Average rating:

5
out of 998 ratings.

Obsessed.

by hathahater on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is amazing.

👍🏼

by Tampa4356 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars but pllllllease stop with all the "fuckins" every other word 🙏🏻

This podcast is great... as long as she has a guest

by Unimpressed princess on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This lady is an actual freak... Gross.

Can’t live without this podcast

by Molly ing on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally tell people they have to listen to this podcast, or we can’t be friends. Love love love.

Love it

by beththoensen on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your podcast so much. It’s amazing. One thing, please cut down that into music time because it’s super long and annoying. Sorry I just really hate it. But everything else about your podcast is awesome and the best!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by Heath579942 on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So good

Ew.

by Codester191992 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

She’s gross. Not funny.

Love! Love! Love!

by Betty23Ford on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so glad I found this podcast. You help get me through my workdays.

My favorite.

by leelynch on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to dozens of podcasts during my long commute to and from work and this one is my absolute favorite!

Amazing!

by Hump Stamos on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great interview!

Lacking in originality...

by jk1184 on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I loved this podcast when it first came out, but unsubscribed recently. Can't listen to 40 minutes of recycled jokes or to Jackie's mindless banter (marginally better when she has guests, but key word *marginally*). Also never posts new episodes in a timely manner...

So entertaining and funny

by katrrrr on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love ❤️❤️❤️

Pleased Listener

by Rachele Costa on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is one of a kind, yet seems to relate to to her audience with her witty comebacks and hilarious opinions. This is my all-time favorite podcast and I have listened to every single episode (even on Patreon). If you are a Bravo fan, love pop culture, or enjoy some hilarious, bitchy advice please listen!! Love you Jackie, keep up with the hialrious content. She deserves a tv show!

Obsessed!

by Ryan3746 on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite podcast! Sad I only just discovered it. She gets me through my daily commute.

hilarious

by housewives fan in china on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listeing for almost 2 years now. Finally writing a review. AMAZING and HILARIOUS! I don't know how she is so funny/crass/bougie, and yet so extremely likable. Jackie is truly a master of comedy

Meh

by AprilAdd on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Meh....

Hilarious

by Runnergirl0889 on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Jackie! Her podcast helps get me through my work day.

Used to LOVE it

by AlienInSF on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Lately seems like it's not really a priority for the HBIC. Still gets a chuckle out of me.

The. Best. Ever

by scbbrewer on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is the best ever. Never a bad podcast

Jackie is brilliant

by YeahGina on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I find her to be one of the funniest people on the planet.

A must listen

by kendraslo on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart gal gives her sassy slant on life. If you enjoy vegging out on reality TV, but enjoy smart commentary, rants, and unconventional thinking, this is a solid podcast for you. She talks about seemingly basic betch topics, but does so through a completely unique lens. She's at her best when she has a guest, so don't let her move to London again!

Meh

by Holy crap make it stop on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

She's not into doing the podcast anymore. As a listener it comes through and kinda kills it. I really loved her early stuff, now she barely has guests and it's just boring. She's also very rude to her listeners if they give ANY kind of feedback

Hilarious

by lkirsamm on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast!!

I volunteer to be Jackie's stalker

by boholover on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie wants a stalker and I volunteer to be just that. This goddess is hilarious and I want to trap her and force her to be my best friend. Her brutal honesty is refreshing. Keep doing you girl and I'll be your stalker from Minnesota.

Hilarious

by Heatherlovvee on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love how real and honest you are.

Yesss B

by Judi from Michigan on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie isn't for the faint of heart. She's raw, uncut, and heartless. A girl after my own heart. Get ready to hear a woman be real and make you pee your pants.

Amazing

by SugarBlue32 on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie's podcast is the best!! It genuinely makes me laugh and it seems like I'm on the same page with everything she says! I especially love the housewives re-caps!! I look forward to listening every week!!

Love it !!!!!!!

by Zoe Juliana B on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The only complaint is I want more episodes. ❤️Very fun and funny podcast. One of my favorites !! Never disappoints.

So funny. A must listen.

by Khoww2468 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie Schimmel is hilarious. I envy her quick wit and balls. My biggest complaint is that her episodes aren't long enough. I look forward to her podcasts every week!

Steady Decline

by PodAddictNY on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Recent episodes have just been a steady decline. So many podcasts out there to choose from and this one just isn't worth the time. Old episodes of her drinking alone and talking about the real housewives is funny stuff. But the awful, inconsistent schedule(I mean does she ever work?) and "guests" who are really just her friends don't pull me in anymore. It's like listening to someone tell inside jokes that you just don't find funny when she has her personal people on. I'm not into it. NEXT!

