Average rating:

5
out of 496 ratings.

Worldie!!!

by JHinton ManCityAndLouCityFan on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show, it really complements the Premier League NBC coverage. The Robbie's do a great job of covering all twenty teams, and not just the top six. My only request for improvement would be an update every month or six weeks or so on the EFL Championship, to check in on the teams that might promote and those that recently relegated. As for my favorite World Cup memory, me and my friend were on our way home from soccer camp in 2014 when John Brooks scored his header vs Ghana. The USMNT was playing that evening at the same time as camp, and we weren’t given any updates because our coach didn’t want to be spoiled; he wanted to watch the entire match at his house afterwards! When we got in the car to leave, the US were level (1-1) in the 75’. We didn’t have ESPN, so we live streamed it through the Univision Deportes app, and we saw Brooks’ header and celebration live, all while listening in a language neither of us understood!

Best Premier League Analysis Pod Around

by Jford1978 on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started playing soccer in America in 1983 when I was 5 years old but did not take interest in English football until the 2014/15 season. I didn’t know much about the league but was intrigued by several of the Leicester City players and decided on a whim that I would follow Leicester City. Little did I know that I was in for a fan’s dream the following season. And what a dream come true it was!Now three years later I am a die hard fan of the Foxes, English Premier League and The Two Robbies Podcast. I thoroughly enjoy my rides to work with the Robbies, and their analysis is spot on. Keep up the great work, Robbies!

Two Robbies are great

by Ugwrfbsgyvbgydeyb on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great insight from The Two Robbies. COYS!

Love This Show But....

by Cchilders07 on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to the podcast, but Robbie Earle needs to mute his mic when Mustoe is talking. The constant “yeah”, “Right” is distracting to what Mustoe is talking about. But I love the show!

Great place for all things Premier League!

by Rehan1411 on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a Manchester United fan. I started watching football during the 2006 World Cup when I was 9 years old. I was drawn to Manchester United’s play after the World Cup because of Ronaldo, Rooney and Giggs. I also loved the history of the club and have been a fan ever since. I really like the 2 Robbies show because it provides a great analysis of the Premier League. The banter between the two is great as well! Can you guys do a pod before the World Cup and come up with a best 11 in the world right now going into the tournament? Would love to hear your views on that. It would also be great if the pod was a little longer and you discussed big news from other leagues around Europe as well next season.

An essential show for all premier league fans

by PTFCWyatt on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey guys, I love the show! I always listen to catchup on the games I missed.I became a Manchester City fan in 2013 after enrolling in a “soccer” class at my university. The class sparked a love for the game, and I started watching premier league matches. I was instantly drawn to the strength, speed, and skill of Yaya Toure. He went on to score 20 goals that season, and led City to the title. It’s hard to see his time at City come to an end, but his impact on the club will be everlasting. C’MON CITY!

Great show

by Arvin Haglar on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been following the two Robbies on TV for years and just got into the podcast. They are humble enough to appreciate good football and experienced enough to know why they appreciate it. It’s a great way to bring fans closer to the game. My soccer IQ grows when I listen. It’s like having friends who were players.Not sure if this is where I write about my favorite PL team but I’ll assume it is. I lived in Barcelona as a child and have always loved the Blaugrana. I started paying attention to Arsenal when Henry signed for Barça. I wondered how they would cope without him.While the team never returned to ‘invincibles’ status they went about their business, maintained their creative approach, and showed incredible dedication for another decade under Arsene. I remember Cesc Fabregas taking a penalty with a fractured shin bone. I remember Barça-level passing in a tougher, more competitive league. I remember, and still enjoy, beautiful goals. The Jack Wishire/Ozil one touch combo from two years ago was one of my all time favorites. And the Theo Walcott goal vs Newcastle when his feet get swept and he recovers in stride to finish beautifully, maybe 5 years ago.I missed the Bergkamp/Henry days but I love to explore that era on YouTube and in conversation. I hope AFC can continue the Wenger tradition with a new manager. Maybe Luis Enrique but maybe someone new and capable who gets the philosophy. Either way I hope they can keep the legends close to the club to promote the culture of creative attacking soccer. Arsenal should be a culture the way Barça is a culture.Thanks for the great work R&R!Alex

Short and Sweet

by A R Elliott on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In under an hour you get insightful and clear analysis and predictions from the Premier League. The Robbies have great chemistry and their combination of playing experience and wit make it a great quick listen.

