Average rating:

5
out of 756 ratings.

Bitchy at it's best

by Jesinvegas on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is the friend everyone needs. She keeps you in line and keeps you from your most basic desires.

OBSESSED, like honestly

by SantiReyna on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Someone I met at a club recommended I listen to this podcast and before the first episode I listened to was over I knew I was hooked. Now, I listen to it every week and I make my boyfriend listen to it with me. He love/hates me for it, but he feels the same way about me making him watch Vanderpump Rules. He's obsessed with both things now too. Love you Jackie!

So relatable

by Rita Grace on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the first podcast I've ever subscribed too and I absolutely love it! This girl is awesome.

Love this podcast!

by A gamer 55555 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cut throat and hilarious! My favorite kind of combo! Love this podcast.

Hilarious

by One Random B 33 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes my commute way more enjoyable.

Love this podcast

by Brooke 4681 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always funny.

Raw Comedy!

by Princessamyg on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! Not for people who are PC. This is for those people who don't get offended easily! Her honesty and straightforward attitude is just the best!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by Blaise D'Antoni on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen and follow on social media for laugh out loud commentary and hilarious hijinks brought to you by the HBIC.

This podcast has completed my life!

by Tsandman916 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is one of the most intelligent, hilarious, and creative women I have ever had the opportunity to listen to. Her commentary on current events and pop culture is both honest and super funny. It's come to the point where I look forward to the day that her podcast comes out because I know it's a chance for me to escape and truly enjoy her playful banter and insightful opinions on life. Keep doing you Jackie. You're amazing!!!! XOXO

Girl Hi

by Hannah3802 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I lover her voice and her attitude.

Perfect!

by sierrafaye1 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the perfect dose of sarcasm and humor. Jackie contiunes to make my week better with every podcast and I'm so glad I stumbled upon it.

Hilarious!

by heywatsupitsrob on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is a gem. Not only does she crack me up every podcast, her pop culture references and comparisons are genius. Very very entertaining! Highly recommend

Best podcast ever.

by bitchy lover on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously just the best. That's all.

Guilty Pleasure

by sgreg24 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Your one and only source into the scandalous lives of Bravo's elite.

I'm dead

by poodahkie on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

God where do I begin.First of all, I absolutely hate everything in this universe, and I finally found someone who is on my hatred wavelength. Jackie is real, bougie, but also relatable. Her "terrible" advice is actually genius. If you want to borderline pee yourself everytime you listen to the podcast and start texting your boyfriend the alphabet to get his attention while he's sitting in the same room, this podcast is for you.

Rage love

by MollyJ91 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is my narcissistic rollercoaster ride, because every bitchy thing you say makes me think, "I've definitely said that before, word for word." It's like listening to the voices in my head but better. You're so great I wanna throw myself off a cliff

Fave!!

by J-ville Jess on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get excited every time I see a new pod!

THE BEST

by Maynard0108 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is actually my first podcast review-but I had to. This is my all time favorite and I listen to several. My favorites are the ones by yourself! Honestly! Keep it up PLEASE!

love you

by bm8642h on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite b*itch! This is such a good podcast.

So funny!

by Hello914 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Jackie is real and hilarious.

Fresh Air

by KerriAnneClark on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is a breath of fresh air! A much needed break from the easily offended, cry babies of today! Weather she talking with one of my favorite reality stars (shout out Stassi!) or sitting alone in her car yelling at her fiancé...I'm smiling. I look forward to her every week. I wish she did one everyday!

Mr G forever 🐩❤️🐩

by J'aime King on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Jackie. I snort laugh and I've listened from day 1. The bestest

Love it!

by vberdecia1 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is by far the best podcast I've listened to! She's hilarious, smart and a down to earth girl! Thanks for the continuous laughs 😀

Yes!

by K8copps on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Jackie is a hoot!!

