the car ride home.

by amycrista on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

My 5 year-old daughter Alice and I listen to your stories on the way home from school. Her favorite one has been 'The Giant Who Cried Waterfalls', I also agree. Thank you for telling stories with interesting themes and the perfect lengths to keep children engaged. We look forward to listening to more!

Love these

by KC280 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these

Can't get enough!

by darcioshea on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I jumped up-and-down when I discovered a podcast for kids. I am a heavy podcast listener, and I wanted to be able to share that love with my kids. As soon as we found Story Time via Bedime.FM, my 3 children (ages 2, 4, and 5) fell in love!Now, car rides to school are enjoyable. There's usually even time to have a little chat about each story at the end, before we get to school. P.S. I especially love the commentary you sometimes give at the end - either a summary of the lesson, a funny quip (like at the end of Buffy Bunny and the Easter Emergency), or just reading the reviews from others. Keep up the great work! (I just pledged $5/mo on Patreon!)