Average rating:

5
out of 478 ratings.

Dink

by Acm2010 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gives me life. I love it so much!

Yessss

by uxdjjdbr on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast!

Amazing

by Sub-b on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast when you can't sleep

Great Podcast!

by AwesomeFace1435 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how sometimes they can be hilarious, and have funny podcasts, while they can also have serious ones. Not many people (I'm my opinion) can pull that off. Keep up the great work!

Hell Yeah

by Panic! At the phandom on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast every day! Thanks for brightening up my lives guys!

Dank Dank!!!!

by Avery2222u on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A really funny podcast. All Jenna Marbles fans should listen.

Amazing

by bcruns on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to this as a way to pass the time while I'm breastfeeding my baby and OMG I have never laughed so hard at a podcast. This is so entertaining and incredibly funny. I now look forward to late night/early morning feedings so I can jump back in and listen. Jenna and Julien are great!!

Great podcast!

by Skt231 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Generic title I know, but this podcast is the only thing keeping me sane though my sleepless nights of homework. You both rock and keep being awesome! Useless fact of the day: episode 119, time stamp 58:15 when Jenna and Julien laugh together they sound like minions.... maybe it's just my sleep deprivation.Seriously you guys are my heros, and my mental dose of sanity.

Don’t eat and podcast

by caity mac on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Normally super awesome podcast. But then they freaking EAT while podcasting. Sounds like someone chewing food right next to your ear, SO GROSS. Couldn’t finish the last episode because of it. EDIT: Another episode where they’re eating and talking with their mouth full NASTY. I give up, unsubscribed.

Love them.

by Bumplestiltsker on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great discussions- I love the insight they give on the YouTube industry and enjoy the balance between heavy topics and lighthearted ones. Not as big a fan of the more trivial episodes but all-in-all pretty great content.

Love the both of them!

by Kilalaru22 on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julien consistently deliver whether it's hilarious shenanigans or a serious sit down about a topic. They both have a good dynamic and my week isn't complete without a fire segway into the sponsors 😂😂😂

i love you guys

by beccy200 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

you are the only thing good on monday

Amazing

by Instagrammer12345578900 on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna & Julien are not only hilarious and entertaining, they have amazing and nuanced commentary on the world today including both internet communities, IRL, and how they interact. 10/10 amazing podcast

2 of my favs

by jesslp1 on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always amazing. Love you both

( ✌︎'ω')✌︎

by MustacheMaiden on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys! You guys are so funny! If ur in a bad mood ... this is the way to go

Dink dink

by KNMantia on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dink dink dink dink, dink dink. Dink dink dink! 💛💜

They captivate you

by fer-fer7 on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the Jenna & Julien podcast! I always watch the podcast on YouTube! I didn't know I could subscribe to their podcast on iTunes until I went into my folder and saw "Podcast" (haha 😅) They are always so enjoyable to listen to.. especially Julian's segues. They never fail to entertain their audience and always have all sorts of different topics to listen to. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.

Great podcast but beware

by sdeezy30 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast but beware of some of the sponsors. NatureBox was a wonderful service and I'm hooked. However, TheTrackR devices absolutely sucked and now they won't respond to my emails to return their products. I'm out $100 cuz of this scam of a company. Always check the reviews of the companies.

Oh my gosh!

by Atepbznzgxbz on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was listening to this podcast during study hall. As I was simultaneously working on homework and listened to the debate episode, I hear Julien say CATS KILL BABIES! My snicker slowly becomes a burst of laughter. Jenna's laugh makes it worse and all my classmates keep staring at me smiling at myself like a psychopath. I love this podcast so much. You guys are hilarious. I give you 10/10 sexy dog hamstrings.

Mommy and Daddy Podcast is lit

by cat412love on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mommy and Daddy are lit and so is there podcast 🔥

So glad to be part of the dink-fam

by Etc1073 on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a huge fan of both of their YouTube channels and blogs, so I absolutely love this podcast. Very entertaining, random, and funny.

