Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Great podcast

by Mcb2491 on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast for IR and security studies students interest in the intelligence community

Covert Contact

by RandyATX on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really wide range of issues covered in some depth and at a good pace. From crypto currencies to lock picking, I was surprised by how easily John and his episode guest brought me in. This podcast is an easy subscribe. I’m pretty happy when each episode drops.

Definitely worth your time

by SwaggySheepdog on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

John’s thoughtful analysis and his expert guests make this podcast entertaining and educational. It is accessible for anyone from security professionals to laypeople who want to know a little more about the world.

Good conversational look at current issues.

by Pr0se81 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like the podcast is a good dialogue podcast that is easy to get into with getting bogged down in jargon. 5 stars

Great

by George_Smiley89 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very insightful

The leading edge

by JoeBob81 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Covert contact has been the best podcast on the topics of foreign policy, intelligence, terrorism. With guests from within the field and information technology experts John's interviews help the audience digest complex topics.

Favorite NatSec Podcast

by DiplomaticM3 on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

John Little's Podcast brings critical analysis together with some of the best subject matter experts in the arena. The topics are timely and the discussions are professional. Far and away my favorite national security / intelligence / foreign policy-related Podcast.

Helps me see the forest instead of looking at the same dumb tree

by IdiotOakTree on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Helps me learn about the different components involved in international affairs

Great podcast

by RobD08 on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big fan of John Little. The podcast and the guests John has on are knowledgeable and engaging. Always look forward to each new episode.

Awesome In Depth Take

by Sean Bain on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the pod! Great and intelligent commentary on what is going, on and not getting covered. I really appreciate it every week.