Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

My breath was taken away multiple times!

by tiaranator on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly, one of the most heartfelt amazing podcast I have ever listened to. I could do nothing but listen and listen and listen. Thank you for giving me an amazing experience. The effort, the love, the joy, thank you thank you thank you.

The best podcast, period.

by noyam on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the best story being told in any medium. The characters are amazing and true to life. And of course them good, good McElroys!

Funny Primer on D&D

by lhuggums on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously funny primer on D&D, excellent story lines and well thought out adventures. Nerds of all stripes can get into this podcast.

The best

by pickle585 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to it as a safety it’s a genuinely nice show with lots of great humor

Inappropriate Humor(◕ヮ◕ヽ)

by utuhhuio on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It's the best thing ever and also griffin told everyone to leave a review on Itunes at the begining.

AMNESTY IS A SUCCESS

by Monica Stamper on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been waiting on my hands for a new main arc to follow Balance (which I loved) and Amnesty is my new favorite thing. Griffin’s storytelling is like nothing else and the McElroy’s dynamic with each other still hold wonderfully in this new arc. Plus I love monsters and the characters and story in Amnesty has a great amount of excitement for me. Can’t wait to see the world unfold. Can’t recommend this podcast enough

honestly the best stories ive ever heard

by Zaffykake on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

im always in awe about how much a story can stick with you, and the mcelroys are the masters

Mcelroy LOVE

by V. Gaming on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Any Mcelroy podcast is worth a listen, but The Adventure Zone is a treat. They have fun but they also take it seriously, and it is super immersive. Love the Amnesty Arc. Also listen to My Brother, My Brother and me!

A must listen

by theaudball on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a fan of MBMBAM so I tuned in for the goofs and was disappointed, however what really fueled my binge was the story telling! Griffin is a natural DM that blends comedic situations into an imaginative story line that kept me wondering.

The best of the best

by nunubitton on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m so in love with this podcast!!!!