Average rating:

5
out of 296 ratings.

Love it!

by lexichik on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a podcast that you can live with. Play throughout the day no matter what you're doing! Love it!

"Breakin' My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes)" Mint Condition

by Courtney Bear on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I come across this podcast last week and have been listening nonstop. It could be because I'm black and live in Indianapolis so it's already super relatable but I just love the variety of topics ya'll speak on from the smallest things that cross our minds from day to day to the big issues going on in the world. And the intros... When I heard an intro for the first time, I just felt at home. Ya'll are doing good work. Keep it up!

EP 185 was lit

by The Bayou Bookslayer on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Heard about your podcast via BLAVITY. The Missy intro caught me but the narratives kept me listening. The 10th grade cat woman description had me clutching my invisible pearls.

Slept On

by CGNH17 on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast needs more love than it is shown. They do an awesome job of discussing current issues with a sense of humor. You won't regret subscribing.

Dope

by Ernie Madoff on Oct 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

#Jameson

Love it

by Breanna_Renee on Oct 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest podcast I've heard in a while. I also love the intros and the fact that each member is not afraid to express how they feel. They also love to interact with the fans by creating a chat room that we can talk about anything in or the show in general.. Cool kids from Indianapolis. I love you guys !

WE NEED MORE PODCAST LIKE THIS!!!!

by Chechi09 on Sep 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for being able to provide a perspective of life for the young adult African-American culture. This podcast is not only funny but educational, and also inspirational. You guys bring up a lot of challenging questions, thoughts, and ideas that many are afraid to speak on, but you guys tackle these situations effortlessly and allow us to bring up topics in our every day lives. Please keep this going!!!!! Keep up the great work!!! 🙌🏾🙌🏾

Funny & Thought Provoking

by khalidiswinning on Sep 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Began listening when Rome from DT came on and been hooked every since. It's a funny and thought provoking podcast that will keep you entertained for hours. Great to see a podcast by our people prosper. Keep it up!

Check them out

by Mrlatenighttext on Sep 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is great. I look forward to hearing these guys every week for the laughs and the knowledge drops.

This Is Me Hitting the HEARTS❣❣❣

by Joyfullocs on Sep 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Manye y'all are a super cool and chill group of friends that I could listen to everyday!!!! I love the way y'all have formatted the show and keep things relevant and real. Thanks for giving us quality podcasts over and over again. Keep expanding the brand!!! ~Joyfullocs

DOPE

by J Real83 on Sep 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I ENJOY THIS PODCAST.. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Love These Guys!!!

by Petty Crocker on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for about six months now, and I love this show. Super entertaining and hilarious. Love the colorful commentary and varying points of view! Keep up the great work, guys!

Hilarious Podcast 😂😂😂😂

by S Harnsberry on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so good!!!! Each host is so different and so funny in their own way. They WILL have you laughing out loud at your desk.

All Love!

by RogerNoRabbit on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Dopest show to ever come outta Indy! That's real! Great production and content is always on point. Love the interaction they have with the followers. Shoutout to my Ignorant Phil fam

Dope podcast

by VernonAdams on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely the most entertaining podcast cast I listen to colorful cast, dope content, great discussions. It truly reminds me of a drunk night with my friends. Keep up the amazing work guys.

Proud

by Jaleesa23 on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Its amazing to see how much you guys have grown.

Boyee, pleazzze, wha' EVAAAAHHH!!!

by Trisha P. on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Laughter by the ton, I'm wid it!!! Love from Charleston (Chucktown) SC!!! #GeechieLoveAtCha#KeepItReal

Great podcast

by BD DB A Drag on Aug 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, you guys are getting better with each episode.

DJ KNIGHTMARE

by djknightmare on Aug 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy the hell out of this show! you guys have no fear in talking about the issues, however serious or silly they may be. from white privlage to white castle, the topics are all worth listening too! keep up the good work!

Houston is rocking with you

by PerryOsborne on Jul 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just got put on by a random person who know I love podcasts. 🔥🔥🔥

I love this podcast!

by makemecookies90 on Jul 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Always makes my day brighter. I just love them. It's lit.

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

by LaCcLoC on Jun 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode funny every episode a jewel is dropped been rockin with y'all since I started listening. Need to open that nasty house

Top 2

by Martin Crow on Jun 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my top two podcast thanks for staying consistent

More About Something Else

by Joshua Balogun on Jun 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have my own podcast and I am all about what you put into the world dictates the kind of person you are or who you are trying to become. By far this is on my Top 5 list y'all bring the heat from all corners, especially when y'all are unapologetic. Kudos and bring the live to Houston.

