Average rating:

5
out of 56 ratings.

Pastor Brad

by Graysox33 on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to the Jarrod McKenna episode. Great stuff! Will definitely be listening to more eps in the future.

Great, thoughtful long form interviews punctuated by humor

by Wolfft on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen many of Wil’s podcasts and I love hearing his skill as an interviewer here. He’s really excellent and picks fantastic guest. I always look forward to new episodes, weather his guest is someone else I follow or new to me. Thanks Wil!

Love

by weetzieblue on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've had a growing appreciation for Wil and when I stumbled upon this podcast it grew even more! I love that he consciously chose to interview an equal amount of men and women. He's great. The guests are great. Listen to it.

Great conversation

by PhDgradStudent on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love hearing the interview format plus the questions and the reactions of the guests. This is truly a wonderful podcast to listen to. Very thought provoking. Great job Wil!

philosopher/wilosopher is the same

by rebeccabergman on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Deep, insightful ideas delivered with empathy and humour from the guest and Will.

Brilliant

by DrScottWatkins on Jul 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent discussion of gender and education issues.

Great Longform Podcast

by Rainforest Elf on Jun 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I never write reviews, but as I find myself going through the backlog of these episodes, after discovering it only recently, I have to say how amazing it is. Wil is a great conversationalist and he and his guests are funny and insightful. As an American, I'm often unsure of who the guests are, but that does not detract from my enjoyment at all. Great podcast. Maybe my favorite.

Love it

by Miss Priss 12 on Feb 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thoughtful and funny. Wil anderson is a great interviewer and comedian

It's a conversation!

by Duke12222 on Dec 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great format for Wil to have a chat with people. Very funny, intelligent and insightful conversations. This is the best podcast going around.

Brilliant

by ssscccccoooooottttttt on Oct 25, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Brilliant!!!

Excellent!!

by vgrrl666 on Jul 15, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Terrific & thoughtful longform interview... cannot recommend it enough! This is exactly the kind of podcast i love.