Average rating:

5
out of 7590 ratings.

No one can do it better.

by Thomasdude2 on Nov 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the best culturally relevant Pod out today. Aside from Hip Hop culture it’s just a Great show week in and week out. Rory and Mal keep Joe grounded...the chemistry is perfect.

You better remember episodes by date or else..

by bichazzjoe on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

All these episodes are named the same.

Hilarious

by KeyFitness on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo this podcast is mad funny at times. especially when joe randomly impersonates somebody to prove a point😂 keep it up y’all!

Give it a try

by SioneTuitaBMahe on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

On Spotify ... Worth your time even if you aren't a liberal.

Disappointed

by floxks on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Unbelievable so no more episodes on apple podcast?? Whats with that everyone else is available across all platforms that bag at spodify must be nice to cut off such a big platform here

We did pay, for Apple Music Joe

by MARX IPhone Owner since the 1 on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Some of us, large portion of us, pay for Apple Music. Should’ve worked a deal with Apple on getting a cut, Spotify is garbage. Thanks for some interesting shows though, it’s been real 🤟

To my favorite podcast been here since day 1

by EastEZ on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We miss you this here but downloaded Spotify for ya. Stay prosperous guys. Salute.

F y’all for not putting podcasts on here no more

by SpiderManny2018 on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show but I already pay the bag for Apple Services ! I won’t be able to follow y’all anymore ! Good luck on turning mainstream guys !!!

Bitter

by Ferman483 on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Joe sound bitter and weak! Talking about how much better he is but won’t reply.

Zero stars

by ConMa23 on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Garbage.

Hard nosed Vet

by dhfebs on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Joe and the crew for this weekly podcast. It really gets me going. Bless up.

Best HipHop Based Podcast

by hoopersdelighht on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly My Favorite Podcast Not Just HipHop Based My Favorite PERIOD !! Shout Out Joe Budden, & Shout Out Rory & Mal, Parks Along With The Rest Of The Crew

5

by south rome on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe propelling the culture out here mayne

Funny

by Shannonwll6 on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

First time listening they are surprisingly funny. I’m a fan now definitely listening every week

Best hip hop podcast ever

by KevyKev561 on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ive been rockin with this podcast for a long time & episode 177 is one of thee best conversations Ive ever heard being a self proclaimed Rap Nerd. I see you Mal

garbage opinions from a failed rapper

by ksearle on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

title says it all

Adding Remy Ma is a good move

by Tivice1 on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Adding Remy Ma is getting me to take a second listen to this podcast. Another strong very opinionated artist will help add listeners and grow this podcast.

The best podcast hands down

by Dannywill93 on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really thank you Joe, Rory, and Mal for inspiring me to create. Dope show.

For the bag

by Lordstunnaaa on Aug 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out!

1 of 2 podcasts I listen too

by 5thWard Tank on Aug 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just wanna say congrats fellas,deal well deserved!!! Me and my bro out of Houston TX and we listen to y’all weekly and haven’t missed a week. Keep em coming!

Bruh

by Mahnameiswil on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Joe is probably the saltiest dude in the game. Lyrically superior I have to admit, but he’s still just mad at everybody that made it. He gets views by “reviewing” other works with an extreme bias, getting angry, and yelling. If that’s what you’re into, sweet. If not, you’re welcome for the three hours of your life not wasted.

That’s crazy

by nutonyahlip on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is easily the funniest one out there, even if you’re not a hip hop fan, even if you’re not a music fan, this podcast is still for you

Duplicate audio towards the end

by Lucky_Joe82 on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you listen to episode 175 to the end of term, you may notice some overlap. 😅

BEST PODCAST OUT HERE!!

by Tr3ydiesel on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥🔥🔥💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽

Thank you!!!

by Nafeesah1979 on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a newbie and definitely love this podcast!!! Thank you so much Joe and Crew!!! I appreciate you giving us 2 plus hours each episode of entertaining greatness

Friend of the Show

by Pulloutbandit on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Joe Budda podcast is easily my favorite podcast to listen to. I find myself tagging them or wondering how they feel about different issues throughout the week & I feel like I know all of the guys. Keep up the good work!!!

