Average rating:

5
out of 2149 ratings.

Tax

by Manelaflare on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax is the goat of podcasting #freetaxstone #besafetho

Tax

by Teflon dezzzzz on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Free beloved best podcast !

5stars

by Vonzerelli on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Had to rate it 5stars for the culture #FreeTax #BeSafeTho

FREE TAX!

by amandhdidjnekd on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast.

Sd

by Henny nice on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In South Dakota

It’s 2018 Beloved We Still Screaming

by @KingMichaelX on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

#FREETAX

Free Taxstone!

by Tsignore on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hoping to one day open Podcasts to see a new episode

For The Culture

by Cheeze wiz movement on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free Tax

We need more Taxstone

by Legacy Mentor on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tax is that guy.

Raw and uncut

by Messy Tye on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Still one of the best podcasts. Free Tax Stone

Say Hello To The Bad Guy

by CultureVibesClothing on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The realist ever... free tax

FREE TAX

by DaveGrams on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#FREETAX

The truth free Tax

by Alporichaz on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast is fire 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

Tax

by regulsh on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free tax

Free Taxstone

by Miike81685 on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free Taxstone

Free Tax Stone

by Gator561 on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Be Safe Tho Beloved

Free TAX

by MobMcFly on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Podworld empty without da homie

Ratstone

by King Matty Ratty on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Cheese, anyone?

My review

by ItsYaBoyBrizzy on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#FreeTaxStone #BeSafeThough

Podcast king

by WestPhillyB on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free the beloved we need you back for cultural purposes ✊🏿

Beloved

by Big steve253 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast beloved stay safe tho because I’m saying this to say that I miss this show drop some episodes over the phone !!!

Beloved

by ItSsalim on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Be strong beloved, I know your mental was meant to be tested

Finally a podcast for the Hood!

by Elijahryan on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Classic podcast interviews that have high replay value.. disappointed that the host is locked up

Tax Season Forever

by Bee B Baby on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Charismatic and solid! Free Tax

Tax

by Beyonks on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I miss tax so much , Wednesday aren't the same without him

Miss you Tax!

by Amber6182 on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing well produced show! He interviewed a lot of personalities and artists mainstream would turn their back on

Free Tax!

by MisterRoders3 on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's Love Beloved

I fux wit Tax heavy (Pause)

by CSexton2315 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free Tax!!! Really miss listening to the homie Tax speak real isht on here every Wed! Need more real dudes like him, N.O.R.E. & Charlamagne on media outlets like this to drown out all the suckas! Hold ya head in there man! #FreeTax

Free taxstone

by skinny benji on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep your head up beloved #freetax

Free Tax!

by TherealTevin on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free Taxstone!

Free Tax

by ChuckTaylorBMVL on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you bro

Free Tax

by Yae215 on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Worthy of 5 🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤!! #besafetho

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

by Tumbo89 on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great raw podcast

Long-Time listener amazing unique content

by Koh facestealer on Jul 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sad what happened to Tax however this podcast is a recorded display of how someone from the struggle can change the game, Tax's sometimes drunken stuper-led wisdom outlines a hard life that he often laughs at, interviews are great the best episodes are the drunken rants towards the end truly unique, thank you for giving me years of content

The realness of NYC

by DjTj917 on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He keeps it real and funny. He is especially honest with his opinions on the culture. #FreeTax

For the Culture

by New York Raff on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The people need this podcast #FreeTaxstone !!

Great

by Obeyflowcriss on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hear this freee tax be safe tho

Dope

by Rich AD on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope

!

by Dijaaaa_ on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

legendary

🔥🔥

by Dudueoevsyshuejrudhbd on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free Tax!!!!

Great views on our culture

by iamshootin on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've went back and listened to all his episodes twice. Wednesday aren't the same right now!

Keeping it real

by Sexy80sbaby2 on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcast out tax is funny as hell first time listeners check the episode 23 desus and mero had me crying also the nore and big body bes episode

Free Tax

by Bpolk on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So much game be dropped in these podcast we need Tax back man

Free Tax

by Fly Laid Bacc on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

FREE TAX

G.O.A.T

by Diesel2100 on Mar 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Free The PodFather

Good Ish!

by SpinachGreen215 on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome!

Best

by Frs 1 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Be safe tho beloved

Loveeeee

by Cool ASF Roro on Mar 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#FreeTaxstone 💯

Free Taxstone

by You've won 16 96 yobaby on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wednesday's ain't been the same 😪

Da streets missing u

by Dabulherb on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wednesday ain't the same nomore homie we ride wit u boi for da culture