Average rating:

5
out of 2834 ratings.

Great Pass Time!!!!

by ktorres15 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Grace and Jack. I've been listening since 2014 and it keeps getting better and better. I would love Jenna Marbles and Julien Solomita on the podcast. Love you guys!! Thanks for making these.-Karen

Charming and Funny as Ever

by pizzagoodfirebad on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am al long time fan on Ms. Helbig and really love the poscast. Keep up the good work.

Older is Better

by Riley Drollette on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Grace’s show used to be amazing and funny, now with the complete show overhaul I personally think Grace could have done better. The show now seems very similar to Shane Dawson’s podcast. Does Fullscreen do this to all their shows? Also the “ads” are way too long.

Funnier than a fart! 🏃‍♀️💨

by Stefanie 12P on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch only a handful of Youtubers but even though I don’t know who most of her guests are I still listened to every episode because it’s a hilarious feel good podcast just when you think it’s chill she will throw a random joke out there that’ll have ya in tears laughing.

Awesome

by Ninicreative on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing.More Mitchell Davis!!!!!!!please.grace and jack and Mitchell are so funny!!

Should just be Mitchell and Drew all the time

by koreybuecheler on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never want another guest except these two. Done.

Amazing

by @lydia.mcflare on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace and Jack are the funniest people to listen to. I love the lack of pop culture in Graces humor which makes me laugh so hard Lol

Yes

by 123tda on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

How can you not love Grace! Great podcast!

Love her + guests

by JayLam07 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Even though I don’t follow her on YouTube, I love her podcast. Her guests are very interesting. She doesn’t touch about too deep (hehe) subjects or controversies, but she does have a minute segment about too deep stuff.

Horrible

by Toad Hop Fan on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

All this podcast is boils down to leftist socialjustice warriors talking about throwing cold spaghetti at Trump. It’s repetitive and stupid

I'm obsessed with grace

by Sammmmmmmmm123456 on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What a lovely podcast

Funniest Poscast

by MissKatAttack on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace and Jack are an amazing team. I love Grace so much. She has a beautiful soul and her outside is just as pretty. Jack seems cool, and if Grace approves of him, I trust her. Grace has amazing guests and the best topics to talk about. Please bring Mamrie on again! Grace is the best youtuber ever, and Goose deserves all the shirts!🎙👩🏼‍💻= 👖💩+🍝+🤣

5 Stars because I can’t give 100+

by andyag on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Does Grace work for USPS? Because she delivers! And I’m willing to sign for the package. Did this get weird? I’m sorry. But I love this show! It makes me feel good when I’m sad and even better when I’m doing well. Thanks for this beautiful show. It makes me laugh so hard on my daily jogs. Yes, I jog to this and I have zero regrets. Also Jack. I love your voice. I want more Jack. Jack for president. Or maybe something less stressful, because that job sounds hard. But yes! Nice voice! Xoxoxo

listen to this podcast

by Roypai on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this podcast will make you laugh, not cry. because it’s not too deep. but it’s awesome, seriously. listen to it, your life will be different.

terrific tbh

by ArdenJay on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is super awkward, but nature & as a character choice & I truly do adore her. She is one talented marshmallow!

All the yes

by Jt Milam on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it.

But for real

by Hclittleg on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast. I love listening. To Jack and Grace while I walk and I'm excited every Monday to see what they have lined up. Love the new format too! They have great guests and the segments keep me entertained. Thanks for working so hard and putting this out into the universe for my ears and brain to enjoy! 👍🏼

Love Grace, wish there was WAY less Jack.

by Ijones725 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to anxiously await this podcast's arrival each week. Grace has been a favorite for years and she is consistently hilarious as an interviewer. But I always dreaded that part in each episode where Jack would feel the need to interject, usually with some comment that was painfully unfunny. Then those comments turned into moments which turned into segments and - ugh - full episodes. Once it reached that point, the awesomeness that is Grace interacting with her guests ceased to be enough to outweigh the annoyingness that is Jack. I tuned into this podcast for Grace, not an unfunny producer. I would still be a fan if the Jack stuff wasn't in every single episode but, alas, that seems to new program. Too bad. I'll still support Grace in all her other endeavors but, unless the guest is someone I'm super interested in, I'm going to have to skip the podcasts from now on.