Love the Podcast

by Neilliams on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite soccer podcasts! Both Robbies give great analysis of all clubs in the English game! I’m a huge Manchester United fan. In 2008, at 13 years old, I discovered English soccer while home sick from school and immediately fell in love watching Fergie’s United team. The fluidity, the pace, the passion were all unlike anything I had ever seen. Over the last couple seasons it’s been rough for United but things are looking up and I’m optimistic for the years to come! GGMU

Nice job men

by mike v soccer dad on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been watching you guys with Rebecca for awhile now and can get enough. You guys have great chemistry and I really enjoy the education and entertainment you provide! I find your Pod and it does not disappoint. Need more Weekly Pods from you guys. Thanks and please keep it up!!

best analysis on English Premier League in the US

by pauld59 on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

update - so I live in NY now but have been an Arsenal fan since 1968 - why? because they weren't the coolest team in London back then but had the great shirts and the amazing Highbury with the glass surrounded Manager's dugouts. Spent many afternoons at Plogh Lane in th elate 80's watching Mr Earle when I lived in Southfields..if you love the game and especially if you watch it on NBC you should listen to this - smart analysis too outstanding former players talking about the game - Mustoe is "head" Earle is "heart" - excellent contrast

Love the Robbies

by AFre68 on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoy the Robbies on the broadcast and on the podcast. They're informative, passionate, and entertaining.When I first began watching the Premier League and was looking for a side to support, I knew that I didn’t want to support Man United. That seemed too obvious (maybe even obnoxious)- like supporting the Yankees - the team that always wins.But I did want to support a team with a rich history that looked like it had a legitimate chance to win things. I eventually settled on Liverpool. These were the days of Fernando Torres and Peter Crouch and of course, Steven Gerard and from that time through the Luis Suarez years until today they’ve been a wonderful side to watch.I loved the appointment of Jürgen Klopp, have enjoyed watching Mo Salah’s breakout season, and am looking forward to the Champions League final.You’ll Never Walk Alone!Albert

From @jridge78

by Jridge78 on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello Rob and RobI am a Manchester United supporter. I have played football since I was eight years old but it took a roommate of mine at university to truly expose me to the world’s game. My roommate was from Manchester and we sat down together to watch United v. Bayern in 1999 Champions League final. Watching United hoist that trophy sealed my allegiance and support. Thank you for the great work you two do with the pod and in the studio with Rebecca and Kyle. God bless, Justin

Good on you, lads!

by AdamWillie on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great work! Keep it up.

Left Coast

by CA Skowser on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy the commentary, especially with the history and impact of Wenger on the league. Us Americans lack the context to understand the league today. Would like to hear more history, like on players rights, transfers etc...Adopted Liverpool as “my team” because I was a big Kevin Keegan fan when he played at Hamburg. Hope you can continue providing commentary during World Cup!

Why I’m a Liverpool Fan

by Blake NJ on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Guys, Blake from New Jersey. I became a Liverpool fan ten years ago after watching Steven Gerrard’s highlight tapes of his screaming goals from way outside. To me Liverpool is the perfect club - great history, great passion and under klopp now high energy and exciting style of play. I have never been to Anfield by when I watch the games on TV I feel the passion of the crowd and get the chills while listen to them sing “you’ll never walk alone”. Amazing stuff.

A true Chelsea fan.

by A;eh.). on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The first soccer game I ever sat down and watched beginning to end was Chelsea’s champions league victory against Bayern. After seeing Drogba’s header and Cech’s saves, I knew I had to be a Blue. Been a diehard Chelsea fan ever since. Thanks for the great podcast. I always look forward to hearing your insight every weekend. Cheers!

Why I support United

by Nickhawkins18 on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My father was born in the UK during the charlton era, a peak time for Manchester United which would change the structure and ambition of the club forever. He moved to the states and met my mom, where he brought his passion for the club with him. Even though the style of play currently isn't what United supporters are used to, I love United for the history of the club as best exemplified by the charlton era, busby’s babes, the class of ‘92, and the togetherness over the munich air disaster.

