Average rating:

4.5
out of 688 ratings.

Over all good story’s

by kyle from texes on Feb 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a 9yo old and I like your story’s but there are some story’s that a think are a little creepy even for me and that’s sayin something because I don’t get scared that easily but most story’s seem likable for toddlers and older children like me my favorite story’s are morg forest school and all of the longer onesPs I would really really really REALLY appreciate if you read my review

Yay!!

by Animals!!🐘🐋🐕🐎🦘 on Feb 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found out my old podcast I used to listen at night I loved it and I still do!! My favorite is the dragon and the princess 😺my name is Reese I live in Indiana my little sister Reagan love the elephant up stairs I am almost 10 my lil sis is 4 😺😺😺😺😺

I love your stories

by MajorWilk on Feb 12, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m Aden from Texas and I love your Stories at bedtime.

Awesome!!!

by mmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee on Feb 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Before I found this podcast I was having trouble sleeping and was always tired.my name is Catherine(cat for short)and I am nine(about to be ten in March). I just listened to the princess and the dragon and I love it is so peaceful and the story’s are kid friendly.can you make a story about a space cat?Thank you!!!

Twins in Texas! Stone Goblins

by Beach Bum TX on Feb 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello! Our names are Vincent and Tristan. We are 6 years old and live in Aubrey, Texas. We LOVE your stories! The new one you wrote about Stone Goblins has been our favorite! We like the longer stories so we can listen to one and then go to sleep! Please read our review on the next episode!! Thank you!!Sincerely,Twins in Texas

Store Time Review

by Amy Shane on Feb 06, 2019
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I LOVE these stories! I could listen too these all day!

We love these stories!

by AbundantAllison on Feb 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

We listen everyday in the car. Adair, age 5, and June, age 3, are content to listen to their favorites over and over again. As parents we love the stories too and the calm way they are presented. Great for daily commutes and long road trips. Thank you so much for these wonderful stories.

Super dee duper

by Wisconten on Feb 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Those I've heard are very gentle, not sensory overload, and appropriate for young children. My 5-year-old carries our wireless speaker around with him if he's really engrossed and needs to move elsewhere.

BEDTIME FM LOVER!!!!!!

by yellowdogSF on Feb 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

My name is penny I really love Buffy bunny story’s and there’s a crocodile in are pickle jar!!!!!!!!😴😴😴😴🤤🤤🤤😻😻😻😻(READ THIS AT THE END OF THE NEXT STORY!!!!)

Such Fun!

by ParentofaToddler on Feb 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Our family loves to listen to these stories, especially our 2 year old son! The reader has a fantastic voice. Thank you for listing the age recommentations in the information for each story. We're excited to listen to more and more stories as our boy grows up.

Best podcast

by Henry veedahl on Feb 01, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!!!!!!I listen every day before bed

We are huge fans!

by celloJami on Jan 30, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

My name is Clementine, and I am 5 years old from Salt Lake City. My mom and I listen to your podcast all the time. I love listening in the car and at breakfast time. I especially love The Princess and the Dragon and Sally’s Piano Lesson. My mom appreciates the wide variety of story topics and the calm, engaging voices of the readers. I would love to hear a story about a baby horse and her mother. Keep up the beautiful story-telling. ❤️ 🐴

Love it

by flash kiss on Jan 29, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

These stories make me so happy 🤪🤩🥰😘😋

M.M.’sM.M.Ms.

by I love your stories! on Jan 29, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I really really love M.M.’sM.M.Ms.Since the new bag of F.F’sF.Fs.smelled like peppermint , I think that when the David eats it,he will smell like peppermint too! P.S.Can you please make a sequel to M.M.’sM.M.Ms.?

Hi

by MyselfanfI on Jan 29, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

To the person who read the princes and the dragon, you sound like my home room teacher but you are more relaxing. What is your name? I think that my reading teacher would be good at reading meditations. She is the coolest teacher ever. She is so nice and she acts like a nice teenager. School is very stressful. Every day I have to wait outside with my class to switch teachers. I have 4 different teachers. AND I AM ONLY IN FIFTH GRADE. Please read this in a meditation. Love your stories and I listen to them every night.

