Average rating:

5
out of 2622 ratings.

I love Not Too Deep!

by ehitt175 on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a listener for years and I love how the podcast has progressed. Grace is as wonderful and funny as always and the guests are equally interesting and hilarious. I especially appreciate when Jack and Mitchell chime in. I'll be listening for years to come!

Been great from the first episode

by longestyeahboyever on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is so wholesomely funny and I really appreciate the lighthearted interviews.

👍👍👍👍👍

by Annoyed6457 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it!! So funny, informative, enjoyable and just plain awesome 😀

Refreshing and awesome!

by Gigglebucketticklemuffin on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I must admit that the episodes with Mitchell Davis & Jack Ferry are my all-time favorites, but I love Grace and everything she does. I like that I can't really predict what the hell they're going to talk about in any given episode. It keeps each new episode fresh and fun and delightful AF!! :D

L O V E

by Love!ihfydtrhghyo on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since the very beginning!!! I don't miss a single episode. This is such a great, funny podcast that makes for a lovely distraction from day to day life. Grace Helbig is my spirit animal.

Silly and entertaining

by Chanwalkman on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is great to listen to when I just need to laugh at something silly and ridiculous.

My favorite podcast

by sketchybarnowl on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish I could be interviewed by grace and get jack-checked.

Never fails to make laugh!

by Blablablah!!! on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, it's too good. I've listened to every single episode and I will forever remember my first year of Uni as the not too deep era. I freaking love it and you should all give it a try. Money back guarantee seriously because it's free, one more reason to give it a chance!!

Hilarious

by katibeth on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is funny. Her laugh makes me laugh. I spend the whole podcast laughing to myself like a crazy person.

10/10 would listen again

by AlxBartlet on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've enjoyed this podcast for a while now and I hope it keeps going for a long time. Grace's style of comedy provides a needed reprieve to just laugh at something stupid or ridiculous. It makes my commute so much easier and is much needed to brighten certain days.

great podcast for commuting

by kingkaiyalily on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love listening to this podcast every week. it's great to listen to on a commute. especially in the car since their sound quality is great and i can actually hear it through the tape converter thing so that i can listen to it through my car stereo. there are some podcasts i can only hear through my ear phones or playing it at home on my computer.the podcast is also really funny and a nice not serious podcast to relax and listen to on your way to work or school or wherever you're going. highly recommend.

My favorite!

by Bstar :) on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far my favorite podcast on iTunes! I would recommend first time listers listen to the Mamrie podcasts first- I promise you will instantly fall in love!

So glad I found this!

by Tamhal412 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

From a fellow Jersey girl! Thanks for helping make work bearable!

Love this!

by Peyt2017017 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is soooooooooooooooo funny! I'm dying inside because she asks the greatest questions and gets the craziest stories ever out of people! I love it! I dont know...

LOVE GRACE!!

by TheMrs.Norris on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love grace and this podcast!

Do it and you're cool.

by MH💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun fun show to listen to! Doesn't matter if you know the guest or not, Grace makes it hilarious.

Love it

by bamarox11 on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never fails to make me laugh

Amazing!

by Chelsie Garza on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast. It is always so entertaining and fun to listen to. 10/10 recommend! ❤️

A++

by AWRootbeer on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really really worth a listen.

Favorite podcast

by oli26172 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi Grace and Jack- love the podcast and the set up. Keep up the good work.

It's ruined me & I love it

by SongBird#3 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This was the first podcast that I've listened to and now all other podcasts seem too deep.She's ruined me for all other podcasts and I am totally fine with that.Also, Grace comes up with the best questions.

Amazing!!

by MorganMayhemMerr on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is by far my favorite YouTuber and her podcast is my favorite thing to listen to when I'm driving!!

Love it. 10 out of 10

by Monster tycoon on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much. She is so cute and funny and her laugh is so contagious. The guests are always super open to answer the questions asked and you really learn a lot about them. I'm so happy I've found this podcast!!

My favorite podcast

by Steph_sterr on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening since the first episode came out and I listen to it every Monday when I get to work. I love the guests Grace brings on and i'm very glad i've incorporated this into my weekly routine.

