Average rating:

5
out of 2669 ratings.

Yas

by Schmidty1516 on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yas just yas

Amazing initial format

by Kkminimouse on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Fantastic podcast has unfortunately lost some of its razzle dazzle with the new format. The spark of this show was it's pure comedy that rolls from unfiltered interview questions. What everybody wanted to know, but the internet was lacking. The attention needs to be returned to the guests. Grace's laugh is hilariously contagious, and a new star is formed every time she genuinely laughs. "Too deep" segment is trying a little too hard to be saddening. Bring back the sunshine and smiles to help resurrect a day-making weekly routine. Love the show. Holding out 💕

bring Kristen Mcatee k thanks

by SocialBoost not working on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kristen Mcatee has become my favorite YouTuber. No I wasn't there since she made her first video. I found Kristen because of Scott. I started watching Scotts vlogs in about April, or May. And I got to catch up and that's where I found her. MORAL OF THE STORY: I like Kristen so she better be on the podcast not on Fullscreen for $6. I love her content and her personality I even bought her "i feel weird" merch.

Love the show but...

by Most_Bella on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I've been listening forever and I love the show!!! But I'm not into the new set up of having you and jack talk for half of it and then the guest only for a little bit. More guest please. Less games. Also it's becoming too much of a show on full screen rather than a podcast which is hard for people like myself who listen at work or in the car and don't have a full screen membership. Nor can I watch at work or while driving. Also more rants with Mitchell Davis. Love you guys!! Still a great podcast!

Bye

by Alex1122 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listened until they started getting political. Thought this was supposed to not get deep.

Jumped the shark with Jack

by SunshineRewards Fan on Aug 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not too deep used to be a great, light hearted female-fronted podcast. However, the introduction of Jack, who lends nothing to the show, has made me rarely listen. Please return to the old format and get rid of Jack.

1 star

by Apmhc on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This was originally one of my favorite podcasts. I loved the guests and the silly, carefree nature of the whole thing. The new format of the show makes zero sense. You listen more to Grace and Jack rambling on than the actual guest of the podcast. The first 20 of the show with Grace and Jack seems redundant and uncomfortable. Wish they'd chance it back.

My absolute favorite podcast

by Johnnyg773 on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I've been a Grace Helbig fan for years! I loved her on YouTube and I love this podcast soooooo much. I've literally heard the entire series all the way through 10x I recommend this to anyone who loves to laugh!That being said I don't care for the new seasons format where the guest interviews are shorter and its 30 minutes catching up with jack. I love Jack Ferry but I want to hear more like the earlier episodes with the guest! Also I need a Mitchell Davis and grace rant episode ASAP it's been a while!

Disappointed

by licialu on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I am not diggin' this new format. Boring interviews that don't seem as random and quirky, annoying bits that don't keep my attention. I was a loyal subscriber now I'm contemplating jumping ship. I will continue to be a Grace fan but no longer a fan of this podcast. Why fix what wasn't broken?

Exactly As Advertised

by Labmoose on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a subscriber of Grace Helbig's channel on YouTube for some time, and was excited to check out her podcast with her friends, fellow YouTubers, and various fun guests. With questions such as "What do you think Victoria's secret is?", "Who's your favorite member of the 'Hey, Arnold' franchise?", and "What super power do you *never* want to have?", the interviews are not meant to be deep analysis of the state of the world. Grace and her guests provide a great deal of light-hearted fun (which has made me laugh so hard I had to hit pause to catch my breath).If you enjoy the podcast, don't forget to check out Grace's YouTube channel for the video portion, which include snippets from each interview and a different ridiculous "challenge" game with each guest. It is well worth watching.

When sponsors ruin a show

by CMYKris on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Used to be my favorite podcast to listen to on Mondays. It was always fun to get to know the guests and the casual conversation that spurred throughout. Now it seems gimmicky and way too focused on making the user pay for fullscreen. In all honestly, even if it was free - who has time to sit and watch an hour of people talking? Podcasts are for multi-tasking. Please go back to the old format. Down with fullscreen. More Grace and Mitchell rants.

Don't like the new format...

by kgk429 on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I have been listening to this podcast since it first started, and I absolutely loved it. I enjoyed being able to get to know youtubers/celebs in a way that you wouldn't normally be able to. It was fun, light-hearted, and enjoyable to listen it. With the new format, I no longer like to listen as often as I used to. The whole segment with Jack is focused to much on visuals, which is inconvenient when you only listen on itunes, and the guest interviews are way too short and rushed. Plus, half the guest interviews are filled with the usual two questions she always asks. Please, change the podcast back to what it used to be!