Consistently great

by rockin'robin on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, love J&J

LOVE

by SterlingMcCurdy on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to this podcast every week since it began. It is by far my favorite podcast. Please keep up with the conspiracy theories!! And the reading fanfiction ones always have me rolling. I love you both and I can't wait to see what you accomplish!💕 Love Sterling from Texas

Love you guys!!

by Victoria1171 on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so fun to listen to! You guys make me laugh every podcast. Thanks for brightening my day every time I listen. Please don't stop making these..you guys are awesome and I love your sense of humor :)

One of my favorites!

by flippimenian on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna & Julien are perfect for a podcast- how is this not more popular?? I love the conspiracy theories... got my scratching my head too! xoxoxo

LOVE IT

by Wowoowowoow on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like this podcast is just amazing. Since I'm so impressionable at a time I think that when I listen to someone else's opinion on topics it really gives me a whole different perspective. I listen to this at school. I listen to it when I'm on the toilet (tmi but truth). Like I listen to it and just sit and do nothing. Your podcast is hilarious but a touch of reality and I love it. it's also my favorite podcast ever. Keep up the great work and huge fan over here.

Life-changing experience

by DJ D Wrek on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is pearfect 4 lizening on the bhas frum skOol oar wierk. Tehn outa ten wood lissen 2 agen

Body Massage

by Whydoesntitletmeputmyname on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is great yeah

Love this podcast

by Founder 12345 on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love j&j so this is pretty awesome to heard what you guys have to say! My favorite of all times thanks for hours of a good time! 😀

Great!

by Renaecarlson on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You two are very funny. You need to listen to the LORE podcast. You will love it.

Awesome!!!!!

by Cinimions on Nov 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julien are so funny and I love the Dink Fam!

Keeping up with J&J

by CallMe Perry on Nov 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Hilarious and surprisingly thought provoking podcast (okay not every episode is a thinker) but it's always nice to hear their thoughts on certain topics. Overall I didn't think I could enjoy Jenna and Julien anymore than I did and I totally love getting a tiny slice into their lives. Only reason I give it 4 stars is that they seem to forget that some of us listen and don't watch which throws me off a bit. But in the end I'm so glad I started (& caught up on) this podcast last week- absolutely some of my favorite people!

Ya nasty

by Dink/dick fam member on Nov 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work otters!! Je suis love you so much, cannot wait for another week of fresh thoughts from you guys <3

Love

by Kfrizzle19 on Oct 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love J&J!

Obsessed with this podcast

by Hiemily(: on Oct 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

the conspiracy theory episodes are my favorite, but I love all of them. Jenna and Julien are so funny together and I'm proud to be a part of the dink fam.

LoveIt

by Suger 16 on Oct 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🔫🍨🍌🗽🍩⏰🇹🇰

by the Car__Shoe King on Sep 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

best.podcast.ever.

Harambe would approve

by Harambethan on Sep 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing. Dink fam is the best

#dinkfam

by Bella1324 on Sep 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is everything I've ever wanted in life. I am listening to this podcast 24/7

Awesome!

by BrianaPilar on Sep 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so happy there is a video version of this but when I'm driving this is perfect. I am so interested and entertained in everything and anything Jenna and Julien want to talk about. It's a great alternative perspective to their amazing videos/vlogs and I never want them to stop making this. They are so intelligent and hilarious.

10/10

by KellllZzzzz on Sep 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching Jenna on YouTube for years and I've always thought she was hilarious. Jenna and Julien are really funny together so if you're looking for just a comedy nonsense podcast to help pass time this is great!!!! 10/10 would bang both

Don't Bother

by whoknows4426 on Sep 07, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Jenna and Julien spout off false information while obviously catering to uninformed masses and really aren't entertaining. A complete waste of time.

They always hit the nail on the head

by M_A_Cross1997 on Aug 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna. I have a comment on your retail episode! You talked about lululemon and how they have good customer service but one guy was creepy... Lululemon has the creepiest employee expectations of all and its crazy to hear the story ... Listen to the podcast My Favorite Murder-Ep.31 to learn about the lululemon employee murder.... Haha, other than that super specific comment, great podcast! Love you guys and love your veganness and Julian's commentary on celiac disease during this weird GF frenzy in LA

Quality Content

by Mathesoa on Aug 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been enjoying Jenna's content for years, and enjoying Julien's as well. I've been listening to the podcast since the beginning, and I absolutely love it. Thanks for always bringing your honesty, humor, silliness, and seriousness to us every week. 💙

Conspiracy theory pal!

by Mscarbonado on Aug 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

So cool that you did so many conspiracy theory related episodes! I think Jim Mars has a lot of interesting material too!!

love em

by Greenfoil on Aug 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

so funny theyre both wonderful

Hilarious

by Matisonn on Aug 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love them and their podcast so so much!

Jenna and Julien!

by FunkySavvy on Aug 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are amazing. I've been a fan since the beginning. Thank you so much for doing these.

Lit bro

by Suger 16 on Aug 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME

Dink

by Megaleg91 on Jul 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Dink dink dink dank.