Average rating:

5
out of 2123 ratings.

Comedy Gold!

by CoastalSatyr on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been with this show from the start and am constantly impressed by the improv skills involved. It's almost cruel how they force each other to expand and explain absurd subjects. The "show bible" of this podcast must be hilarious to read as they create canon around them. This is one of the best shows out there!

Weirdly addictive

by Morth11 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just keeps getting better and better. Impressive when the improv flows and hysterical when it doesn't

BOYS NIGHT!!

by danangeau on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I was drawn in from the start.The improv is great, mostly, and even when it's not so great it's funny because it's not.Think old school wrestling where the outcome is predetermined but the path there is not.

Can I move to Foon?

by DM_Boognish on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you dig on D&D like lore and the improv, the park it here. This deserves your time, and you will laugh. Love all the musical bits!

Let's get nuts!

by Focused on the job on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent foley, great jokes, and a storyline you will accidentally become very invested in. Listen to these boon companions and smile!

Absolutely the best

by rvquigley on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Usidore is my spirit animal

Music of Foo

by Celew Morningbar on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You get 5 stars for that episode only. It's amazing!

Addictive

by Erikrr206 on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious! More Snorps! And don't get me started on Starlings...

It makes me smile

by DrZodiac on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast was a gamble. I heard an ad for it on another podcast, and gave it a go. At frist, I thought it was okay, the more I listened, the more I adored it. Keep it up, fellas. You're making the work day tolerable again.

I LOVE THIS SHOW

by Rosievolcano on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you have ever been a fantasy nerd, you will love this show too. So many puns and nerd jokes to delight even the nerdiest of nerds. It's like when you hang out with your best buds and it seems like you're in your own little world- and they are! I want to visit Foon!

Good Clean(ish) Fun

by New York Shakespeare on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nonsense done with style, the best thing to listen to as you cook dinner.

Laughing out loud

by The Didio on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely the best comedy podcast on the Internet at the moment. I rarely laugh out loud at the comedy podcast I listen to but this one is a gem. It reminds me of the banter my friends and I engage in a very regulary. Keep it up. Love you guys.

Love this show!

by Jt1arnold on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Even though I'll never know the beauty and majesty of multiple buttholes I still dig this show

Love. Them.

by meeoshi on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All.

Simply amazing!

by Your Kate on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is simply hilarious. I find myself laughing out loud at the gym while listening and couldn't give a rat about it because this is podcast gold.

Hilarious; Great Binge Listen

by Shining Force Enthusiast on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The nailed it, a funny, deep, rich, and continuous storyline. A MUST LISTEN.

Laugh out loud

by JesusSteve on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I am typically not a consumer of long form comedy but this is pretty dang funny. Their live shows are not the best but I can get over that. Some of their guests are hilarious, like Flower!!! It's a good funny listen.

Love this show!

by G.Wicks on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the melodramatic characters, stories, songs, hyperbole, sarcasm, and running jokes. Biscuit Meniscus!It's a ridiculous show. Listen and enjoy.

Fantastic

by Spypit on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just discovered this podcast. Great. A comedic take on all things fantastic.

Listen to this NOW!

by FernyFlores on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I thought I had a favorite podcast before this... I realized how wrong I was when I discovered Hello from the Magic Tavern! I am blazing through the episodes... Probably about 20 or so in as of Feb 2017... My best friend thinks I'm weird but I don't give a rat's two buttholes (once you listen that'll totally make sense!) because this is an awesome show. I'm always laughing and I am consistently impressed by how they casually address questions of plausibility that may arise in the mind of the listener. Defnitely a MUST listen for those who love to laugh, those who love smart humor, and those who love fantasy stories! P.S. to Chunt - if you're ever interested in becoming a human, just let me know!

Awesome

by Happy Fan 1 on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!

Continuity wise, story wise, comedy wise this is one of the best podcasts out there. Period.

by Slayner117 on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When I heard the premise of this podcast I was instantly interested, tak on that episodes are pretty short and it's a no brainer to dig through some episodes. I recommend starting from the beginning, as the world builds over time, and jokes build over time. The continuity in this podcast is absolutely remarkable how much they remember. Arnie, Adal, and Matt have such good chemistry, that no matter what the episode is about they usually lead it to such a great place. The story keeps you interested even above the comedy, and that's saying something considering I believe this is among the funniest podcasts I've ever heard. From top to bottom, I cannot praise this podcast any higher. The story, comedic value, and continuity is all top notch, and it's made me a fan of these three for life.