My favorite

by Juicy scoop obsessed 2017 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far my most favorite podcast!

That whiny roommate

by Aspiring kardashian on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just because she adds Yiddish words to her rants doesn't make it funny? Used to be my favorite podcast, but now it's closer to one podcast every 2-3 weeks, with her whining. Tbh we have too many opinionated people giving "unfiltered" opinions, pretty much becoming Brandi Glanville's podcast. Also Trump supporter vibes galore

Excellent.

by Klh2015 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast 😍 I love Jackie's sense of humor and attitude.

I have never related to anyone more

by stephanie192 on Aug 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I honestly could binge listen to this podcast everyday. Jackie says what everyone is thinking. Her opinion on all things Bravo is hilarious, as are her personal stories. Loving this podcast!

No Fun Anymore.

by TravelGirlORD on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I previously LOVED this podcast and was a faithful listener. But the last year it has gone so far downhill that it's obvious Jackie doesn't want to be doing this any more. Episodes used to be consistent on Tuesdays with hilarious guests now new ones come out sporadically and it's 50/50 on whether or not there will even be a guest. Listen to the older episodes - they're hilarious.

Hilarious, smart, and hunty

by Kstarr90 on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE this podcast. I got my roommates into it too and we all talk about the episodes after they come on. She's hilarious and her recaps of reality shows are great. Her guests are always amazing, whether they're famous or her family (I personally love Joanna and grandma Gloria! Haven't heard Max in a while, so hoping everything is okay there). Also follow her on snapchat for the Leo snaps and funny 10 seconds bits.

OBSESSED!!!!

by Ash2002jcp on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super abscessed with Jackie! I cannot get enough of her witty, sarcastic, authentic humor. She is everything and I look forward to Tuesdays just for her to make me laugh.

Love me some Schimmel-Haas

by megggw on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie by herself is everything. People need to calm down. Listen back to Coachella weekend last year and you will not be disappointed ♥️

You're my hero

by jjonair on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You're aaaamazing! Thank you for the laughs while at work dying!

Pure Perfection

by feedback738836272 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Beyond hilarious! Witty and quick comments to the point where I'm laughing out loud in public. I would've given my left arm to be at that wedding. Jackie is everything!!

Love Jackie

by rachel barton on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, witty, smart, and fun! I love Jackie's point of view! She doesn't hold back and it's makes for a hilarious podcast

The language mixed with God!

by Kris2776 on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

At first I was loving it! Was all for this podcast...then I listen to the Real Housewives Of Orange County recap episode and all you did was curse and curse and talk about God and curse the F... word in the same sentence. Who does that? I am by far a super religious person, but that was just so uncalled for. I just at one point couldn't listen any longer and had to just turn it off. Cursing that bad and that much with using God and Jesus Christ is the same sentence is just not cool. Hope next time you will choose your words a little wiser!

Light and fluffy dream

by Summer Suchomel on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the "light and fluffy" I need in my life. I can't stop laughing. Also the story of your bachelorette party literally killed me I couldn't stop laughing!!!!

#isntiticonic

by AlphaO2 on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Made the mistake of starting with the most recent podcasts, and now can't stop listening. I'm now finding myself in a weird "back to the future (*past)" pop culture rabbit-hole, going back through the old podcasts completely out of order. Thank God I'm such a pop culture nerd that I'm somehow not at all lost, rather feel like I'm looking through a photo album of fond / not-so-fond (but still somehow fond) memories. So sad, but so true. Truly iconic intonation, by the way, Jackie. Seriously- this is intonation taken to a new level. Keep up the amazing work (that is anything but basic). #isntiticonic #alanisforlife

Fricking hilarious.

by Jezz1ca on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're easily offended, this is not for you. But if you enjoy a good laugh and might be a little bitchy on the inside- or outside too, you will love this!

Love Jackie

by Jonelledelanoxo on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pretty much, she's my bff. She just doesn't know it. I enjoy her fun opinions and could listen to her all day. Occasionally she gets a boring, trying to be non-offensively politically correct guest but that surely isn't her fault. I will listen forever. I super love Dr Schimmel. Yay.

She's a gem

by Nikpeeps13 on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast to listen to when I want to laugh. Love the episodes with her and Morgan Stewart.

Obsessed!!!

by JJJax904 on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am seriously obsessed with this podcast! I find myself laughing out loud on my drive to work! I love seeing a new episode come out! Keep them coming!!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

by Mochi555555656 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best

Obsessed

by bailfo on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am absolutely obsessed with Jackie and everything she does. Completely aware that I sound like a stalker - but literally, I look forward to this podcast every week. Bring back dr schimmel!!!