Average rating:

5
out of 4657 ratings.

A unique voice and show

by bring back the '90s on Feb 17, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Bomani has a great voice for radio/podcasts. On top of that, he keeps it interesting with a mix of sports, humor, news (the If You Haven't Heard segment), and perspective.

Not a hater

by DrewSwag on Feb 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars. Strong to very strong.

Smart, Funny, Thoughtful

by IrishYak66 on Feb 16, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I always learn something useful when I listen to this podcast.

5 Stars

by Brad2169 on Feb 15, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Bomani you need Greg Cote on this podcast so you can talk about music.

Always thought provoking

by JimD314 on Feb 15, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I always enjoy listening to the Right Time. Bomani always gives an honest perspective. He can always make me consider every side of a situation and that makes me a more critical thinker

Love this podcast

by Redseouls on Feb 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Bomani’s podcast! Super funny and informative!

Bo is the best!

by escola8732 on Feb 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Here jus for dese jokes!! Lol

Havea good one Bo

by cowboysince92 on Feb 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Smartest Man at Espn. Hey Bo, go back to a daily podcast. 2 times a week is too little.

Never disappoints

by tha904mack on Feb 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Good discussions and open minded and definitely not the usual like from other shows

5 stars

by just_a_stubhub_user on Feb 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I am not a hater

Bo Knows

by Mos Marley on Feb 14, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Thought provoking podcast. Always a good listen.

Honest and Real

by Anubis@Rest on Feb 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Bomani is going to have a take on the sports and pop culture issues of the day that is at once, funny and sound. He seems to recognize that this stuff isn’t real, it’s all entertainment and we should be here for the best, most enjoyable spectacle possible. You can trust that he’s going to point out and skewer America’s sacred sporting cows in a way that will open your eyes to the games within the games!

Not a hater

by tyrannasaur on Feb 13, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously. I like the evening Jones better tho

More Bomani

by TheZachTaylor on Feb 11, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart and entertaining. Love listening to Bomani, I always think and laugh in each episode

Anil Dash

by That Coach Guy on Feb 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Bomani always brings great content but this episode was a completely new level. Bring Anil Dash back again.

Ain’t no hater

by jmark79 on Feb 09, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I gave you five stars ‘cause I resent the inclination that I am a hater.

Bomani is great

by daryl47 on Feb 08, 2019
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love listening to Bomani but realized this podcast isn’t for me.

Not a hater

by CFKK88 on Feb 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

No 4 star reviews

Best Sports Podcast

by Cigar49 on Feb 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Great conversation about sporting news of the day and the culture. Informative and entertaining- Bomani is The Truth!

Awesome show

by looneyfool23 on Feb 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

The show with Anil might have been the best show I have heard, and I listen and like all your shows, keep up the awesome work!!

Love Bo, but

by BoFan5 on Feb 07, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Really, super observant and incisive views on sports and sport people. Great at bringing out the best in guests too. Thoroughly enjoy The Right TimeThat said, I am good to have the conversation drift from spirts but the totally nonsport shows are a bit weak. Stick to your knitting and stay with sports please

Love

by akadam23 on Feb 07, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love

Ridiculously entertaining

by scoobydoobster6 on Feb 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast my favorite host,He has the perfect blend of intelligence,astute observations ,swag and humor giving Bomani 5 five stars easy wish I could give him more!!!

Best thing going

by theciscok1d on Feb 06, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast/sports talk program currently going. Sports with intelligence and just the right dose of edge, pop culture and realness. Supporter for life.

Roy Wood Episode

by FelixG 1983 on Feb 05, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

This ranks as one of my favs. Touched on many land mind topics, made me laugh and appreciate how difficult comedy is.

Best on ESPN

by ThaTruth23 GOAT on Feb 04, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Bomani has a very unique perspective on most if not all topics. He is very intelligent and knows how to look beneath the surface of an issue. He provides excellent insight on the subjects that he speaks upon and I would tell anyone who is looking for a podcast to check any that have Bomani Jones attached as a namesake. I hope he continues to produce content because I will continue to consume it.