Great!

by Delphi157 on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Grace and the addition of Jack Ferry makes this podcast fantastic!

Just love it

by Jdiwmsmxk on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's great, just great.😊

Grace Makes Me Giggle

by Duchess Lux on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hiatuses make me sad. I need this in my life at least weekly…for seriously. Grace is amazin’.Update: Latest episode w/ Willam Belli...Lord I cannot even. Goosebumps and giggles.

Highly Recommend!!!

by Katera Weist on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's delightfully silly and always entertaining 😄

Fun and lighthearted

by Telemango on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am not the type to be interested in interview style shows. I often find them highly boring and superficial. However, "Not Too Deep" is just a fun romp with different, interesting people. Grace and her guest/guests go from sincere, clever conversation to poop jokes seamlessly and without shoving it down your throat. Lots of laughs and good times.

My favorite podcast

by Ash_ionista on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the Youtube community and I love Grace!it's so great hearing her ramble on with other Youtube people that I enjoy watching on a regular basis.Grace!! Please interview Alfie, Zoe, Alexa Losey, and Joey Graceffa!!

One of the best

by Chycfiditfugigusjttxotccvohcog on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Here's some peoples you should have.•jackseptickeye•dantdm•Thomas sanders•PewDiePie •markiplier•Dan Howell and/or Phil Lester•Matthias •More Flula!!

FUNNY

by 1Dex777 on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

LISTEN TO THIS. The host is funny and the guests are never boring. A gem

love it

by chloehs2 on Dec 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

grace is so funny, love the podcast

It's Grace!

by KrystalBe on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Not too deep is one of my favorite comedy podcasts! The questions are so uniquely .. Grace- and I seriously can't get enough. Keep them comin'

Hilarious!

by Taylor54 on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect podcast for my hour long commute 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

YAS!

by the Car__Shoe King on Dec 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast¡!!!!!!!!!!

>\$\*\!{@ing Brilliant

by thatrandomsam95 on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, it's so good. Grace is amazing and every episode is hilarious. And all the guests featured on the show are excellent! A++

Hysterical

by kstorch728 on Dec 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Must listen! So hysterical! The podcast is seriously outrageous and she isn't afraid to go anywhere with her conversations that makes it even better. Best podcast in my library!

Yesss

by Pearsonryan45 on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast literally everyday, its so funny to listen to the things Grace can come up with and ask the random people that come on the podcast. Also she chooses some very interesting people to come on and talk and i just constantly find myself laughing. She and Jack are a very good duo and its just greeaattt!👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽😫😫😫👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽❤️❤️❤️

If you are on Fullscreen, why do you have sponsors?

by Dani122934 on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like this show but I don't understand why you continue to have sponsorships if you have switched your podcast platform to Fullscreen, which requires a paid subscription. I don't think it's fair to make listeners sit through sponsorships if they are unable to watch the podcast without paying money for it.

Great consistent format

by bc123321 on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the format, love the guests, and LOVE the host episodes with Grace, Mitchell, and Jack! This podcast kept me laughing on an 18 hour solo road trip!

Kandee!!!

by Alexandra. G on Nov 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I laughed so hard. People were staring while I was in class

Will never tire of this Podcast

by Giggles for Days on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I always look forward to new guests Grace brings on the show and the silly questions. I was very upset when this show took a hiatus and rejoiced when it started back up. Highly recommend!

very funny!!

by Cc12345678 on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

interesting guests, and good format of questions

A grab bag of fun and nonsense

by NSEWRagan on Nov 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast each week! I love it so much that even when I've finished new episodes I'll go back and listen to old ones because no matter how many times you listen to an episode it's still funny.

More krampus

by KealyL on Oct 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Pls

SO FUNNY

by Agfashiongirlboston on Oct 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

GRACE IS SO FUNNY!

😍😍😍

by Wond3rgirl101 on Oct 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE IT !! YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING ❤️

<3

by PhiaBee on Oct 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The best episodes are the Mitchell and Jack episodes. These guys + Grace have a really great sense of humor and they always crack me up

Best Podcast!!

by BaoBaoDoggie on Oct 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace always makes me smile. Even when I feel like I can't. She's the best and I hope she continues making podcasts. 😀😄😎