No more for me

by rawins418 on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I once enjoyed this show when it was about the guest. You don't find many interview podcasts that are like Grace's where it's an emphasis on lighthearted & fun conversation. Now it's more about the video and I can't listen to "visuals". Jack was good with side commentary in the past but now it feels like he forced his way on the show so they cut half the guest portions to accommodate that. I don't mind changes and alterations to stay fresh but this show should be renamed since it's completely different now.

Hate the new format, forced and fake :(

by Drivingandlistening007 on Jul 01, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I'm so sad, I can barely listen to this new format that started in June 2017.The new format is no longer focused on the guest, but now a rushed mini interview, and a larger chunk of the forced and fake "segments" between Grace and Jack. It's not the same feel as the previous season's rant episodes where they just go off on funny, engaging tangents.The podcast has become one big ad for Fullscreen which just becomes annoying as a listener. And the segment where they talk about one another's Instagram pics is just a rip off of what's done on Sean Evans' Hot Ones.Thank goodness I still have the podcast Popcorn with Mitchell and Jack to look forward to listening to.

Um...

by Peyt2017017 on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love this show but I hate the new updated version. I wish it'd just be the old version where it's just Jack, Grace, and the guest nothing more of less.

I love Grace and Jack!

by jessicamonaaaaaaaa on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am loving the new format of the show. The brief intros, way 2 deep, and Jack sitting on the couch are a few things I love. However, I miss the hour long interviews with the guests. It doesn't feel as personal or intimate as the older episodes did. The older episodes felt very comfortable and natural. Now the short ones feel impersonal and a little rushed. I still LOVE the show. Not Too Deep is the first podcast I listened to and will forever be my favorite.

Hilarious mistake on podcast episode 39

by SWAC fan101 on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big fan of Grace's podcast and YouTube channel. I am a regular listener. In episode 39 Grace and Jack discussed "upcoming contestants" for Big Brother 19. However, they unknowingly were looking at the contestants from Big Brother 18, the season that happened already in 2016... lol. Couldn't find any other comments that mentioned this so I just wanted to put that out there

Missing the old format

by Smith120 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I really enjoyed the older format with the longer-form interview with the guest it was a fun and intersting way to get to know the guest. Disptie the title these interviews were deeply insightful, fun, and intriguing. The new format jumps around so much in the first half with all the different segments often feels jumbled and rushed. I also looked forward to the 'Rant' episodes with Jack and Mitchell, not that Jack isn't interesting but, this new format takes away some of that excitment.

Love this podcast

by GottaBriTru on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sit at a desk for 8 hours listening to podcasts and this one always makes me laugh!

Disappointed

by Almiddle on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This used to be my favorite podcast but I've unsubscribed. Unfortunately with all the changes made recently it feels forced and difficult to listen to. Wish they would stop focusing on the partnership with fullscreen and get back to what made this podcast great to begin with - genuine conversation and banter between grace, jack, and social media influencers rather than forced "segments".

The new format is not great

by Israelillama on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

What happened, Grace and Jack!? Let's stick with the "what's broken shouldn't be fixed" mantra because this new format is boring! Fun questions and meeting new guests are now replaced with longer ads, boring conversations about the beach, and too much focus on paying to see the podcast. I'm living outside of the US and cannot purchase said show. Please change it back! Please!!!

Not a fan of the new format

by 7886546 on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I enjoyed to conversations and I like Jack but the new format just isn't for me. The shot-gunning beers puts me off, it feels super try-hard.

Morning routine

by Daydaypay on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best part of my morning for over a year now! LOVE you guys

Yas

by Rawsoume on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorites to listen to while running! Definitely should do an episode with Hanna and Mamarie at the same time!!

Changed for the worse

by Mollylol123 on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Once fullscreen came along and paid everyone (this pod and many others), the podcast went so downhill for me. There's too much emphasis on the elements of the pod that are for the visual watchers/fullscreen users. Not all of us have ATT or want to pay for fullscreen, podcasts are supposed to be free. I don't mind the ads, I get it, you have expenses and a podcast to pay for. The constant pushing of the fullscreen app is ridiuclous. Also, this new revamp isn't great. I liked it when the guest was the emphasis, not visual games and elements that not everyone can see. Q&A/chit chatting with the guest and getting to know other influencers was great. Please bring that back. Jack and Grace are a hysterical combo, I love hearing them interact and joke together. But this podcast just seems fake and staged now, bring back the unscripted, unsponsored, original content, PLEASE!