COYS

by Zach Smiley on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I haven’t been a huge soccer fan for long, but in the last three years the sport has grown to consume me. U truly don’t think there is anything better than waking up at 650 to watch a 7 o’clock game. My journey started while studying abroad in Florence. As an avid sports fan. Calcio was the only thing on tv. My first every experience at a European stadium came in the Europa league Tottenham vs. Fiorentina. The atmosphere was incredible and I had found my new sport. The combination of Erickson, son, Alli and Kane was beautiful to watch and to this day I am a spurs fan.

Must-Listen if you're a football fan!!

by Potatochipman22 on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've only been listening to this podcast for about a month now, but it's been clear to me that this is one of the best places to get your football news and takes. The two Robbies know exactly what they're talking about and it's such a fun podcast to listen to. I'm a big Liverpool fan by the way. Started playing FIFA on xbox probably around 2013 and Raheem Sterling was my favorite player to use. Shortly after, I decided to get into watching the Prem, and because of sterling I chose to be a Liverpool fan. Even though Sterling is gone now, I remain a huge liverpool fan and support them all the way. Getting very excited for Champions league semis. Keep up the good work, can't wait to keep listening!-Lucas, USA

Love the show

by Jeff Febus on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Arsenal is my club. Beautiful football indeed. Dennis Berkamo made me a fan. Arsène Wenger took it all to a new level. Having said that it is time for Arsene. He made the right choice for the club

MerciArsene

by Nflozy on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I joined an office Champions League pool in 2005/2006 and I managed to draw Arsenal. What amazing luck! That summer I moved to London for work and I found a place about a mile away from the Emirates where I managed to spend more than a few of my weekends watching Arsenal matches and l’ve been an Arsenal fan ever since. I love the show and I love the analysis and banter between you two. #gooner4life#merciarsene#carefulwhatyouwish4gooners

Liverpool!

by Joeyjesus321 on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show! Your discussion of the premier league is fantastic for me as a busy person who doesn’t get to watch all the games. Very accessible but also knowledgeable analysis, and I feel like I am getting all the essentials of each week’s premier league action. My team is Liverpool. I was in college when they won the Champions League back in 2005, and they have been my team ever since. They are much like my college football team, the University of Michigan, in that they have a great history and tradition, but have underachieved more recently while a bitter rival has run past them to claim top top perch. I started regularly watching Liverpool in just the past five years. Loved Gerrard and all he did, and I regret not watching him more in this prime. Very excited about Liverpool playing United here at Michigan in July!

Great podcast

by JZ_11 on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello Robbie’s! It’s always great listening to your podcasts between match days and hearing your perspectives of all things happening in the premier league. I’m from Cleveland, Ohio and have been watching the premier league since the 05/06 season. I didn’t have a team until Newcastle United were relegated after the 08/09 season and realized I really cared about them and have supported them ever since. In Rafa we trust! And hopefully Ashley will sell the club this summer and Rafa gets some real backing so he’ll stay on with us.

Red Eye to London

by iAmKevin07 on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the rapport between the 2 Robbies. You gents offer great perspective & insight on the English game. Visiting London for the very first time in a couple of weeks. I’ll be arriving in the morning of match-day at the Bridge. Hopefully the boys can come away with a result against Salah & his disciples. Thrilled to be a part of that atmosphere and looking forward to your thoughts on the match. Shout out to Rebecca & Arlo. COME ON CHELSEA

Favorite soccer analyst duo!

by Phimar88 on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The only other part of games I don’t fast forward through when I watch premier league matches. Queen “B” and the Two Robbies have such a great chemistry. And the podcast is what I look forward to when I need to get through the week and international week. My favorite goal keeper growing up was the Great Oli Kahn. But Manchester United has been the team I supported since 2002. I loved watching Ruud, the Class of ‘92 men. The legacy of the club and its many legends of the sport. To me it’s one of the few World Giants that still have a strong academy with players that climb through the ranks and make first team. The cherry on top was when I found out Oliver Kahn was a Manchester United target. Glory Glory Man United!

Best Analysts in Professional Sport

by SlopeSteve on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The two Robbies are the best analysts in professional sport, and I mean any sport! Drawing on their own experiences, they offer the most insightful analyses of the dynamics on the pitch, the reasons why teams win and lose, and the tactics that do and do not work each week in the Premier League. I am a Chelsea supporter by way of my son. He started watching football several years ago and I, wanting to share his interests, began watching as well. He has moved on to other things, but I have became a huge fototball fan and Chelsea supporter. Go Blues!

