Average rating:

5
out of 1771 ratings.

Refreshing Realness

by Mr KEvC on Jul 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love me some Tax

5 star podcast

by @bootyygram on Jul 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Mad dope

Best show

by Qwizzington on Jul 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax always real

Dope!!

by S_PrettyPink on Jul 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm tuned in every week! 👍🏾

Tax Season

by Friendo_Gusto on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Decent guy doing decent things for an honest dollar. The insight is priceless. The honesty is raw. The man is underpaid, whatever the check is if you ask me.

Real talk beloved

by BV77t on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

For the culture

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

by Doedwar on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

#OFFICIAL

by DaBacon97 on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving this podcast, Tax!

💯

by Warbuxks662 on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I didn't like it to much at first, but after hearing the Joe Buddens interview i was hooked‼️ Keep grinding 🅱eloved‼️

No one realer

by Altron3 on Jun 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax is the realest dude ever and this podcast is incredibly entertaining. Not only is Tax funny as hell but he's insightful, witty, and a great interviewer - all things that make for a great episode every single time. I don't know who half the people are that he interviews but I listen anyway just to hear him talk s**t and talk sense. This man needs his own television show, Beloved.

The Best Gem Dropper of All Time....

by Slimgood3 on Jun 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The is the best way to educate our black youth; thru the candy. The sweet and the sour of hood thinking and behavior. The best advise is delivered thru comedy and experience. Tax keep the Gems coming; they will appreciate you better later. All Beef No Bread, can't make a sandwich. Hood Education.

Dope

by ElliotW5793 on Jun 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very very entertaining

Dope

by CGNH17 on Jun 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax is always dropping gems. I really come to this podcast for the laughs and the knowledge. I recommend this to any of y'all

dope f*^ks wit tax

by lvvelght on Jun 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

dope pod

Dope joint

by HRap_Brain on Jun 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the way Tax is himself

Podcast

by Freshcruiz on Jun 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I could care less about a podcast but this is the real was put on by my homie ace and never stop listening ever since let's keep supporting

The Podcast Critic

by deecon326 on Jun 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax you've come a long way beloved. Your journey is living proof that you don't have to sell out to make it. Just be yourself. Keep shining the podcast is great.

On Point

by Mrs. CT on Jun 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts out. Real view on real topics, would definitely recommend.

Tax sets the bar

by Misteryazgi on Jun 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

What I love and appreciate about this podcast is that Tax Stone does not sugar coat anything. He says how he feels, he's himself, and it's so refreshing listening to a dude with so many flaws and prospered through adversity and still maintains his integrity in staying true to himself. He can say some of the most outlandish, ignorant, and offensive things, even offending me, but I can't be mad at this man for being honest because we live in a day in age in which people like Tax Stone bring back truth through this media portal. No matter how ridiculous some of the things he says are, it's intelligent and well thought out. Fan since day one. I've been listening to podcasts for a few years and Tax Stone keeps killing the podcast game.

best podcast out

by Mr.weener on Jun 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

tax season you beezy!

Excellent Choice Beloved

by Tacoma's B. Rob on Jun 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You like rap & crime tales? Get this podcast and be safe tho. Excellent to see one of us make it.

Tax season

by Gotti MIB on Jun 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥🔥🔥

Killing it

by Listener 210 on Sep 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope show

tax season

by B-Farms on Jun 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

taxstone love the show. keep it up. show love to a boogie with a hoodie. #besafetho

Best Podcast Out

by Mswag89 on Jun 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥🔥🔥 Realist podcast out!Keep up the good work beloved 🙌🏿

Good show

by Al, west on Jun 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Show! How about A different perspective of Jersey.Maybe Ransom?

BESAFETHO

by richsincethe90s on Jun 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

for cultural purposes only 💪🏾

Good

by Harold Cadena on Jun 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Not bad at all

Big up to Tax

by VNTOINE on May 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I fucc with your podcast

I fux wit Tax heavy (Pause)

by CSexton2315 on May 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Aye Tax man I really like listening to your show. I'm from Fort Worth, Texas and I wanted to know if u could come to the city and do a live show. Maybe in Arlington or something. I think u a cool dude and u always spitting FACTS Beloved! Keep doing yo thang man! U got Love in Texas!

The Best Podcast Out

by LeeLee_Danielle on Sep 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Insightful, entertaining and addictive! By far my favorite podcast!

DOPE! DOPE! DOPE!👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

by Peaches😻 on May 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love this Podcast! My friend turned me on to it & this show. #LOVE❣#Salute👌🏾

TK

by Juan_Have_Mercy_ on May 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast on tax so far. TK is the best

Dope

by PLtheKing on May 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

Leader of the podcast game

by B1ggs123 on May 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax is super opiniated and not scard to express his feeling. I appreciate his honesty and waiting for him to slap the hell out of Ebro.

Love this Podcast!!

by Go fantasy on May 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax Season the hottest podcast. Great content with great perspectives. Keeps it real and doesn't promote violence. This podcast has me checking out other podcasts. Support. Support. Support.

Gets me through the Day

by 1Wayk on May 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show has also introduced me to other podcast shows on the loud speaker network.

Great podcast!

by Ziggy Mar on Sep 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Legendary, stand up guy!

Amazing

by Jjack225 on May 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a truck driver. Every Wednesday I'm excited abt the new drop. The worse episode was the Kodak black episode though. The young man is a clown. Tax I f's with u though. Come out to Baton Rouge Louisiana.

Tax a legend

by TooEzE on May 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it real forever

Dope

by GeekInACoolKid on May 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Dopest podcast on the net

Authentic

by Nadzues on May 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Even though I can't relate to his background, I enjoy what I hear on this podcast. Tax is a real dude.

Lit

by Yesssssrtt on May 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Shows lit my nigg

Better than I thought

by Deejayy124 on May 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down one of the best podcasts out here. Never a dull moment when this podcast is on.

Tax Season

by Original Deuce Pound N8 on May 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo Tax, I love what cha doing Beloved. I've listened to each episode at least twice. Your podcast is The funniest and best podcast out! Keep pushing that line for the Culture and be safe tho...

The Realness

by TwuanD on May 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out there

Funny

by Munchkins82 on May 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Brother taxstone is funny and entertaining. Very relatable and down to earth but can be a bit harsh at times.

Dope

by Rylmaldps on May 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Voice of the streets

The Best

by NakiaHill on May 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I live for this podcast. My fav and I like how he doesn't keep us waiting

Great podcast just need improvement on interviewing

by Dapomax on May 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the podcast. Great conversations about different issues with people that don’t otherwise get to have a voice. I just think tax needs to setup the interviews, he is good when he speaks about himself but when it comes to interviewing others it sometimes feels like he has run out of material with 20 minutes of the conversation.The podcast is still a must listen.