Average rating:

5
out of 10 ratings.

Cool Stamp Collectors

by joe from brooklyn on Dec 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a fast-paced, informative show that is more entertaining than you would expect a podcast about stamp collecting to be. But maybe that's because I'm a stamp collector. If you are a stamp collector, and have a tolerance for bad jokes [crickets] and tendentious theories of why George Washington is actually the 24th President of the United States, then you need to listen and subscribe. The level of expertise is quite high, but the show is not afraid to go low. And you will laugh.

Informative and current

by Mossman66 on Jul 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoy this podcast. I learn a lot each episode.

Great fun for stamp collectors!

by SJ_SNT on Dec 26, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

These people are in the business, generally knowledgeable, committing full scale effort to producing enjoyable shows on schedule. The ads are recorded messages from stamp dealers you know, and seem like part of the show, not interruption. They promote shows and other stamp related endeavors often by including interviews. It's a fun show, you should listen.

Great Stamp Collecting Related Discussions

by Taylor3006 on Dec 15, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy listening to this group of people discussing stamps. It is fun and informative, really feel like the discussions you hear in a stamp store or show. I hope this podcast continues for a long time.

Love it!!!

by Disead on Nov 16, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Got to be the best stamp collecting podcast out there, the other ones don't even come close... SSHT sounds like a group of friends hanging out that happen to love stamps, and you feel like you are sitting in the room with them! Good content, good audio, frequent new episodes, what's not to love!?!?

Love this podcast

by Sundance100 on Sep 14, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I am trying to get previous episodes but can't get anything prior to 26, could you make those available.

Let's talk about stamps!

by JessQueen18 on Sep 04, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Stamp collecting meets talk radio! A fun podcast about the worldwide hobby of stamp collecting.

Great Stamp Collecting Podcast

by tex in MD on Feb 12, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Very good format with some great info!