Average rating:

5
out of 2639 ratings.

Missing the old format

by Smith120 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I really enjoyed the older format with the longer-form interview with the guest it was a fun and intersting way to get to know the guest. Disptie the title these interviews were deeply insightful, fun, and intriguing. The new format jumps around so much in the first half with all the different segments often feels jumbled and rushed. I also looked forward to the 'Rant' episodes with Jack and Mitchell, not that Jack isn't interesting but, this new format takes away some of that excitment.

Love this podcast

by GottaBriTru on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sit at a desk for 8 hours listening to podcasts and this one always makes me laugh!

Disappointed

by Almiddle on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This used to be my favorite podcast but I've unsubscribed. Unfortunately with all the changes made recently it feels forced and difficult to listen to. Wish they would stop focusing on the partnership with fullscreen and get back to what made this podcast great to begin with - genuine conversation and banter between grace, jack, and social media influencers rather than forced "segments".

The new format is not great

by Israelillama on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

What happened, Grace and Jack!? Let's stick with the "what's broken shouldn't be fixed" mantra because this new format is boring! Fun questions and meeting new guests are now replaced with longer ads, boring conversations about the beach, and too much focus on paying to see the podcast. I'm living outside of the US and cannot purchase said show. Please change it back! Please!!!

Not a fan of the new format

by 7886546 on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I enjoyed to conversations and I like Jack but the new format just isn't for me. The shot-gunning beers puts me off, it feels super try-hard.

Morning routine

by Daydaypay on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best part of my morning for over a year now! LOVE you guys

Yas

by Rawsoume on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorites to listen to while running! Definitely should do an episode with Hanna and Mamarie at the same time!!

Changed for the worse

by Mollylol123 on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Once fullscreen came along and paid everyone (this pod and many others), the podcast went so downhill for me. There's too much emphasis on the elements of the pod that are for the visual watchers/fullscreen users. Not all of us have ATT or want to pay for fullscreen, podcasts are supposed to be free. I don't mind the ads, I get it, you have expenses and a podcast to pay for. The constant pushing of the fullscreen app is ridiuclous. Also, this new revamp isn't great. I liked it when the guest was the emphasis, not visual games and elements that not everyone can see. Q&A/chit chatting with the guest and getting to know other influencers was great. Please bring that back. Jack and Grace are a hysterical combo, I love hearing them interact and joke together. But this podcast just seems fake and staged now, bring back the unscripted, unsponsored, original content, PLEASE!

Amazing!!!!

by Bobbypoofnaf on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Probably one of the best podcasts I've ever listened to, whether their talking about, cold spaghetti, pants crapping or men falling off boats, this podcast is sure to make you laugh.

Always so lovely

by leannelove63 on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace understands my sense of humor.

A delight!

by chelsea w on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a delight to listen to! Love how she's able to bring out a different (more amazing) side of people we don't usually see (or hear)

Grace, Jack, and Mitchell Comedy Gold

by JaysRubberDuck on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite episodes are the ones where Grace, Jack, and Mitchell rant about things. I think the dynamic between the three is fantastic. But I think the best thing I can say about this podcast is that the episodes are funny and interesting even when you haven't heard of the guest before. Always a fun laugh.

I love Not Too Deep!

by ehitt175 on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a listener for years and I love how the podcast has progressed. Grace is as wonderful and funny as always and the guests are equally interesting and hilarious. I especially appreciate when Jack and Mitchell chime in. I'll be listening for years to come!

Been great from the first episode

by longestyeahboyever on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is so wholesomely funny and I really appreciate the lighthearted interviews.

👍👍👍👍👍

by Annoyed6457 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it!! So funny, informative, enjoyable and just plain awesome 😀

Refreshing and awesome!

by Gigglebucketticklemuffin on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I must admit that the episodes with Mitchell Davis & Jack Ferry are my all-time favorites, but I love Grace and everything she does. I like that I can't really predict what the hell they're going to talk about in any given episode. It keeps each new episode fresh and fun and delightful AF!! :D

L O V E

by Love!ihfydtrhghyo on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since the very beginning!!! I don't miss a single episode. This is such a great, funny podcast that makes for a lovely distraction from day to day life. Grace Helbig is my spirit animal.

Silly and entertaining

by Chanwalkman on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is great to listen to when I just need to laugh at something silly and ridiculous.

My favorite podcast

by sketchybarnowl on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish I could be interviewed by grace and get jack-checked.

Never fails to make laugh!

by Blablablah!!! on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, it's too good. I've listened to every single episode and I will forever remember my first year of Uni as the not too deep era. I freaking love it and you should all give it a try. Money back guarantee seriously because it's free, one more reason to give it a chance!!

Hilarious

by katibeth on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is funny. Her laugh makes me laugh. I spend the whole podcast laughing to myself like a crazy person.

