Average rating:

5
out of 165 ratings.

I can't!

by Ordinas on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't stop laughing! I can't with these ladies' humor!! Stories are fascinating, jokes are hilarious; the best kind of murder-cast!

this show is killing it!

by ghostsaysboo @heywhytheface on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

these two are actually laugh out loud funny, raunchy, self-depricating and oh so very British with their styles of humor whilst talking about murrrderrr. if you are constantly offended then move along because these ladies have no filter and I love it!!!

Hilarious, a fave

by hagnewsv on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Well done, ladies!

Really hard time staying on subject

by Bruce and Sam on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

30+ minutes in and have barely gotten to the topic of Fred West. Kind of frustrating. David and Catherine Birnie- 30Minutes about nothing to do with these two.

Would listen to you read your grocery lists

by 8912Marlo on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's close to impossible to produce a podcast that is both extremely well researched and incredibly funny. This one is right up there with Last Podcast on The Left. These ladies are so charming and so quick witted(also surly and squat!) I have listened to every episode multiple times. Love you Rachel and Kiri, don't ever leave me.

Bless this show

by AlistairWarden on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No, seriously. These ladies are hilarious and morbidly informative. This podcast gets me through long Fridays at work and I don't know what I will do when I hit the end and have to wait for new episodes!

Fan in America

by bastetty on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Clever, well researched and hosts that could make anything entertaining.

Highly entertaining

by Pebblesred66 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My new favorite podcast. Can't stop listening.

👌🏻👍🏻👏🏻

by audrey_tap on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this podcast! I listen to many true crime pods and this one is good to mix in with some of the heavier ones as the ladies offer a bit of comedic relief and don't get dragged down into the darkness too much. Sound quality could be better, but it's not enough of an issue for me to stop listening!

Loud laughing

by Nicole833 on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love this podcast, but the audio is so messed up. When they laugh my ear drums hurt. Don't laugh into the mic! I can't listen to anymore because my ears can't take it.

Hilarious

by PhDgradStudent on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You ladies are hilarious. Keep up the good work. Neeeeeeed more episodes! :)

We're all mad here....in a good way!

by StephMarcel on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just found out about these awesome babes and I'm hooked! They are hysterical, and a bit mad, and totally endearing while they discuss murder. Yep, my kind of people! Thanks for a great show!!!

Favorite Comedy True-Crime Podcast!

by Ahoward555 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There are other true-crime/comedy podcasts out there featuring two ladies, but this one is my favorite! Kiri and Rachel are hilarious, do their research, and have fabulous accents I love listening to! I also love how they take time to explain British pop-culture to listeners outside the U.K. Is it weird that I find it super interesting? Keep up the good work ladies!

Not for the faint of heart, but...

by Eksh1 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not for the faint of heart, but a surprisingly funny and interesting podcast! Kiri and Rachel are a riot!

Funny, Witty and Entertaining.

by nicolbuni on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast found me at the right time,you haven't lived until you are listening to a gruesome murder then end up spitting your drink out from some random commentary, it really lightens the mood after hearing about some of the most evil men(and women ;o ). If you love true crime ,this podcast is simply mind blowing.

Humorous spin!

by dollie green on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls make a common format uncommon.

One of my favs

by Shorti0805 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, keep up the great work!!

Amazing

by Dclayton on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast. A MUST listen!!!! Do your funny bone a favor.

Fantastic

by ShrikeQueen on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show might be my new favorite way to indulge in my love for true crime. Rachel and Kiri are hilarious and fantastically witty. Their ability to spin the black humor of the situation keeps me listening for hours. It's awesome to know there are two other amazing ladies who share my love for the psychology behind murderers.

Great!

by tdl2024 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast; these two have a good mix of storytelling and humor. The only complaint would be that it isn't updated that often (once a month is seems), but I guess that's a testament to how good the show is: you just want to hear more and more from these two. Definitely check it out if you're interested in the subject matter.

The true crime podcast I've been looking for

by Jazzipad on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm in the unfortunate position of being a weenie who loves creepy things. This podcast does a good job of covering the interesting parts of crimes without going into so much graphic detail that I can't sleep, and it's genuinely funny without being disrespectful. I love it.

The absolute BEST!

by JFIFJADKLFJADSF52644 on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show so much. The comparative research, the laughs, the off-topic but always funny side rants. I am always so happy when a new episode goes up. Not only is this show funny and honestly thoughtful, but I hear new things about crimes I thought I knew everything about.While the audio starts out rough in the first few episodes, it definitely gets better and the content was enough to keep me hooked regardless of it. Please skip right past My Favorite Murder and listen to All Killa - it’s far superior and well researched!

The funny murder podcast I've been looking for!

by Mello kitty on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Okay. That title sounded better in my head. However, these ladies are giving me exactly what I need. They are smart and funny without getting in the way of the content, which I greatly appreciate. Thank you so much!

Love the Show

by UtilitarianFemme on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! Hilarious women

One of my favorites!

by  on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of the top of my list of true crime podcasts. Well researched, it is 2 ladies telling a true crime story. There are a few like this out there, but this is my favorite! (I will add that I have seen ppl comment on their sound early on. I was never bothered by it, but it does get better over time.)

