Average rating:

5
out of 2482 ratings.

OBSESSED

by Devon G. on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Omg Jackie is literally my spirit animal I feel.

Ads too long

by Sardasky123 on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love Jackie’s podcast, but lately since she came back from the hiatus I feel like the ads are more frequent and longer. I get needing sponsors and I love to hear about what Jackie loves and is currently using but, sometimes they last 5-7 minutes which is a bit excessive for a 42 minute podcast. It makes me sad :(

Find God

by jojo11669 on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

You are a potty mouth

Tooooo long of ads

by Allyloohoooo on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It’s normal to listen to adds in podcasts but maybe keep them under 20 seconds...the first 6 minutes of a podcast is excessive af

AD AD AD AD

by Laura_____ on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Enough with the ads, makes it painful to listen

EVERYTHING

by Booshina24 on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is everything. I try so hard every day trying not to swerve off the road from laughing so hard. I am so happy I have found this ❤️

LOVE

by EllEBMOM on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE LOVE

Ah-mazing

by jesssssieeeee. on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the funniest person I’ve ever listened to 😂 Love listening to Jackie so much!

Can you please do two episodes a week?!!

by SoonToBeScott on Jun 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please and thank you. Love the pod, love you!

Solo episode

by Cathy E. on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow this episode was amazing, not being sarcastic there. She was hilarious solo. Now I’m going to binge all solo episodes at my boring cubicle job... thanks Jackie!!

FAVORITE

by Bryt RJ on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I recommend Jackie’s podcast to everybody! She’s hilarious & gives you mini life mantras every week. When I was planning my wedding I’d listen to her wedding podcasts (ie STAY Away from baby montages!) On repeat! Highly recommend!

LOVE HER

by Miller Made on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly the solo Jackie episodes are still my fave. She is just so funny I can’t get over it. I could listen to Jackie rant about literally anything all day everyday.

Love it!

by StaciaJaye on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look so forward to each and every podcast! Very funny and entertaining!

You make my life better!

by cunty follower on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is hilarious and so entertaining! I look forward to her Podcasts! Keep up the good work!

Wholesome relatable influencer podcast

by Blake2jr on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JACKIE IS THE BEST AND LITERALLY LISTEN TO HER PODCAST OR KICK ROCKS.

Used to be funny...

by Milenia slovic on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

now it’s annoying as hell. The ads are ridiculously long too.

Leo the sex beast.

by Skinbyshan on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Leo is the sexiest.

YES

by strangemaryjane on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

if this podcast offends you, then you’re a complete moron.i live for tuesday’s now!

Binging

by cc51634 on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been binging every single episode 24/7 for about 2 weeks now. Probably going to re-listen when I run out! LOVE the ones where she’s by herself, love cousin Jo, and love Dr. Schimmel I need more of those!!!! Love you never change

Love!

by Jazminpppp on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love her. Literally look forward to her podcasts every week!

Not good

by SM Steph on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

A white gurl being hella annoying.

Funny but way too many ads

by RyRyLa on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Too many ads for how short the podcast is. There’s like 3-4 ads for podcast that is only about 50 minutes.

Love her!

by haniani on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious as always. Look forward to every Tuesday!

SO amazing!!!

by mysterylover2012 on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

L O V E this podcast!!!

Jackie is Queen

by 10k trainee on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie has me rolling on the floor with tears of laughter every time I listen to her. She is the greatest thing ever and because of her I cannot get enough aperol spritz in my life

You had me at Dr. Laura

by Adwj on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only do I love the subtle one liners I also share a love for Dr. Laura.

The Best

by BARB2007 on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Came across this podcast from Stassi’s podcast! Seriously hilarious!!! I love hearing it on my way to work I’m seriously cracking up

Terrible

by therealbitchbible on May 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Why would I want to listen to her voice or opinions. She’s just another irrelevant person on this planet.

I F***ing love her

by Virginiatravelgirl on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sheer talent. Jackie is a level above and she needs her own reality show. She is the actual national treasure.

Amazing.

by Daneypie on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious podcast. When Vicki picked up the phone it was the best moment in podcasting history.