Just a sad insecure Clown

by Derek S. Warner on Feb 04, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Please don’t waste your time with this trash… There is so much content available to all of us I can’t imagine the type of person who sits down and listens to this, bo is a ignorant clown a closet racist with the mindset of a petulant child, his deep insecurities radiate throughout his incredibly biased opinions he is to racial relations in this country what smoking is to cancer, His mother should have swallowed

Still one of my favorite podcasts and sports personalities!

by Hotsauce513 on Feb 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t leave four stars, don’t want him to think I’m a hater.

I’m not a hater

by Joey LP on Feb 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Bo knows podcasting

Unblock me Bo

by Kobestan on Feb 02, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Blocked me for defending kobe! Still a fan and faithful listener regardless lol! Love the pod!

Bo Knows!

by inteebee79 on Feb 01, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Never disappointed! I've listened to every episode and it's been time well spent! Well done!

One of the best!

by Sharbs250 on Feb 01, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I have always been a big Bomani fan. From his radio days to being on Highly Questionable and now enjoying his podcast. I highly recommend it! The best place to go to get intellectual conversation.

Micheal Smith ep.

by snoopc88 on Feb 01, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Show was 🔥. Did he say whoadie. Lol

Awesome

by mds315 on Feb 01, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining and englightening.

Rocks with Bo!

by t.sr95 on Feb 01, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Do your thing Bomani! Really enjoy the maturity of the convo Bo! Good Job Mike Smith

Very Good Bo

by thajedi0212 on Jan 31, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

You and Mike reminded me of me and my boy when we get talking on one subject and end up somewhere we never thought.. Good job from you and Mike 👍🏾👍🏾

My FAV!

by damontyson22 on Jan 28, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I started wathing Bomani when he was (the best part of) Highly Questionable. I'm so glad he is still working on other projects including this podcast. KEEP DOING YOUR THANG BO!

Bomani

by Sputnick D on Jan 28, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Bomani is one of the smartest sports minds in the business.

A must listen

by Just a Corpsman on Jan 25, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart insightful funny and informative I enjoy listening to his pod cast

Not a Hater

by Black_Ice77 on Jan 25, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars because I’m not a hater of the show, but I am a hater of the Saints. Petty I am. I’m still on a narcotic. Go Falcons!!

The Best

by MosesTheGawd on Jan 25, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart, funny, and informative. Bomani is the best voice at ESPN and no one does it better.

The best

by billsmafia25 on Jan 24, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I respect bo’s opinion more than anyone at Espn

Great

by 87878787a on Jan 22, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Bomani makes me think about things differently. That’s doesn’t mean I agree with everything he says but I like his point of view. Excellent.

Rating the show

by Wings1972 on Jan 22, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Love BOMANI!!!! Keep doin what u doin!!

Thank you

by 77nsg77 on Jan 21, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I just listened to ‘the radical king’ which is a series of speeches by Dr. King that I never really knew existed. I was influenced to even buy the book by a comment of Bomani that couldn’t have been more than 2 minutes but it challenged me to see the King’s actions in more of the same light as Malcolm X’s.

Thanks

by fuegothegrinch on Jan 18, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Would listen everyday if available like in the past, but thankful for the twice per week

Favorite sports talk

by goodwin b on Jan 18, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Bomani. I hate that they stopped his radio show. Keep up the great work

✊🏾

by nboogiewetrust on Jan 18, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Stay real Bo! ✊🏾

Bo knows

by Hiimnickb on Jan 18, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Bomani tells it like it is while giving you the insight on a variety of topics you don’t usually see wrapped into one show, while keeping sports as the main focus.

Love Bomani

by fjidos on Jan 18, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

He was great with Highly Questionable and Around The Horn and with the podcast. He is very entertaining and knowledgeable. I also like him on High Noon.