Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Best football show

by T-Lur on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are awesome...your candor and knowledge is excellent...keep up the great work and I will keep listening.

Brilliant Podcast

by Isacc Success on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dear the 2 Robbies,I listen to many football podcasts, and yours is the best, that is based in America, by a long way. I love listening to former footballers and what their perspective is on football. I have been a Watford fan since Troy Deeney scored the goal in the championship to clinch promotion for us. And not to mention, I became a die heart when now Porto left-back, Miguel Layun, hit a screamer past Tim Howard on the first day of the Premier League season, in 2015 at Goodison Park. I do have a question for you guys. What do you think has to be our focus in the Premier League in the future??? I know every Watford fan would love a manager at the football club for more than a year. Who should that be??? I bet the Pozzos wished they kept held of Sean Dyche after they bought the club. I would really love an introduction of a young Italian manager, in Dominic Tesdesco, that will 100% help us qualify for Europe. Do you think that is a realistic hire for a team like Watford? Thanks,Luke Mathieu

2 Robbies are the best Robbies

by BradleySchultz on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy every podcast, no matter the topic discussed.

Great show & PT miss R.E.

by dtrtheo on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great show! Love two teams. Spurs and Timbers! Best Spurs team in the 20 yrs I’ve been following and most weeks a joy to watch. They’ll just get in top 4 this year. Robbie E. Has been irreplaceable in Timbers commentary!!

Arsenal-Tottenham family rivalry

by musiclife0123 on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoy listening to the show; the perfect amount of analysis with news updates and fun predictions. I’m an Arsenal fan because my dad is, but my dad is an Arsenal and QPR fan because he grew up in Hendon, London, and his older brother, my uncle, supported QPR and Tottenham. They were rivals in most everything else, so it was only natural that they would go out of their way to support rival football clubs.

Great podcast!

by Wade FC on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The two Robbies are excellent on television (NBCSN), and I enjoy the podcast which goes more in-depth and is fun. I grew up in 1980s Texas with no soccer, so I don’t have a lifelong, childhood-based love for a particular club. So, I support based on the managers and primary players - currently like enthusiastic Klopp and what Liverpool is trying to do, and the moves they make (Salah,VanDyk). With Man City’s excellent play, I think Pep has separated from Mourinho as the best manager who gets the most out of his players. Also enjoy Big Sam & Hodgson’s teams. Loved the Leicester title run but seems like the players complacency cost Rainieri his job.The EPL has the most exciting brand of soccer in the world and colorful managerial personalities, with great storylines from the top-to-the-bottom of the table.

Hard not to like them

by AhmedRVP on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They are the face the Premier League in America, along side Rebecca Lowe. Beside great football knowledge, the 2 Robbies have great chemistry & the fact that they played Football in England makes them a good source for everything Premier League. Very Entertaining both on the screen and on Radio. The only thing I dislike is the constant slating of Jose Mourinho, so if u r a Mourinho fan be aware! I was 10 years old when I watched my 1st UCL final in 1999, I was mesmerized by the game & I said to myself who ever win this I will be cheering for them for the rest of my life. Ahmed Ibrahim Manchester United Fan

Rounds out the Premiew League weekend coverage on NBCSN

by DrivesLikeJehu on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

There is never enough on-air TV time to go as deeply as some of the stories deserve. The 2 Robbies do a great job of filling in with more information and opinion.

Wonderful

by daw0731 on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the 2 Robbies, they provide professional analysis and constructive argument about the entire EPL, offering detailed understanding of the entire league. Wonderful show for Monday’s drive to work for a recap of the weekend fixtures. I’m a big fan of the EPL in general: the intrigue, the drama, watching young players get their big break, and new coaches pushing the league and the game forward. Though most of all, I’m a Chelsea fan because of their (former) affiliation with my home town and club, Raleigh, NC (CASL soccer club).

The 2 Robbie’s bring the informed fire that’s too much for Tv

by Jdodds3113 on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Began as a casual Arsenal fan and jumped all in with the Ozil transfer. Favorite player joined my favorite team and it’s been a fun and infuriating ride ever since.

Great Pod!

by K Club Keath on Feb 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Knowledgeable thought out review of the weeks matches and to the point. Enjoy the shorter length compared to other pods. I began supporting Tottenham in 2002. I had friend in college from Ballyclare, Northern Ireland who was in Mobile, Al on a golf scholarship. He and I watched the World Cup that year and he would tell me about the players and what teams they played for outside of international duty. Turns out he is a Spurs fan, and I began following the team with him that fall and have ever since.

Always lively & informative

by Mccutchen1 on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the Pod, always enjoy their perspective.

Great Show

by fletchfly on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Two Robbie’s Football Show is brilliant insight into the drama of the English Premier League. Both Robbie Mustoe and Robbie Earle’s knowledge of the game is supreme and one that I look forward to hearing every week. This is a must-watch show for anyone that has a love for the game.

The Best EPL Team

by ppangan on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

T2R's is my new favorite podcast! Love the commentary and their breakdown of the matches. It also gives me something to look forward to after the Premier League Live team signs off. As for my favorite EPL team, it's got to be that all-star NBCSports lineup. The 3 (Superstars)-in-the-front / 2 (bald men)-in-the-back formation is certainly due to lift a trophy soon. Speaking of needing to lift a trophy, Tottenham has made me even more invested in EPL. Their 'always-a-bridesmaid-never-a-bride' aura may disappoint many a Spurs fan, but it's what made me excited to pledge my allegiance to Poch. #COYS

Never Miss It

by vulko on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy their commentary, never miss an episode. But please guys, no VAR! I'd rather live with human errors than the endless play stoppages that have made American sports unwatchable. you can say it won't happen...but it will. That will only leave me hockey. Chelsea supporter - with no ties to any teams, I had to find someone to follow. And watching Frank Lampard during World Cup made me choose Chelsea.

A Fan from the blue half

by Mdndnjdd on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello, my name is Eyob and I am 15 years of age. I live in the United States, but I am a die hard Manchester City fan. I have been a supporter ever since Man City's win over Liverpool at the Eithad early in the 2014-15 season. The way that Man City played in the game took my breath and haven't looked back ever since. I hope that you guys keep the great content going, I even hope to be a pundit one day just like you guys.

Why I support Arsenal

by Delete192929 on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started to support Arsenal in 2004, watching Thierry Henry caused me to fall in love with the club. But, I can’t see us going back up to that level unless we bring a new manager.

Must listen

by Bigblackchair on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All must listen to The 2 Robbies--excellent analysis, good back-and-forth, and love to hear follow up discussions from the NBC Sports broadcasts. Say hi to Rebecca! Been a Gooner since living in north London as a kid in the sixties. #putmyarmaroundWengersshouldersandgentlywalkhimout

Thank you from a Liverpool Fan

by Phil.K.LFC on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Two Robbie’s! Here in the states it’s sometimes a challenge to find true expert analysis on football/soccer on a consistent basis but for the last several years you have supplied that for me and countless of other fans on NBCSN. I’m a die hard Liverpool supporter from Chicago and it all began with the miracle of Istanbul when I was only 10 years old and I’ve never looked back since. I love where my club is going under the care of Jurgen Klopp and I believe we haven’t even reached our true potential yet!

My New Favorite Podcast

by Brianviss2007 on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I just discovered this podcast and I’m loving it!!! You guys are great, keep up the good work. My only complaint is that the volume seems to be a little low in comparison to other podcasts that I listen to. I have to turn the volume ALL the way up to hear everything clearly. Maybe something you could fix if you agree? Anyways, just a minor complaint, but everything else is great!