Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

So great!

by Bro9023 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the ONLY podcast I’ve listened to that I have not (at some point or another) lost interest in. I look forward to the new episodes every week and have re-listened to the series a few times and it’s always just as funny. It’s such a refreshing and unique comedy show that can’t be touched and never loses momentum.

Late is better than never

by HerminatorG on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just discovered this 3 years later but so glad I did! Can’t stop listening 🙌🏼

Good idea, execution could be better

by miloabledodger on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I listened to the first 20 episodes and I really wanted to like this one. The idea is imaginative and had lots of potential. I found that after about 20 episodes, I didn’t know as much about the magical land of Foon as I would expect. The topics discussed seemed to just be rambling and attempts to throw off the other actors. (I’m sure it’s mostly improv) in short love the idea, I just did not like how they presented it.

Nice

by Emilade11 on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love long form improv you’ll love this podcast. If you don’t love long form improv you’ll probably still enjoy it.

I like how the wizard yells a lot

by WhatTheHelk on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been archive-binging for the last week or so, and I'm hooked. Funny, unique improv, interesting guests (both in terms of the weird characters and the voice actors playing them) and it's fun to see this ridiculous fantasy world slowly start to form over time. I wish endless success upon these podcasters, I hope their potatoes are always spiced and their coins are free of curses.

Pleasant Surprise

by Mattbp237 on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was hooked after the first 2 episodes; absolutely hilarious. Can’t wait to dive into the weird world of Foon.

It's so delightfully weird

by Dee Vee13 on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Man I love this so much. I need to strong-arm all my friends into listening to it!

Dry and hilarious

by IloveScrubs! on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very accessible to nerds and non-nerds alike! Dry and subtle jokes as well as a hilarious sincerity! Gosh, I love Chunt.

My abs hurt

by MachosTacos on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I haven’t laughed this hard with such frequency in a long time. Subscribed.

Incredible Podcast!

by russellwatters on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! Keep up the great work!