Guaranteed Laughter

by MickSlacker on Jun 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Put it like this I'm listening to the podcast right now

Hilarious!

by Itsbobbi on Jun 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast I've ever come across!

BIG FELLA

by DaishaTheRuler on Jun 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys so much. The podcast is amazing. The chemistry is great. I laugh so hard every time. I'd pay to listen to y'all.~Daisha

Hilariously Entertaining

by SinnaBunz79 on May 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for about 3 months now and this is by far by favorite podcast. Great group dynamic!

Subscribed

by Alonzo “The Creator" on May 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Outstanding listen. Found out about this podcast through a friend who said some local Indy ppl wild out. There's so many archived episodes that I'll be entertained for a while. Keep it going squad. #Nice A+++

Great show guys

by 192lakmo on May 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening

Great show!

by @BARACKOMARCUS on May 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great podcast with a lot of potential; very funny with intriguing conversation.

Greatest podcast ever!

by Mcjunior91 on May 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to these guys. They get me through my day with constant laughter. They also keep it real about real issues in life. I hope they never go anywhere. Keep us the good work gang gang.

Intelligent Ignorance

by Alwaysbored13 on May 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best podcasts out there.

Like Talking To The Homies

by AliciaB23 on May 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up guys! Love the show! I had to get used to you guys at first but y'all cool as hell... Midwest native(Chicago)showing some love from Atlanta!

Coooomo the llaaamaas me llamo keehenaan!!

by Callmebentley on May 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm team iPhone now, but I downloaded soundcloud so I could hit the hearts too. I love the show. Keep it up!!!

Stay waiting for a new episode

by Dj Vennie on May 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

When it comes to this podcast I'm something

Great show but even greater people

by South side Bearkat on May 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Not many entertainers take the time out to interact with their fans! For this you have to cherish the ones who do! Amazing podcast!

Black excellence

by Kay5'n'35 on May 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

One of the best podcasts out there! I just love the topics and family oriented vibe I get from y'alls podcast ! My boss definitely approves while I'm working. Oddly enough I am more productive when I listen to you all than normal. Keep striving towards that big show ✊🏾 you all deserve it ! I learn new slang when I listen to you guys. Showing a Florida girl what it's like in Indianapolis 👏🏾👏🏾

Hit the heart!!

by UNO loos on Apr 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Found this podcast through my boyfriend and only listened to a few episodes but y'all have an instant fan! Y'all have me rolling. Start my day off listening to it. Keep it up!

@honeydutchesss on twitter

by JustDevynn on Apr 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

i listen to this twice a week unapologetically. was just playing it in kroger yesterday (without headphones) b/c why not 1., & 2. i dont like to get behind schedule. the looks i got while shopping were GOLDEN but the things they heard are the topics we need not be afraid to talk about with other ppl let alone our friends/family. anyway, i dumped 2 other podcasts for this one #MESSAGE!

Funny as hell.

by djkidd on Apr 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode I'm in tears because I have been or know someone who has been in every situation that comes up.

New changes are ruining a good thing

by Esquireraps on Apr 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Been a fan of the podcast for a while. The singing every episode has gotten old and is very annoying. It was cool when it was spontaneous. We didn't sign up for choir rehearsal. Things weren't broken.

Good Stuff

by Young Youngin :] on Apr 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Yummy podcast I eat it up delish.

I just wanna thank Dormtainment for bringing me hear

by Bunnii_Babii on Apr 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I think I might of heard of this podcast once on Twitter actually but I just brushed passed but I'm so happy I listened because you guys are so dope I love the dynamic I love this show Now I have is much to catch up on You guys are hilarious !

Great Podcast

by Ex Vitriol on Apr 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys got good money with this show.

Dope

by Black Farris Bueller on Apr 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how real and funny this podcast is and I recommend it anybody.

I Stay Dying @ Work

by @xoCherylForever on Apr 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's great to see, or rather hear, something positive come out of Naptown. This show is hilarious. Pretty much the only podcast I actually listen to.

Team IPhone

by MonetShavonne on Apr 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to you guys on the iPhone podcast app AND hit the hearts on soundcloud. Figured I wasn't helping y'all out by not writing reviews. All of you guys are hilarious. I look forward to listening to y'all every week. Keep up the amazing work!

Wwwwwwooooowwwww!

by Dkbk Eastsidin on Mar 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Still a great podcast.... Keep up the good work.

The best podcast EVER!

by aPERFECTflaw00(Alaina) on Mar 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to you all the way down here in Jacksonville Florida. I found your podcast like a week ago and have been listening to it daily! It is like I'm hanging with a group of friends while listening to y'all. Y'all help me to get through my work day and I'm even starting to pick up on y'all lingo. Keep being informative yet real and hope y'all get a bigger platform soon😜