Average rating:

1.5
out of 20347 ratings.

Great podcast

by bigdaddyspankler on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

GREAT LOVE IT

The best, most illustrious

by bevman619 on Dec 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the dude.

This guy is a joke

by Rehab aint half bad on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

(See title)

Unfunny

by Cam77777 on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

If you like to listen to podcast from bitter toxic jerks this podcast is for you mang.

Rap

by artistmoolah on Nov 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Everyone who gave rap 1 star voted for trump...

Rap is nuts, in a good way

by MDBoyng on Nov 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Mike Rap is a nutcase. But for an hour or so once or twice a week he’s pretty entertaining. I love a good s*it talker. His poor wife must be a patient, patient lady. Stay up Rapapack!

May not be for Everyone

by G-Samcro on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Surprised at all the haters. Michael is definitely entertaining. If this is not for you there are hundreds of other podcasts. I thought “A Star in Born” was a great movie but listening to Michael tear it apart was hilarious. Lighten up people!

Fat

by giveittomedaddy on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

UnfunnyFatIdiotLoserButthurt New York Fan

A great guy

by Dan .w on Nov 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Michael Rappaport is hilarious👍😂😎

Love it

by Kensmite on Nov 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is refreshing

FIVE STARS

by Qqppttbbtt on Nov 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

People are crazy awesome podcast.Best of the best.Sapp should be a cohost not a guest.Knowledge.

Love Mike Rap

by Irish JW on Nov 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not sure why y’all are beating up on Mike. You know what Mr New York is all about. If you don’t need or want to hear his rants, don’t listen! I love the guy even more now that I listen to the podcast. Love his Stern show visits, and beating up on Ba Ba Booey.

Bad person. Bad Show.

by KenKeenan on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Abusive to women, and your ears. Thinnest skin in the business. Washed up actor who thinks he's blacker than actual black people. Racist. Abusive. Has Herpes. Give this a hard pass.

I am rappaport

by freddie_ray on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Podcast had gone downhill. I will no longer listen. I wish I could give it minus stars.

Why???

by Adamoda14 on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Tune in for the guests, the host is annoying. His use of slang seems totally contrived along with his cursing. What do you have to prove? And does yelling make you some true New Yorker? No thanks. Maybe an AI host would be better.

This guy is a complete moron

by Alexdot617 on Nov 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Self proclaimed “king of trash talk” sure but he doesn’t walk the walk. This guy is the most ignorant excuse for a D-list celebrity his very existence makes me cringe.

Clown

by Justin StJ on Nov 09, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Race baiting, self loathing hack. Wishes he was black. Angry troll who sounds like a real idiot. Anyone who listens to this, may God have mercy on your soul. Herpes ridden failure.

Team Barstool

by Stoolie47 on Nov 09, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Rappaport is a clown

B real

by sykic one on Nov 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥🔥🔥

No GMoody? Unsubscribe!

by SierraDelFuego on Nov 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It appears the line has been drawn in the sand by Rapaport in his alienation of long-time friend Gerald Moody. I can only infer he got tired of being owned by G Money and Moody’s sensible political stance. Rap is a lunatic leftist that was nicely counter balanced by Gerald and now that the yang is gone, the ying is intolerable. I may reconsider subscribing again if the two can repair their relationship, but I fear the damage is done. #RIPRapaport

Wish I could give it a negative score

by Barry Kooda on Nov 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Used to be a fan when he was funny. No longer. If you think Qdoba is real Mexican food then you’d probably enjoy it. Other than that, save your time & ears.

Much better podcasts out there

by Kelcard on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This, That and the Third with G-Moody > this slapstick yelling mf. If you drink monster energy and wear a flat billed cap, you may think he’s funny.

Love it! Keep doin’ you Rap!

by Smweasel on Nov 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining. I wish he did one every day. Rap talks about relevant topics and calls it like he sees it, and takes no prisoners in doing so. Others may try and imitate, but no one can duplicate his delivery and brutal honesty.

