Average rating:

5
out of 5675 ratings.

Best. Podcast. Ever.

by Cjcuxjdfmv on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Tyler and Korey for making a funny and thoughtful podcast. So glad I found it!

Really Fun Podcast

by bsnsksisosnwjwj on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tyler and Korey have made this podcast fun, lighthearted and funny. It’s great to listen to and I hope they make more episodes.

WOWZA!!!

by Manlymanatee on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These two are just quite the pair!! They make me laugh in each and every episode. I appreciate you both being completely yourselves!!! Keep slaying the game ❤️❤️👯‍♂️

😍😍

by Kavin Warthington on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This makes me feel like I’m besties with Tyler and Korey and I am hooked!!

Psycho babble

by undertaleq on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this so much you make me happy when i am down

Umm

by Money Eater! 🤑 on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes. That’s the only answer. Yes.

Lol

by Salty_Pepper on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly nothing gets me through the week better than the psychobabble between Tyler and Korey 😊

I️ loooovveee it

by Love it@Hate it on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally cannot even, I CAN’T even, I am unable to even, I have lost my ability to even, i am SO. unable. to even.

When is the next episode

by Fun With The Boys on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I always looked forward to my drive home with the "boys". Any word on if or when they'll be back?

Korey is hilarious

by paigeyb09 on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to you guys joke around, lightens up my day.

Play cousins

by Yagirl242410 on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lol Tyler Ask any black person and they have/had play cousins :-)I thought it was a black thing but I’m starting to learn that black culture is often pretty synonymous with southern culture sadly lol but.... yeah play cousin is a black thing hahaha It’s all good though that you didn’t know

Forever my favorite

by Lilzcoco on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening every week (with the exception of MAYBE 3 weeks) since it came out. Never a moment without fun. One of my favorite podcasts!

Yes plz

by chelseaonfleek on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for adding so much to my life with your open minded thoughts and silly banter. Even when you have no idea what Tyler and Korey are on about it is still hilarious. They have such a great connection and play off of each other beautifully. I am now an often user of the phrase “Lorde knows” “That’s how Sue sees it” “Don’t come for me” “What are they up to?!” My go to podcast every morning.

🌟✨🌈Fabulous🌈 ✨🌟

by Plant-Kid on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these two small, wholesome, gay™ beans, and am so glad they made a great podcast! I listen to this everyday when I go to and from school. 20/10 👌✨

I LOVE TYLER AND KOREY MORE THAN LIFE

by madiganhoffman on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast every night- I’ve probably heard every episode 10 times. I used to be able to fall asleep while listening, rather than watching TV for background noise, but these boys are too funny and have me laughing too hard to go to sleep!!! Looooove themmmmmm

Love!

by Megan Kay 😘 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast! Best thing ever! Can’t get enough!

💖

by Jay Rayee on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly, it’s the only podcast that i have listened to for more than 5 minutes, and i constantly go back and listen to previous episodes because it’s always entertaining.

Better late than never!

by *Scotty* on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I got into the podcast pretty late, but that only meant that I had so much to catch up on and so many great episodes to listen to!! If you enjoy random, funny conversations than this is for you. Thanks guys for making great content!

Im a Cyclebaby!!

by Candyloverizzy on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow, Tyler literally invented the chapstick challenge in episode 51

Love it!

by More Countries on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast whenever I need something to listen to! Tyler and Korey are so funny and charismatic! 10/10 would recommend!!

Killed Me With Laughter!!

by User #3315 on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listen to Psycobabble a couple of months ago and if truly was a hidden gem for me! Like I should have listened a long time ago but now I'm catching up and enjoying every second of it(so far I'm on episode 20 on my way backwards)! Korey and Tyler have been saying to leave a review and leave a hashtag but I can't remember all of them there were a couple from "Thou shalt not gobbledy goop" involving chickens or something...I'm sorry I can't remember! But I can remember my twitter: @Kayray_sss ;)

AHHHHH

by Rukiddingmenow on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guy are the funniest people ever. I love listening to this everyday during work. I literally Laugh Out Loud and people have actually given me strange looks. I listened a few years ago and had to stop cause I just couldn't get into it. But I needed a pick me up at work and you guys have made my work experience so much better. Now I go on tangents just listening cause you guys make my day! Thank you for all the advice and jokes. As a trans man I love listening to two very impactful members of the LGBTQA++ community because t makes me feel like maybe one day I could have as much an impact as you. Love you guys.

Amaaaaazingly Funny

by Mcsnarly on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As per usual, I am late to the game, but the great news is I have a huge back log! These boys crack me up! I love their honesty, openness and silliness! They fill me with laughter every week. Seriously, hilarious! It is like hanging out with your hysterical younger friends talking about everything under the sun. Xoxo love you guys! @patricknaulty

Queen

by Schmidty1516 on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yas queen yas

definitely not a yucky yikes

by bel.1a on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

great for every season, never fails to make me laugh. tumblr @demigod-at-221b

Good

by Pie seeker on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always a laugh.