I love your stories!

by Mommy2be1111 on Jan 28, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

My name is Ella from Minnesota, USA. I’m 4 years old. I listen to your stories every day! My favorite stories are the princess & the dragon, marvelous mutt munchies, and the elephant upstairs. Can you write a story about a ballerina & a shark? 🎀🦈

These are awesome

by Conegs on Jan 28, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these stories so much! I couldn’t sleep before I found you guys! Your stories are so calming I fall asleep right away! I love them so much!😁💕

I love storytime

by Nursegreenshoe on Jan 23, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi, my name is Leo. My sister is named Louise. We are 6 years old. I love this podcast. My favorite is magical marvelous mutt munchies. I hope you make another story soon .🐶❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank you for the stories!

by irene belle on Jan 21, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

We are so grateful for these stories and love listening to them in the car. We especially love the one about the little kid who gets taken off into the sky by a big bubble. We also love Elsie meets a witch and magic Marlowe’s dog food. I’m five and my little sister is two. -LS in Durham, NC

Always looking forward to hearing more!

by Yumjax82 on Jan 19, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

My name is Mira B. I live in New York City and I listen to Bed Time Stories in the mornings before school! I get excited when I find out there are new stories and can’t wait to listen. My favorite stories of all time are Midnight O’Clock and Forest School. Please don’t stop your awesome work. All the best!

Love it

by monstermony on Jan 17, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Really awesome I listen to them when I am sick

Sisters from Cali

by love your storys on Jan 17, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Me and my sister love your story’s we love them so much that we heard all of them .

My story

by Moirene on Jan 11, 2019
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I have a story that I think you would want to do so it’s about a dragon that can’t sleep and it meets a fairy that can help the dragon. P.s I made the story up.

This podcast helps me fall asleep!

by baller78 on Jan 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like the Buffy Bunny stories and "Not Right Now Emily." I'm a big sister and I felt like Emily when my little sister was born because I asked to do so much stuff and my parents wouldn't let me. And soon I'm going to have a baby brother. I listen to these stories at night time in my bed and I like how I get to choose three stories. The author of a lot of the stories is named Jess and that's my mom's name too! Thank you for this podcast. Love, Simone (age 6)

My favorite podcast!

by Charley Bright on Jan 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi, my name is Charley, I am 3 years old, and I love all of these stories so much. I listen to them every night when I go to bed.

Great job!

by kjvman_1982 on Dec 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are doing a great job! My boys want to listen every night.

Beautiful

by Chompzilla2000 on Dec 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My name is Avramm Sanchez and I am 9 years old I live in Downey California. Me and my family listen to you every week. You are the best podcast I ever heard. I hope you make more I wish you luck with on the new podcast. -Avramm

PLEASE READ

by dj4pley on Dec 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello Story Time people I am one of your biggest fans, all of the stories I listen to are AMAZING 😉.I would like to tell you all of my favorite stories,Morg,All of the Buffy Bunny 🐰, the trolls of the mountain ⛰,there is a crocodile in the pickle jar, and A Boy and his toys 🧸. Bye you are a star 💫 so sparkle and you shine brighter than the ☀️ sun PLEAS PLEASE OHH PLEASE read this at the end of any story and can you make a story about a little girl and her sister and their stuff animals coming to life and them going on an adventure if you do make sure the stuff animals names are Fuzzy,Everest,spot,fierce, and snowball the lama. Fuzzy,Spot, and Fierce as dogs Everest is a cat. By: Your biggest by far fanPs: I live in Baltimore 🤪😜😉🥰🙃😛😝🤪🤪🤩🥳 also this is the best podcast possibly ever made better than “Keep calm on alway island 🌴🐉🐲” Like BEST EVER POSALBLY MADE On earth

Thanks so much!

by goodmusiconly2 on Dec 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi my name is Erin. I’m 7 years old . I’m from Ohio in the United States. I love your podcast. Some of our favorites are “Forest School”, “Not right now, Emily” and “Buffy Bunny” stories. I listen to it at night and it helps me to fall asleep. My little brother Ezra who is 5 likes these stories too. Please read my review on a story!Thank you so much!

Not for young kids

by tcib196400004 on Dec 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This site has a Santa story that made my 4 year old cry and gave him nightmares. Santa as a child kidnapper and abuser. Are you kidding me!This site is not good for kids.

Elliott likes earth shaker

by Dancingfork on Dec 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I give this podcast 5 stars. My sister Emmy loves story time.

6 & 7 y/o favorite podcast

by sneakyburt on Dec 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stories, and good story lengths for bedtime.

