Average rating:

5
out of 3182 ratings.

Hilarious and Interesting

by Oliver Troy on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Definitely my favorite. Always has great guests and love the segments. Sometimes I miss out on the visual stuff, but NTD is great at keeping me in the loop. Excited to see what grace will do next

you. need. to. watch. this

by erinesmit on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a great podcast and it feels like your listening to your funny friends just chit chat. its lighthearted and entertaining and great to listen to anywhere in the car, cooking or doing homework :)

Grace is hilari-ful

by twitchy-husband on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s a combination of “hilarious” and “beautiful.”

Great show!

by A5623 on Dec 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Grace Helbig and every episode of Not Too Deep I've listened to has been super funny and fun and she has great guests. I highly recommend you listen too!

Yes.

by Loves dirt 96 on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not to deep with Grace And Jack is quite the podcast!!!! I’m 15 and I love this podcast believe it or not it helps me sleep 😂 but I love having my favorite youtubers just come together in one spot and just talking about real life and I’m so happy that it’s Grace’s show because she is literally queen and made for this, along with Jack who brings in a spice of joy to add together to make a very special, funny, and perfect podcast!

My Roadtrip Buddy

by victhicc 🌸 on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Not Too Deep while I'm driving. It keeps me awake and alert on the road with all the entertaining and unpredictable conversations Grace & Jack have with guests. This podcast is the perfect roadtrip buddy.

Amazing!!

by pwd3 on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this so much!!! Grace is so hilarious!P.s. Throwing cold spaghetti at jack 😂 and pant shitting story (silent but deadly) 😱😂

Obsessed!

by SarahDanlovesTyler on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast!

One of my favorites!

by cklovespods on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love this podcast!! I have been an avid listener since it first started. I love Grace's YouTube channel and when I heard she was starting a podcast I was so excited. I love that Jack is a regular on the podcast now and also whenever Mitchell is on it's extra funny. You guys are all hilarious, and listening to you crack each other up brightens my day. Keep up the great work!

You need this podcast

by xtremedncr88 on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Need a laugh? Listen to this podcast: Grace and Jack, thanks for the smiles!!! I love you guys ❤️

Made me love podcasts

by Mel Veezey on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never really listened to podcasts, but I tuned in and now I'm hooked. I started with the latest episode and now I'm working my way backward. It's funny to listen to the "De-evolution" of the podcast and see how far Grace & Jack have come!

Amazing

by Rosie sour olive xd on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So amazing it helps me concentrate while entertaning me

💜💜🍻

by bethaniekaye on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is one of my favorite people and I really wish she was my best friend. Her humor is incredibly relatable and I find myself waiting for a new episode of this every week. Cheers to having an amazing podcast and drinking and having fun while making people laugh on a regular basis.

love this podcast!

by bradford963 on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've recently gotten into interview style podcasts and truly appreciate the rapport which Grace has built not only with Jack but also with all of her guests!

Watched since the beginning, love it!

by graciousanna on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

It’s funny and entertaining especially with all the great guests. I’ve watched since the beginning and I love watching Grace and her brand grow.

Bella

by IzzieBellaLucia on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast!!

Love you!

by toocuteitzel on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you on YouTube and I love you on here. Super great job !! ❤️❤️❤️

Amazing Show!!!!

by Super T. rex on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is so amazing!!! Both Jack and Grace are hilarious!!! Such a great podcast to listen to at all times.

Always something different and out of the box!

by brlyro on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve listened to every episode in the backlog and genuinely love the podcast! Grace is an awesome host and knows how to keep things from getting “too deep” too often. Jack has always contributed a fun dynamic to the podcast. Keep up the good podding! Could you get Kristin Johns on soon? She would be a great guest!

Happy place

by oh_mar_gosh on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The whole crew cracks me up

Awesome!

by CampagnaFam on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

More Mitchell!!

Amazing

by Jjlaroo on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not too deep is an amazing podcast

My Favorite Podcast EVER!

by SugarLandFan14 on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this podcast since the first episode and I will continue to listen to this podcast until the end of time. Grace and Jack are so funny; they haven’t had a bad episode yet! 10/10 highly recommend.

Best podcast ever

by taylormichelleb on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ever ever ever ever

Not Too Deep has become an integral part of my life

by Mariazebra47 on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So I’ve been on Grace’s digital corner for years I think between MyDamnChannel, ItsGrace, the Grace Helbig Show, you name it. Not Too Deep is possibly my favorite Grace-and-Jack-related thing that exists. I’m one of those people who tweets at Jack to find out when the show is coming out of hiatus because it just isn’t Monday without Not Too Deep. Some time between starting and figuring out season 2, Not Too Deep lulled for a bit and it lulled again when they were trying to figure out how much participation Jack should have as co-host but when they figured out the format it’s always good and this last stretch of new new media star guests has been of super good quality, funny as always, entertaining, at times thought-provoking and surprisingly topical. If anything it’s taught a lot about holidays I didn’t know existed. I think another thing Grace has done maybe without realizing (or she has cuz she’s very smart) is she’s had a ton of LGBT guests on the show - all your usual faves from Tyler to Connor to Hannah but also the more controversial ones as well like Shane, Willam and Elijah and as a gay listener it’s just nice or at the very least convenient to have such a big concentration of people whose stories I relate to come on and just be themselves. Not saying the folks at Not Too Deep are activists, but they kind of are gay icons (Jack is also fine as heck, hi Jack!). I dare you to find a pop-culture podcast not made by gay people that features as many gay people as Not Too Deep does on the regular ya know?This review is too long, have a great day and listen to Not Too Deep 👍👍

So freaking funny

by AngelaLewis on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing, it’s constantly funny and such a nice thing to listen to while cooking or driving or whatever. Adore Grace and Jack, and always great guests. Love it.