Dope

by BlackButkus on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Only place to go for hip hop and R&B news... and the jokes

Highly recommended

by Orkeebk354 on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They discuss what’s going on in the world whether good or bad. They keep it 100! Not to mention it’s funny af too. Been a supporter of Joe since his rapping days plus he’s from Jerz. Go listen!!

Sometimes I can’t hold my laughter

by ZiDiva on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how out of control this show is. I love listening to this while sitting in my cube crunching numbers. I wish it was an everyday show. Life would be great!

Man love podcast with whole soul

by Phest0 on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥🔥🔥 pod

GOAT

by Budden Jr. on Aug 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I promise

One of the only podcast I listen to when it comes out

by OhhNormaaa on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s so entertaining, I love their relationships which each other. It’s worth listening to for 2+ hours!!

Relevant, hilarious, makes you think.

by Toby-walk on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

While having the goal of covering all relevant topics from popular and hip hop culture and even social issues and politics - Joe and the gang take listeners on a laugh filled yet thought provoking 2.5 hour voyage every Wednesday. The synergy among the three is phenomenal and their friendly jabs at one another keeps you laughing and makes you feel like you’re just hanging with your friends and getting laughs.This podcast can be enjoyed by everyone: white, black, Christians to Jews and non religious. A truly enjoyable and highly recommended podcast imo.However, Joe’s ADD can be a challenge at times and other times enjoyable. The startling drops of gunfire make you jump here and there and the concern for PCness is a little uncandid at times. My only reservations though.

Best Podcast EVA!

by Ro$& on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Mal! Thanks Rory! Thanks Parks! Thanks Saivon! Thanks Ericson! Thanks Joe for your POV! Great content and awesome updates! ~Love your supporter, Ro.

High speed

by SwisherQWEETS on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

In comparison to the sound cloud and YouTube uploads of this podcast it sounds sped up and difficult to enjoy!

Mal by the Way

by Lemmelook5 on Aug 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I wanted to address the fact I hated when Marissa left and when Mal came I hated him on all social media platforms. In my defense he made anti Tupac comments in the first three shows. Mal has won me over and I realize Marissa was a sexy thot who naturally has comedic timing. BEST PODCAST EVER, TROPHiES TO PROVE IT.

Hilarious

by DonnieBravo41 on Aug 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As soon as the podcast drops I listen straight through

Lit

by Weirdoposi on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is actually the best hip hop radio show. Better talks than the breakfast club and hot 97. NO GUESTS. This show 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Budden Boyz

by elroxs on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatest Podcast of all time.

None better

by Bean2888 on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out.

The BEST

by Kennedy Rozay on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The first podcast I ever listened to about 2 years ago. Joe, Mal and Rory are AMAZING. My best guy friends in my head. (Female listener)

Best out ❗️❗️

by darealswish111 on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out hands down #1

I love the show

by seattles the city on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is amazing keep up the good work

2

by Jizzle2726 on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

2 per week

JOETHOS!!!

by Tunechi4101 on Jul 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Joe Budden podcast is the most fascinating and introspective hip hop outlet out there

These r my guys!!!!

by Icis253 on Jul 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen every week!!! I look forward to the foolery that ensues with Joe, Rory & Mal

Best Podcast

by theycallmeReed on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast hands down!

The best

by Diggi dot on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JoRoMaPlease do a live pod in Norfolk,Va or Virginia Beach.

New Joe Budden

by El Greg on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly, the best podcast out there for people who wanna have a good laugh and feel like part of the conversation. Joe, Rory, Mal, and Parks have such an undeniable chemistry. It feels like being with friends at some kickback every Wednesday. I haven’t missed a show since this Gem was brought to attention. Hell, I even attended the live Podcast out in SF! Best wishes and all the fortune for Joe and the crew. Love!

To The Ops

by Walinasir on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Stick around.