Fun Podcast

by KING HAP! on Oct 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you tune in for legit news , cookie cutter interviews and polite chat. THIS IS NOT FOR YOU. This is a fun, funny podcast. It is a lot of fun & harmless trash talk. Rap if funny and keeps you entertained for the entire show. Not much more you can ask for in a free podcast.

Loved it!

by VickieGr on Oct 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just listen to the Joey Diaz episode it was great. I have always loved Michael

Rapaport

by Deadspacefreak on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!!

Love this guy!

by Ktkeepinit100 on Oct 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Michael is hilarious and tells it how it is!!

Love the honesty Warren Sapp is a great addition

by jsolo80 on Oct 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Don’t talk over each other please but other than that I love the podcast, especially with the warren sapp breakdown of the nfl. Still 5 stars!!

Loser

by Big R Review on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You’re a fraud

Trash

by Alec333 on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Wish I could rate this less than 1 star. All he does is try to enrage people and doesn’t understand anything about sports. He just blows in whichever direction that he thinks will get him the most clicks. Everyone should stop listening to him and he is filing a lawsuit to tell everyone he doesn’t have herpes when there’s leaked medical records that show his positive test results

Super Obnoxious

by Marcos from Miami on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Get over your self! Podcast is butt. I wouldn’t even listen if Billy “Rednuts” Burr was a guest on your trash heap of a podcast. Your only redeeming quality is your love of old school hip hop and that you played Superboy on Copland. Other than that you blow homey. Stay black!

Rapaport goes hardbody karate

by Gekid on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started listening to Rapaport's podcast and I haven't been able to stop listening. The more I listen to the podcast, the more I like him. Keep up the great work, Rapaport & G Moody.

Loser

by Denis Buckley on Oct 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This guy is an all time loser. This podcast is awful. If i had to pick between dying and listening to this podcast it’d be a tough call.

Five Star 🔥

by Alvi1-n-Only on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All I have to say is listen and learn.

Honest thoughts

by mal07j on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just not very good

Hilarious

by Shaharah L on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a fan of Mike since Higher Learning. It’s always a pleasant surprise when he pops up in movies and tv shows. I LOVE THIS PODCAST! He is authentically himself and he does not apologize for it. Thanks for the laughs; I’m digging the obnoxious confidence...

Solid

by Cswatyings on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Solid shxt

Weak

by dreambigkc on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Your podcast is junk.

Michael Rapaport has herpes

by BrandonLBS on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

He’s suing barstool because he’s embarrassed he got fired 😂😂😂😂

Noice!

by Zcasciato on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If u don’t like Michael Rapaport it’s simply ridiculous. This guy knows what’s going on. And I’m not being sarcastic.

trash

by szumla44 on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

dude is a mental case

Best podcast out (no fact check )

by B Bakes7 on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Low rating only due to the stoolie losers .

Truth

by JayManDel on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The only reason why people give this man one star is because they’re haters that hate the truth. This man speaks truths and people are afraid of it.

good if you like the same 5 jokes

by nardinisucks on Aug 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

see title, boring, man cant interview/ hold a half decent conversation with guests, G Moody is alright though

SpiT TesT

by xJR2Fast4U on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

HAHAHA RELatioNs acroSS thre NaTioN!!!

Underwhelming

by The_Jam on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Host actually believes they are onto something cool and hip by trying to pander to rap fans. I don’t believe the host is aware enough to realize this is one of the worst podcasts ever. Terrible editing and the bits are the worst. Host should realize they are too old for the content they are trying to make. So much pandering it’s nauseating.

Yall crazy

by blaze1diz on Aug 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

How does this only have 1.5 star rating. This man is a national treasure!

Savage!

by 123yls... on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best 1.5 anything!

Unsubscribe

by TreyBurke23 on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

How do I unsubscribe? This dude makes my ears bleed.

Where is G Moody

by Alboskee on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Where is G Moody? The show is not the same without him. The shows are good, but without G Moody they don’t have that comedic effect.G Moody is the ONLY Trump supporter I respect. Trust me, THE ONLY ONE.I’m loving that Big 3 too.Yaul need to drop more often.1Alboskee from Charleston SC