Average rating:

5
out of 44 ratings.

Let Police Walk a beat

by Yoopersmith on Apr 10, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

And get to know the names of the folks in their neighborhood...when police make friends...everybody wins. :D

A human touch

by Jodi | Women Taking the Lead on Apr 04, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

With all the negative news about police officers it's nice to have a positive resource that adds to the mix. I know many police officers who sacrifice extra time and resources to foster the community. That story needs to be told more.

I like it!

by The Entrepreneurs Library on Apr 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a first time listener and very much enjoy the episodes/stories so far. Great show!

Awesome mix of interviews & POVS

by The Awesomeness Show on Apr 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Tim’s energy is infectious. I love his approach of providing multiple types of episode content. He mixes it up with interviews, his own points to ponder and tips for engaging with law enforcement in the best/most productive way!

Awesome show!!!

by Chris @ The Journey of Success on Apr 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show Tim. I especially love the advice that you give on video and photo of police on duty. I appreciate all that law enforcement does to keep our country safe. Keep up the great work!

great show

by Shaolin Soprano on Apr 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show to tune into, Tim does a fabulous job as the host. 5 Stars

Great Job

by Reviewers Welcome on Mar 15, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoyed your Fools in Ferguson podcast. On point and well delivered.

As a former Deputy Sheriff, I wish I had this to listen to when I was

by AntoneWood on Mar 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast from another former law enforcement professional. I enjoyed listening to the episodes. I encourage everyone to listen, but especially LE personnel.Thanks for putting this great content out.

Great Podcast

by Koy McDermott on Mar 01, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Tim keep going, this is such a powerful podcast. Not only inspirational for very informative! You ask amazing questions and really bring those who are not in law enforcement behind the shield, to see what the great men and women who protect and serve do.

So interesting!

by Addy Saucedo on Feb 28, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I wasn’t sure what I was going to hear but I’m so glad I listened to this show because it’s very entertaining and insightful from the perspective of officers! Tim, keep the show going #YouGotThis

Only One Problem...

by MichaelNeeley on Feb 27, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Fortunately, I found this podcast because I work with law enforcement; however, I'm concerned other folks may breeze right past this gem because of the title. There is so much valuable information here for EVERYONE - the true blue AND the guy at the corner store. Great content, Tim! Keep bringing it!

To Protect and Serve....

by Jory Holness on Feb 27, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Tim brings inside not only what it is like to be a officer, but the ideals behind it, and the inside story of real life officers and how the dealt with certain situations. As someone who has lots of family who have been in Law Enforcement, I salute you sir! Now go ahead and get back on General Patrol!

Great interviews!

by A Swartz/Life Purpose Advisor on Feb 06, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved listening to your interview of my friend, Scott Stratten. Thanks for creating a great format to feature important conversations. I've listened to several of your shows and I can't wait for more. Great interviews!

Glad to hear this show!

by batraudt on Feb 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great show and I love the topic Tim discusses with us. I am glad an ex police officer has decided to start sharing insights with us on this show.

Another Side

by Karikg on Jan 26, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy hearing about what police officers “go through” on a daily basis. This information that is valuable to all citizens so people can hear both sides of a story. Tim has a great interviewing style which makes the podcast feel like you’re listening to two people having a coffee.

Great Podcast

by Northern_Hunter on Jan 25, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I heard about this podcast from MotorCop when he was featured. Never listened to Podcasts before but now I am hooked and patiently waiting for the next episode. I listened to all of the current Podcasts in one week of commuting to work. Keep up the good work!

Needed perspective!

by chucklet_34 on Jan 25, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Talk about a niche podcast! Great stuff Tim!

Finally

by CEO_Mommy on Jan 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally someone is getting the word out of how hard our police force works to help, serve and protect us instead of all the negativity that the media puts out is fantastic! SUPER GREAT! Thanks, Danielle @ Social Media Marketing Happy Hour

Feel Like One of the Family

by 0000LB on Jan 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m not a LEO myself but I have countless family and friends who are. This podcast is like a family get-together with great behind-the-scenes stuff that only LEO’s and their friends share.

Interesting show

by @aboundlessworld on Jan 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I have quite a few police officers in my family, so I can really relate to this show. Tim is obviously off to a great start. My only suggestion would be to keep going with the longer form content that’s where the real value is in my eyes.Keep up the great work. -@aboundlessworld

Great perspective

by Jeffery W. Ingram on Jan 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Tim does a great job about creating conversation about law enforcement. The timing and content is spot on.

Mindset

by ChrisatAW on Jan 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Tim, I love themindset that you have here. I've friends and family members that are (and were) involved in law enforcement, and I want to thank you for reminding us all that these people step up and help our communities out. Keep upthe great work!

Very positive, Uplifting for all

by Thomas O'Grady, PhD on Jan 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Good positive image and good thoughts to ponder

Point to Ponder is awesome

by Adam - All Work All Play on Jan 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Love that Tim went with a different approach to the show. Keeps it fresh, with tons of great info. Keep it up guys!

Fascinating Show!

by Jeff Sieh on Jan 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved the behind the scene information about the Lowell Police department viral video. If you work in law enforcement you'll love this show!

Good small tidbits

by ChargeMoreMoney.com on Jan 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great small tidbits and even quotes from the bible I like it very different than what yo think a police show would be

Point to ponder

by ThePodcastFactory.com on Jan 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey man really digging the music -sets the mood. Also like what you’re doing with the point to ponder series. Good stuff.

Much respect!

by FGustafson - OneBoldMove.com on Jan 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the show Tim! Great peak into a profession that earns my respect daily!

Excellent show!

by Chiquita2727 on Jan 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm all for promoting peace and and safety for all - this is a great show that brings together those who are bravely attempting to help our society in this quest! ~ Maritza

Important topic these days

by Bree Noble on Jan 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the perspective and elevating the profile for the police. A grat support system and encouragement for those who serve us on the streets daily.

Perfectly needed

by Mel Abraham on Jan 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

As someone that has taught defensive tactics to law enforcement this program is awesome and timely! Great topics and info even if you are not in law enforcement. Great job!

FANTASTIC!!!

by Kristianne @ Create Your Now on Jan 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

What an inspirational, "make you think" show! Very encouraging! I'm not in the police force, but have a high respect for what they due on the front lines everyday. Be inspired to lead your life on the front lines!!

Timely!

by VPCarter on Jan 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

As someone with relatives in law enforcement, I think it's great to see a podcast like this that helps the police to promote a positive image!