Average rating:

5
out of 614 ratings.

SO HILARIOUS, WITTY AND UNFILTERED. NEED MORE PODCASTS EACH WEEK- THEY ARE SO GOOD! YOU ARE AMAZING.

by Blakanyg on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this podcast! I'm a cubicle monkey and work in the cubes. I listen to this podcast at work and it is the best hour of my work week! For that one hour each week that I listen to your podcast, I don't mind being at work. I alway look forward to a new podcast every week. Are you going to eventually start doing multiple podcasts each week ( like a Tuesday/Thursday podcast on a M,W,F podcast)? I need more! You are so funny, witty and unfiltered... I love it!

My new best friend!

by Kayshar on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much I've been bingeing all day everyday at work! Jackie is so hilarious. She says what people are thinking but too scared to say. F the political correctness! I actually feel like I've gotten more witty just by listening. We also share the same immense obsession for Vanderpump Rules. LOVE!!

Self-aware

by kat.chubb on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast BY FAR. Jackie is hilarious and has definitely helped bring out my inner b*tch. My friends are thankful and the guys I go on dates with are probably terrified.

Obsessed ❤

by Aldutton on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am absolutely obsessed with Jackie Schimmel. All time fav pod.

Stassi Pod

by V Pump Fan on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Died when Stassi called out "business woman special" I love your show with guests. It's better than solo pods.

#thanks

by Poor thanks to Bravo on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a girl living in Europe with her boyfriend who is forced by Bravo to pay $24.99 on average per shows per season, I thank you for the quality, free entertainment. I would pay for this show it is so wonderful (but probably not because I'm broke due to Bravo's greed and lack of availability).

Hysterical and Real

by kstorch728 on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny but so true. She doesn't hold back and it makes for a seriously entertaining podcast.

So bitchy! Love it!

by DaBearsGirl on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

How could you not love the cold hard truth???

Genius and hilarious

by Left ovaries newest fan on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is a freaking national treasure. I listen to this podcast every week in hopes of absorbing Jackie's SAT-worthy vocabulary and cutting sense of humor. I mourn for people not quick enough to understand her humor. You go girl.

Full of whit, humor, and sass

by Devyn W. on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up girl! She is so funny, real, and everything she says is gold.

👍🏼👍🏼

by Msakbi on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So entertaining!

The Best

by EmilyKrajniak on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is hilarious and also delightful. My favorite podcast

Love

by Allyloohoooo on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love you so much. Love the wit and funny comments. What I don't like is how I haven't listened to a podcast yet that you haven't said a big word and used it completelyyyy wrong haha

Stassi

by reluctant warrior on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The Stassi interview was horrible, you could only hear her respond to Jackie's question, you couldn'r hear Jackie at all. Why would you post a show when you know the sound has been compromised, very disappointing.

LOVE Jackie!

by KN247 on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funny I'm only sad I didn't know about it sooner! She's so witty & says exactly what I'm thinking and I love that she makes no apologies for what she says. Look forward to an episode every week!

top shelf

by saraspelly on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie provides a much needed shrewd and down to earth insight about all things b*tchy and basic. Jackie is as witty as they come, and always has me laughing during my commute. She's a reality tv connoisseur and a pop culture guru! At the end of the day, this chick just gets it. Fav podcast!

THANK YOU!

by Bravo90210 on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have a whole new respect for Jackie and this podcast after listening to her last episode. I'm a long time listener and can 100% appreciate her shying away from getting political. I listen to podcasts for entertainment and to zone out from stresses in my life. The last thing I want to hear about is politics (no matter what way I lean). Thank you for keeping it Bravo bitchy.

Reality obsessed!

by Rrrrrrrrrritz on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny and so not pc!

Obsessed

by KindaCunty on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite podcast. Jackie's humor speaks to me on a spiritual level.

Love it! So funny

by Ladybug1462 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

She is sassy, rude, crude, politically incorrect, and I love it! I think she is hilarious, and I love that she doesn't give a crap.

It's a pass for me

by Fremm007 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to think Jackie was funny, but she has the worst attitude towards everything and I can't listen to something that just puts me in a bad mood. She hates everyone and she's just plain mean. I'm done listening to this podcast, which exists solely for her to have a place to complain and rant.

Hilarious

by Eliattttt on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️❤️

Mostly Hilarious

by TravelGirlORD on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I'll start with this - I love this podcast 90% of the time. And the 10% that I don't care for is more so because it seems like Jackie isn't putting in the effort. For the most part, the podcast covers reality TV and general shenanigans in Jackie's life. The guests are always fun - mostly reality TV stars, bloggers and podcasters. I LOVED the live podcast last week and would like to see more of those happen.

Spirit Animal

by ccour001 on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie loveeee you. You're so bitchy and hilarious. Please please please have Corinne, her trench coat and her nanny on your show. #makeafellowbetchesdreamscometrue

Schimmel is queen

by HeatherheartsBravo on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love her podcasts. Just wish she did them more regularly, but I'll take what I can get 😀

The Queen!

by jjshry on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just the best Podcast ever. Jackie says what we all are thinking. Simply the best.

Meh

by JOgan88 on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Not really my cup of tea. She can be really funny on some things, but also kind of annoying.

love!

by barbie1528 on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

the top 2 podcast i look forward to every week!! (straight up with stassi being the other one) jackie is hilarous!!! highly recommend!!!!!

My head hurts!!

by Stephaniem32 on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Omg so annoying, I can't believe people actually listen to this.. 10 minutes I'll never get back from my life!!

Good but inconsistent

by Feedback1517 on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I really enjoy Jackie's podcast but the show has been lacking in quality material and the podcast schedule has been very inconsistent as of late.

Ridiculous

by Stephanie Menzo on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You, my friend, are hysterical. I love your podcast!!

❤️️

by Shauzzy on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love ❤️ the podcast..you rock girl....

Can it get better?

by Straight out of Georgia on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The only thing better then this podcast is jackie's snapchats of Leo

THE BEST!

by Teach Preach on Dec 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is literally my favorite. Look forward to listening each week. Love it.

Real, Blunt and Hilarious

by Bitsofbliss on Dec 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie Schimmel delivers the truth on everything from Bravo TV shows to the truly magical moments of watching a couple break up in public. She'll make you feel like you're hanging out with your best friend, judging people and sipping vodka martinis (blue cheese stuffed olives included). Listen & laugh.

Amaze balls

by Bimskeese on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You are awesome. I love your witty sense of humor and wish we were besties in real life. Keep on keeping on babe!

Fun for even Leo

by OstrichZero on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an amazing and hilarious podcast! I don't think you realize how serious I am when I announce that this podcast is great as I write this with trembling hands in a cold sweat in anticipation of listening to the latest episode. I thought someone enchanted my headphones with gold-plated powers, that's how fantastic this podcast will impact your life. Your daily chores and commutes will turn into chocolate mountains if you listen to this podcast during those trying times.I enjoy Jackie's discussion of the latest week in pop culture while also being a fantastic interviewer to a multitude of fun guests. Let's hope Grandma Gloria makes another appearance soon, she is such a delight.

Funny and inappropriate

by MeganCanale#1 on Dec 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Like having brunch with the cruelest and funniest friend you've ever had. 😂😂🔪👸🏼

Very Funny

by jsmee12 on Dec 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the few podcasts that makes me laugh out loud. Keeps me entertained during my commute.

Hilarious

by Mrivi on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favs!

Hilarious!

by Maryjanewills on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Jackie is a gem!

She's hilarious

by Rocharizard on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love her!

This podcast has completed my life!

by Tsandman916 on Dec 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is one of the most intelligent, hilarious, and creative women I have ever had the opportunity to listen to. Her commentary on current events and pop culture is both honest and super funny. It's come to the point where I look forward to the day that her podcast comes out because I know it's a chance for me to escape and truly enjoy her player banter and insightful opinions on life. Keep doing you Jackie. You're amazing!!!! XOXO

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!

by Iluvmysheltie4lyfe on Dec 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is SO FUNNY and entertaining!! I could listen to Jackie all day! I look forward to her podcasts every week!

LOVE HER

by Khine314 on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE HER!

Jackie is brilliant

by YeahGina on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast!

❤️AMAZING ❤️

by Faithful listener 👂🏽 on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to Tuesday's because of Jackie! Her sarcasm is my favorite thing about the podcast!

Love

by AngelaMH10 on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Loveeee

I love it most when she's solo

by Kryssygyrl on Nov 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

She's hilarious.

Huge Fan…Huge…Big

by Andrea Pyle on Nov 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Catch that “Pretty Woman” reference. Love this podcast!!! You are my spirit animal.