Average rating:

4.5
out of 122 ratings.

Too many commercials

by Awesome92021 on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

If I wanted to listen to commercials, I’d listen to radio

The show to watch!

by Emazingkid4 on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome to listen to your show Jim! Great to hear about all the action even during the off season! From off-road to nascar! Instagram: michaelmeister_94

Great Show!

by Joe @Night_Krawlers on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My name is Joe Calhoun. I’m from the midwest (Indiana) and the only way I get to listen to an Off-Road channel is thru podcasts. You’re show is very entertaining and useful. This is the exact stuff I’m into. I drive over an hour one way to work everyday and your radio show helps make that seem shorter. Please follow me @night_krawlers on Instagram. Keep up the good work!

Offroad is better than music

by Kaden Danbury on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rather listen to your Podcast and hear some super cool people and stories on your show while on our long drives than to hear the same song over and over! Thanks for teaching us young racers some reeally cool things on your Podcast!

GREAT

by @josh_herrin on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for having me on the show! Hope to be back again soon! 👍🏼

Favorite action sports podcast

by J_mcgrath on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The down and dirty podcast is hands down one of my favorite podcasts out there (along with Jim Beaver's project action). Jim is an awesome show host and brings the best guests, stories and comedic value! Subscribe !!!-John Instagram: mcgrathsgarage

my saving grace

by Fred m Marshall on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

living here in Connecticut there is not much public support, or recognition for anything Down and Dirty! i've been in love with Short Course racing now since 2006 . this is my one and only true outlet for my addicton. I love it all short course, desert racing , rally, motocross, you name it. Thankfully Red Bull Rallycross will be coming to my hometown in June!!!! Jim thank you so much for the platform you've created!!! instagram.... fmarshall0

The next Kenny and Crash?

by Paktor7lew on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jim n Ami work good together. Keep it cranking guys. Major fan here.

Not an iTunes listener

by Adammix521 on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen on the local AM radio station, but just wanted to review to support.

Where has this been hiding?

by Leviscooli on Jan 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Had no idea this existed until I found it here on itunes. WOW. Good stuff!

Beave!

by Eeman* on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Proud of this dude. Keep grinding brother!

Groundbreaking

by Bruceman@ on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Too many commercials but it still continues to break ground after being on air so long

Jim And Ami

by Wilsonmark2b on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They are awesome together. This is one of the best shows in the country.

Down N Dirty

by Maryleone949 on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Blows my mind after all this time that this show gets the guests it does. Keep rocking!

Best

by Fabricators Craft on Oct 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the down and dirty radio show I think Jim Beaver and Ami Houde are great together. Keep up the good work guys we love the interviews.

Long Time Fan

by RZRGuy on Sep 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Never ceases to amaze me how Mr. beaver pulls in the interviews he does. Seriously the best motorsports radio show I know of. Just fished Sirius XM would figure that out. Keep it coming, always look forward to more shows.

Awesome

by AZGirl54 on Sep 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Good show and great off road coverage

Good Racing Show

by Offroad 80s on Sep 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show and great guests.

this is one awesome

by Jacdkoates on Mar 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very helfule podcast

Nice

by Chlodwigadfg on Mar 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

podcast is really nice

Good App so nice and best

by Bartramdga on Mar 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Good App so nice and best so thanks.

Helfule

by Barredesdf on Mar 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

podcast Looks good Look really nice.

love it

by Barretsgs on Mar 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

podcast is really love it so i am happy

Very nice podcast

by shaule545 on Mar 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very nice podcast really good

Good

by Charliex54 on Mar 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

this is one awesome podcast I would love

this is one awesome

by Davis4578 on Mar 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

this is one awesome so love it

Awesome

by Shohansavedjsj on Mar 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

podcast really Awesome so great

Great

by Courtneyrbond on Mar 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

podcast is really great

Best show for action motorsports

by jeepin_idaho on Mar 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

When I was a kid, all I wanted to do was drive monster trucks, rally cars, and race in the desert. Jim Beaver brings an inside look at all things action motorsports. He is extremely well connected with the biggest names in desert racing, motorcross, global rally cross, and many other types of motorsports. The audio quality is top notch and Jim has a true passion for the show topics. This is an outstanding show and I look forward to catching it on the download each and every week!