Hilarious

by Blinkwise on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hahaha hahaha! That is all

It's pretty good

by Bored&seeking on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like the story and the characters are interesting. The potty humor gets a Little old but it's good for a laugh

Simply Splendid

by Phil Hajek on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the first podcast I've reviewed. It's a fantastic podcast. So good, in fact, that I felt the need to write my first podcast review. I am only 25 episodes in but I will stand by my aforementioned description regardless of what happens.It is so cold where I live and this podcast warms my heart. Great characters, great storyline, great sound production, great improv.Give it a try. I think the majority of people will very much enjoy this podcast.

Even if you don't love fantasy

by AmyRockNash on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You will love this show, even if you aren't a D&D player and pick up on the fantasy in-jokes. The pop culture references and improv comedy "yes ands" are enough to keep you laughing through every episode.

Love It!

by Sammie0221 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is hilarious and I'm completely addicted to it.

Pure Amazing Laughter Inducing Podcast

by Jennab17 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is just the best! My brother introduced me to this. At first I was unsure about a podcast and had a little reluctance, but I finally I started listening and now I can't stop. It is amazing and funny. I can be in a bad mood or having a rough day and turn this on and just instantly get a smile on my face and soon after start laughing! Such a fun idea, exploring another world through a comedy improv podcast. I love it and highly recommend it to all!

Chuntttttt

by Sakou Balde on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

IS THIS REAL? I dont understand. After the episode "Dr. Ward" I just don't know if Foon is real or just a part of Arnie's imagination. LOVE THE SHOW! I can't wait to hear more.

Bing bong

by leyla_viola on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Chunt please! I love this. I'm only up to episode 50, but it's excellent. These guys have incredible talent.

Foon

by Bennibob the best on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast. Hands down. It's the perfect blend of lore/world building and comedy!

Politics

by Jmchoi123 on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Did not enjoy all the political/current event allusions. I want to have an escape, not be reminded of what's going on

One of the funniest things I've ever heard.

by Cscouter on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The fact that these guys keep worldbuilding and stick to their bits is amazing. The amount of times I've almost crashed my car due to laughing so hard at this podcast is currently at 3. I'm going for the high score.

Have been laughing all day

by baldymyra on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just found these guys, been catching up all day. Cannot stop laughing!

My Favorite Podcast

by Darth Enus on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just can't get enough of this hilarious podcast.

Outstanding role playing podcast

by Wesleydale1 on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Top quality

Great Podcast! Worth your time!

by vinylraptor on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am still fairly new to this podcast and am only on episode 17. So far it is fantastic though! If you like being immeresed in a story then this is for you! It's easy to pick up where you left off if you find yourself with time to listen far and few between. You don't have to love fantasy to enjoy this but it definitely makes it more enjoyable. Check it out if you haven't already! I just wish i knew more people that listened to this so i could talk about it with them! - Roger

Hilarious

by The Grist on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have rarely laughed as hard as I do at this amazing podcast.

So much child death...Hilarious!

by Croakingtreefrog on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just some buds rambling, great background for work

Chunt babbbbby

by FannyDwhite on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good snizz

This rules

by Dougbrochill on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Its like playing dnd with some bros

Hilarious, always

by yankfiction on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Has just gotten better and better each episode. ❤

This podcast is a gift to the world

by Erik Gross on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for creating this inspired piece of lunacy. Absolutely wonderful!

Team Chuntttttt

by Buck Orf on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My husband introduced me to this podcast, and within a week I am almost 45 episodes in. Chuntttttt you are the best talking badger "shapeshifter" I know and keep pushing for the extra butt holes!

One of the best podcasts yet

by Howdy! on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Be transported to a world with lots of animal sex and way too much child death. Dive behind the potentate of burgers and enjoy.

So good!

by shirts! on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Start from the beginning. It is extremely entertaining.

Improv Fantasy Adventure

by monkey-pjs on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

The hosts have a fun time and it really shows in the dialog. The story goes in waves and can get bogged down at times but the hosts really mix up the feel of each episode.

South Park meets LOTR

by 33tink on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never laughed so hard listening to a podcast.

Perfect Podcast

by take care, brush your hair on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kudos, Gentlemen and Ladies.

Phenomenal improv

by nawbreh on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Quality program.