Average rating:

5
out of 324 ratings.

To each his own

by Aulisha on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I don't agree with a lot of things they say. If you're woke this show WILL piss you off. Especially when it comes to race relations and rape. I listened to this show to remind myself that that everybody isn't on the same progressive page and everybody has an opinion. The only saving grace is that they can be hilarious.

Stays in Podcast rotation

by Itsnametag on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this show about a year ago, and I've been trying to get everyone I'm close to, to do the same. It reminds of just building with my fam, or the homies. The topics resonate, and are always from a similar perspective like my own. Salute!

Entertaining

by Elle.17 on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Very entertaining. Sometimes it's too misogynistic to listen to so I had to unsubscribe- but it is called *Ignorant Philosophy so I guess you get what you'd expect. I hope they keep gaining popularity because I love to see people make it big.

Hol' on big baby !!

by UnkleFred on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You fellas are killing the podcast game right now ! Love everything y'all are doing. Keep up the good work brothas

DOPE!!

by @BrandiNOTBrandy on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a long time listener and finally remembered my Apple pswd to leave a message. The show has always been good but now it's GREAT. As a woman I love listening to men talk. The fact that you all open up about so much is great. So often we (women) believe men don't care. The three of you are a perfect combo. The intro songs are always DOPE. Tell Kennan to drop a mix tape. I wish you guys all the success. Keep up the great work and content.

Ok 4 time trying

by @modestitgirl on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's fire

Keep doing ya thang

by JN Harris on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the episodes I'm playing catch up... Keep doing what ya doing!!! Proud of you and your crew!!

Jabrai23

by Jabrai23 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Come te llama😂😂. They are my favorite. Love love love. Keep dreaming and giving us new things.

We Want MORE!! Take my coins!!

by KK_MEGA97847 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I subscribed to Ignorant Philosophy after stumbling across a Blavity article entitled, "23 Black Podcasts You Should Add to Your Playlist." I haven't turned back since. There's a perfect blend of comedy and division of relevant topics like love/dating/sex, pop culture and current events.Keep making consistent content!!! I am always keke-ing to myself at work while I listen

Showing Love

by ReallyJada on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to you guys for a couple of months and y'all are so entertaining! Funny and musically inclined lol. Keep up the good work!

GROWTH!

by @BARACKOMARCUS on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ya'll are hilarious every single episode. This isn't just one of the best "black" podcasts, but one of the best overall in my opinion.

My absolute favorite podcast!!!

by ebeez1991 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started my 2017 off with a few new podcast with black hosts. A family member recommended Ignorant Philosophy. After listening to two episodes, I was sold. They welcome you to the podcast in one of the best ways possible. They give great relationship advice. You can see and hear the dedication they have for their craft. I pray that they make it to the very top of the podcast chain.

Greatness

by catlaw26 on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast! I love all of your personalities it's makes the show even better, I'll always be a listener! You guys are AMAZING!

I LIVE FOR EVERTHING IGNORANT!

by Juicy bum on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I began listening to the podcast a few months ago, whenever Blativity released the article that featured podcasts that black millennials should be familiar with. I am fairly new to podcasts and I didn't know what to expect when I began listening, but I was immediately drawn in with IG Philosophy. I find it intriguing how as a female I could relate so well with 3 males from the Midwest (I'm from Cincinnati) that talk about nothing in particular and I always find myself laughing hysterically during some point of the episode. Also, unlike any other podcast that I listen to, I'm never annoyed and I hate to tune out for even a second. I also feel like I learn something new every episode, which is a definite plus for me. As the title of my review states. I LIVE FOR EVERYTHING IGNORANT. Lol. I would love to see these guys excel to the highest level that I know that they are very well capable of. I donate $20 monthly on Patreon, which I highly suggest for everybody that listens to do. I figured if I have $11 a month for Netflix that I don't watch everyday let alone every week then what's $20 for something I actually enjoy. I enjoy "Advice From Famous." I'm patiently waiting for the next episode and "The Black Widow Podcast" which I just recently purchase two t-shirts for. Good job guys! You've got a true fan here!

👌🏽👌🏽

by ThisIsSharrr_ on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I just started listening to this like two weeks ago, since the first episode was so great I've been listening to older episodes. They're all entertaining. The only thing I don't like is then telling ppl to subscribe every episode. Like you're begging for subscribers to your subscribers.

One of the best out

by Agitated in Jersey on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ignorant philosophy is one of the best podcasts I've listened to. I've been a subscriber for the past year or so and I'm so proud of the growth I've seen in the hosts. I'm so excited to hear all of the creative things Eric has in store for us. What more can I say than...SUBSCRIBE! Aka hit the heart! Love you guys XOXO

Feels like kickin it...

by Chevy1585 on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to these guys. It's an easy listen, familial, and reminds me of just listening to my brothers talk. Hey also provide great insight into what guys think and NOT what they want women to do.

Always a good time

by Camille Davis on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Came across this podcast a few months ago and was instantly hooked. These brothas are hilarious and unapologetic about who they are. It feels like you're sitting with friends choppin it up. Huge fan.

Dope & Definitive

by Youngfaeva on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly ignorant but always on point, even Keenan! I think he's the conscience on both shoulders saying what's real as well as those things we should keep to ourselves 😂😂

I just want to say

by Mr.jones i.6 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate ignorant philosophy... On GOD.

