Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

New School Train of Thought

by Jonathan Jones Speaks on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I heard Fight Club. Ya'll had me rolling . However, the realatability and the points ya'll were hitting on were so true and so real. I enjoyed the show keep on leaving your footprint in the culture.Jonathan JonesHost of the Speak Your Success Podcast

Genius

by Pasasqually on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just updating my review. I love the podcast because I’m right where y’all are. Fighting through the struggles and preparing for the next breakthrough. It’s coming fellas. Keep grinding and y’all will reap the benefits 10 fold.

Great

by Shortbread225 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great show

CANT GET ENOUGH

by Golden_Goddess_ on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Why haven’t you “HIT THE BUTTON” ? Subscribe now

Been Rockin with ya'll since the 80th episode

by DJ Chris Whoo?? on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have to give ya'll 5 stars, cutting edge topics and funny as all hell. I my self being a DJ as a gentel mens club "Strip Club" I've even dropped at few tracks of Boogie's Soundcloud page for the ladies working the brass pole. I see big thing coming in the future for all of ya'll, with the podcast and Black Widow. Keep up the awesome work, who knows you all might make it to Anchorage Alaska to do a live show, with me as your DJ...

Always entertaining

by DBlair93 on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Y’all boys always keep me entertained. I listen to you guys on the way to work or on long road trips. I’ve been recommending this podcast to all of my friends. Hope to see y’all take off in the near future. Keep working!

Best podcast

by _bp9 on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo best podcast hands down!!! Most down to earth host. The most realest co-hostess

Coons

by TipMitch on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Y’all can be some real live coons sometimes.

Like the conversation but not the SING!!!!

by Queendesia on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please stop the SING, you guys have good chemistry, there is no need for all of this BAD singing!!!!!

Dat_FellaConie

by Sir rizzy on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Real. Great.Hilarious