OBSESSED

by Falling in Luck Podcast on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The reason we love podcasts. Jackie is hilarious and every time I listen to an episode I want to be friends with her. Love it sooo much

LOL funny

by Amisue on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I get strange looks from ppl because I burst out laughing when I listen to this podcast. It makes my day!

Makes my drive so much better!

by Anitastarbucks on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! She’s sometimes inappropriate but in the best possible way! I love her family as well! Thanks for all the laughs!

Amazing and hilarious podcast.

by H.Sloane. on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite podcast. Would highly recommend to anyone!!!

Probably the only podcast I’ll ever rate

by Jennifer_x3 on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie being sarcastic (and mildly aggressive at times) is the only thing I can handle hearing on my morning commute bc it matches my mood and doesn’t make me want to kill anyone with their happiness. I also play parts of her podcast to my dear sweet boyfriend to let him know I’m not alone in my crazy threats towards him if he ever thinks of straying. 💕

Unbeweaveable

by AlexCKelly on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a huge fan of Jackie’s since I found her podcast about a year ago. She is witty, smart, super opinionated, kinda scary, and will never apologize for it. I usually listen to her podcasts when I’m out in public, and I always get a few sideways glances when I am belly laughing with myself in the cheese section. Her recaps on all things Bravo will make you want to frame Countess Luann’s mugshot and put it on your nightstand. Jackie you are a hero, please never take a London break again, I can’t handle another few months without a podcast from you.

Worth Listening to!

by Chrys210 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the crazy talk because we all know there's a little bit of crazy that lives in all of us and it's good to know we're not alone #gonegirl Also love the housewives talk!!

She’s my idol

by haliedearman on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love her dry blunt sense of humor! She has an amazing vocabulary and is real

Funny!

by .,k,m on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just made a fool out of myself laughing at Jackie and Danny pellogrino in the grocery store. So funny!!!

Love

by Em828 on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is beyond funny and so witty. My favorite episodes hands down are with Morgan Stewart!

Gives me life

by keepavlweird on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This girl is my long lost soul sister. She is so hilarious and honest and well spoken. I love how much she uses words like ‘juxtaposed’ without being condescending. Confident yet self deprecating. Has an unhealthy obsession with her dog that is disturbing yet relatable. I listen to podcasts on long drives and it’s a legitimate risk because I’m laughing so hard I can barely see through my squinting eyes.

Hilarious

by MrsAKLove on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This reminds me of tipsy to wasted conversations with my girls!

THE BEST

by amandaprans on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast!!! Jackie is hilarious, witty and crazy. I listen to new and old ones almost everyday in the car with a huge smile on my face and laughing the entire time. She’s the best!!

Almost over it

by Chanblahblahblah on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I’m almost over the podcast. It’s officially a hate listen. My god! Enough about Leo, and the Botox, and Gone Girl, and Andrew! Jeezus! Get 👏🏽 it👏🏽together!

My Fav! 100%! :)

by Linzyelyse on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is hysterical. Her delivery of her thoughts is amazing. Dry humor. My break from reality to hear about “reality.” :)

Pro tip: listen to this podcast

by TiffLaCount on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is my soul sister in a Bravo-fueled world. She has an opinion on everything, warranted or not, that is delivered with such conviction that I find myself being convinced of something even if I initially disagree. Perhaps you could call that manipulation but I call it sharp. I’m a fan (but not really bc the word “fan” is pretentious and makes her uncomfortable).

“Hi Jackie,long time listener, first time caller.”

by It's about tom on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve listened to this pod for a long time, always enjoyed it. What provoked me to write this review today is the little nugget I learned about Jackie. She and I share the same habit of going through self check out at the grocery store for the mere chance to purchase organic produce and select the non-organic price. Doing God’s work this girl. Alway like-able, always relatable.

Amazing

by GirlnewsSDpuma7 on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love her. She is the first podcast I found years ago & is still my favorite. Amazing. Witty. Fast.She is the OG podcaster; every minion on the planet has a podcast now most of the women are trying to be Jackie! It bugs me ! But there is no other.💕💕💕

You need this in your life!

by jlosb on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Jackie! ...but I leave Leo more!

Hilarious

by baileysblonde on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie’s brutal honesty and word vomit make me seriously laugh out loud. I specifically love the Bravo recap episodes as a fellow bravo junkie. Love you Jackie!!