Average rating:

5
out of 844 ratings.

A must listen

by kendraslo on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart gal gives her sassy slant on life. If you enjoy vegging out on reality TV, but enjoy smart commentary, rants, and unconventional thinking, this is a solid podcast for you. She talks about seemingly basic betch topics, but does so through a completely unique lens. She's at her best when she has a guest, so don't let her move to London again!

Meh

by Holy crap make it stop on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

She's not into doing the podcast anymore. As a listener it comes through and kinda kills it. I really loved her early stuff, now she barely has guests and it's just boring. She's also very rude to her listeners if they give ANY kind of feedback

Hilarious

by lkirsamm on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast!!

I volunteer to be Jackie's stalker

by boholover on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie wants a stalker and I volunteer to be just that. This goddess is hilarious and I want to trap her and force her to be my best friend. Her brutal honesty is refreshing. Keep doing you girl and I'll be your stalker from Minnesota.

Hilarious

by Heatherlovvee on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love how real and honest you are.

Yesss B

by Judi from Michigan on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie isn't for the faint of heart. She's raw, uncut, and heartless. A girl after my own heart. Get ready to hear a woman be real and make you pee your pants.

Amazing

by SugarBlue32 on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie's podcast is the best!! It genuinely makes me laugh and it seems like I'm on the same page with everything she says! I especially love the housewives re-caps!! I look forward to listening every week!!

Love it !!!!!!!

by Zoe Juliana B on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The only complaint is I want more episodes. ❤️Very fun and funny podcast. One of my favorites !! Never disappoints.

So funny. A must listen.

by Khoww2468 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie Schimmel is hilarious. I envy her quick wit and balls. My biggest complaint is that her episodes aren't long enough. I look forward to her podcasts every week!

Steady Decline

by PodAddictNY on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Recent episodes have just been a steady decline. So many podcasts out there to choose from and this one just isn't worth the time. Old episodes of her drinking alone and talking about the real housewives is funny stuff. But the awful, inconsistent schedule(I mean does she ever work?) and "guests" who are really just her friends don't pull me in anymore. It's like listening to someone tell inside jokes that you just don't find funny when she has her personal people on. I'm not into it. NEXT!

My favorite

by Juicy scoop obsessed 2017 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far my most favorite podcast!

That whiny roommate

by Aspiring kardashian on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just because she adds Yiddish words to her rants doesn't make it funny? Used to be my favorite podcast, but now it's closer to one podcast every 2-3 weeks, with her whining. Tbh we have too many opinionated people giving "unfiltered" opinions, pretty much becoming Brandi Glanville's podcast. Also Trump supporter vibes galore

Excellent.

by Klh2015 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast 😍 I love Jackie's sense of humor and attitude.

I have never related to anyone more

by stephanie192 on Aug 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I honestly could binge listen to this podcast everyday. Jackie says what everyone is thinking. Her opinion on all things Bravo is hilarious, as are her personal stories. Loving this podcast!

No Fun Anymore.

by TravelGirlORD on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I previously LOVED this podcast and was a faithful listener. But the last year it has gone so far downhill that it's obvious Jackie doesn't want to be doing this any more. Episodes used to be consistent on Tuesdays with hilarious guests now new ones come out sporadically and it's 50/50 on whether or not there will even be a guest. Listen to the older episodes - they're hilarious.

Hilarious, smart, and hunty

by Kstarr90 on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE this podcast. I got my roommates into it too and we all talk about the episodes after they come on. She's hilarious and her recaps of reality shows are great. Her guests are always amazing, whether they're famous or her family (I personally love Joanna and grandma Gloria! Haven't heard Max in a while, so hoping everything is okay there). Also follow her on snapchat for the Leo snaps and funny 10 seconds bits.

OBSESSED!!!!

by Ash2002jcp on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super abscessed with Jackie! I cannot get enough of her witty, sarcastic, authentic humor. She is everything and I look forward to Tuesdays just for her to make me laugh.

Love me some Schimmel-Haas

by megggw on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie by herself is everything. People need to calm down. Listen back to Coachella weekend last year and you will not be disappointed ♥️

You're my hero

by jjonair on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You're aaaamazing! Thank you for the laughs while at work dying!

Pure Perfection

by feedback738836272 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Beyond hilarious! Witty and quick comments to the point where I'm laughing out loud in public. I would've given my left arm to be at that wedding. Jackie is everything!!

