Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

👌🏽👌🏽

by ThisIsSharrr_ on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

The show is great. I listen every single week. The only things I find annoying are the new intros and outro and y’all singing in the beginning of the show. The intro doesn’t really fit the show to me and the outro is too long. It’s the same clip of you all talking playing at the end of every episode. It’s not necessary. That’s my 2 cents. I just skip through until y’all begin talking or go to the next episode if it’s the end.

Y’all are funny 😄

by Britt2352 on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Y’all had me crying laughing at work I love the show ♥️♥️♥️ please come to Miami for a live show

Best podcast on the planet

by Dj Sterry O on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this podcast for years and the consistency is amazing.

I’m something.

by Terrence1906 on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope and consistent. My two favorite qualities of a podcast.

🤙🏽🤙🏽🤙🏽

by Serket619 on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s worth your time...

😐

by Lashea C. on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So anybody can do a podcast huh? 🤔

Naptown stand up

by ___SexyX____ on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up

Loveeeee

by TLareece on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! The singing intros...I Liveee! Interesting hearing the prospectives of three black IGNANT men.

Great show.

by USAF CMSgt on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Delightfully tacky, yet utterly unrefined. Love it.

Ignorance at its best!

by Kick_Push88 on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcast that I can relate to. My homeboys and myself thought there could not be anybody else as ignorant as us welp I stand corrected. Keep up the good work kings!

It’s like listening to close friends

by Jbfan1981 on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a listener for over a year, got introduced from Dormtainment guest spot. Best podcast ever!!!!

Dope show!

by Miche1109 on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is definitely one of my favorite shows! I always feel like I’m with my homeboys or cousins. Keep up the great work. SN: Y’all have the best intros!

Funny asf

by melanated Visions on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Y’all funny asf I love the show and it held my work day fly by when I’m listening to y’all ❤️👌🏾

On God!!!!

by Blackitachi on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

On God thank you for what you doing.

I love these guys !! Super proud !!

by Amanda B. Dallas on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the Best podcast in the world compared to numerous ones I’ve listened to. The sound quality has spoiled me and I couldn’t ask for better content. Guys Please come to Dallas. You have my support. Keep going and thanks for keeping it real when I email you and all of your hard work . Love y’all lots. -Amanda B.

New School Train of Thought

by Jonathan Jones Speaks on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I heard Fight Club. Ya'll had me rolling . However, the realatability and the points ya'll were hitting on were so true and so real. I enjoyed the show keep on leaving your footprint in the culture.Jonathan JonesHost of the Speak Your Success Podcast

Genius

by Renegade Stone on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just updating my review. I love the podcast because I’m right where y’all are. Fighting through the struggles and preparing for the next breakthrough. It’s coming fellas. Keep grinding and y’all will reap the benefits 10 fold.

Great

by Shortbread225 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great show

CANT GET ENOUGH

by Golden_Goddess_ on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Why haven’t you “HIT THE BUTTON” ? Subscribe now

Been Rockin with ya'll since the 80th episode

by DJ Chris Whoo?? on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have to give ya'll 5 stars, cutting edge topics and funny as all hell. I my self being a DJ as a gentel mens club "Strip Club" I've even dropped at few tracks of Boogie's Soundcloud page for the ladies working the brass pole. I see big thing coming in the future for all of ya'll, with the podcast and Black Widow. Keep up the awesome work, who knows you all might make it to Anchorage Alaska to do a live show, with me as your DJ...

Always entertaining

by DBlair93 on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Y’all boys always keep me entertained. I listen to you guys on the way to work or on long road trips. I’ve been recommending this podcast to all of my friends. Hope to see y’all take off in the near future. Keep working!

Best podcast

by _bp9 on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo best podcast hands down!!! Most down to earth host. The most realest co-hostess

Coons

by TipMitch on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Y’all can be some real live coons sometimes.

Like the conversation but not the SING!!!!

by Queendesia on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please stop the SING, you guys have good chemistry, there is no need for all of this BAD singing!!!!!

Dat_FellaConie

by Sir rizzy on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Real. Great.Hilarious

Favorite Podcast

by Fenixx SiMone on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen every week! I somehow stumbled across this podcast in June or so and haven’t missed an episode since! These guys are funny, down to earth and always interesting! The similar but different personalities give each topic added and unpredictable input. They talk about things that no one cares about while always making it fun, just as well as things that you’re always discussing with your own friends. I enjoy every minute of each podcast. These guys are true artists and amazing content creators! I love that the episodes are so long since you have to wait a week for the next one. Guests are invited to spice things up often also. One suggestion that I have is to SAY WHAT YOU FEEL, fellas. Y’all worry about people getting upset a lot but I prefer the realness. Black Widow is not my cup of tea but if you’re reading this and you need something else to listen to after this podcast they are working hard to make that one great as well. Don’t forget Not Really Radio!! Enjoy !

One of my favorite podcasts

by Pretty_brown on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the content that you guys put together, very well done, and entertaining. Keep up the good work!❤️

Great Show

by walkingbrokerich on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Show

❤️

by risha G on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast

A podcast that has life every time you listen

by Deonj225 on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to you guys since the Rome Episode and stayed ever since but I feel u guys have the best (random opinions) and I can't even pick a favorite episode because every episode you listen to, it gets topped by the next one and it becomes your favorite.