Average rating:

5
out of 521 ratings.

Naptown stand up

by ___SexyX____ on Jul 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Super funny 😍

Loveeeee

by TLareece on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! The singing intros...I Liveee! Interesting hearing the prospectives of three black IGNANT men.

Great show.

by USAF CMSgt on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Delightfully tacky, yet utterly unrefined. Love it.

Ignorance at its best!

by Kick_Push88 on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcast that I can relate to. My homeboys and myself thought there could not be anybody else as ignorant as us welp I stand corrected. Keep up the good work kings!

It’s like listening to close friends

by Jbfan1981 on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a listener for over a year, got introduced from Dormtainment guest spot. Best podcast ever!!!!

Dope show!

by Miche1109 on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is definitely one of my favorite shows! I always feel like I’m with my homeboys or cousins. Keep up the great work. SN: Y’all have the best intros!

Funny asf

by melanated Visions on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Y’all funny asf I love the show and it held my work day fly by when I’m listening to y’all ❤️👌🏾

On God!!!!

by Blackitachi on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

On God thank you for what you doing.

I love these guys !! Super proud !!

by Amanda B. Dallas on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the Best podcast in the world compared to numerous ones I’ve listened to. The sound quality has spoiled me and I couldn’t ask for better content. Guys Please come to Dallas. You have my support. Keep going and thanks for keeping it real when I email you and all of your hard work . Love y’all lots. -Amanda B.

New School Train of Thought

by Jonathan Jones Speaks on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I heard Fight Club. Ya'll had me rolling . However, the realatability and the points ya'll were hitting on were so true and so real. I enjoyed the show keep on leaving your footprint in the culture.Jonathan JonesHost of the Speak Your Success Podcast

Genius

by Pasasqually on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just updating my review. I love the podcast because I’m right where y’all are. Fighting through the struggles and preparing for the next breakthrough. It’s coming fellas. Keep grinding and y’all will reap the benefits 10 fold.

Great

by Shortbread225 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great show

CANT GET ENOUGH

by Golden_Goddess_ on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Why haven’t you “HIT THE BUTTON” ? Subscribe now

Been Rockin with ya'll since the 80th episode

by DJ Chris Whoo?? on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have to give ya'll 5 stars, cutting edge topics and funny as all hell. I my self being a DJ as a gentel mens club "Strip Club" I've even dropped at few tracks of Boogie's Soundcloud page for the ladies working the brass pole. I see big thing coming in the future for all of ya'll, with the podcast and Black Widow. Keep up the awesome work, who knows you all might make it to Anchorage Alaska to do a live show, with me as your DJ...

Always entertaining

by DBlair93 on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Y’all boys always keep me entertained. I listen to you guys on the way to work or on long road trips. I’ve been recommending this podcast to all of my friends. Hope to see y’all take off in the near future. Keep working!

Best podcast

by _bp9 on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo best podcast hands down!!! Most down to earth host. The most realest co-hostess

Coons

by TipMitch on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Y’all can be some real live coons sometimes.

Like the conversation but not the SING!!!!

by Queendesia on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please stop the SING, you guys have good chemistry, there is no need for all of this BAD singing!!!!!

Dat_FellaConie

by Sir rizzy on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Real. Great.Hilarious

Favorite Podcast

by Fenixx SiMone on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen every week! I somehow stumbled across this podcast in June or so and haven’t missed an episode since! These guys are funny, down to earth and always interesting! The similar but different personalities give each topic added and unpredictable input. They talk about things that no one cares about while always making it fun, just as well as things that you’re always discussing with your own friends. I enjoy every minute of each podcast. These guys are true artists and amazing content creators! I love that the episodes are so long since you have to wait a week for the next one. Guests are invited to spice things up often also. One suggestion that I have is to SAY WHAT YOU FEEL, fellas. Y’all worry about people getting upset a lot but I prefer the realness. Black Widow is not my cup of tea but if you’re reading this and you need something else to listen to after this podcast they are working hard to make that one great as well. Don’t forget Not Really Radio!! Enjoy !

One of my favorite podcasts

by Pretty_brown on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the content that you guys put together, very well done, and entertaining. Keep up the good work!❤️

Great Show

by walkingbrokerich on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Show

❤️

by risha G on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast

A podcast that has life every time you listen

by Deonj225 on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to you guys since the Rome Episode and stayed ever since but I feel u guys have the best (random opinions) and I can't even pick a favorite episode because every episode you listen to, it gets topped by the next one and it becomes your favorite.

So good

by Tommy Groove 93 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So good

Pure fire

by Da Unuk on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The intros are heat, plenty of chemistry from the squad. A def gem in the podcast world.

Why didn’t I know about this podcast sooner?!?

by Ray Eubanks on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of the most hilarious that I have heard! Real n***as talking about real life. Keep it up, and I’ll be catching up soon. I highly recommended this podcast!

One of my favs

by Nick right on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Top 3.

Homeboys in my head

by TP224 on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a kick back at my place in podcast form. There is something so familiar then, I swear they’re my homeboys in my head.

Dope podcast

by Kayreenea on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m sooo happy I found this podcast it’s real and funny as hell!