We love these stories.

by MamaMandy81 on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My daughter, Taylin, is five and loves your stories! Her favorite is The Boy and His Toys. My son, Trace, is eight and says his favorite is Chester and the Traveling Toilet. We listen to your stories most nights as I’m putting the kids to bed and also listen throughout the day to fill our imaginations with enjoyment. Thank you for all you do!

Hi

by gollypep on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My girls Abby and Ellie want to hear themselves as characters in a future story... is that possible??? Susan

Hi. I love your podcast!

by 1$:smo10mPbeu on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you so much!!! My two favorite episodes are magical Marlo’s marvelous mutt munchies and the stone goblins of norten! Thank you again for these wonderful stories! Love, Eleanor from Virginia P.S. here’s what unicorns eat and do.🍦🍩🍧🥦🥒🥥🍓🍌🍏🍉🥕🥐🎤🎻🎨 they love stuff like fairy’s and mermaids.🧜🏼‍♀️💄💍🐚

We love your stories!

by es2632 on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We love listening to your stories every night! Our favorites are Billy the bathtub helps Santa and the Snowball. Keep them running! We get so excited when we see a new one we haven’t heard yet! Lorenzo (age 5) and Oliver (age 2) from Michigan

I love these stories when I go to bed!!!

by TheEricScott on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi, my name is Brylee and I am 7 years old. I listen to your podcast every night when my brother, sister, and I go to bed. I like your stories a lot, especially "The Dragon Under The Stairs". They are all really cool and I love them so muchl! Can you tell a me a story that has three kids (two girls and one boy) please! I would love it if the story was about two sisters and their brother going on an adventure together (especially if they are princesses!!!) Thanks

Lily Anne Mary from Paris France

by Podcast reveiw on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello bedtime fm! I am 13 years old and I have a hard time going to sleep at night after a full day of homework I really do enjoy your podcast as it helps me rest ! Thank you so much keep up the good work.

Thank you for the stories from Brazil!

by bleulezard on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Lovely Sarah and Alice from São Paulo, Brazil adore listening to your stories just before going to sleep... please keep it up!

Love these!

by abigailgracemartin on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these stories! I love you too! The stories are pretty I love how they look, I love the voice.My favorite is the dragon under the stairs and watch out for the bears. And teddy no no’s.From Zoey, Washington, USA.

I love your stories

by Slate_206 on Dec 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the one where the brother, sister and dog were turned into different colors by the dog food. The Buffy Bunny stories are also really funny. Jonah, age 8

We love these podcasts!

by Iheartlinus on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We like all the stories (except the goblin rock) and especially Chester and the Traveling toilet! Thanks for the stories! Søren (6y) and Noomi (3y) Florida, USA

Fantastic Family Listen

by LoveDatHoney on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

First Time Reviewer, Long Time Podcaster. As 30somethings raising 2 kiddos in these United States Of America -We love listening to your stories as we travel coast to coast: Thank you, Brittani Emil AJ & EC❤️👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

Love for the Stone Goblin Story

by Keend0g on Nov 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like the stone goblin story because in the story the little the stone goblin’s family didn’t like humans but the little stone goblin became friends with the little boy. I am Sally and I am 4 and a half. Thank you for the story I love it.

This is great I like it

by JrdPyp on Nov 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Me and my sister love your podcast. And you’re calming soothing voice.it is the perfect thing to get you to be calm.it always lets me and my sister calm down.we love it keep them coming.we will always love it.thank you.Sincerely,Olive, age 7.

I am Ev

by ev1320 on Nov 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi I am so glad you are teelen the stores😃❤️

We Love This Podcast!!!

by Szczesc Boze on Nov 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi! This podcast is great! There are 5 of us kids and we listen almost every day while our mom makes dinner. Our favorite story is Chloë’s Stars. We like the part when she meets Flick and goes to space in the pink rocket. Sometimes, we pretend Flick comes to our house. Love this! Keep making more!!! Signed, Peter, Alex, Danny, Hanna, and Robby from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Awesome!!!!!!

by skate champion on Nov 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are the best podcast!I listen to this every night!😴🙂🥰

Spooky fun

by Fadjam on Nov 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice spooky stories. I especially like the one about the ghost cave. I would push the buttons if I could, and listen to more Storytime, but I’m only 4. —Julian, from Brookline, MA

I love this podcast

by vffgdfhd on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It is an amazing podcast it's the best stories podcast ever I love all the episodes especially Buffy Buffy can't cook