Average rating:

5
out of 1789 ratings.

🔥🔥

by Dudueoevsyshuejrudhbd on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free Tax!!!!

Great views on our culture

by iamshootin on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've went back and listened to all his episodes twice. Wednesday aren't the same right now!

Keeping it real

by Sexy80sbaby2 on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcast out tax is funny as hell first time listeners check the episode 23 desus and mero had me crying also the nore and big body bes episode

Free Tax

by Bpolk on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So much game be dropped in these podcast we need Tax back man

Free Tax

by Fly Laid Bacc on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

FREE TAX

G.O.A.T

by Diesel2100 on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free The PodFather

Good Ish!

by SpinachGreen215 on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome!

Best

by Frs 1 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Be safe tho beloved

Loveeeee

by Cool ASF Roro on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#FreeTaxstone 💯

Free Taxstone

by You've won 16 96 yobaby on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wednesday's ain't been the same 😪

Da streets missing u

by Dabulherb on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wednesday ain't the same nomore homie we ride wit u boi for da culture

Awesome guy FREE TAXSTONE

by VictorBaez on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He's one of a kind, amusing opinion and conversations always no matter the guest.

Be Safe Tho

by Drunk Slime God on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax is for the culture! Wednesdays are not the same with out Tax! #FreeTax

Tax season

by The.skin.im.in on Feb 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best real smart and funny

#BeSafeTho!!!!

by CousinPreemo on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Beloved!!!

Funny informative podcast

by Magonster on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax is hilarious can have deep conversations with all the great guest he has on! #freetaxstone

Corny

by The Boy Big Juice on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Dude wack

My favorite non educational podcast

by 750creditscorebound on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Raw and real. #freetax

Great work

by Big money fleet on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great work never knew what a podcast was until I heard of you hold ya head..free taxs

Tax

by Folks130 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#FreeTaxStone #BeSafeTho

GOAT podcast

by Gucci Mane Brr on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free Taxstone

Free Tax

by WMD06 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out

💯

by daejuhn on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcaster there is #FreeTax

Real Talk

by YD_357 on Jan 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#FREETAXSTONE #BESAFETHO Beloved

Love this podcast!!!

by Caysi J. on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was first introduced to TaxStone through the Brilliant Idiots podcast and I have been a fan ever since. He gives such a real, unapologetic yet hilarious viewpoint of the world. #BeSafeTho

Free Tax

by SaintForige on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free Tax The Legend None other

Straight Dope!

by Tahid215 on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax, Real Dude speaking straight to the streets.

FreeTax

by JeronWorld on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast keep doing your thing

💯👌🏽🔥

by Green Ranger MMPR on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💯🔥👌🏽

Mad niggerish

by B Cook on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I got luv for the hood and my people in it. He keep it real but almost 'When Keeping it real goes wrong'. Good entertainment. Was looking for something like this and finally found it.

Best Podcast out

by BlackMon718 on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this religiously. The only entertainment I need during the work week!

Best podcast

by T5103421 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out easily a lot of knowledge and good convo on here.

Brother Tax

by Stevo Grace on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out!!!

Sick F-ing Podcast!

by Bigboss5251 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Real and raw. #BeSafeTho

Best thing in 2016!

by Yellabone03 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best Podcasts of 2016 hands down!!!

Beloved

by Jermwurm on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Be Safe Tho Beloved This Is The One

Best podcast out

by Nick40021 on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely have to say this is the most entertaining podcast in my opinion. Could listen to it all day

The most authentic podcast EVER!

by TheOtherTyra on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax Season is arguably the best podcast out. Its a breath of fresh air for those who want the truth with no chaser. In just one year, Tax has taught me more about life than my own father. He gives, "the medicine through the candy". I admire his authenticity and fearless approach to all things within the culture. Thanks for the jewels, Tax. Be safe tho.

apprecilove

by FatherRasta on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast for the culture. ✊🏿

Never listened to podcast until I listened to Tax🙌🏽

by Not the average on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The funniest-realist person on the planet. I'm obsessed.

Love it

by Martin Crow on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Great interviews

by Tsignore on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Watch out Drink Champs, Tax Season is lit!

Love the realness

by kingtaf on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to tax from the start when I got into the podcasts I can say he is one person that does not change who he is cuz he got on a late her platform or bigger name guests from the come ups - to the legends he is always himself ... keep it up #Besafetho #Bklyn #letsgetit

Hands down the best

by DKballin32 on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Realist funniest podcast

Love.

by ChynaDoll21da on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax season is the realist podcast out! He's dope his guests are great. He does a great job teaching us all the culture. Best of luck to the bad guy in 2017.

Be safe tho

by Mrteebaby on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax keeps it tooo real...

Must Listen

by Thisngaq on Dec 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax is one of the funniest people ever. Great guests great atmosphere. Do yourself a favor and subscribe. Entertainment at its finest

Inspiration

by Gmt___ju on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Be safe doe

Greatness

by Zaa'ir on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope podcast listen every week

FIRE!!!!

by Mistahreey on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a must listen!!! Funny as hell but still informative...much respect!