Best part of my week

by BacheloretteWannabe on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is the best part of my week. Every single week. She puts everything that I say in my head (that I think no one else would approve of) into words and the best part is she makes me laugh while doing it. I refer to her in everyday conversations and she is a soul sister. Thanks for the laughs and smiles Jackie and hope you read this and it makes your morning great ❤️

Your New Favorite Podcast

by jade0329 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is the best!! She has me dying laughing every week and I have listened to every single pod!

Like hanging out with my girlfriends...

by K2722 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this when I'm getting ready for work and on my way to work! She is hilarious and very witty!

Jackie is everything

by CLawson12 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The bessssst

best podcast EVER!

by aimeexclams on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously the best podcast and i am so ride or die for this chick (and her friends, and her family esp grandma gloria lol). She has the balls to say what we are ALL thinking and talks some serious common sense. Do yourself a favor and listen to the best podcast to grace your ears :)

Love Jackie-- Hilarious Podcast

by EmilyfutureRD on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my absolute fave podcasts. Jackie is hilarious, love her takes on pop culture.

My Favorite Podcast

by DRV143 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is seriously the Podcast that gets me through my week. Jackie is witty, cleaver and above all funny. She says what we're all thinking..... I love her Podcast. If you're a reality TV junkie, interested in pop culture and celebrity gossip this is the Podcast for you. It's not a guilty pleasure if you don't feel guilty about it! It's not the dumbing of America but escapism! ❌⭕️❌⭕️

Jackie is hilarious!!

by Katie217543 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts by far.

LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE

by Brooke Sarah Callie on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is hilarious and the best

Love

by kristenxo on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously love everything about Jackie Shimmel

So funny!!

by KelArn on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is super funny and entertaining to listen to!! I love this podcast!

This b*tch ROCKS

by Mack Pollock on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

She is so hilarious and unapologetically herself. Don't know what I'd do without my weekly dose of schimmy!

So good

by Chasity Valen on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is so hilariously witty and honest. Love this girl. Love this podcast.

Five stars

by Afmcgrath on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is the bitchy friend you never you knew you wanted/needed in your life!

My favorite podcast

by kirawalker on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie's thoughts keep me laughing the entire podcast. She helps me checkout from the real world for an hour each week. I live for her new episodes.

Always delivers

by HollyHarlowBurns on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

With her unique brand of slyly chaming wit, Jackie Schimmel delivers her unapologetically scathing opinions on the lives of the everyday basic chick. Whether she's in the self checkout isle with organic herbs or in Taylor Swift's bathroom with a microphone, Jackie's brutal honesty is consistently hilarious. She gives a voice to the judgments you never took the time to make. And yet her self-depracating humor and fierce loyalty to her friends and family neutralize her acerbic commentary, which is why whe isn't just funny, but likeable as well. Always worth the listen.

Love.

by peesinherpants on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love.

The Best!

by AmandaMac1982in on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously the wittiest, funniest podcast I listen to! Jackie is a great interviewer!

Still not over Jackie saying where she put her first tampon

by Mary Tyler on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast but I wish she would invite more guests! She is so fun to listen to with someone ekse

Bitchy, witty, perf.

by Ginabina08 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it.

Yas

by Angus by on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny she slays

Funny and Real

by Amyfd on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast that has me laughing on my long car rides! Jackie is hilarious and super relatable. She doesn't try to keep it super PC and isn't afraid to speak her mind, but still remains super likeable in the process. It's literally like listening to a gab session with your best girl friend. A must listen for those who love reality tv and laughing!

Guilty pleasure

by Maryboo Elizabeth on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious. Snarky. Says everything you wanna say about your fav/least fav reality stars and more. Love her tough love advice, too.

One of the Best

by Cassire on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of my favorite podcasts. I love Jackie so much. I look forward to listening every week.

So funny

by sarswen1993 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

She always keeps me laughing

Love!

by Kakcbejdjks on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE it. She is hilarious and I honestly even love listening to her when she's by herself!