Silly, Delightful, and Entertaining

by wwojoo on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to Not Too Deep with Grace Helbig when it came out a couple of years ago. At that point, I was mostly listening to it while doing chores around the house and working on some mindless photography projects in the dark room. This podcast quickly developed into one of my favorites and I look forward to new releases every week. If you’re looking to get into podcasts, or just need something to distract you for a bit, I highly recommend starting from episode one of Not Too Deep with Grace Helbig. You’ll find yourself a subscriber in no time; and you might even audibly laugh out loud.

Getting more annoying...

by Gwennie16 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

While I've listened to Not Too Deep for over a year, I don't really love how the episodes have been changing. I miss how the focus of the episode was the visiting person or Grace, instead of Jack Ferry. While earlier in Not Too Deep his occasional quips were funny, now it's just annoying and I skip over it (there are already too many old white men taking up space in my life). I really love the older episodes and now I don't even keep up with the newer ones because I know I'll have to skip around the episode to get to Grace and the visiting artist. While I totally understand that the episode has to evolve to help support Grace and her coworkers, it makes me a dissapointed for it to lose some of the aspects that made it unique and funny.

Too deep! (Jklol!)

by Debrrrs on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have to say, my favorite episodes are when you have Mitchell on the show. The three of you are hilarious together!!Funniest s@!t your pants stories in three words or phrases, what's better than that??

"If it ain't broke, don't fix it!"

by molly_brooke20 on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I have never left a comment or review on anything, but this used to be my favorite podcast until the new format came. Now, I skip the first 30 min and usually find that the interview is rushed and doesn't give off the same vibe as the old ones. I only came to the reviews to see if others agreed with me and they did. I really hope this feedback motivates them to change it back.

Slice of brilliance

by annaeree on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts out there. Download them all and go watch the old challenge videos!

So funny!

by SydneySuttles on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace has hilarious topics and such interesting guests. I do like season 1 more than season 2, but Grace and Jack are a perfect podcast match.

Love the Podcast!

by kayas95 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Grace and Jack, and I listen every week!! Love the light-hearted silliness!

Meh

by Hebby2016 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I dont like the new format. Its not keeping my attention.

Good podcast

by Bradmc20 on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch a lot of podcast in a day and I could tell you that this is one of my favorites. I love the segments in the show. The guess they have are good even if you don't know who it is.

Funny and Real

by Random messy 1111111 on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jack and Grace keep things relateable and real while maintaining the humor and fun aspect of the show!

Best Youtube Podcast, Hilarious

by bae90210 on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Grace and Jack so much, I listen to this podcast everyday on my commute to school and find myself laughing out loud so much that the people in the cars around me must think i'm a maniac.

New segments and cohost are boring

by AC2204 on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ever since they changed the format and segments and added Jack Ferry as the cohost, this podcast went downhill. Grace and Jack's chemistry is awful. Jack is incredibly boring compared to Grace's type of humor and he tries to be funny and laughs at all his jokes and just makes the show so hard to listen to. The guests are only in the last 20-30 minutes supposedly to have better, more high profile guests but who are Nathan Zed, Cody Ko, and McAtee who?? I do like the "too deep" portion but this entire show needs a desperate makeover. Jack needs to go back to being behind the camera off to the side (giving small feedback here and there) and not take over the show. It did upset me in one episode where both Jack and Grace mentioned that they read the negative feedback for the show and didn't care because they were doing it because they enjoyed it. Can't they have these conversations on their own time at a coffee shop and record things we want to hear? Isn't that the point of entertaining the fans? What is this podcast if it's not catered to those who listen? I even canceled my Fullscreen subscription because I couldn't continue watching. Please consider revamping the segments or getting a better cohost! Mamrie?? Diane?? WendyJDiaz?? Anyone else!

Love Grace

by DJ Britnasty on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jack is annoying AF but I will support anything Grace does, so here I am.

So funny!!!

by Vixen7711 on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enough said. Love Grace and Jack!

I hate the new format...

by Erialcclaire on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I really dislike the new format. I miss the tweets at the end. And the one minute of Too Deep is dumb. Otherwise, keep the pants shitting stories coming. I use so many of Grace's questions in everyday life.

Such a fan!

by AnaRose108 on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Whether you follow Grace on YouTube or not (you totally should) this podcast is so much fun and you should check it out :)

Oh my god.

by MeganWorthy on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is perfect - in every single way. I have gone back and listened to every single podcast in the last two months. Grace is hilarious and such an interesting person. I don't even have to know all of the guests to enjoy what I'm hearing. I can't wait for more episodes!

