Average rating:

5
out of 320 ratings.

Absolutely hilarious

by crostaaletang on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

EDIT: Okay, so maybe only the earlier eps were extremely straightforward, bc now they *do* ramble about other things—and yet it’s still hilarious! Honestly, I could listen to them talk about absolutely anything for hours; so funny and with such great chemistry. Really makes me feel like I’m just listening to my friends :)I ADORE this podcast! I can't help but compare it to MFM, which is a shame bc it stands so great on its own right, but that's how I arrived here. I love AKNF bc the ladies have great banter but don't faff about for aaages like MFM does--this is especially appreciated in the live shows, as it's just awkward to hear that much waffling in front of a live audience. I think the girls are just hilarious too, and hugely appreciate how they're more brash and less apologetic/PC--that's the quality content I came for! And yet I've still never felt that they go too far or are unsympathetic, which is a fine line to dance. Overall, I love this podcast and am just bummed I've already heard most of the tales on other podcasts; it'd be even better to hear it for the first time here!

Love, love, love

by JenniferRabbit on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’d give it ten stars if I could

Awesome

by jessicalfort on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Is the subject matter disturbing? Yes. Is the sound quality not the best? Sure. Is it an amazing podcast anyway? Absolutely. These girls are hilarious and even if I don’t understand some of their more UK centric comments (I can’t help that I’m American!), I still love it.

Solid Retellins and Brilliant Chemistry

by Abominominous on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's lovely to hear the amazing banter and shared common interest.

One of my favorite podcasts!

by Jen Mar on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There are only a few podcasts I’ve ever been able to get into and this is one of them. I’m super interested in serial killers and they give the information while keeping things light and having some pretty hilarious side stories.PS subscribe because I really want then to come to America (specifically Atlanta or Athens, GA) 🙃

Love it!

by Danielle00123 on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The hosts are so funny; I love their easy banter and rapport. I also really appreciate that they get right to the point and don't have a lot of unnecessary and unrelated stuff going on. They do great research and each episode is really interesting.

By far my favorite podcast

by MGarc8 on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm so happy I found this podcast!!! It is the perfect mix of interesting, informative, and hysterical. They have a way of being funny about the killers but not disrespectful to the victims. They really do their best to find as much information that they can, and they actually pay attention to listeners' requests. Keep it up!!!

Laughing out loud often!

by Cvh1983 on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I quickly became addicted to this one after my sister recommended it. Also, as an American (shhhshhhshhh), I enjoy insight into another culture. I mean, we don’t speak “English” here...we speak “American”.

My new obsession

by AZAndria on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Kiri and Rachel don't know this, but we are BEST FRIENDS. I love that these hilarious British comedians discuss more than just the "typical" serial killers...I've heard about so many new killers on this podcast! My husband is always asking me "aren't you listening about serial killers? Why is that making you laugh? Should I be worried?" 😂😂😂. Hilarious but informative podcast! ❤️

Love it

by Isywysy on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much. The girls are hilarious and I love their cute accents.

Yay!

by Old Roadie on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yay!

Nope

by 13time1265 on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’m sure this podcast is great for English speaking people that can understand jumbled sentences and slang that I don’t personally understand or care too. American True Crime Podcasts are way better than this from production to presentation. Plus they don’t hate on the UK.

Very very

by Wickedking on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good stuff

Hilarious Brits who happen to chat murder

by WerkBFinCHI on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kiri and Rachel are hilarious together. The banter between them is great throughout the episodes. They also do a good job of summarizing stories with the right amount of info. Do I ever miss an episode? ::Rachel’s Sister voice:: Don’t think so, mate.

Hilarious

by Missmegab1521 on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Too funny!

In love with this podcast!

by carm68274 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best

Love this podcast!

by Meismama on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just discovered this podcast a few days ago, have been binge listening ever since!

LOVE love love it.

by Megratt on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny but respectful. They're fantastic! Give it a listen if you have the time.

Great podcast !

by Rals3219 on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I stumbled upon this podcast and was instantly hooked! A truly fascinating and scenic journey through the stories of some of histories darker figured. Definitely worth a listen!

All killa no fills

by gypsywoman60 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

The Best!

by WinterClover22 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are awesome!!

FIVE STARS

by Squeegee Fromme on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fresh take on frequently covered true crime heavy hitters. Their Fred and Rose West series is the greatest!

Love it!

by Redd3452 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two comedians are so funny and enjoyable to listen to, which is really saying something since half of what they’re talking about is horrific crimes.

My New Favorite

by Ruined Stockings on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two are so f-I gotta hilarious. If your mind is a murderpedia, you may not learn a ton of new info, but you will be entertained for sure. I almost feel guilty that I don’t have to pay for each episode, and I totally would, as that’s how much I appreciate this podcast.