Best commentators in any sport

by Y498967 on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My husband grew up playing soccer in St. Louis and Chicago, but even though I played while growing up in California through high school, it took 10 years of marriage to a footballer, having young footballers of my own and Steven Gerrard to turn me into a real fan. I have been a Liverpool fan since 2011, having fallen in love from afar with Stevie G and those amazing balls he dropped on the corners of the 6 yard box. My husband, our 2 boys and I travelled to Anfield in 2015 where we saw Liverpool play Man Utd in Gerrard’s last clash with the Archrival. Alas, Gerrard lasted only 38 seconds before being sent off for a stamp on Ander Hererra’s foot (who can blame him?), but a lasting love for the Premier League was born. Thank you Robbies for the job you both do so well. Amy in Sacramento CA.

2 Robbie’s Review

by Shreyas Malhotra on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi Robbie-squared!Love the show guys, I find it pretty hard to get a neutral game analysis these days but you guys along with the rest of the NBC team always do a great job for fellow lovers of the best game on the planet. Die hard Manchester United fan since the 2002-03 season when I was all of 6 years old. Seeing the likes of van Nistelrooy in his prime in the iconic red Vodafone jersey was great along with the clash between the Gunners and United. I grew up seeing the dominant Fergie team but with last few years under Moyes and Van Gaal it has been tough to see the team’s transition leading my appreciation of the game away from just glory to just an overall appreciation for all teams in the league especially the relegation battles! Love your neutral in depth reviews guys keep up the awesome work and looking forward to hearing you guys as commentators this upcoming weekend!! Cheers,Shreyas

Red Devils

by Zach Grant on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My first memory of football was watching Wayne Rooney’s overhead kick against city. Rooney quickly began to be my favorite player and since that day i have supported Manchester United. I didn’t get to watch the team under Sir Alex Ferguson as much but that win against city this past weekend was amazing to watch and the closest thing I’ve seen to a fergie comeback. I love the team now with rashford being my favorite player.I’d love to travel one day to England to see United play. Thank you guys for an awesome podcast and also your input at halftime and before and after games. UNITED UNITED UNITED

Great podcast

by speakgodsmack on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy this non biased, fun podcast between two great personalities. My favorite team is Manchester United and I started following them after seeing Wayne Rooney on the England team in the World Cup.

Worth a listen!

by AFCB_Peter on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show by two thoughtful former footballers. I've supported AFC Bournemouth since the dark days of League 2, and fell more and more in love with the Cherries as I watched Eddie Howe manage the club to a third (and now nearly fourth!) season in the Premier League. The team's never-say-die attitude and attractive football in the face of superior opposition gets me out of bed early on weekends. The big teams understandably get the spotlight, but thanks for including a tiny club like Bournemouth in your discussions.

Tapping/Clicking Noise

by EPL_Fan on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Enjoy the podcast, would love to hear more episodes. Some feedback: hearing a clicking or tapping type sound during your podcast so there seems to be some audio issues.Like the content and your opinions, just hope they fix the audio quality.

Love the podcast

by Silverswan Andy on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

As an American who didn't grow up knowing anything about soccer, but who has fallen in love with the EPL, I really enjoy this podcast. Sometimes the technical stuff is over my head (like discussing formations or describing a player as a #9 or #10), but nobody is better at discussing the personalites of the game, As former players, I take more stock in their opinions than those who give commentary but have never played the game. I know some would like it longer, but the length is just right for my busy schedule. My favorite PL team is Swansea City, because of a feature on TV a couple years ago by Roger Bennett. My favorite Championship team is Nottingham Forest, because, hey, how can you not love Robin Hood's team? My favorite League 1 team is Plymouth because of an interview with their American investor by Rober Bennett (him again) and their connection to the Mayflower, and my favorite League 2 team is Coventry City because they were the punchline of a Monty Python sketch.

In-depth…

by Drodd9 on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy the discussion and the fact they don’t always agree.