Great podcast

by Lukegrabe on Jul 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is amazing and I always listen to it when I have work to do! I love the advice episodes, they're my favorite. Twitter: @lukegrabe and the podcast is great!!!!

SO FUNNY 😂🎉

by cassandrasunshine on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i recently discovered this and am working my way through all the old podcasts. it gets me through my long work days although i usually have to pause it because i'm laughing too hard and am "disrupting the work environment" 🙄🙄 you guys are the best #midwestiesbesties

Psychobabble

by Ralph_o9 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

i actually agree with tyler on Justin it would make my day if tyler Oakley follow me on Instagram @alextersky

ICONIC.

by Luxord33 on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Arguably EVEN BETTER than his YouTube channel (even though his videos are amazing)! Lots of love to Tyler and Korey!

Advice Episodes

by CadenSmead on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

STOP DOING ADVICE EPISODES ALL THE TIME!! I love the podcast and I've been listening since it started but I get annoyed whenever it's an advice episode because I'm here for the psychobabble. If I wanted to listen to Tyler give advice or do Q+A I would just watch any of Tyler's recent YouTube videos

hey :)

by Kathyyyyyy4709 on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love these ! 💜

👌🏻

by SaraGiraffe on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny, interesting, and informative! Love the insight into the gay community and the advice episodes are the best

omg has

by ktchambers60 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to psychobabble while I work and it literally makes my day go from like a -5 to a solid 8. Thanks babes for this podcast. Y'all rock.

Daddy likes

by Salamandy24 on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my fave podcasts. My best friend and I have incorporated so many of their sayings into our vocab. K, gotta go, byeeeee!

best podcast

by eep94 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

you will not regret listening to this podcast. guaranteed to make you die laughing every episode. i want tyler and korey to be my friends (if tyler or korey is reading this i have been told i have a great sense of humor, i'm 23, i teach kindergarten, and i would be such a good friend)

I ship it.

by JoshandMaggieG on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Why ya'll gotta be so hilarious though? ❤️

I Need This Podcast

by RaulQD on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I loooove this podcast Tyler and Korey make feel like you are being part of the conversation!

My favorite podcast

by Briannagirl12345678910 on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

IM OBSESSED. I've been watching since the beginning and I still love these episodes.

Brilliant, funny & real

by StefManganti on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how both of these outstanding gays tackle real life issues in a positive, light mood- from pop culture to giving very helpful and well thought of advice in their "advice" episodes. Looking forward to these every week! P.S. Come back to the Philippines Korey and bring Tyler w/ you next time!! 🌈

Love

by devin_stafford on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love this podcast so much. I may be behind but its ok cause i know i won't have to wait for a new episode.

Gurl👀

by JohanTejada on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two are magic! I would like hem to stay on topic sometimes though.

FAVES!!!

by ash23350 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this podcast SO much!!! I'm binging the episodes right now and it never fails to make me laugh! Tyler, I have watched your videos for Lord knows how long and Korey, I just adore you and you and Tyler are the perfect pair!! ❤️ There is nothing else I'd rather listen to in bed, on the beach, in class 😱🙄 (oops), or anywhere than Psychobabble! psssst here's my twitter handle (@ashleighxemma13). I LOVE YOU BOTH SO MUCH!!!❤️ I hope whoever reading this has an awesome day. DFTBA :-)

Love them and the show but

by Swagooke1 on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I hate the advice episodes like a lot. I always try to give them a shot but I can't. I know people must like it enough for the segment to continue I'd just like to see less maybe.

I smile through the whole thing

by Mama_Guess on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to this guys so funny

Audio quality downgrade

by Soy_Shogun on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ever since they came back from their 2017 hiatus, I noticed the audio quality sounds muffled and low. I have to turn the volume all the way up to at least a reasonable level. Please fix this.

Love!

by Hubbar91 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A fantastic pop culture podcast!As a Spartan alum (Go Green💚) and a resident of the Greater Lansing area, I so enjoy hearing you give Frandor that promo, along with the rest of the craziness.

the only podcast that makes me go "staaaahp"

by Cshel789 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

do you love bad transitions? do you want a "make" queens edition? are you afraid of killer parrots, the duggars, or going an entire year without talking about the kardashians? then you'll love psycho babble! psycho babble has over 100,000 audiobooks--wait, that's audible... or nature box... or warby parker... anyway, queens, pop culture scrutiny realness resides in the podcast along with advice episodes and way too many laugh-til-you-burst moments. enjoy. PS. tyler & korey: please keep the audio crisp and work on explaining what's happening visually for those who can't afford a subscription to the full screen app! there has already been a definite drop off since the switch. thanks, an adoring cycle baby

❤

by DanilCh on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love!!!

Binging the podcast

by AlexoBlanco on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast especially the layout of episode 110 with just the topic points and natural flow of the stories that came out. Im around your guy's age so it reminds me of story time with fellow homo besties from back home