Average rating:

5
out of 197 ratings.

So. Fricken. Funny.

by K on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to them and have recommended it to friends with great feedback as well. Really interesting and their dynamic draws you in while learning about the unique focus of the podcast.

Truly hilarious comedy

by Krhenley on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is insanely hilarious. As an avid listener of "My Favorite Murder" I was shocked to find that this podcast (which is funnier and better researched) has barely gotten any acknowledgement in the U.S. I would recommend this podcast to any female true crime fans over the age of 18 because the humor is NSFW to say the least. The only complaint I have is that there are not more episodes!

Serial Killers and Bawdy Humor

by H for Toy on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are incredible! Who would've thought a podcast about serial killers could be so hilarious? The chemistry between Rachel and Kiri is great, and they always provide interesting information and tons of laughs, while still honoring the victims. So glad I found this podcast!

Best True Crime Podcast Out There

by Lizze on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is AMAZING. It is imformative and funny, the perfect mix of personal stories and murder info.

Changed my life

by Hippo101 on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Five stars

This dames are definitely worth a listen.

by VeronicaMoreno010308 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like their style of telling their story of the criminal or serial killer. I've listen to all their most current ones so far.

Love it

by It's Emily Ann! on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work, love your podcast and your funny banter

Love it

by Heathertyn on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the rambles and stories

👏🏻👏🏻

by mariemrierie on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny funny funny

Love these ladies

by karinayooooo on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are hilarious and I wish they posted episodes more frequently. But they don't have any ads so I'll take that trade-off

Hilarious!

by SaveyourmoneySarah on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these ladies. Sooo funny and informative... and I probably like learning dirty British slang. #nosh

Bloody Good Fun

by Caracalish on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A recent addition to my library of true crime comedy podcasts. As a Wisconsinite used to pleasantly bland Midwestern accents (not even a 'Wiscaansin' to be heard 'round here), the hosts accents gave me a little trouble at first, but it's nothing I'd complain about. Learning lots of slang and turns of phrase (whether colloquialisms or the hosts' own way with words). But enough about my uncultured, unworldly auditory processing abilities. This podcast is just as it should be--bloody good fun, in more ways than one. The audio levels/quality start out a bit rough, though clear, and rapidly improve. It's also neat that the focus is specifically serial murder, and that they have covered crimes from most of the continents. And if you like the dynamic of, say, My Favorite Murder, personal anecdotes and wild tangents included, here's another for ya. Enjoy!

Love this podcast!

by tttnnaa94 on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious women finding the humor in the grotesque parts of human nature. I look forward to new episodes every time they drop!

One of my favorite true crime podcasts!

by rebka on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Respectful but hilarious tales of serial killers and random stories from the hosts

Good, but going down hill

by Laurennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn1 on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I have really enjoyed the shows, but their tangents make it hard for me to follow the actual story. Sometimes they literally can't go more than 15 or 20 seconds without getting off topic for the next 5 minutes. Also, I figured the sound quality would have gotten better by now. Their laughing makes it impossible to listen with headphones.

My only form of exercise.

by @anawkwardartist1 on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've NEVER laughed so hard in my entire laugh. My abs hurt after listening, so I feel like I've actually worked out. BONUS. I listen to about 15 true crime podcasts, usually on headphones, but my husband asks for this one on speaker. Wonderful accents (I love the American impressions also), perfect dynamic, informative, well-researched and so ridiculously hysterical. I need more! Thanks so much! -Lauren (St. Louis, MO)

Love them

by LellieBee on Jul 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I laughed so hard I almost crashed my car.

Never thought I'd laugh about murder!

by Turn Of Phrases Podcast on Jul 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls make murder a bit less scary!

Very entertaining!

by amity1976 on Jul 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show! Great true crime podcast that mixes humor and info. Marvelous chemistry between the hosts.

I can't!

by Ordinas on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't stop laughing! I can't with these ladies' humor!! Stories are fascinating, jokes are hilarious; the best kind of murder-cast!

this show is killing it!

by ghostsaysboo @heywhytheface on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

these two are actually laugh out loud funny, raunchy, self-depricating and oh so very British with their styles of humor whilst talking about murrrderrr. if you are constantly offended then move along because these ladies have no filter and I love it!!!

Hilarious, a fave

by hagnewsv on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Well done, ladies!

Really hard time staying on subject

by Bruce and Sam on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

30+ minutes in and have barely gotten to the topic of Fred West. Kind of frustrating. David and Catherine Birnie- 30Minutes about nothing to do with these two.

Would listen to you read your grocery lists

by 8912Marlo on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's close to impossible to produce a podcast that is both extremely well researched and incredibly funny. This one is right up there with Last Podcast on The Left. These ladies are so charming and so quick witted(also surly and squat!) I have listened to every episode multiple times. Love you Rachel and Kiri, don't ever leave me.

Bless this show

by AlistairWarden on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No, seriously. These ladies are hilarious and morbidly informative. This podcast gets me through long Fridays at work and I don't know what I will do when I hit the end and have to wait for new episodes!

Fan in America

by bastetty on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Clever, well researched and hosts that could make anything entertaining.