Crackin good

by Middle Age Mum on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There's no talent out here like these two ladies. Comedy, true crime facts, Welsh and Manchester vocabulary. The sessions are simultaneously hysterical and alarming. I listen in such chunks, I start talking British in my head. MORE MORE MORE PLEASE xoxo

Great show, unfortunate audio

by Well-researched, not flashy on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Kiri and Rachel are hilarious, and provide terrific comedy with top notch jokes that avoid ridiculing the victims of crimes — it’s a tough needle to thread, but they do it with great skill. Unfortunately, the sound quality can be absolute crap; you have to crank up the volume to hear their dialogue, only to have your eardrums blown out when one of them laughs or moves closer to the microphone. It’s a real bummer. Someone please send these wonderful comics some better equipment, or help them edit it to get the levels even because it’s physically painful sometimes.

Love them!

by aceeller on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They're like the British Karen and Georgia, except they've been around longer 😂. Super funny and very entertaining!

Wicked

by Dahmer Llamar on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In the words of Lizze McGuire...This is what dreams are made of

So. Fricken. Funny.

by K on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to them and have recommended it to friends with great feedback as well. Really interesting and their dynamic draws you in while learning about the unique focus of the podcast.

Truly hilarious comedy

by Krhenley on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is insanely hilarious. As an avid listener of "My Favorite Murder" I was shocked to find that this podcast (which is funnier and better researched) has barely gotten any acknowledgement in the U.S. I would recommend this podcast to any female true crime fans over the age of 18 because the humor is NSFW to say the least. The only complaint I have is that there are not more episodes!

Serial Killers and Bawdy Humor

by H for Toy on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are incredible! Who would've thought a podcast about serial killers could be so hilarious? The chemistry between Rachel and Kiri is great, and they always provide interesting information and tons of laughs, while still honoring the victims. So glad I found this podcast!

Best True Crime Podcast Out There

by Lizze on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is AMAZING. It is imformative and funny, the perfect mix of personal stories and murder info.

Changed my life

by Hippo101 on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Five stars

This dames are definitely worth a listen.

by VeronicaMoreno010308 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like their style of telling their story of the criminal or serial killer. I've listen to all their most current ones so far.

Love it

by It's Emily Ann! on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work, love your podcast and your funny banter

Love it

by Heathertyn on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the rambles and stories

👏🏻👏🏻

by mariemrierie on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny funny funny

Love these ladies

by karinayooooo on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are hilarious and I wish they posted episodes more frequently. But they don't have any ads so I'll take that trade-off

Hilarious!

by SaveyourmoneySarah on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these ladies. Sooo funny and informative... and I probably like learning dirty British slang. #nosh

Bloody Good Fun

by Caracalish on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A recent addition to my library of true crime comedy podcasts. As a Wisconsinite used to pleasantly bland Midwestern accents (not even a 'Wiscaansin' to be heard 'round here), the hosts accents gave me a little trouble at first, but it's nothing I'd complain about. Learning lots of slang and turns of phrase (whether colloquialisms or the hosts' own way with words). But enough about my uncultured, unworldly auditory processing abilities. This podcast is just as it should be--bloody good fun, in more ways than one. The audio levels/quality start out a bit rough, though clear, and rapidly improve. It's also neat that the focus is specifically serial murder, and that they have covered crimes from most of the continents. And if you like the dynamic of, say, My Favorite Murder, personal anecdotes and wild tangents included, here's another for ya. Enjoy!

Love this podcast!

by tttnnaa94 on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious women finding the humor in the grotesque parts of human nature. I look forward to new episodes every time they drop!

One of my favorite true crime podcasts!

by rebka on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Respectful but hilarious tales of serial killers and random stories from the hosts

Good, but going down hill

by Laurennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn1 on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I have really enjoyed the shows, but their tangents make it hard for me to follow the actual story. Sometimes they literally can't go more than 15 or 20 seconds without getting off topic for the next 5 minutes. Also, I figured the sound quality would have gotten better by now. Their laughing makes it impossible to listen with headphones.

My only form of exercise.

by @anawkwardartist1 on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've NEVER laughed so hard in my entire laugh. My abs hurt after listening, so I feel like I've actually worked out. BONUS. I listen to about 15 true crime podcasts, usually on headphones, but my husband asks for this one on speaker. Wonderful accents (I love the American impressions also), perfect dynamic, informative, well-researched and so ridiculously hysterical. I need more! Thanks so much! -Lauren (St. Louis, MO)

Love them

by LellieBee on Jul 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I laughed so hard I almost crashed my car.

Never thought I'd laugh about murder!

by Turn Of Phrases Podcast on Jul 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls make murder a bit less scary!

Very entertaining!

by amity1976 on Jul 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show! Great true crime podcast that mixes humor and info. Marvelous chemistry between the hosts.

I can't!

by Ordinas on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't stop laughing! I can't with these ladies' humor!! Stories are fascinating, jokes are hilarious; the best kind of murder-cast!

this show is killing it!

by ghostsaysboo @heywhytheface on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

these two are actually laugh out loud funny, raunchy, self-depricating and oh so very British with their styles of humor whilst talking about murrrderrr. if you are constantly offended then move along because these ladies have no filter and I love it!!!

Hilarious, a fave

by hagnewsv on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Well done, ladies!