Average rating:

5
out of 2525 ratings.

Amazing!!

by MorganMayhemMerr on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is by far my favorite YouTuber and her podcast is my favorite thing to listen to when I'm driving!!

Love it. 10 out of 10

by Monster tycoon on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much. She is so cute and funny and her laugh is so contagious. The guests are always super open to answer the questions asked and you really learn a lot about them. I'm so happy I've found this podcast!!

Great!

by Delphi157 on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Grace and the addition of Jack Ferry makes this podcast fantastic!

My favorite podcast

by Steph_sterr on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening since the first episode came out and I listen to it every Monday when I get to work. I love the guests Grace brings on and i'm very glad i've incorporated this into my weekly routine.

Just love it

by Jdiwmsmxk on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's great, just great.😊

Grace Makes Me Giggle

by Duchess Lux on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hiatuses make me sad. I need this in my life at least weekly…for seriously. Grace is amazin’.Update: Latest episode w/ Willam Belli...Lord I cannot even. Goosebumps and giggles.

Highly Recommend!!!

by Katera Weist on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's delightfully silly and always entertaining 😄

Fun and lighthearted

by Telemango on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am not the type to be interested in interview style shows. I often find them highly boring and superficial. However, "Not Too Deep" is just a fun romp with different, interesting people. Grace and her guest/guests go from sincere, clever conversation to poop jokes seamlessly and without shoving it down your throat. Lots of laughs and good times.

One of the best

by Chycfiditfugigusjttxotccvohcog on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Here's some peoples you should have.•jackseptickeye•dantdm•Thomas sanders•PewDiePie •markiplier•Dan Howell and/or Phil Lester•Matthias •More Flula!!

My favorite podcast

by Ash_ionista on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the Youtube community and I love Grace!it's so great hearing her ramble on with other Youtube people that I enjoy watching on a regular basis.Grace!! Please interview Alfie, Zoe, Alexa Losey, and Joey Graceffa!!

FUNNY

by 1Dex777 on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

LISTEN TO THIS. The host is funny and the guests are never boring. A gem

love it

by chloehs2 on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

grace is so funny, love the podcast

It's Grace!

by KrystalBe on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Not too deep is one of my favorite comedy podcasts! The questions are so uniquely .. Grace- and I seriously can't get enough. Keep them comin'

Hilarious!

by Taylor54 on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect podcast for my hour long commute 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

YAS!

by the Car__Shoe King on Dec 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast¡!!!!!!!!!!

>\$\*\!{@ing Brilliant

by thatrandomsam95 on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, it's so good. Grace is amazing and every episode is hilarious. And all the guests featured on the show are excellent! A++

Hysterical

by kstorch728 on Dec 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Must listen! So hysterical! The podcast is seriously outrageous and she isn't afraid to go anywhere with her conversations that makes it even better. Best podcast in my library!

Yesss

by Pearsonryan45 on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast literally everyday, its so funny to listen to the things Grace can come up with and ask the random people that come on the podcast. Also she chooses some very interesting people to come on and talk and i just constantly find myself laughing. She and Jack are a very good duo and its just greeaattt!👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽😫😫😫👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽❤️❤️❤️

If you are on Fullscreen, why do you have sponsors?

by Dani122934 on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like this show but I don't understand why you continue to have sponsorships if you have switched your podcast platform to Fullscreen, which requires a paid subscription. I don't think it's fair to make listeners sit through sponsorships if they are unable to watch the podcast without paying money for it.

Great consistent format

by bc123321 on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the format, love the guests, and LOVE the host episodes with Grace, Mitchell, and Jack! This podcast kept me laughing on an 18 hour solo road trip!

Will never tire of this Podcast

by Giggles for Days on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I always look forward to new guests Grace brings on the show and the silly questions. I was very upset when this show took a hiatus and rejoiced when it started back up. Highly recommend!

Kandee!!!

by Alexandra. G on Nov 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I laughed so hard. People were staring while I was in class

very funny!!

by Cc12345678 on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

interesting guests, and good format of questions

A grab bag of fun and nonsense

by NSEWRagan on Nov 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast each week! I love it so much that even when I've finished new episodes I'll go back and listen to old ones because no matter how many times you listen to an episode it's still funny.

SO FUNNY

by Agfashiongirlboston on Oct 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

GRACE IS SO FUNNY!