My new favorite!!!

by Glasses broken on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I found this podcast on Monday, this is already my new favorite! I love these girls. This show is alot like a British version of my favorite murder but so much better. Y'all have a new American fan sending my love from North Carolina.

Great podcast!

by warhols_cat on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My new favorite to listen to! You guys are awesome!

In love

by Wisniear on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's hilarious and informative. It's MFM, but British.

If you're not listening...how ELSE have you wasted your life??

by Wendellfish on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show! This is two FUNNY women comedically discussing true crime. Literally laughing out loud isn't too far ahead, make sure your earbuds are in tightly and no one will mind if you giggle as you listen!

Best Serial Killer Podcast

by AFanAtWork on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There's so much to love about the hosts, Rachel Fairburn and Kirk Pritchard and they way they discuss their murderous obsession. They're both passionate and tasteful--detailed and distracted. They comment thoughtfully and humorously on what is hilarious and disturbing about serial killers and their own lives. Such smart, interesting, funny women. Thank you for making a podcast about serial killers that is both educating and entertaining! so many dualities!!

So funny and wrong

by Crazylittleelf on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best mix of horrific crime and random comedy. Each episode is hilarious, and also well researched and informative. Yes, they go off-topic at time, but honestly, that's part of what makes it amazing. Brilliant!

Love the show, but won't let me subscribe

by KellBell666 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is right up my alley but iTunes will not let me subscribe! Please help!

love it but the levels are awful

by goasknicole on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

don't listen to this if you like consistent levels of audio. i love the content but the volume level is constantly changing, especially when the laugh. i love laughing but i love my eardrums more. if the levels were fixed, it'd be 5 stars, but as it is now, i can't continue to adjust the volume

Bloody Brilliant

by Lorey Gorey on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have blown through every single episode in less than 2 weeks. This is the best podcast for in depth information on serial killers while making me laugh out loud at the same time! I want to buy these two ladies so many pints and if they ever come to NYC to do a live show I will be front & center!!

So funny!! ❤🔪❤🔪

by Merscooby on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Interesting and hilarious! Love the girls "off topic" discussions! A tad vulgar but humorous! ❤🔪❤🔪

Lots of filla

by nerdyjesss on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Low audio quality and lots of chit chat filler that makes it hard to even follow the podcast.

Fun and informational

by ErinJade on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast entertained me greatly for the last few weeks (I only recently discovered it). My car rides and flights have been much less boring listening to them give overviews of pretty horrible things while still managing to keep things humorous and interesting. I've always been mildly fascinated with serial killers, so this podcast was a perfect listen and I look forward to future episodes!

Hilarious!

by JuliaKline on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As an American, I love nothing more than a witty Brit. So two witty, female Brits talking about serial killers? What could be better. The audio quality in the first few episodes isn't amazing, but it gets better.

Hilarious

by monk123456789 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

More than any other podcast I find myself laughing out loud. I love the true crime aspect too - wish they could make episodes more often!

Hilarious!

by Lmbranum on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely hilarious. Great, spunky comedians with a flair for the dramatic. One of my favorites!

Ava

by Ava725 on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast has me cracking up with the same irreverent humor I have but still with respect. Hilarious and good research also 👍🏻

Hilarious Murder!

by likitmtrs on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny and yet informative - recently added to my favorite list! The humor is so good and sometimes inappropriate in the very BEST way! Get it!!

Perfect blend of morbidity and hilarity

by Kirschmoney on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite of the murdery comedy podcasts! You gals make me burst out loud like Manson very often on my bus commute home. My only complaint is I wish you put stuff out more often! Cheers - Sarah

Love the Podcast!

by Bre987578 on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You girls are hilarious! Love listening! Total pick-me-up! Keep up the good work!

One of my new Favorites!

by LeslieAnn61 on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just discovered this podcast a few weeks ago and have now binge listened my way through the entire catalogue. These two do a fantastic job of researching their subject matter and deliver in a way that is both fascinating and hilarious. One episode had me laughing so hard I had to stop listening for a few minutes so I could catch my breath. How they are not getting the recognition they deserve over some supremely inferior copy cats is beyond me. There are some audio issues early on but not enough to detract from the content. Give this podcast a try!

LOOOOVVEEEE IT!

by Eriu-rua on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These hosts have the same wicked sense of humor as myself, so I know I'm not alone ;) Even when they wanter off topic a bit, what they talk about is interesting, even it if is just about patios or truckstops (that's what we call them in the US).

hilarious and informative!

by rebeccah711 on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

one of my absolute favorite podcasts! funny and well-researched. it feels like you're listening to two of your friends tell you the craziest story

👍

by Gretaloretta on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I snort laugh once an episode.

I love listening to you ladies!

by Valerie gehres on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Your voices, your sense of humor and the subject! Thanks ladies, keep it up!

Interesting and funny

by KrissyPeters01 on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is smart, funny and interesting. I really look forward to their take on crimes. Seems well researched but not so detailed to become boring. Only negative aspect is the sound quality.