High Quality Dumb

by sierra830 on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the new format and personalized gifts you give each guest. Keep up the great work!

Used to be my favorite

by Davigg on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I've been a Grace lover for what feels like forever, but after changing the format of the show, I've had to unsubscribe. I loved the longer format and these shorter interviews aren't as funny. I also can't stand Jack Ferry's interjections and basic cohosting. I'm still supporting Grace on every other endeavor and thank her for introducing me to some of my new favorite people and helping to get to know some older favorites better, but I just can't anymore.

Grace Helbig 👌🏼

by toodeeptoodeepnottoodeep on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace Helbig brings the podcast that keeps you wanting more. From fascinating guests to great games, and always a splash of Jack Ferry, this is the podcast that I always listen to first in my feed because I can't enough. Keep up the good work guys!

Love her energy

by Razerblazer_x3 on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace is so funny and her energy is so great and so contagious. I love her!

Gotta love it

by Marissalovesmusic on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For me, Not Too Deep is the perfect dumb-quirky humor to help me get through a boring day at the office. I've looked for other funny podcasts but I haven't come across anything yet that compares. This is just the right dose of weird to keep me interested and entertained and I just wish I could get more than one a week! If you're not sure which episode to start on, I recommend listening to the episode with Ross Matthews. I've listened to it probably 5 times at least and still die of laughter each time I listen. Keep doing your thang Grace, Jack, and co.

Love

by Jebryant on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice to have a show to listen to, that lets you unwind and laugh!

Best Podcast

by chlobirdforever33 on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grace and Jack are both so hilarious people. If you are feeling down at all play an episode of Not Too Deep and I'm guessing it will lift your mood

Yas

by Schmidty1516 on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yas just yas

Amazing initial format

by Kkminimouse on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Fantastic podcast has unfortunately lost some of its razzle dazzle with the new format. The spark of this show was it's pure comedy that rolls from unfiltered interview questions. What everybody wanted to know, but the internet was lacking. The attention needs to be returned to the guests. Grace's laugh is hilariously contagious, and a new star is formed every time she genuinely laughs. "Too deep" segment is trying a little too hard to be saddening. Bring back the sunshine and smiles to help resurrect a day-making weekly routine. Love the show. Holding out 💕

bring Kristen Mcatee k thanks

by SocialBoost not working on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kristen Mcatee has become my favorite YouTuber. No I wasn't there since she made her first video. I found Kristen because of Scott. I started watching Scotts vlogs in about April, or May. And I got to catch up and that's where I found her. MORAL OF THE STORY: I like Kristen so she better be on the podcast not on Fullscreen for $6. I love her content and her personality I even bought her "i feel weird" merch.

Love the show but...

by Most_Bella on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I've been listening forever and I love the show!!! But I'm not into the new set up of having you and jack talk for half of it and then the guest only for a little bit. More guest please. Less games. Also it's becoming too much of a show on full screen rather than a podcast which is hard for people like myself who listen at work or in the car and don't have a full screen membership. Nor can I watch at work or while driving. Also more rants with Mitchell Davis. Love you guys!! Still a great podcast!

Bye

by Alex1122 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listened until they started getting political. Thought this was supposed to not get deep.

Jumped the shark with Jack

by SunshineRewards Fan on Aug 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not too deep used to be a great, light hearted female-fronted podcast. However, the introduction of Jack, who lends nothing to the show, has made me rarely listen. Please return to the old format and get rid of Jack.

1 star

by Apmhc on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This was originally one of my favorite podcasts. I loved the guests and the silly, carefree nature of the whole thing. The new format of the show makes zero sense. You listen more to Grace and Jack rambling on than the actual guest of the podcast. The first 20 of the show with Grace and Jack seems redundant and uncomfortable. Wish they'd chance it back.

My absolute favorite podcast

by Johnnyg773 on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I've been a Grace Helbig fan for years! I loved her on YouTube and I love this podcast soooooo much. I've literally heard the entire series all the way through 10x I recommend this to anyone who loves to laugh!That being said I don't care for the new seasons format where the guest interviews are shorter and its 30 minutes catching up with jack. I love Jack Ferry but I want to hear more like the earlier episodes with the guest! Also I need a Mitchell Davis and grace rant episode ASAP it's been a while!