Average rating:

5
out of 5108 ratings.

Queen

by Schmidty1516 on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yas queen yas

definitely not a yucky yikes

by bel.1a on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

great for every season, never fails to make me laugh. tumblr @demigod-at-221b

Good

by Pie seeker on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always a laugh.

Great podcast

by Lukegrabe on Jul 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is amazing and I always listen to it when I have work to do! I love the advice episodes, they're my favorite. Twitter: @lukegrabe and the podcast is great!!!!

SO FUNNY 😂🎉

by cassandrasunshine on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i recently discovered this and am working my way through all the old podcasts. it gets me through my long work days although i usually have to pause it because i'm laughing too hard and am "disrupting the work environment" 🙄🙄 you guys are the best #midwestiesbesties

Psychobabble

by Ralph_o9 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

i actually agree with tyler on Justin it would make my day if tyler Oakley follow me on Instagram @alextersky

ICONIC.

by Luxord33 on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Arguably EVEN BETTER than his YouTube channel (even though his videos are amazing)! Lots of love to Tyler and Korey!

Advice Episodes

by CadenSmead on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

STOP DOING ADVICE EPISODES ALL THE TIME!! I love the podcast and I've been listening since it started but I get annoyed whenever it's an advice episode because I'm here for the psychobabble. If I wanted to listen to Tyler give advice or do Q+A I would just watch any of Tyler's recent YouTube videos

hey :)

by Kathyyyyyy4709 on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love these ! 💜

👌🏻

by SaraGiraffe on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny, interesting, and informative! Love the insight into the gay community and the advice episodes are the best

omg has

by ktchambers60 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to psychobabble while I work and it literally makes my day go from like a -5 to a solid 8. Thanks babes for this podcast. Y'all rock.

Daddy likes

by Salamandy24 on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my fave podcasts. My best friend and I have incorporated so many of their sayings into our vocab. K, gotta go, byeeeee!

best podcast

by eep94 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

you will not regret listening to this podcast. guaranteed to make you die laughing every episode. i want tyler and korey to be my friends (if tyler or korey is reading this i have been told i have a great sense of humor, i'm 23, i teach kindergarten, and i would be such a good friend)

I ship it.

by JoshandMaggieG on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Why ya'll gotta be so hilarious though? ❤️

I Need This Podcast

by RaulQD on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I loooove this podcast Tyler and Korey make feel like you are being part of the conversation!

My favorite podcast

by Briannagirl12345678910 on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

IM OBSESSED. I've been watching since the beginning and I still love these episodes.

Brilliant, funny & real

by StefManganti on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how both of these outstanding gays tackle real life issues in a positive, light mood- from pop culture to giving very helpful and well thought of advice in their "advice" episodes. Looking forward to these every week! P.S. Come back to the Philippines Korey and bring Tyler w/ you next time!! 🌈

Love

by devin_stafford on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love this podcast so much. I may be behind but its ok cause i know i won't have to wait for a new episode.

Gurl👀

by JohanTejada on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two are magic! I would like hem to stay on topic sometimes though.

FAVES!!!

by ash23350 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this podcast SO much!!! I'm binging the episodes right now and it never fails to make me laugh! Tyler, I have watched your videos for Lord knows how long and Korey, I just adore you and you and Tyler are the perfect pair!! ❤️ There is nothing else I'd rather listen to in bed, on the beach, in class 😱🙄 (oops), or anywhere than Psychobabble! psssst here's my twitter handle (@ashleighxemma13). I LOVE YOU BOTH SO MUCH!!!❤️ I hope whoever reading this has an awesome day. DFTBA :-)

Love them and the show but

by Swagooke1 on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I hate the advice episodes like a lot. I always try to give them a shot but I can't. I know people must like it enough for the segment to continue I'd just like to see less maybe.

I smile through the whole thing

by Mama_Guess on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to this guys so funny

Audio quality downgrade

by Soy_Shogun on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ever since they came back from their 2017 hiatus, I noticed the audio quality sounds muffled and low. I have to turn the volume all the way up to at least a reasonable level. Please fix this.

Love!

by Hubbar91 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A fantastic pop culture podcast!As a Spartan alum (Go Green💚) and a resident of the Greater Lansing area, I so enjoy hearing you give Frandor that promo, along with the rest of the craziness.

the only podcast that makes me go "staaaahp"

by Cshel789 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

do you love bad transitions? do you want a "make" queens edition? are you afraid of killer parrots, the duggars, or going an entire year without talking about the kardashians? then you'll love psycho babble! psycho babble has over 100,000 audiobooks--wait, that's audible... or nature box... or warby parker... anyway, queens, pop culture scrutiny realness resides in the podcast along with advice episodes and way too many laugh-til-you-burst moments. enjoy. PS. tyler & korey: please keep the audio crisp and work on explaining what's happening visually for those who can't afford a subscription to the full screen app! there has already been a definite drop off since the switch. thanks, an adoring cycle baby

❤

by DanilCh on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love!!!

Binging the podcast

by AlexoBlanco on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast especially the layout of episode 110 with just the topic points and natural flow of the stories that came out. Im around your guy's age so it reminds me of story time with fellow homo besties from back home

❤️💛💚💙💜💖

by _mariagrace_ on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

yaaayy so happy you're back!

Glad you're back! But....

by k-vxx on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

"C'mon ______" very jefree star 👎🏾 no thanks

Hey kweens

by Scottghetti on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are awesome! Keep up the great work! My only wish is that the episodes were longer lol. I just cant get enough!