More krampus

by KealyL on Oct 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Pls

😍😍😍

by Wond3rgirl101 on Oct 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE IT !! YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING ❤️

<3

by PhiaBee on Oct 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The best episodes are the Mitchell and Jack episodes. These guys + Grace have a really great sense of humor and they always crack me up

Best Podcast!!

by BaoBaoDoggie on Oct 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace always makes me smile. Even when I feel like I can't. She's the best and I hope she continues making podcasts. 😀😄😎

Grace is my spirit animal.

by CoCo Flowers on Oct 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like to laugh and have a good time, this podcast is for you. Grace is a great moderator, and the people she brings on the show are both hilarious and inspiring. Get at this.

Hilarious

by Elocin. on Oct 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Grace Helbig has the best sense of humor. She's original, hilarious and her guests are the best. Do yourself a favor and listen.

"Mostess funnest"

by The Cherry Show on Oct 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Grace, ever since she was on Attack of the Show. She has the most interesting guest & this podcast is always just a joy to listen to.

Love this podcast

by EttGarr on Oct 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is my go to when going to school and when I have spare time. My favorites are when she does an episode with Mitchell Davis.

Exactly what the title promised.

by Collettev on Oct 10, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Shallow, unimportant, un-intellectual, and a waste of time.

Hilarious

by calilaca198 on Oct 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is so funny even if you're unfamiliar

Facertron

by Facertron on Oct 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts. Always look forward to new episodes. Keep up the awesome work!

Love the show I hate el male voice/laugh

by GAELROTT on Sep 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Positive vibes

The ultimate podcast

by Blasternaut on Sep 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so eclectic wihtout being manic. Everyone's episode is so different and you get so much insite into the guests. You hear people answer the same questions thousands of times and then they come on this podcast and it's a whole new, fun ballgame.

PERFECTION

by Kayy_suave on Sep 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace's podcast is PERFECT for my morning and afternoon 45+ min commute for work! If you need a good laugh or something just to pump you up this podcast is GREAT!

Good Dumb Podcast

by Jaysinwvaldnbe on Sep 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love listening to this while I do dumb things like cleaning my room. Would give it 5 stars if it was just Grace, Mitchell, and Jack all the time! I could listen to you dummies all day 😬

I love it!

by BrianaPilar on Sep 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this for a while now and it is hilarious, so entertaining and Grace is awesome.

Wonderful Way to Get Through a Long Day

by Nickname8978 on Sep 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I woke up this morning to a long day of college/classes ahead of me, but then I saw their was a new "rants" episode and I felt 100% better. Grace, Mitchell, and Jack always make me laugh. To the point where people I pass on the way to class will look at me as if I'm insane. Thanks for bringing laughter into my day to day life. Keep up the hilarity!

Love it!

by YellowRose86 on Sep 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Found this podcast (first one ever downloaded) because of the Gabbie Show. Now I listen to you all the time. I really enjoy it.

Fantastic

by cuttlefishezz on Sep 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very few things make me laugh as hard as this podcast does. Thank you Grace, Jack, and everyone else involved!

Can't get enough

by avalanche455 on Sep 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a fan since the very beginning, but I've really enjoyed a lot of the recent changes. Namely, the general format in which the interviews are now conducted. You've got Grace Helbig, your main slice of pizza, accompanied by the various guests she chats with, with a delightful sprinkling of Jack Ferry, and the occasional Mitchell Davis surprise. It's basically just a series of hilarious random conversations between friends, and I just love it.

ITS GRACE

by Royalaceness on Aug 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

How can you not love her!! Once I found out about her on YouTube and then I heard she had a podcast I've been listening to it everywhere. People kept looking at me weird when I laughed randomly in public listening to this. You literally can not hate her. ❤️❤️❤️

More Mitchell, less Grace

by Dementor90 on Aug 29, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Mitchell and Jack should have their own podcast. They're hilarious together where Grace doesn't provide anything other than feigned awkwardness.

Amazing

by Meeeeelllllllllow on Aug 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! It has just gotten better as the episodes progress and ALWAYS has me laughing! When I'm having a bad day I will listen to an episode and it makes me feel instantly better. Thank you Grace and Jack Ferry! You guys are brilliant.

Quirky and fun

by 👛👜👝💼 on Aug 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I always love it when you can feel like you're part of the conversation in a podcast and this one does that and more! With super fun guests and the queen of YouTube comedy, it's almost impossible to go wrong with this!!

Love the premise

by Thehellaqueen on Aug 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Apart from how great Grace Helbig is, I love the premise of a show that refuses to take itself too seriously. The episodes with Jack and Mitchell are my fave!