Love it!

by lexichik on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a podcast that you can live with. Play throughout the day no matter what you're doing! Love it!

"Breakin' My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes)" Mint Condition

by Courtney Bear on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I come across this podcast last week and have been listening nonstop. It could be because I'm black and live in Indianapolis so it's already super relatable but I just love the variety of topics ya'll speak on from the smallest things that cross our minds from day to day to the big issues going on in the world. And the intros... When I heard an intro for the first time, I just felt at home. Ya'll are doing good work. Keep it up!

EP 185 was lit

by The Bayou Bookslayer on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Heard about your podcast via BLAVITY. The Missy intro caught me but the narratives kept me listening. The 10th grade cat woman description had me clutching my invisible pearls.

Slept On

by CGNH17 on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast needs more love than it is shown. They do an awesome job of discussing current issues with a sense of humor. You won't regret subscribing.

Dope

by Ernie Madoff on Oct 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

#Jameson

Love it

by Breanna_Renee on Oct 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest podcast I've heard in a while. I also love the intros and the fact that each member is not afraid to express how they feel. They also love to interact with the fans by creating a chat room that we can talk about anything in or the show in general.. Cool kids from Indianapolis. I love you guys !

WE NEED MORE PODCAST LIKE THIS!!!!

by Chechi09 on Sep 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for being able to provide a perspective of life for the young adult African-American culture. This podcast is not only funny but educational, and also inspirational. You guys bring up a lot of challenging questions, thoughts, and ideas that many are afraid to speak on, but you guys tackle these situations effortlessly and allow us to bring up topics in our every day lives. Please keep this going!!!!! Keep up the great work!!! 🙌🏾🙌🏾

Funny & Thought Provoking

by khalidiswinning on Sep 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Began listening when Rome from DT came on and been hooked every since. It's a funny and thought provoking podcast that will keep you entertained for hours. Great to see a podcast by our people prosper. Keep it up!

Check them out

by Mrlatenighttext on Sep 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is great. I look forward to hearing these guys every week for the laughs and the knowledge drops.

This Is Me Hitting the HEARTS❣❣❣

by Joyfullocs on Sep 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Manye y'all are a super cool and chill group of friends that I could listen to everyday!!!! I love the way y'all have formatted the show and keep things relevant and real. Thanks for giving us quality podcasts over and over again. Keep expanding the brand!!! ~Joyfullocs

DOPE

by J Real83 on Sep 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I ENJOY THIS PODCAST.. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Love These Guys!!!

by Petty Crocker on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for about six months now, and I love this show. Super entertaining and hilarious. Love the colorful commentary and varying points of view! Keep up the great work, guys!

Hilarious Podcast 😂😂😂😂

by S Harnsberry on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so good!!!! Each host is so different and so funny in their own way. They WILL have you laughing out loud at your desk.

Dope podcast

by VernonAdams on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely the most entertaining podcast cast I listen to colorful cast, dope content, great discussions. It truly reminds me of a drunk night with my friends. Keep up the amazing work guys.

All Love!

by RogerNoRabbit on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Dopest show to ever come outta Indy! That's real! Great production and content is always on point. Love the interaction they have with the followers. Shoutout to my Ignorant Phil fam

Proud

by Jaleesa23 on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Its amazing to see how much you guys have grown.

Boyee, pleazzze, wha' EVAAAAHHH!!!

by Trisha P. on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Laughter by the ton, I'm wid it!!! Love from Charleston (Chucktown) SC!!! #GeechieLoveAtCha#KeepItReal

Great podcast

by BD DB A Drag on Aug 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, you guys are getting better with each episode.

DJ KNIGHTMARE

by djknightmare on Aug 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy the hell out of this show! you guys have no fear in talking about the issues, however serious or silly they may be. from white privlage to white castle, the topics are all worth listening too! keep up the good work!

Houston is rocking with you

by PerryOsborne on Jul 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just got put on by a random person who know I love podcasts. 🔥🔥🔥

I love this podcast!

by makemecookies90 on Jul 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Always makes my day brighter. I just love them. It's lit.

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

by LaCcLoC on Jun 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode funny every episode a jewel is dropped been rockin with y'all since I started listening. Need to open that nasty house

Top 2

by Martin Crow on Jun 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my top two podcast thanks for staying consistent

More About Something Else

by Joshua Balogun on Jun 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have my own podcast and I am all about what you put into the world dictates the kind of person you are or who you are trying to become. By far this is on my Top 5 list y'all bring the heat from all corners, especially when y'all are unapologetic. Kudos and bring the live to Houston.

Guaranteed Laughter

by MickSlacker on Jun 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Put it like this I'm listening to the podcast right now

Hilarious!

by Itsbobbi on Jun 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast I've ever come across!

BIG FELLA

by DaishaTheRuler on Jun 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys so much. The podcast is amazing. The chemistry is great. I laugh so hard every time. I'd pay to listen to y'all.~Daisha

Hilariously Entertaining

by SinnaBunz79 on May 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for about 3 months now and this is by far by favorite podcast. Great group dynamic!

Subscribed

by Alonzo “The Creator" on May 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Outstanding listen. Found out about this podcast through a friend who said some local Indy ppl wild out. There's so many archived episodes that I'll be entertained for a while. Keep it going squad. #Nice A+++

Great show guys

by 192lakmo on May 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening