Average rating:

4.5
out of 1313 ratings.

Firefly??

by mad parent❤️ on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Firefly Firefly Firefly!!!

I ❤️ your show!!!!

by L.L.Unicorn on Jul 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I think your show is great 👍🏻. I love to sing 🎶. My favorite color is pink . I could listen to your show all day. I love unicorns 🦄. Unicorns are my favorite animal 🦔. I would give you a ten out of ten. It is my favorite show. I love ice cream 🍦. I love flowers 💐.

Funny, Brilliant, Relaxing!

by Kylah123 on Jul 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have no idea why people give any bad reviews for this podcast. I don’t mind couple adds here and then, but some people get really ticked off. Please make new stories! And hurry up on the Brilliant Firefly!I also agree with a lot of other reviews. Make Alice through the looking glass, and in Wonderland! Also add a few Narnia series stuff! Please!!!!!!!!!!! 🦁

Podcast lover

by 🤩 amazing! on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This. Is.AWESOME!!!!!😜😀

Love ❤️ it

by mara18 on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It is amazing all most of the cool foketale :)

THANKS FOR MAKING THIS PODCAST!!!

by i hate minoins on Jul 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This Podcast is AMAZING!!

Great!

by Driscvhiuewegviidf on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a great listen! I love falling asleep to some stories. My favorite is Firefly. Please make more!!! Thanks guys, awesome podcast and keep up the good work!

Good but

by Lilcheese7 on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Now the podcast puts ads in the middle of the podcast so it’s not enjoyable at all

Awsome

by lolpodcasts99 on Jun 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This is so awsome but Ad shorter adds please I always have to skip it and it makes it shorter for me to listen to and I like to listen to it at night and I hate having to keep putting another podcast but keep up the good work!!

AWESOME!!!!!!😛😍😋😜🙃😀😃💖💕💗🌸🤗

by Benjerglen on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s great but sometimes there’s like 5 adds and it is kind of annoying but usually there’s two and that’s okay with me but not lots. keep up the good work. I love all of the stories especially max goodname and the village that didn’t share. I like to listen to this podcast to go to sleep and my sister does too.👭🛏 THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR PODCAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😛😛😛😋😋😋😋😋💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖😀🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗💁‍♀️💁‍♀️💁‍♀️💁‍♀️

Nice stories

by DrLeishmania on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

My kids enjoy the stories but the advertisements are way too long.

Pretty Awesome👍🏻

by SomeCleverCritiques on Jun 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is actually a great podcast for bedtime and car rides. Kids will love these stories which whisk you away into a wonderful world of fantasy and sometimes other genres. This amazing podcast nurtures imaginations of small and even older children. Nothing to complain about except for the many adds, but I am happy that the adds help them earn money and make more content.

Best Podcast Ever!

by DeadlyEllie#🌹 on Jun 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy listening to these fun filled podcast this is definitely a five star podcast. Just a request could you please make more firefly stories.- DeadlyEllie#🌹

Why do people give bad reviews?

by Stories Podcast on Jun 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Why Cant They just skip da adds

🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🐴🐴🐴🐴🐴🐴🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶

by jbear921 on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

pls do alice in wonderland and thru the looking glass

Great!!

by randallTexOnTheCobb on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My kid loves this. It’s great content. I’m not sure why anyone would give this a negative review based on the ads. Advertising is how you get this great show for free! Plus, you can easily fast forward through the ads. If you want to enjoy it completely ad free, pay $1 per month through their Patreon page.

Awsome

by cool reviews🤪 on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great!!! Everything is fine that I can see👍🤪

Too much advertising!

by ABC1325 on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Good stories, but the ads are WAY too long and too frequently for a children’s program. We won’t listen again.

Cuppy cakes

by Unicornius🦄🦄🦄 on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

My 7 year old brother really loves this podcast and listens to it every night but there are aLOT of adds. My mom doesn’t want to buy the subscription so if you could possibly put less adds on each episode that would be great! Please keep up the great work! Ps my cousin also loves the podcast but would really like it if you put more kelsi in the episodes maybe put Amanda and Kelsi together in a few? Thanks!