Love Jackie

by rachel barton on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, witty, smart, and fun! I love Jackie's point of view! She doesn't hold back and it's makes for a hilarious podcast

The language mixed with God!

by Kris2776 on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

At first I was loving it! Was all for this podcast...then I listen to the Real Housewives Of Orange County recap episode and all you did was curse and curse and talk about God and curse the F... word in the same sentence. Who does that? I am by far a super religious person, but that was just so uncalled for. I just at one point couldn't listen any longer and had to just turn it off. Cursing that bad and that much with using God and Jesus Christ is the same sentence is just not cool. Hope next time you will choose your words a little wiser!

Light and fluffy dream

by Summer Suchomel on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the "light and fluffy" I need in my life. I can't stop laughing. Also the story of your bachelorette party literally killed me I couldn't stop laughing!!!!

#isntiticonic

by AlphaO2 on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Made the mistake of starting with the most recent podcasts, and now can't stop listening. I'm now finding myself in a weird "back to the future (*past)" pop culture rabbit-hole, going back through the old podcasts completely out of order. Thank God I'm such a pop culture nerd that I'm somehow not at all lost, rather feel like I'm looking through a photo album of fond / not-so-fond (but still somehow fond) memories. So sad, but so true. Truly iconic intonation, by the way, Jackie. Seriously- this is intonation taken to a new level. Keep up the amazing work (that is anything but basic). #isntiticonic #alanisforlife

Fricking hilarious.

by Jezz1ca on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're easily offended, this is not for you. But if you enjoy a good laugh and might be a little bitchy on the inside- or outside too, you will love this!

Love Jackie

by Jonelledelanoxo on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pretty much, she's my bff. She just doesn't know it. I enjoy her fun opinions and could listen to her all day. Occasionally she gets a boring, trying to be non-offensively politically correct guest but that surely isn't her fault. I will listen forever. I super love Dr Schimmel. Yay.

She's a gem

by Nikpeeps13 on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast to listen to when I want to laugh. Love the episodes with her and Morgan Stewart.

Obsessed!!!

by JJJax904 on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am seriously obsessed with this podcast! I find myself laughing out loud on my drive to work! I love seeing a new episode come out! Keep them coming!!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

by Mochi555555656 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best

Obsessed

by bailfo on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am absolutely obsessed with Jackie and everything she does. Completely aware that I sound like a stalker - but literally, I look forward to this podcast every week. Bring back dr schimmel!!!

THE BEST

by Denalig on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie can do no wrong. Hands down best podcast out there.

Spirit animal

by DDefer on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie Schimmel is my MF spirit animal 🙌 the funniest person with a podcast! Couldn't survive my commute without her!

Love

by EmeraldMadlyn on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally my favorite

😹

by SAV416 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love her!

Love this

by Supernatural 101 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always funny love the solo rants in your car.

Entertaining

by kimbirl on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, wish she did more episodes/week.

Love

by Therealmrsmouse61 on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is so entertaining- do yourself a favor and listen. More Skinny confidential guesting!!

BRING MAX BACK

by FrizzyLizzy911 on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

More max and jo please!

Disgusting

by Never sacrifice style on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is what's wrong with our generation.

Yaas to the podcast

by UmBeckss on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is everything I want to be and says everything I want to say.

It's not a guilty pleasure if you're not guilty about it

by Juliazhefron on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast Jackie!! Congratulations on your wedding!

best podcast ever

by dj james kennedy on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this is the best podcast ever and anyone who says differently is wrong

Sooo good!

by Haleeb22 on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is the best. Alone or with a guest this podcast always has me laughing.

LOVE

by Cynthia Greschler on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Wish the episodes came out more frequently but it just makes it that much better when they do come out!

So so so funny

by Allie Cohen on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I spend about 7 hours a week in my car driving for work and I would not survive without this podcast. If you love Bravo and witty bitchiness, then this podcast is for you.

LOVE her!

by Mishafrench on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie is by far the funniest chick on the planet! Please consider a weekly podcast just with stassi cause I'm truly going to write ya'lls name in next election!

Can't get enough Jackie

by doublemeagative on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't leave ratings. I hate being harassed for reviews. But. Jackie is a dime and never disappoints. Very grateful for our Tuesday's together.

Cracks me up

by Steph1894 on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I laugh so hard every time I listen. My husband is even hooked now! Riot!

Girl has sass!

by Rachel Erway on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The first time I heard Jackie I was like is this girl serious or is this a joke? She has the strongest opinions on the smallest things and it is hilarious! She is judgy AF but in like a funny way... like you wanna order a vodka cranberry? Ok, but Jackie has an opinion on that lol You would think you'd hate someone with all these opinions but theyre just so funny you can't help but love her... listening to her stories about her grandma and hearing her give guests a hard time is the best!

Always entertaining

by ella needa on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jackie has an amazing sense of humor and tells it like it is... and I love it! A lot of episodes lately have just been Jackie by herself, I wish she would do interviews more often!