Average rating:

5
out of 3915 ratings.

Keep up the good work!

by Sarah Noord on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously the most fun interviews, Grace and Jack do such a great job! I love hearing from a mix of guests that I’m familiar with and people I don’t know about. I look forward to this show every week!

Nothing

by tell em steve dic on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Expect more from you..

Keep this show going forever

by KoshieMoshie on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always great content! Love this show and I will always look forward to Monday mornings

adore her

by nikking on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

just cant get enough!

Love this podcast!!

by MindyLY on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to this podcast on my way to work.. Grace and Jack have great chemistry (not the sexual kind the friendship kind) and they do so good i interviewing people!! Love it!

Lots of adds🤷🏻‍♂️

by cowpiggy01 on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Love the podcast, tired that 50% of it is adds, like I get it make ur money but like 🤷🏻‍♂️😂

Funny & Different

by Maybethisnicknamewillwork84 on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect for those of us who love watching creators’ content and just want to hear more from them. I, personally, feel the host sometimes talks too much over the guest but it’s still a great show nonetheless.

Rewind!

by life_0f_m0ments on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love this podcast! I haven’t listened to music in weeks because I’ve just been binge listening to this podcast constantly. Every episode keeps me laughing the whole time! Thank god for the rewind feature which allows me to laugh, rewind, laugh again, repeat… Love the positive and lighthearted vibe of the podcast. Just pure fun and delight every episode!

Yes!

by heyitsraeraerae on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s so funny!

Love the new format

by Shirley's Sandwiches on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really like the new format that’s just the podcast and not also set for video. It seems to have made the conversations better. It’s consistently funny and never a dull moment.

Yes

by CaR-Keyz on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, it’s in my list of morning weekly commute car noise. Grace you’re a gem 💘

I can always Depend on this podcast to make me laugh!

by Quinn West on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a fan of Grace for a while, and just like her, her podcast is great. I can always count on it to make me laugh or smile while I work on homework!

Yay!

by karateKid10101 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is hilarious, and has the best guests ever! I love listening all of her podcasts every week!

Never a dull drive

by Nheisenberg24 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I always have Not Too Deep playing when I drive and it helps me out so much with staying up!

Great

by Reema Q on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great just great

Nope

by Nate0779 on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Hate it👎

Forever in love

by cccarle on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I go back and forth with wanting to listen to podcasts but whenever I am in the mood I always catch up with Not Too Deep first. I’ve been a fan of Grace’s for some time and love seeing all she’s accomplished. ❤️

Grace is perfect af

by Sholstom on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is such a great host. The new format for this "season" is a nice balance too.

Yes

by Abiabi Marie on Mar 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love!

Always put a smile on my face😊

by N_Reddy on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening from the very first podcast! I️ love listening to it when I’m doing house chores or on my commute to school. It’s a great pick me up👌🏾

Good Grace-ious

by Amelia bed ilia on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is a beautiful wonderful muppet creature. She has great energy and the best guests.

Pretty funny

by Jareyeye on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

More Rhett and link episodes yo

Absolutely Great

by Jwhaze on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is just one of my favorite human beings. Always funny and a joy to listen to. Also, shout out to Jack for being awesome AF.

Love

by Spenderlove on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast!! I have been listening since the beginning and I love how they have grown. Thank you for helping me through all the crappy nights 🖤

Wonderful and Hilarious

by Awesome Commute Podcast on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is so wonderful and so hilarious, and Jack is a really fantastic addition to the podcast! Both of them are genuine and casual enough to make for wonderfully easy listening. Their guests are always fun, and I think they have grown to find such a wonderful place in their podcast's format. For someone who has been a content creator for such a long time, Grace still manages to be refreshing and relevant and so brilliantly funny. Even if you aren't in the YouTube scene, there is still so much in this podcast that is wonderful and worth listening to!

