Average rating:

5
out of 5063 ratings.

Turtles, ham, Grey's, Bareilles, and Gaga galore!

by miriamalise on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You are two of my best friends it feels like, and I love it. Gr8 bants pals, y'all never fail to make me laugh, even in public! I've listened to all episodes currently available at least twice, though some surely five times - though topical at times, the eps never get old. Keep it up! Also, I love that you're doing this together, seeing as this is our main access to Korey.

Thank you 😊

by Americahhh on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Warning: CLICHÉbut really, i've come to accept that i am indeed depressed. Kicked out the bad people out of my life n ive come to find myself alone. So ive been alone in my head lately. Not a fun place. But your podcast distracts me along with Shane's and Grace's. Thank you, makes the day go by until i crawl back into bed 💕

Weekly hangout session

by Benjamin Mohr on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Where are you going to go to get all of your celebrity gossip? Fox news? I surely hope not! Psychobabble is a hilarous way every week that I can laugh and feel like I am there hanging out with Tyler and Korey. They'll talk about literally anything, and often give really helpful* advice too. Throughout the podcast they'll reference previous episodes, but it is so easy to just jump in anywhere and tune in to the crazy talk.So hilarious. So chill.It's real life.Psychobabble is great, and a highlight in my week.*disclaimer: Tyler and Korey are not professional advice givers

LOVE with a chance of meatballs

by ChaseJones94 on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy every podcast and enjoy you both. At times I find myself identify a lot with Korey and wanting to hear his opinion/input. However, whether they are talking about aliens, body sphincters, eating disorders or coming out, I feel that Tyler talks over, diverges and disregards Korey a great deal of the time. I admire them both, but it does get aggrevating in some instances. Psychobabble is one of the the best comedy/LGBTQIA+ podcast podcast on iTunes.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

by Ekoduru on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tyler and Korey make every week so much better with their rants, reviews, queen episodes, advice, real talk...they've got it all! They're hilarious! I hope the podcast never ends :-) Your life will become instantly better as soon as you hit that subscribe button. #PsychobabyForever

Must Listen

by LilMsBrilliant on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Highlight of my week! I subscribe to a few podcasts but if I only have time to listen to one this is the one I chose!❤

Love you cycledaddies ❤❤

by Q_Baby820 on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The best cycledaddies a cyclebaby could ask for! But really, I love Korey's voice. And Tyler is hilarious!

Therapy

by mphmusic on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been away from any social activity for a while. I have been BINGE'n all of your podcasts while driving at work. Makes me feel connected to my gAmily (gay family) again. Thank you so much.

So fun and funny

by BethieQ82 on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to Tyler and Korey all day, whatever they choose to talk about. They are adorable, kind, and funny and I love listening to every episode.

💗💗💗

by nathannana on Dec 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I am absolutely in love with this podcast! I love Tyler and Korey's humor, and their views on the world. @nathannana11

Best podcast

by Jess SM on Dec 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love the podcast! Thank you Korey and Tyler for all the laughs.

Two guys that have an interesting outlook on everyday things

by Jordan from Michigan on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I fell in love with you guys when I started watching 5awesomegays on YouTube. I enjoy hearing your opinions about things and all of your nods to Michigan. I live for Hinkley's donuts. I always look forward to your podcast!

Awesome

by Trainorsmarty on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

^^ ditto

LOVE IT

by M00KAYLA on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS IS MY LIFE I LOVE THIS PODCAST 15/10

Makes me wish my commute was longer

by Teenuhbeeen on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Well not really... but I started listening to Psychobabble a couple months ago, and I've already caught up on all the previous episodes. They have me laughing every morning when I drive to work, and I find myself sitting in the car for a couple minutes when I arrive just to hear more. Thanks, Korey & Tyler!

Call me an honest to god CACKLER

by Grace Fer. on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey you two! I absolutely love Psychobabble and look forward to listening to it every week. Today while walking around on campus listening to episode 118 I could not help but quite literally cackle like a complete freaky deak. The part where you were talking about how the little boy in the christmas shoes got a hella meet and greet with jesus had me reeeeeeling with laughs. Can’t wait for next week’s episode! Love ya!

love you guys

by Madds 🍉👍〰 on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

THANK YOU KOREY AND TYLER!!! i love you guys so much. you mean so much more to me than you will ever know. You both have helped me so and i love you for that. Also, i have found friends on twitter through #Psychobabble. I am endlessly thankful. Have an amazing morning/day/night. xoxoMaddieTwitter: @maddieseay (p.s. korey unmute me ily)Instagram: @maddie.seay

Wow.

by Flair hanks on Dec 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best funniest most perfect podcast ever. Enough said.

Fabulous

by PormitionV on Dec 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just fabulous

❤️💛💚💙💜💙💚💛❤️

by MotherNature8356 on Dec 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This the best thing ever. I live!

SO funny

by bc123321 on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've cried laughing on numerous accounts from listening to this podcast. Tyler and Kory are great, and even their inside jokes come across hilariously. They are the ultimate friend duo!

amazing

by Gabalen on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

i love to listen i listen every day even if i already listened absolutely amazing

a good friend

by @haleylubas on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

i go to school in florida and my family lives in north carolina, which means lots of long car rides especially now during the holidays. road trips are really hard for me, and Tyler and Korey have been friends to me through some of my worst moments through this podcast. If I'm having a really hard time driving, I always turn on episodes of Psychobabble and it makes me feel so much better. THANK YOU to Tyler and Korey, this podcast is my favorite of all time.

Tyler and Korey: need I say more

by Michele2luv on Nov 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My two favorites. I love listening to their shenanigans 😂😂

Please stop with the advice episodes!

by Larmyclarmyparmy on Nov 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love this show, but I've just started skipping these episodes. If I want to listen to an advice podcast I'll listen to Dan Savage

Omg just love!

by iikeek on Nov 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Found this today! And Im obsessed! Hi from Croatia!

Thanks

by Do this forever please on Nov 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite Podcast ever! It always makes me laugh, even on the worst days. Thank you Tyler and Korey soooooo much for making this!Much love,CK

Fantastic Podcast

by ABoyNamedJude on Nov 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tyler and Korey are so funny! I like that they sometimes tackle big issues in a lighthearted way and get serious when they have to. I've been binge (no pun intended) listening for about a week while I work and am already 63 episodes in. I'm definitely hooked.

Thoughts

by Bwairito on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such an amazing podcast. Thank you for doing this for us. Please do a Rihanna queens episode!!!!

Theme music

by Shaelie51 on Nov 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is an awesome podcast except for one thing. They don't play the last note in the opening theme music! They will get their fifth star back when they fix the music

Love it!!!

by Johnny505m on Nov 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My go to Binge podcast. I really feel like I'm hanging with Tyler and Korey. I love it love it love it

THANK YOU

by Liv luv psychobabble on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

For all the entertainment throughout my long drives, runs, drowning out of conversations I don't care about etc.

love it

by Cc12345678 on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

i love hearing their thoughts on the thousand different things they seem to cover in every episode

The Turtle Episode changed my LIFE!

by a cycleturtle on Nov 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

10 out of 10 would download again

Cycle babies wouldn't lie to cycle daddies!

by MandalynnMertz on Nov 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tyler said it best in Snervous (which y'all reading these reviews should also go watch) when he said he thinks people watch his videos because they just want to be friends. I started listening to this podcast after I had watched all of Hannah Hart's MDK videos during a particularly rough patch in my life (moving to a new city, starting a new phase of my career that felt like a setback, etc.) and started looking for more to add to my personal coping system. Through Hannah I already knew who Tyler was, and in searching for her on Podcasts I found her episode here. And I can honestly say I'm now obsessed to the point of listening through this whole series twice and converting my friends into cycle babies and forcing them to be as obsessed as I am. Y'all should be so proud of the community/family you've built for your fans. We love feeling included and finding other people with our same sense of humor, and it's amazing that you've turned our age of technology into a way to make that community accessible to people everywhere. Lots of love!!

Master Pop Culturalists

by Clarino15 on Oct 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Here's to hoping this podcast doesn't get cancelled or discontinued anytime in the near future. Tyler and Korey have brought so much joy and laughter into my life -as a now 23 year old student- since the podcast's first episode. I tune in every week and have miraculously found each subsequent episode just as enthralling as the last. Proud to be a psychobaby!

The best

by Pfankuch on Oct 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Psychobabble never fails to make me laugh ❤️️❤️️

@katie_perovich

by ilikebagelssss on Oct 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast!!! Tyler and Korey are so funny and relatable

Commuter's Dream

by Jmogh on Oct 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The only thing that makes my Monday morning commute that much better (you can also insert any other day for Monday) two thumbs up!!! 🚗🚕🚙👍🏼🎶👍🏼 @JavidM

I laugh, but...,

by Night Seamstress on Oct 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

1. The boys talk over each other so much and it is frustrating.2. They often say things that are just not true and I can't even. They'll fact check each other sometimes, but you gotta get your science right guys!!3. I still laugh out loud listening. Keep up the good work!

QUEENS

by Satd_mcrmy on Oct 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all this pod has been giving me LIFE since I started listening a couple days ago! Tyler & Korey are freaking hilarious. I have found myself crying laughing multiple times! They are super relatable & are lit #bestfriendgoals. Everyone should listen & fall in love with my faves! <3-@gr8trisarahtops

.

by Zaynh on Oct 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys so much being in the bus alone is boring but you two make it enjoyable

AMAZING

by Jadegasm on Oct 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much, I listen to it literally every minute of every day unless I can't have headphones in for some reason. I've been watching Tyler's videos since I was a preteen. I'm now in college and I still love him! I'm so proud of what both of these men are doing, they make my day every day. Thanks for putting a smile on my face even when it seems impossible. I love y'all! ❤️ Jade, @jadegasm

Laughter is the best medicine

by Naifsdn on Oct 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is truly a hilarious podcast, and the highlight of my week. I suffer from depression and PTSD, and Tyler and Korey are absolutely amazing, and this podcast helped me in more ways than they can ever imagine or know. They make me feel like I'm hanging out with friends even when I'm in the lowest of moods, so truly, thank you. Shameless self-promotion time: @1000FormsOfFab on Twitter 😜

Saving grace

by scoutgalash on Oct 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm not the kind of person to write a message with the hopes that a well known person sees it (I don't even have a Twitter lol), but right now I am. I am currently living in China (I'm from Oregon) and it's been a rough ride. There's a lot of very lonely days and I have had some very low lows. I have listened to Psycho Babble plenty in the past, but never on the level that I have been lately. This podcast has made me feel so much closer to home and so much less lonely. It's truly been my saving grace. Since I've already listened to the Binge audiobook like 5 times in full, this is another great way to feel like I'm hanging out with a friend. Love everything you do Tyler.

best podcast EVER!

by Beegfraind on Oct 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

tyler oakley and korey kuhl are possibly the funniest humans on earth. i listen to psychobabble every tuesday or stock up on episodes to listen to on a flight. when i listen, my mood always lightens no matter how bad of a day i've had. WARNING: if you're listening to it alone in public, people will give you looks when you laugh out loud. 10/10 would recommend!! i'm @lemuroakley if anyone ever needs to fangirl about psychobabble with me ❤️

YAS

by upintheclouds on Oct 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast so much, it makes my week!! I probably look really weird on the bus listening to it because I keep smiling and laughing to myself whenever I listen to this... love you guys!!

Love it!!!!

by DanMan2810 on Oct 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have to be careful where I listen to this podcast, because before I know it I'm laughing out loud and everyone this I'm Psycho!

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

by The Antichrist (North West) on Oct 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

A fun podcast to listen to every week! Love you guys!

Entertaining as hell

by Nickname me pickle on Sep 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Driving in traffic has never been so fun since discovering this podcast.