Highly entertaining

by Pebblesred66 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My new favorite podcast. Can't stop listening.

👌🏻👍🏻👏🏻

by audrey_tap on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this podcast! I listen to many true crime pods and this one is good to mix in with some of the heavier ones as the ladies offer a bit of comedic relief and don't get dragged down into the darkness too much. Sound quality could be better, but it's not enough of an issue for me to stop listening!

Loud laughing

by Nicole833 on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love this podcast, but the audio is so messed up. When they laugh my ear drums hurt. Don't laugh into the mic! I can't listen to anymore because my ears can't take it.

Hilarious

by PhDgradStudent on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You ladies are hilarious. Keep up the good work. Neeeeeeed more episodes! :)

We're all mad here....in a good way!

by StephMarcel on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just found out about these awesome babes and I'm hooked! They are hysterical, and a bit mad, and totally endearing while they discuss murder. Yep, my kind of people! Thanks for a great show!!!

Favorite Comedy True-Crime Podcast!

by Ahoward555 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There are other true-crime/comedy podcasts out there featuring two ladies, but this one is my favorite! Kiri and Rachel are hilarious, do their research, and have fabulous accents I love listening to! I also love how they take time to explain British pop-culture to listeners outside the U.K. Is it weird that I find it super interesting? Keep up the good work ladies!

Not for the faint of heart, but...

by Eksh1 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not for the faint of heart, but a surprisingly funny and interesting podcast! Kiri and Rachel are a riot!

Funny, Witty and Entertaining.

by nicolbuni on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast found me at the right time,you haven't lived until you are listening to a gruesome murder then end up spitting your drink out from some random commentary, it really lightens the mood after hearing about some of the most evil men(and women ;o ). If you love true crime ,this podcast is simply mind blowing.

Humorous spin!

by dollie green on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls make a common format uncommon.

One of my favs

by Shorti0805 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, keep up the great work!!

Amazing

by Dclayton on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast. A MUST listen!!!! Do your funny bone a favor.

Fantastic

by ShrikeQueen on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show might be my new favorite way to indulge in my love for true crime. Rachel and Kiri are hilarious and fantastically witty. Their ability to spin the black humor of the situation keeps me listening for hours. It's awesome to know there are two other amazing ladies who share my love for the psychology behind murderers.

Great!

by tdl2024 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast; these two have a good mix of storytelling and humor. The only complaint would be that it isn't updated that often (once a month is seems), but I guess that's a testament to how good the show is: you just want to hear more and more from these two. Definitely check it out if you're interested in the subject matter.

The true crime podcast I've been looking for

by Jazzipad on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm in the unfortunate position of being a weenie who loves creepy things. This podcast does a good job of covering the interesting parts of crimes without going into so much graphic detail that I can't sleep, and it's genuinely funny without being disrespectful. I love it.

The absolute BEST!

by JFIFJADKLFJADSF52644 on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show so much. The comparative research, the laughs, the off-topic but always funny side rants. I am always so happy when a new episode goes up. Not only is this show funny and honestly thoughtful, but I hear new things about crimes I thought I knew everything about.While the audio starts out rough in the first few episodes, it definitely gets better and the content was enough to keep me hooked regardless of it. Please skip right past My Favorite Murder and listen to All Killa - it’s far superior and well researched!

The funny murder podcast I've been looking for!

by Mello kitty on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Okay. That title sounded better in my head. However, these ladies are giving me exactly what I need. They are smart and funny without getting in the way of the content, which I greatly appreciate. Thank you so much!

Love the Show

by UtilitarianFemme on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! Hilarious women

One of my favorites!

by  on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of the top of my list of true crime podcasts. Well researched, it is 2 ladies telling a true crime story. There are a few like this out there, but this is my favorite! (I will add that I have seen ppl comment on their sound early on. I was never bothered by it, but it does get better over time.)

My new favorite!!!

by Glasses broken on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I found this podcast on Monday, this is already my new favorite! I love these girls. This show is alot like a British version of my favorite murder but so much better. Y'all have a new American fan sending my love from North Carolina.

Great podcast!

by warhols_cat on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My new favorite to listen to! You guys are awesome!

In love

by Wisniear on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's hilarious and informative. It's MFM, but British.

If you're not listening...how ELSE have you wasted your life??

by Wendellfish on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show! This is two FUNNY women comedically discussing true crime. Literally laughing out loud isn't too far ahead, make sure your earbuds are in tightly and no one will mind if you giggle as you listen!

Best Serial Killer Podcast

by AFanAtWork on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There's so much to love about the hosts, Rachel Fairburn and Kirk Pritchard and they way they discuss their murderous obsession. They're both passionate and tasteful--detailed and distracted. They comment thoughtfully and humorously on what is hilarious and disturbing about serial killers and their own lives. Such smart, interesting, funny women. Thank you for making a podcast about serial killers that is both educating and entertaining! so many dualities!!

So funny and wrong

by Crazylittleelf on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best mix of horrific crime and random comedy. Each episode is hilarious, and also well researched and informative. Yes, they go off-topic at time, but honestly, that's part of what makes it amazing. Brilliant!