Average rating:

5
out of 18 ratings.

US Modernist Radio

by Slick Tumick on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my Favorite podcast of all time. Enjoy the interviews from Modernism week and Sarasota Modern. Hope to get to Modernism Week some time.

Professional Speaker and Impact Entrepreneur

by Sally Spencer-Thomas on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Frank King's humor and approach to sharing important messages. Who knew architecture could be funny?!

Fun, funny and informative

by IK in Brooklyn on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's not how you usually hear about architecture, but don't be put off by the hokey song at the beginning; every episode has tons of interesting information about modernist architecture, and every guest is extremely well informed. Have fun with it!

US Modernist Radio

by Modern Love on Sep 08, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!

Entertaining and informative!

by Gesland on Sep 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally a podcast my husband and I can both listen to (and enjoy) on road trips.

Love this series!

by Alegna Sekots on Jul 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

The juxtaposition of the guests and the hosts is entertaining! Every time I tune in, I learn something new and interesting- and not just about architecture. Looking forward to upcoming shows! Keep up the fantastic programming!

Listener

by RP listener on May 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Good information presented in a humorous and educational format.

US Modernist Radio

by Not The Host on Apr 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent, Frank, people will never figure out you're commenting on our own show. Our evil plan is working!

US Modernist Radio

by Bootie D. on Apr 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Best thing to happen to architecture since the Modernist Movement. There's no other podcast like it.