Driving hazard...

by Kirktalent on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It was maybe a bad idea to listen to this on my road trip because I was crying from laughing so hard!!You’ve got to listen to this, especially the Brooks Wheelan episode!

Always Hilarious

by D.Mo.Swo on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace and Jack are always funny and they have wonderful guests where there is always chemistry even if it's the first time they've met. Wonderful. Hilarious. 10/10 would reccommend!

Love it!

by 89megananne on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoy this podcast the most (: funny, entertaining, and fresh!

Super silly, fun...

by What'sthenameofthatmovie... on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

and strangely meaningful. Love the return to the original format, but also like the promise/threat to sometimes get too deep this season.

Consistently Funny

by John Masse on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace and Jack have that kind of relationship that no matter the platform, visual or audio, you feel at home in the most ridiculous way possible. Thank you guys for bringing the funny each and every episode!

Woo!

by dhakakgm on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!!

Love it!

by TerTer Spider on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a super funny podcast! So glad it’s back. Next guests- Rhett and Link?

Love it

by Ehaug13 on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Big fan of this show and big fan of Grace and Jack, they’re always funny which is unfortunate because I listen to this podcast when I’m trying to go to sleep🤷🏼‍♀️

The absolute best

by danieeellemarie on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Grace Helbig!! Her sense of humor, her brand, everything. I love “meeting” new guests and I laugh every time. 10/10 would recommend to everyone, all the time, everyday, forever.

Hilarious!

by WoodsonWolverine on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not Too Deep is amazing, the segments are always fun and Grace and Jack are always funny and delightful!

good stuff :))))

by APPLExPAIxLOVER88 on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

just get pj back on here though!!

💜💜

by ryanhxyes on Feb 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s pretty much what makes my Monday mornings tolerable I love it so much!!!

Verrr gud.

by Thestral bogiez on Feb 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like this podcast.

It’s a solid medium

by infamousree on Feb 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been subbed since like episode 7 and have enjoyed the different incarnations it has taken as time progresses. Excited to hear the new format after Fullscreen and I fully support longer episodes. More nonsense is always welcomed during my commutes in LA traffic!

Hm..

by Waaah✌ on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I really missed when Jack was just a producer and wasn’t given a mic. I don’t understand why it’s starting to be “not too deep with Grace & Jack”

Love

by james fortozo on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I really want them to interview Mr. Kate

not to deep

by Beverage Brand Creator on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

grace your show is the best around love you lots!

Yaaaaassssssss

by cfunkera on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Kaaaaaawwwwwweeeeeeeeennnnnnnn

Favorite Podcast

by Soph.jimos on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast. Grace and Jack are so funny and genuinely really good-hearted people. It's hard to find comedy that is a little raunchy but with good intentions. 100% recommend this podcast to everyone. ❤🔥😭💁🏽😤✨💯💯💪🏻

Awesome

by Dennisjeong7 on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome

Mitchell Davis : make a host

by paigeyb09 on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I mainly only listen when Mitchell Davis is on! He is hilarious with Grace and Jack. But I like the older versions of the podcast (from a few years ago) when there wasn’t as much structure and ads.

Can I give this 7 stars?

by raaaaaach🖕🏼 on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is literally my favorite podcast of all time!! I listen to this when I drive to/from college and especially when I am falling asleep (it helps me not have nightmares). Grace, you are a hilarious and amazing woman and you have done such fantastic things with your career! Keep the podcast going for as long as possible!!!

Killin’ It.

by Lizboes on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace does a wonderful job with keeping the audience and the guest happy to be part of the podcast. Jack is great as well. Keep it up! 🍆

Fav

by aCuriousMind on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Not Too Deep and all its forms. Thanks for lightening the mood Grace & Jack!

10/10- Would recommend

by IyaoyasBatman on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sometimes I listen to this podcast and get so absorbed in it that when it’s over, I have to remind myself that I’m actually not friends with Grace and Jack. It’s that good. Just listen.