Love

by CaR-Keyz on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, it’s in my list of morning weekly commute car noise. Grace you’re a gem 💘

Love!

by not to deep lover on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite podcast!! I love it!!! I’d love for the podcast to always be an hour+ length!!! I know that’s a lot of work for y’all but still!!! Keep going!

Thank Jeebus!

by YoClayton on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I’ve always loved the podcast! I did not enjoy the switch to Fullscreen however. Not because it was bad, just because I listen in my car while driving and couldn’t get the full effect of a video format. So happy you’re going back to audio only. I watch Grace’s videos at home and love them so you know, it’s really the best of both worlds this way 🤷🏼‍♀️

Joy

by k8yhoug on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Grace and Jack’s dynamic with each other and their thoughtful approach to whimsy. Of course, my favorite episodes are with Grace, Jack, and Mitchell — that is a HILARIOUS combination and although I enjoy the conversations between other folks of interest I get so excited when I see that there’s an upcoming episode with Mitchell. I work in critical care in the hospital and listening to your podcasts brightens my sometimes very intense long days. Love the content you guys create - keep doing the things that make you excited!

A Bright Spot in My Week

by qn_scheherazade on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I so appreciate Grace's dry sense of humor and how much she genuinely seems to enjoy her guests. I've loved getting to know Jack and am so happy that he's more of a central fixture now, rather than just "Jack Checking" from the sidelines. I love how hard this team works to change for the better and experiment with new segments, etc. to keep the podcast fresh!

Best podcast evah

by niall tantary on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the realness of this podcast and the special guests are always hilarious love it!!!!❤️💛💚💙💙🖤❤️💛💚💚💜🖤❤️💛💚💙💜🖤❤️💛💚💙💜🖤❤️💛💚💙💜🖤❤️💛💚💚💜🖤❤️💛💚💙💜🖤❤️💛💚💙💜🖤❤️💛💚💙💜🖤❤️💛💚💙💜🖤❤️💛💚💙💜🖤❤️💛💚💙💜🖤❤️💛

Reliable entertainment

by Mimi8356 on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the podcasts that I look forward to every single week. Grace and Jack never disappoint.

Downhill

by greeneric44 on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

After there transition from just Grace and now Grace an Jack it’s gone way downhill.

Great podcast!

by isabelle7563 on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s always super light hearted and fun. Love all the episodes

Wow

by Grunge Party on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like it

Not too deep with Jack Ferry

by Kara12332817 on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Please for the love of God get rid of Jack he has ruined the entire show.

Love it!

by jasmine2xoxo3 on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is good for the soul

Great podcast

by Krist8nmarie on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy this podcast, I’ve watched Grace on YouTube and her interactions with people are fantastic. A lot of the people on the podcast I haven’t heard of so my horizons have been widened. I really like her hilarious questions that make you think. Keep up the good work!!

Great Pass Time!!!!

by ktorres15 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Grace and Jack. I've been listening since 2014 and it keeps getting better and better. I would love Jenna Marbles and Julien Solomita on the podcast. Love you guys!! Thanks for making these.-Karen

Charming and Funny as Ever

by pizzagoodfirebad on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am al long time fan on Ms. Helbig and really love the poscast. Keep up the good work.

Older is Better

by Riley Drollette on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Grace’s show used to be amazing and funny, now with the complete show overhaul I personally think Grace could have done better. The show now seems very similar to Shane Dawson’s podcast. Does Fullscreen do this to all their shows? Also the “ads” are way too long.

Funnier than a fart! 🏃‍♀️💨

by Stefanie 12P on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch only a handful of Youtubers but even though I don’t know who most of her guests are I still listened to every episode because it’s a hilarious feel good podcast just when you think it’s chill she will throw a random joke out there that’ll have ya in tears laughing.

Awesome

by Ninicreative on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing.More Mitchell Davis!!!!!!!please.grace and jack and Mitchell are so funny!!

Should just be Mitchell and Drew all the time

by koreybuecheler on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never want another guest except these two. Done.

Amazing

by @lydia.mcflare on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace and Jack are the funniest people to listen to. I love the lack of pop culture in Graces humor which makes me laugh so hard Lol

Yes

by 123tda on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

How can you not love Grace! Great podcast!

Love her + guests

by JayLam07 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Even though I don’t follow her on YouTube, I love her podcast. Her guests are very interesting. She doesn’t touch about too deep (hehe) subjects or controversies, but she does have a minute segment about too deep stuff.

Horrible

by Toad Hop Fan on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

All this podcast is boils down to leftist socialjustice warriors talking about throwing cold spaghetti at Trump. It’s repetitive and stupid

I'm obsessed with grace

by Sammmmmmmmm123456 on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What a lovely podcast