In love

by luxieduo on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I began listening to the podcast and have become a true supporter. I love what the show is all about

Always A Good Time!

by El Moreano on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this show during a rough patch in my life. This show gave me laughter when I needed it most. Thanks fellas!

To each his own

by Aulisha on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I don't agree with a lot of things they say. If you're woke this show WILL piss you off. Especially when it comes to race relations and rape. I listened to this show to remind myself that that everybody isn't on the same progressive page and everybody has an opinion. The only saving grace is that they can be hilarious.

Stays in Podcast rotation

by Itsnametag on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this show about a year ago, and I've been trying to get everyone I'm close to, to do the same. It reminds of just building with my fam, or the homies. The topics resonate, and are always from a similar perspective like my own. Salute!

Entertaining

by Elle.17 on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Very entertaining. Sometimes it's too misogynistic to listen to so I had to unsubscribe- but it is called *Ignorant Philosophy so I guess you get what you'd expect. I hope they keep gaining popularity because I love to see people make it big.

Hol' on big baby !!

by UnkleFred on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You fellas are killing the podcast game right now ! Love everything y'all are doing. Keep up the good work brothas

DOPE!!

by @BrandiNOTBrandy on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a long time listener and finally remembered my Apple pswd to leave a message. The show has always been good but now it's GREAT. As a woman I love listening to men talk. The fact that you all open up about so much is great. So often we (women) believe men don't care. The three of you are a perfect combo. The intro songs are always DOPE. Tell Kennan to drop a mix tape. I wish you guys all the success. Keep up the great work and content.

Ok 4 time trying

by @modestitgirl on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's fire

Keep doing ya thang

by JN Harris on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the episodes I'm playing catch up... Keep doing what ya doing!!! Proud of you and your crew!!

Jabrai23

by Jabrai23 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Come te llama😂😂. They are my favorite. Love love love. Keep dreaming and giving us new things.

We Want MORE!! Take my coins!!

by KK_MEGA97847 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I subscribed to Ignorant Philosophy after stumbling across a Blavity article entitled, "23 Black Podcasts You Should Add to Your Playlist." I haven't turned back since. There's a perfect blend of comedy and division of relevant topics like love/dating/sex, pop culture and current events.Keep making consistent content!!! I am always keke-ing to myself at work while I listen

Showing Love

by ReallyJada on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to you guys for a couple of months and y'all are so entertaining! Funny and musically inclined lol. Keep up the good work!

GROWTH!

by @BARACKOMARCUS on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ya'll are hilarious every single episode. This isn't just one of the best "black" podcasts, but one of the best overall in my opinion.

My absolute favorite podcast!!!

by ebeez1991 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started my 2017 off with a few new podcast with black hosts. A family member recommended Ignorant Philosophy. After listening to two episodes, I was sold. They welcome you to the podcast in one of the best ways possible. They give great relationship advice. You can see and hear the dedication they have for their craft. I pray that they make it to the very top of the podcast chain.

Greatness

by catlaw26 on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast! I love all of your personalities it's makes the show even better, I'll always be a listener! You guys are AMAZING!

I LIVE FOR EVERTHING IGNORANT!

by Juicy bum on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I began listening to the podcast a few months ago, whenever Blativity released the article that featured podcasts that black millennials should be familiar with. I am fairly new to podcasts and I didn't know what to expect when I began listening, but I was immediately drawn in with IG Philosophy. I find it intriguing how as a female I could relate so well with 3 males from the Midwest (I'm from Cincinnati) that talk about nothing in particular and I always find myself laughing hysterically during some point of the episode. Also, unlike any other podcast that I listen to, I'm never annoyed and I hate to tune out for even a second. I also feel like I learn something new every episode, which is a definite plus for me. As the title of my review states. I LIVE FOR EVERYTHING IGNORANT. Lol. I would love to see these guys excel to the highest level that I know that they are very well capable of. I donate $20 monthly on Patreon, which I highly suggest for everybody that listens to do. I figured if I have $11 a month for Netflix that I don't watch everyday let alone every week then what's $20 for something I actually enjoy. I enjoy "Advice From Famous." I'm patiently waiting for the next episode and "The Black Widow Podcast" which I just recently purchase two t-shirts for. Good job guys! You've got a true fan here!

👌🏽👌🏽

by ThisIsSharrr_ on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I just started listening to this like two weeks ago, since the first episode was so great I've been listening to older episodes. They're all entertaining. The only thing I don't like is then telling ppl to subscribe every episode. Like you're begging for subscribers to your subscribers.

One of the best out

by Agitated in Jersey on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ignorant philosophy is one of the best podcasts I've listened to. I've been a subscriber for the past year or so and I'm so proud of the growth I've seen in the hosts. I'm so excited to hear all of the creative things Eric has in store for us. What more can I say than...SUBSCRIBE! Aka hit the heart! Love you guys XOXO

Feels like kickin it...

by Chevy1585 on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to these guys. It's an easy listen, familial, and reminds me of just listening to my brothers talk. Hey also provide great insight into what guys think and NOT what they want women to do.

Always a good time

by Camille Davis on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Came across this podcast a few months ago and was instantly hooked. These brothas are hilarious and unapologetic about who they are. It feels like you're sitting with friends choppin it up. Huge fan.