Always Enjoy A Listen

by Mitchell Grant6 on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I always enjoy listening to you fellas to hear about the latest Premier League news and especially Liverpool. I started supported Liverpool after I saw Steven Gerrard especially during the 13/14 title run. He is by far my favorite Premier League player ever and his play got me interested in watching football. Since then, I’ve fallen in love with Liverpool FC, the Kop, and Jürgen’s Liverpool. I can’t wait to see a game at Anfield. Thanks for delivering an unbiased, insightful and enjoyable podcast on the most recent premier league updates. YNWA

Great Poscast!

by mr.stan on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the 2 Robbie’s podcast and I became a fan of Manchester United watching Rooney and Ronaldo play together. It was magical and I wish we could have that magic back. However, I don’t see it happening until we overhaul our midfield and defense. Our midfield is slow and static and I’m worried Mourinho will not sign the right midfielders to liven up the attack. Also, Mourinho must get rid of the nervous and timid mindset in some of our players.

New Fan Favorite

by Couch to Runner on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As a new fan who is trying to learn as much as possible about the Premier League this is a great podcast. It gives you an inside look at all, or most, of the games of the week. It can teach a little about formations and what and who you should be watching during a game. They also can break down a transfer window as well as anyone can and will. I am a new fan but with the help of this podcast I will be a life long fan of PL football.

Top shelf pod!

by Papofootballer on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy these two so much on NBCSports so I was delighted to recently discover the pod. Wonderful analysis, and I like that they aren’t afraid to disagree and ask questions of each other. It makes the show so much more interesting and entertaining. As for my support, it will probably get more than a few eye rolls right now, but after watching the Premier League for many years, always rooting against Manchester United, who are essentially the New York Yankees of football, I gradually found myself rooting more and more for their cross-City rivals. Last season I decided I really wanted to pick and team and go with it and so I chose the boys in blue. Little did I know just how good things were gonna get with that decision! Blue Moon!

One of the most insightful podcast

by Tobiwonkinobii on Mar 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gotta say this is one of the few podcast that i feel isn’t biased. Gotta say I’m Manchester United fan. Fell in love with united watching Andy Cole and Dwight Yorke’s partnership in the 90s and I’ve been passionate ever since. Please take it easy on mourinho. Not my first choice when hired but he is taking the club back to Fergie days. And I think is a 8/10. I think the attacking play will come but it definitely won’t be a Klopp style more like a Juventus kinda style.

From a Missouri fan

by lahmjl on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey guys. I live in St Louis Missouri and have played soccer all my life. I have been following the EPL and Chelsea for over 8 years. Why Chelsea - Cech, Terry, Luiz, Torres and Drogba! I will be attending my 7th World Cup this summer in Russia! Really enjoy watching you guys on NBCSN with Rebecca and of course listening to your podcasts!

2 Robbies for World Peace!

by Bassclefb on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the best pod for in depth and thoughtful Premier League analysis from two legends! Glory Glory Man United!I grew up in Ireland, and was born of a mother that was highly influenced by the busby babes and the munich disaster, and the whirlwind career of George Best. My fate was seal on my 10th birthday when my dad surprised me and my best friend (who had lost his father while very young) with tickets to the old trafford leg of the manchester derby. i saw eric cantona score twice with my dad by my side. Red for life.We live in the States now, and want everyone to get out there and support their local clubs! professional, amateur, collegiate, female, male, youth, it doesn’t matter! We love the Jacksonville Armada and Orlando City SCThanks for everything you guys do, and the beautiful way in which you disagree. Respect. Gentlemen. Courage.

Good supplement to the show

by geojetter on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Robbies squared are insightful commentators, so more is better. Would like more technical cam review on the TV.Since you asked...As a kid, I took a shine (as a little shiner) to exotic Internazionale (because of their colors...also liked Rothko), Ajax and the Total Football teams (because of their amazing skill). Grew up on a diet of "Soccer Made in Germany" (Toby Charles!) and watching Cosmos games, seeing past-expiry versions of Pele and the great sweeper succession of Beckenbauer, Carlos Alberto and Krol. Appreciated the great French Patini teams and always watch Barca. But throughout it all, though, I was always drawn to LIVERPOOL. How can one not? Missed seeing much of their great, dominant teams, but really came to love their traditional style of play and the lion heart of Dirk Kuyt. The past few years my second favorite team was Borussia Dortmund and their gegen-coach. Nowadays everything is aligned (now even with tightening defense and goaltending) and I never walk alone.