Amazing!!!!

by Bobbypoofnaf on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Probably one of the best podcasts I've ever listened to, whether their talking about, cold spaghetti, pants crapping or men falling off boats, this podcast is sure to make you laugh.

Always so lovely

by leannelove63 on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace understands my sense of humor.

A delight!

by chelsea w on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a delight to listen to! Love how she's able to bring out a different (more amazing) side of people we don't usually see (or hear)

Grace, Jack, and Mitchell Comedy Gold

by JaysRubberDuck on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite episodes are the ones where Grace, Jack, and Mitchell rant about things. I think the dynamic between the three is fantastic. But I think the best thing I can say about this podcast is that the episodes are funny and interesting even when you haven't heard of the guest before. Always a fun laugh.

I love Not Too Deep!

by ehitt175 on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a listener for years and I love how the podcast has progressed. Grace is as wonderful and funny as always and the guests are equally interesting and hilarious. I especially appreciate when Jack and Mitchell chime in. I'll be listening for years to come!

Been great from the first episode

by longestyeahboyever on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is so wholesomely funny and I really appreciate the lighthearted interviews.

👍👍👍👍👍

by Annoyed6457 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it!! So funny, informative, enjoyable and just plain awesome 😀

Refreshing and awesome!

by Gigglebucketticklemuffin on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I must admit that the episodes with Mitchell Davis & Jack Ferry are my all-time favorites, but I love Grace and everything she does. I like that I can't really predict what the hell they're going to talk about in any given episode. It keeps each new episode fresh and fun and delightful AF!! :D

L O V E

by Love!ihfydtrhghyo on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since the very beginning!!! I don't miss a single episode. This is such a great, funny podcast that makes for a lovely distraction from day to day life. Grace Helbig is my spirit animal.

Silly and entertaining

by Chanwalkman on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is great to listen to when I just need to laugh at something silly and ridiculous.

My favorite podcast

by sketchybarnowl on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish I could be interviewed by grace and get jack-checked.

Never fails to make laugh!

by Blablablah!!! on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, it's too good. I've listened to every single episode and I will forever remember my first year of Uni as the not too deep era. I freaking love it and you should all give it a try. Money back guarantee seriously because it's free, one more reason to give it a chance!!

Hilarious

by katibeth on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is funny. Her laugh makes me laugh. I spend the whole podcast laughing to myself like a crazy person.

10/10 would listen again

by AlxBartlet on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've enjoyed this podcast for a while now and I hope it keeps going for a long time. Grace's style of comedy provides a needed reprieve to just laugh at something stupid or ridiculous. It makes my commute so much easier and is much needed to brighten certain days.

great podcast for commuting

by kingkaiyalily on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love listening to this podcast every week. it's great to listen to on a commute. especially in the car since their sound quality is great and i can actually hear it through the tape converter thing so that i can listen to it through my car stereo. there are some podcasts i can only hear through my ear phones or playing it at home on my computer.the podcast is also really funny and a nice not serious podcast to relax and listen to on your way to work or school or wherever you're going. highly recommend.

My favorite!

by Bstar :) on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far my favorite podcast on iTunes! I would recommend first time listers listen to the Mamrie podcasts first- I promise you will instantly fall in love!

So glad I found this!

by Tamhal412 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

From a fellow Jersey girl! Thanks for helping make work bearable!

LOVE GRACE!!

by TheMrs.Norris on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love grace and this podcast!

Do it and you're cool.

by MH💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun fun show to listen to! Doesn't matter if you know the guest or not, Grace makes it hilarious.

Love it

by bamarox11 on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never fails to make me laugh

Amazing!

by Chelsie Garza on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast. It is always so entertaining and fun to listen to. 10/10 recommend! ❤️

A++

by AWRootbeer on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really really worth a listen.

Favorite podcast

by oli26172 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi Grace and Jack- love the podcast and the set up. Keep up the good work.

It's ruined me & I love it

by SongBird#3 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This was the first podcast that I've listened to and now all other podcasts seem too deep.She's ruined me for all other podcasts and I am totally fine with that.Also, Grace comes up with the best questions.

Amazing!!

by MorganMayhemMerr on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is by far my favorite YouTuber and her podcast is my favorite thing to listen to when I'm driving!!