Average rating:

5
out of 1812 ratings.

I fux wit Tax heavy (Pause)

by CSexton2315 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free Tax!!! Really miss listening to the homie Tax speak real isht on here every Wed! Need more real dudes like him, N.O.R.E. & Charlamagne on media outlets like this to drown out all the suckas! Hold ya head in there man! #FreeTax

Free taxstone

by skinny benji on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep your head up beloved #freetax

Free Tax!

by TherealTevin on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free Taxstone!

Free Tax

by ChuckTaylorBMVL on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you bro

Free Tax

by Yae215 on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Worthy of 5 🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤!! #besafetho

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

by Tumbo89 on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great raw podcast

Long-Time listener amazing unique content

by Koh facestealer on Jul 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sad what happened to Tax however this podcast is a recorded display of how someone from the struggle can change the game, Tax's sometimes drunken stuper-led wisdom outlines a hard life that he often laughs at, interviews are great the best episodes are the drunken rants towards the end truly unique, thank you for giving me years of content

The realness of NYC

by DjTj917 on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He keeps it real and funny. He is especially honest with his opinions on the culture. #FreeTax

For the Culture

by New York Raff on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The people need this podcast #FreeTaxstone !!

Great

by Obeyflowcriss on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hear this freee tax be safe tho

Dope

by Rich AD on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope

!

by Dijaaaa_ on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

legendary

🔥🔥

by Dudueoevsyshuejrudhbd on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free Tax!!!!

Great views on our culture

by iamshootin on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've went back and listened to all his episodes twice. Wednesday aren't the same right now!

Keeping it real

by Sexy80sbaby2 on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcast out tax is funny as hell first time listeners check the episode 23 desus and mero had me crying also the nore and big body bes episode

Free Tax

by Bpolk on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So much game be dropped in these podcast we need Tax back man

Free Tax

by Fly Laid Bacc on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

FREE TAX

G.O.A.T

by Diesel2100 on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free The PodFather

Good Ish!

by SpinachGreen215 on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome!

Best

by Frs 1 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Be safe tho beloved

Loveeeee

by Cool ASF Roro on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#FreeTaxstone 💯

Free Taxstone

by You've won 16 96 yobaby on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wednesday's ain't been the same 😪

Da streets missing u

by Dabulherb on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wednesday ain't the same nomore homie we ride wit u boi for da culture

Awesome guy FREE TAXSTONE

by VictorBaez on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He's one of a kind, amusing opinion and conversations always no matter the guest.

Be Safe Tho

by Drunk Slime God on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax is for the culture! Wednesdays are not the same with out Tax! #FreeTax

Tax season

by The.skin.im.in on Feb 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best real smart and funny

#BeSafeTho!!!!

by CousinPreemo on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Beloved!!!

Funny informative podcast

by Magonster on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax is hilarious can have deep conversations with all the great guest he has on! #freetaxstone

Corny

by The Boy Big Juice on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Dude wack

My favorite non educational podcast

by 750creditscorebound on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Raw and real. #freetax

Great work

by Big money fleet on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great work never knew what a podcast was until I heard of you hold ya head..free taxs

Tax

by Folks130 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#FreeTaxStone #BeSafeTho

GOAT podcast

by Gucci Mane Brr on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free Taxstone

Free Tax

by WMD06 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out

💯

by daejuhn on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcaster there is #FreeTax

Real Talk

by YD_357 on Jan 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#FREETAXSTONE #BESAFETHO Beloved

Love this podcast!!!

by Caysi J. on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was first introduced to TaxStone through the Brilliant Idiots podcast and I have been a fan ever since. He gives such a real, unapologetic yet hilarious viewpoint of the world. #BeSafeTho

Free Tax

by SaintForige on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free Tax The Legend None other

Straight Dope!

by Tahid215 on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax, Real Dude speaking straight to the streets.

FreeTax

by JeronWorld on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast keep doing your thing

💯👌🏽🔥

by Green Ranger MMPR on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💯🔥👌🏽

Mad niggerish

by B Cook on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I got luv for the hood and my people in it. He keep it real but almost 'When Keeping it real goes wrong'. Good entertainment. Was looking for something like this and finally found it.

Best Podcast out

by BlackMon718 on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this religiously. The only entertainment I need during the work week!

Best podcast

by T5103421 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out easily a lot of knowledge and good convo on here.

Brother Tax

by Stevo Grace on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out!!!

Sick F-ing Podcast!

by Bigboss5251 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Real and raw. #BeSafeTho

Best thing in 2016!

by Yellabone03 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best Podcasts of 2016 hands down!!!

Beloved

by Jermwurm on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Be Safe Tho Beloved This Is The One

Best podcast out

by ER9315 on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely have to say this is the most entertaining podcast in my opinion. Could listen to it all day

The most authentic podcast EVER!

by TheOtherTyra on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax Season is arguably the best podcast out. Its a breath of fresh air for those who want the truth with no chaser. In just one year, Tax has taught me more about life than my own father. He gives, "the medicine through the candy". I admire his authenticity and fearless approach to all things within the culture. Thanks for the jewels, Tax. Be safe tho.