Simply the best!

by eapsoulout for the Lord on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It's nice to hear about premier league football from the perspective of people who have actual played. I support Barcelona but in the prem I root for Man City because of KDB and his passes.

You’ll Never Walk Alone

by T-dog Jenkins on Mar 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your show guys!!—very much appreciate the knowledgeable and professional insights, the subtle nuances you highlight and your analyses of the beautiful game!! Finally glad VAR is here to stay—there’s too much money involved to “simply live with refereeing mistakes as part of the game.” It’s about time FIFA and football powers stepped into modernity and embraced available technology—there’s too much money involved in soccer and to not give badly needed help to referees and their assistants cannot hurt—not to mention potentially cutting down biases and corruption—just think how England’s 2010 World Cup might have turned out had Lampard’s goal stood against Germany - unarguably countless other examples flood my memory!! I’ve listened to your show/podcast with fervor since I discovered it!! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! On to the standing question—I’ve been a Liverpool fan ever since I can remember growing up in Ghana in the 80s watching the little Black and White President television—I must have been between 7 and 9 years of age! Those were the years of Ian Rush, John Barnes, Grobbelaar, and Co—with the European and domestic titles coming in succession. In Ghana, the show was called Big League Football—and how I loved it. Liverpool were great then and we are good again now. Been a fan ever since and how I’ve suffered through the years with our near-win seasons under Rafa and then Brendan later and of course who as a Reds fan can forget about the memorable night in Istanbul and the improbable comeback against mighty unconquerable AC Milan with all the stars - Schevchenko, Kala, Maldini, Seedorf, Rui Costa, Gattuso & co with Ancellotti the mastermind!! (Incidentally, AC Milan is my second favorite club team). Followed by Stevie G’s wonder strike the following year against West Ham in the Cup final—wow! I’m forever a Red!! Finally a soccer show to look forward to in the USA. Love the show!! Go Reds—You Will Never Walk Alone!!

Never miss a podcast!

by DrivesLikeJehu on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I continue to learn from and appreciate the opinions offered by the 2 Robbies...even when they have to be tough with my favorite club Everton. Started watching Premier League after the 2014 World Cup, and because a Toffees supporter when following Tim Howard's career with them. That said, I'll watch football anytime, at any level; U-6 5 v. 5, Indy Eleven, college, and any match in the PL.

Love it!

by Parker Huxtable on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast! Top quality English Premier League podcast. Been a Manchester United fan ever since I was 4 years old and remember getting up early in the morning to watch all the games with my Dad. I’m 21 now and my passion for the game as only grown. Going to be in London and Manchester for the next week to see the United play Palace and Liverpool and can’t wait. GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED!!!

Great informative Premier League Podcast

by Coastjda1 on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Live in Destin, Florida. Just started following and learning about the English Premier League in 2013: I pull for underdogs and Bournemouth and their magical story was unfolding as I was becoming a English football fan. So Bournemouth is my club.I have learned so much about football, the strategy and tactics, the rivalry between the clubs, and so much more from this podcast. Having been former players in the Premier League, and being very knowledgeable about all aspects of the game make the 2 Robbie’s a wonderful show.I’ve learned the most by watching them each Saturday and Sunday on TV and this podcast. Great information guys !!

Great Show!!!

by Matt Hajec on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your show. You guys have great views on each team and match, and never seem to show very little subjectivity. I honestly wish you guys would have more episodes! I’m and Arsenal fan. I was looking for a team to watch and found it during the 14/15 season. It was the 2-1 Arsenal loss to Man United. Even though they lost they were by far the more entertaining side to watch and stuck together kept trying. I fell in love with Wenger’s way of play. His time is up but from what I’ve seen I still have to say when Arsenal are playing their best football, Wengerball is the best and it’s the most entertaining to watch!!!

A Toffee Lost In Space

by SoShea23 on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey guys, finally downloaded the podcast, and love it! Earle had me fist pumping in my car when he mentioned that Everton should be top seven. I could not agree more. I’m a New Hampshire soccer guy, and a 5-year Toffee. If the owners keep Big Sam on, REGARDLESS of where Everton finish, they will lose a fan. We need to get back to the days of exciting Everton football. Gritty, counter-attacking play and not having the weight of a “European season” to make the football timid, and the players frustrated. We need a new manager, and we need one fast.