Average rating:

5
out of 810 ratings.

She's a gem

by Nikpeeps13 on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast to listen to when I want to laugh. Love the episodes with her and Morgan Stewart.

Obsessed!!!

by JJJax904 on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am seriously obsessed with this podcast! I find myself laughing out loud on my drive to work! I love seeing a new episode come out! Keep them coming!!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

by Mochi555555656 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best

Obsessed

by bailfo on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am absolutely obsessed with Jackie and everything she does. Completely aware that I sound like a stalker - but literally, I look forward to this podcast every week. Bring back dr schimmel!!!

THE BEST

by Denalig on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie can do no wrong. Hands down best podcast out there.

Spirit animal

by DDefer on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie Schimmel is my MF spirit animal 🙌 the funniest person with a podcast! Couldn't survive my commute without her!

Love

by EmeraldMadlyn on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally my favorite

😹

by SAV416 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love her!

Love this

by Supernatural 101 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always funny love the solo rants in your car.

Entertaining

by kimbirl on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, wish she did more episodes/week.

Love

by Therealmrsmouse61 on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is so entertaining- do yourself a favor and listen. More Skinny confidential guesting!!

BRING MAX BACK

by FrizzyLizzy911 on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

More max and jo please!

Disgusting

by Never sacrifice style on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is what's wrong with our generation.

Yaas to the podcast

by UmBeckss on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is everything I want to be and says everything I want to say.

It's not a guilty pleasure if you're not guilty about it

by Juliazhefron on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast Jackie!! Congratulations on your wedding!

best podcast ever

by dj james kennedy on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this is the best podcast ever and anyone who says differently is wrong

Sooo good!

by Haleeb22 on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is the best. Alone or with a guest this podcast always has me laughing.

LOVE

by Cynthia Greschler on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Wish the episodes came out more frequently but it just makes it that much better when they do come out!

So so so funny

by Allie Cohen on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I spend about 7 hours a week in my car driving for work and I would not survive without this podcast. If you love Bravo and witty bitchiness, then this podcast is for you.

LOVE her!

by Mishafrench on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is by far the funniest chick on the planet! Please consider a weekly podcast just with stassi cause I'm truly going to write ya'lls name in next election!

Can't get enough Jackie

by doublemeagative on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't leave ratings. I hate being harassed for reviews. But. Jackie is a dime and never disappoints. Very grateful for our Tuesday's together.

Cracks me up

by Steph1894 on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I laugh so hard every time I listen. My husband is even hooked now! Riot!

Girl has sass!

by Rachel Erway on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The first time I heard Jackie I was like is this girl serious or is this a joke? She has the strongest opinions on the smallest things and it is hilarious! She is judgy AF but in like a funny way... like you wanna order a vodka cranberry? Ok, but Jackie has an opinion on that lol You would think you'd hate someone with all these opinions but theyre just so funny you can't help but love her... listening to her stories about her grandma and hearing her give guests a hard time is the best!

Always entertaining

by ella needa on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie has an amazing sense of humor and tells it like it is... and I love it! A lot of episodes lately have just been Jackie by herself, I wish she would do interviews more often!

Love this podcast!!!

by VirginiaKVJ on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look soooo forward to hearing this each week... I laugh out loud and I totally steal material for my own radio show. You are the real deal girl... Don't ever stop!!!

Bitchy is Better

by kncars on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is amazing. Finally someone who is not/does not care about being PC. This makes Jackie stand out above other girl podcasts hosts. She is witty, cute, a little bit psycho, and completely relatable.

Love it!

by CassyPillion on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm new to this podcast, but I'm enjoying every episode. Jackie is overly sarcastic, and new episodes make my day! Loving it!

Meh

by Holy crap make it stop on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

She's not into doing the podcast anymore. As a listener it comes through and kinda kills it. I really loved her early stuff, now she barely has guests and just seems to put minimal effort into the shows.

ESManning

by ESManning on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie Schimmel instantly became one of my favorite people on this planet after listening to her podcast. She is so funny and I live for her new podcast each week. She's been going solo a lot lately and I feel it's really only Bc her wedding is literally weeks away. She's got a lot on her plate. But she kills at the solo car podcasts just the same!! Love love love her!

MY FAVORITE PODCAST EVER

by Luklul1876 on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie makes me laugh out loud without fail every episode.

Hilarious

by Lola567v on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!

Can't stop, won't stop.

by Amanda Prina on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Obsessed. Thanks. For reading my mind. Sending love forever.

Bitchy at it's best

by Jesinvegas on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is the friend everyone needs. She keeps you in line and keeps you from your most basic desires.

OBSESSED, like honestly

by SantiReyna on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Someone I met at a club recommended I listen to this podcast and before the first episode I listened to was over I knew I was hooked. Now, I listen to it every week and I make my boyfriend listen to it with me. He love/hates me for it, but he feels the same way about me making him watch Vanderpump Rules. He's obsessed with both things now too. Love you Jackie!

So relatable

by Rita Grace on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the first podcast I've ever subscribed too and I absolutely love it! This girl is awesome.

Love this podcast!

by A gamer 55555 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cut throat and hilarious! My favorite kind of combo! Love this podcast.

Hilarious

by One Random B 33 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes my commute way more enjoyable.

Love this podcast

by Brooke 4681 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always funny.

Raw Comedy!

by Princessamyg on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! Not for people who are PC. This is for those people who don't get offended easily! Her honesty and straightforward attitude is just the best!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by Blaise D'Antoni on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen and follow on social media for laugh out loud commentary and hilarious hijinks brought to you by the HBIC.

This podcast has completed my life!

by Tsandman916 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is one of the most intelligent, hilarious, and creative women I have ever had the opportunity to listen to. Her commentary on current events and pop culture is both honest and super funny. It's come to the point where I look forward to the day that her podcast comes out because I know it's a chance for me to escape and truly enjoy her playful banter and insightful opinions on life. Keep doing you Jackie. You're amazing!!!! XOXO

Girl Hi

by Hannah3802 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I lover her voice and her attitude.

Perfect!

by sierrafaye1 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the perfect dose of sarcasm and humor. Jackie contiunes to make my week better with every podcast and I'm so glad I stumbled upon it.

Hilarious!

by heywatsupitsrob on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is a gem. Not only does she crack me up every podcast, her pop culture references and comparisons are genius. Very very entertaining! Highly recommend

Best podcast ever.

by bitchy lover on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously just the best. That's all.

Guilty Pleasure

by sgreg24 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your one and only source into the scandalous lives of Bravo's elite.

I'm dead

by poodahkie on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

God where do I begin.First of all, I absolutely hate everything in this universe, and I finally found someone who is on my hatred wavelength. Jackie is real, bougie, but also relatable. Her "terrible" advice is actually genius. If you want to borderline pee yourself everytime you listen to the podcast and start texting your boyfriend the alphabet to get his attention while he's sitting in the same room, this podcast is for you.

Rage love

by MollyJ91 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is my narcissistic rollercoaster ride, because every bitchy thing you say makes me think, "I've definitely said that before, word for word." It's like listening to the voices in my head but better. You're so great I wanna throw myself off a cliff

Fave!!

by J-ville Jess on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get excited every time I see a new pod!

THE BEST

by Maynard0108 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is actually my first podcast review-but I had to. This is my all time favorite and I listen to several. My favorites are the ones by yourself! Honestly! Keep it up PLEASE!