The best podcast in the 🌍

by Jun14 2018 Brady on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Good but it has a few stories are a but a few stories are a bit to spooky

Awesome

by pandas rule 101 girlios on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love it but to many adds👍

YOUR ADDS THOUGH

by ThunderFerrets6 on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

It is horrible the adds are making me skip some of the story and make more of max Goodname what happened after he got his nighthood

Stories podcast

by Awsome Nico on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I think you guys do an awesome job making stories keep it up. Be to many emojis

Stories Podcast

by sdfrfgdvhrf on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so creative!!!🤩🤩🤩🤩😎😜😝😜😜😜😛😛😛😛😋😋😋😋😍😍😍😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😀😀😀😀😀😃😃😃😃😃😄😄🤣🤣😁😁😁😁😆😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂☺️☺️☺️☺️😊😊😊😊😅😅😅😅😅🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑😛😛😛😋😋😋😋😜😜😜😍🤗🤗⛷🏂💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼💋💋💋💋💋💋🦇🦇🦅🦅🦅🐶🐱🐭🐭🐹🐯🐯🐯🐼🦊🐻🙈🙉🐽🐽🐒🦉🦅🐧🙈🦉🐝🦇🐤🦆🐴🐚🐝🐞🕸🐌🦋🐌🕷🦎🕷🦗🐢🐍🦎🦖🦕🦀🦐🦑🐠🐟🐳🐳🐊🐆🐆🐓🐈🐃🦏🦌🐃🐐🐀🌳🌲🦔🐾🌱🎍🎄🌼🌞🌕🌒🌙🌛🌜🌑🌍✨💫🌙✨⛅️🌤🔥🌈🌥🌦!!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good buuut....

by ldsshark626 on Jun 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love the stories, they are very cute and interesting. I have to admit I’m probably way too old to be listening to it but I love it. But the ads are very boring, it makes it difficult to listen to and half the time I just skip over the ads and listen to the podcast.

Max Goodname

by Ytyhyej on Jun 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the stories!!!

AMAZING

by princess warrier on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast soooooo much ♥♥♥♥️♥️♥️😄😄😻😄😻❤️😻😄😻❤️👏💚♥️💞💛‼️💜💞💛\(^o^)/

The dragon king

by Noahbrainer on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love it so mich😍😍😍😍😘🙃

Great Podcast

by Antonio_P >.< on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love this podcast it’s one of the best! I would also very much like more Max Goodname it is my favorite series.

Toki and the dragon king

by JJTaras on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for your stories I love them so much!!!!!!!😃😃😃😃😃😃😍😍😍😍😍

Hi there

by Maravmar on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the idea

Love these!

by Jec0806 on May 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My children LOVE to listen to these stories on car rides. So well done. Thank you for great content and interesting stories.

Hate it.

by i like kid podcasts on May 27, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Very bad 😢😲

Asome

by oplertgv on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really good love it.It is so entertaining.Listen to them every night.p.s am a kid.

Lots of Greek Mythology

by ;)CoolPro123 on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Zeus, Posidon, They have it all.

I go it!

by devil boy2.0🐍👿😈👹 on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The blue corn maiden is simular to Persephone ‘s winter!!!!!!!!!!!!!

👍🏼

by ChuckBerry on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My son loves it. Thanks.

Episodes too short

by yogawithmaryt on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The stories are nice and my kids like them, but they are all only about 8-10 min long. As a parent trying to drive or get work done while they listen this is annoying. My kids would happily listen to a 30-60 min story.

Keep making podcasts

by Hlindsley on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep making podcasts they are really fun,funny,and it is really interesting and inspiring. You should also make movies based off the podcasts sincerely Eli

Cool podcasts

by Logan Riley McNeal on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Send more podcast to me

Classic storytelling for kids!

by ivyjune on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My kids love this podcast, and so do I! Lots of stories from all around the world, well crafted and told clearly. Great voices, fun stories, and good lessons!

Awesome

by Mamul26 on Apr 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So awesome! Love stories like this!🧡

Exactly what we were looking for

by creads7 on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My four year old loves these stories. They aren't too complex are very engaging. I love the songs (so does my son) and the narration. Perfect podcast for fun stories for the littles. Great for car trips and dinner making. :-)

Love it 😍 but...

by Greek rules Lol on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I totally love your show I think there are so many shows out there for grown ups and you changed that. But I don’t really like how there are a lot of commercials but you do what you need to do. You should do a podcast about the Trojan war. Love it keep making episodes 😁

It’s good

by the cute girl/boy on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like it a lot but The intro is too long and the singing does not let it be a real bed time story but I loved this

Ok

by ella mine on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Their is to manny adds but I love the stories so try to cut the adds please?

Great

by mjande on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

The adds are to long 👎🏻 but story’s are soooooo good

Ads

by Mamavabi on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I put this on for my child and the length of the ad made us turn it off. We are going to have to look for something else. I don’t even care to know if the stories are good if the ad for my child’s listening time is so lengthy.

Boycotting Wondery

by Tshirley67 on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I will not listen to any Wondery podcasts as long as they are associated with Mike Boudet.

Adam

by babydragonsister on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is amazing for kids!! Adam loves it! Adam loves Max Goodname And the Silent Knight. Max Goodname and the Silent Knight is AMAZING!!!!!