10/10 would listen again

by AlxBartlet on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've enjoyed this podcast for a while now and I hope it keeps going for a long time. Grace's style of comedy provides a needed reprieve to just laugh at something stupid or ridiculous. It makes my commute so much easier and is much needed to brighten certain days.

great podcast for commuting

by kingkaiyalily on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love listening to this podcast every week. it's great to listen to on a commute. especially in the car since their sound quality is great and i can actually hear it through the tape converter thing so that i can listen to it through my car stereo. there are some podcasts i can only hear through my ear phones or playing it at home on my computer.the podcast is also really funny and a nice not serious podcast to relax and listen to on your way to work or school or wherever you're going. highly recommend.

My favorite!

by Bstar :) on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far my favorite podcast on iTunes! I would recommend first time listers listen to the Mamrie podcasts first- I promise you will instantly fall in love!

So glad I found this!

by Tamhal412 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

From a fellow Jersey girl! Thanks for helping make work bearable!

Love this!

by Peyt2017017 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is soooooooooooooooo funny! I'm dying inside because she asks the greatest questions and gets the craziest stories ever out of people! I love it! I dont know...

LOVE GRACE!!

by TheMrs.Norris on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love grace and this podcast!

Do it and you're cool.

by MH💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun fun show to listen to! Doesn't matter if you know the guest or not, Grace makes it hilarious.

Love it

by bamarox11 on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never fails to make me laugh

Amazing!

by Chelsie Garza on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast. It is always so entertaining and fun to listen to. 10/10 recommend! ❤️

A++

by AWRootbeer on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really really worth a listen.

Favorite podcast

by oli26172 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi Grace and Jack- love the podcast and the set up. Keep up the good work.

It's ruined me & I love it

by SongBird#3 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This was the first podcast that I've listened to and now all other podcasts seem too deep.She's ruined me for all other podcasts and I am totally fine with that.Also, Grace comes up with the best questions.

Amazing!!

by MorganMayhemMerr on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is by far my favorite YouTuber and her podcast is my favorite thing to listen to when I'm driving!!

Love it. 10 out of 10

by Monster tycoon on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much. She is so cute and funny and her laugh is so contagious. The guests are always super open to answer the questions asked and you really learn a lot about them. I'm so happy I've found this podcast!!

My favorite podcast

by Steph_sterr on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening since the first episode came out and I listen to it every Monday when I get to work. I love the guests Grace brings on and i'm very glad i've incorporated this into my weekly routine.

Great!

by Delphi157 on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Grace and the addition of Jack Ferry makes this podcast fantastic!

Just love it

by Jdiwmsmxk on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's great, just great.😊

Grace Makes Me Giggle

by Duchess Lux on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hiatuses make me sad. I need this in my life at least weekly…for seriously. Grace is amazin’.Update: Latest episode w/ Willam Belli...Lord I cannot even. Goosebumps and giggles.

Highly Recommend!!!

by Katera Weist on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's delightfully silly and always entertaining 😄

Fun and lighthearted

by Telemango on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am not the type to be interested in interview style shows. I often find them highly boring and superficial. However, "Not Too Deep" is just a fun romp with different, interesting people. Grace and her guest/guests go from sincere, clever conversation to poop jokes seamlessly and without shoving it down your throat. Lots of laughs and good times.

My favorite podcast

by Ash_ionista on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the Youtube community and I love Grace!it's so great hearing her ramble on with other Youtube people that I enjoy watching on a regular basis.Grace!! Please interview Alfie, Zoe, Alexa Losey, and Joey Graceffa!!

One of the best

by Chycfiditfugigusjttxotccvohcog on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Here's some peoples you should have.•jackseptickeye•dantdm•Thomas sanders•PewDiePie •markiplier•Dan Howell and/or Phil Lester•Matthias •More Flula!!

FUNNY

by 1Dex777 on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

LISTEN TO THIS. The host is funny and the guests are never boring. A gem

love it

by chloehs2 on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

grace is so funny, love the podcast

It's Grace!

by KrystalBe on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Not too deep is one of my favorite comedy podcasts! The questions are so uniquely .. Grace- and I seriously can't get enough. Keep them comin'

Hilarious!

by Taylor54 on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect podcast for my hour long commute 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

YAS!

by the Car__Shoe King on Dec 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast¡!!!!!!!!!!

>\$\*\!{@ing Brilliant

by thatrandomsam95 on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, it's so good. Grace is amazing and every episode is hilarious. And all the guests featured on the show are excellent! A++

Hysterical

by kstorch728 on Dec 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Must listen! So hysterical! The podcast is seriously outrageous and she isn't afraid to go anywhere with her conversations that makes it even better. Best podcast in my library!