Let's Talk for a Second

by damnshethicc on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And I mean that literally! This show is so much fun, and the hosts are just peachy to have around, chatting in the background about everything you could possibly imagine as you do whatever it is you do. Doing work? Put on some Psychobabble. Need to relax? Put on some Psychobabble. Feelin' a lil' lonely? Put on some Psychobabble! Listen in on their hilarious anecdotes, get some advice, and be entertained. Because when Tyler and Korey get together, fun is guaranteed!

❤❤❤

by MorganNealTV on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funny and amazing! I binge listen to it while at work, and am always laughing and enjoying every word said! I highly suggest that anyone who likes to be entertained should listen to this! It is for sure one of the most fantastic things I have ever listed to! Much love!❤

Turtles, ham, Grey's, Bareilles, and Gaga galore!

by miriamalise on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You are two of my best friends it feels like, and I love it. Gr8 bants pals, y'all never fail to make me laugh, even in public! I've listened to all episodes currently available at least twice, though some surely five times - though topical at times, the eps never get old. Keep it up! Also, I love that you're doing this together, seeing as this is our main access to Korey.

Thank you 😊

by Americahhh on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Warning: CLICHÉbut really, i've come to accept that i am indeed depressed. Kicked out the bad people out of my life n ive come to find myself alone. So ive been alone in my head lately. Not a fun place. But your podcast distracts me along with Shane's and Grace's. Thank you, makes the day go by until i crawl back into bed 💕

Weekly hangout session

by Benjamin Mohr on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Where are you going to go to get all of your celebrity gossip? Fox news? I surely hope not! Psychobabble is a hilarous way every week that I can laugh and feel like I am there hanging out with Tyler and Korey. They'll talk about literally anything, and often give really helpful* advice too. Throughout the podcast they'll reference previous episodes, but it is so easy to just jump in anywhere and tune in to the crazy talk.So hilarious. So chill.It's real life.Psychobabble is great, and a highlight in my week.*disclaimer: Tyler and Korey are not professional advice givers

LOVE with a chance of meatballs

by ChaseJones94 on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy every podcast and enjoy you both. At times I find myself identify a lot with Korey and wanting to hear his opinion/input. However, whether they are talking about aliens, body sphincters, eating disorders or coming out, I feel that Tyler talks over, diverges and disregards Korey a great deal of the time. I admire them both, but it does get aggrevating in some instances. Psychobabble is one of the the best comedy/LGBTQIA+ podcast podcast on iTunes.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

by Ekoduru on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tyler and Korey make every week so much better with their rants, reviews, queen episodes, advice, real talk...they've got it all! They're hilarious! I hope the podcast never ends :-) Your life will become instantly better as soon as you hit that subscribe button. #PsychobabyForever

Must Listen

by LilMsBrilliant on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Highlight of my week! I subscribe to a few podcasts but if I only have time to listen to one this is the one I chose!❤

Love you cycledaddies ❤❤

by Q_Baby820 on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The best cycledaddies a cyclebaby could ask for! But really, I love Korey's voice. And Tyler is hilarious!

Therapy

by mphmusic on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been away from any social activity for a while. I have been BINGE'n all of your podcasts while driving at work. Makes me feel connected to my gAmily (gay family) again. Thank you so much.

So fun and funny

by BethieQ82 on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to Tyler and Korey all day, whatever they choose to talk about. They are adorable, kind, and funny and I love listening to every episode.

💗💗💗

by nathannana on Dec 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I am absolutely in love with this podcast! I love Tyler and Korey's humor, and their views on the world. @nathannana11

Best podcast

by Jess SM on Dec 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love the podcast! Thank you Korey and Tyler for all the laughs.

Two guys that have an interesting outlook on everyday things

by Jordan from Michigan on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I fell in love with you guys when I started watching 5awesomegays on YouTube. I enjoy hearing your opinions about things and all of your nods to Michigan. I live for Hinkley's donuts. I always look forward to your podcast!

Awesome

by Trainorsmarty on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

^^ ditto

LOVE IT

by M00KAYLA on Dec 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS IS MY LIFE I LOVE THIS PODCAST 15/10

Makes me wish my commute was longer

by Teenuhbeeen on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Well not really... but I started listening to Psychobabble a couple months ago, and I've already caught up on all the previous episodes. They have me laughing every morning when I drive to work, and I find myself sitting in the car for a couple minutes when I arrive just to hear more. Thanks, Korey & Tyler!

Call me an honest to god CACKLER

by Grace Fer. on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey you two! I absolutely love Psychobabble and look forward to listening to it every week. Today while walking around on campus listening to episode 118 I could not help but quite literally cackle like a complete freaky deak. The part where you were talking about how the little boy in the christmas shoes got a hella meet and greet with jesus had me reeeeeeling with laughs. Can’t wait for next week’s episode! Love ya!

love you guys

by Madds 🍉👍〰 on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

THANK YOU KOREY AND TYLER!!! i love you guys so much. you mean so much more to me than you will ever know. You both have helped me so and i love you for that. Also, i have found friends on twitter through #Psychobabble. I am endlessly thankful. Have an amazing morning/day/night. xoxoMaddieTwitter: @maddieseay (p.s. korey unmute me ily)Instagram: @maddie.seay

Wow.

by Flair hanks on Dec 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best funniest most perfect podcast ever. Enough said.