Average rating:

5
out of 4123 ratings.

gunna go kermit sewerslide

by RyryFFFFGG on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

water cermet

AWWW MY HEART!!!

by Vampiress awesomeness on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the highlight of my day. I love all of the podcasts and how Jenna calls Julien otter and how the dogs interrupt almost all the podcasts

Yesss

by Sup miner on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys and the podcast is hilarious

Simple Thanks

by oem92 on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a long time fan, since I happened upon Jenna’s second YouTube video shortly after she posted it many years ago. I’ve always followed her and it’s now grown into following Julien, this podcast, Twitch, and everything else. It has always been fun and I’m always down for the laughs, the seriousness, the jokes, or the chill videos etc. So I just wanted to give a simple thanks for many years of enjoyment and hopefully many more to come! Keep on creating, always here for it!

Snake Oil

by Howdy86 on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Julien has me peeing my pants from extreme laughter. Hearing him sell Jenna Umbrella Water, Pocket Fear & Candy Belt “we’re cops” I just can’t even anymore!!! 😂👍

Unsolved Mysteries

by Penguinlala on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The episode which talked about unsolved mysteries was AMAZING.

You guys are beautiful-

by Kim €8()~ on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna-I’ve been watching your videos, religiously! I’ve been a huge fan since some of your first videos came out on YouTube in 2010. You are such a beautiful, caring and wonderful person! I was recently talking to a friend of mine about how society has gotten ridiculous lately and the intro to this podcast really put it into words that are much better than I explained it. Society has gotten so disconnected from each other on a personal level. I got rid of my Facebook a ew years ago. I don’t have any other social media platforms because I honestly just can’t handle the negative comments and horrible criticism from people who hide behind their avatar. I recently received some negative and unsolicited advice and comments that I was shown from my friends Facebook page on a “vent it out” page. The comments hurt deeply and these people really have no idea how it has affected me. I became a mom of two last year (yay!) and I honestly have NO IDEA if what I’m doing is right or wrong, but I don’t think there is a right or wrong. They are happy, healthy and thriving...so I must be doing something right! Being a mother is by far my favorite job. I love staying home and raising my little ones and receiving negative information about how others think I should handle my children’s crazy behavior, what I should or shouldn’t feed them, and being judged about my appearance (I have full sleeve tattoos on both of my arms) is just not welcome. Thank you for being such an awesome person. You bring a smile to my face every week. Thank you for opening your life to the people of the internet. You are awesome!Remember- Haters are gonna hateLove, Kimberly

Amazing

by Caylee Ch. on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you want relatable funny content with an interesting view, when they do talk about “controversial” things, then this is the podcast for you. They keep it lighthearted and funny most of the time but when it isn’t it’s professional and well organized.

Dink Dink

by kait2416 on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast. Great content!

Fav

by Kara’s Mac on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my fav podcasts!! Have been watching jenna for like 6 years now and this is one of my favorite things that she’s done💗💕💞💘💓💖

Dinkfam!

by Jeanne Saylor(-: on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcasts talks about serious issues with YouTube and the internet while still maintaining a funny aspect. I say this is because the wonderful people who create this. Jenna and Julien are some of the funniest and most real people I have stubbled upon. Thanks for entertaining me for 3 years!

So entertaining!!

by Sierramarlee on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast!

The Best Podcast Out There

by icedtea27 on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast... my day gets infinitely better when I see a new episode pop up. Jenna and Julien are the best. DINK DINK✨

Ilysm❤️❤️❤️

by Makenzie Danielle on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julien you two are two of my favorite YouTubers and I absolutely love this podcast! You two are incredibly funny but you can also get a serious message out if you want. I wish you all did this podcast everyday! I love listening to you talk!!❤️😂 Have a great day!❤️

Absolutely Love!

by _daniellemarie__ on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love hearing/watching this podcast. I enjoy every week’s topic and I enjoy listening to Jenna and Julien actually be able to talk about their feelings because they are super relatable and it makes for a enjoyable road trip.

Amazing

by Nikki.kittyyyttttttttytttytyt on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ok, I literally cry laugh the whole entire time!! Ahhhhh omg I’ve literally listened to all of them. I love the funny ones, and when I love listening to more important and serious ones. It makes me really think.

Love this podcast

by Jbbaby912smileyface on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much. Thank you for making it!

Jenna and Julien make my days so wonderful

by mkayla96 on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a huge podcast listener. I listen to podcasts while I do homework, while I shower, while I drive, pretty much all day. I can honestly say I’ve never laughed so hard and been so entertained as I have just listening to Jenna and Julien talk for an hour every week.

Review

by Treasa_mj on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast and y’all

perfection

by Alexandratessa on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

my favorite podcast of all time. ill put it on and listen to it everywhere! each and every time you click play, you send yourself on a different journey: some lighthearted and others deep and eerie. this is the perfect podcast for good or bad days!

Thank you Jenna & Julien

by Courtney Koester on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Jenna & Julien for your podcasts, for your YouTube videos, for everything. Whenever I’m having a bad day I know can I rewatch videos or relisten to the podcast and they will always make me laugh. Me and my fiancé even call each other Cermit because of you hahahahaha. And we constantly tell each other “Jenna/Julien catchphrases” like “boy Imma bowl you under the table” or “I’m a Virgo!!!!” Thanks for making life more enjoyable ❤️

I love u guys ❤️

by Coolu it'll on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for about a year now listen to them everyday even if I repeat a few after a while lol😂 but still u guys are so down to earth and so funny I could be listening to it on the bus and start laughing and get stared at but idc its amazing ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

It’s alright

by DanielJohnsonReal on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Jenna and Julien are a fun couple, and sometimes the episodes have me rolling with laughter, however, they never discuss any serious topics (other than YouTube drama), and the conversations tend to always be about the same kinds of things. They talk a lot about personal drama, dog drama, and other topics you might find interesting if you are heavily invested in their lives and have nothing better to listen to.

My favorite podcast

by Kimberlymupp on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No matter what you guys talk about this my absolute favorite thing to listen to!

Perfect

by Titanic_Sinclair on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this everyday and everywhere and it’s my favorite podcast so far, keep it up!!!

This is the only podcast that my kid and I share.

by BradChad Porter on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s weird, but delightful is delightful & this podcast is delightful. Big ups to my kid, Andy, for insisting that I give it a try.

The absolute best

by nadalada14 on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love all of your chats and hilarious topics! Always love watching these on YouTube but I still love listening to your discussions when I'm on the go! I love and admire you both!

Could be more listener-friendly

by stillpartofthedinkfam_always on Mar 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Jenna and Julien are my favorite people but their podcast is only best heard when you see them. I love them and I love podcasts. I love listening to podcasts in my commute to school, but it is rather annoying when I have to listen to them for 5+ minutes talking about something (that I cannot see because just listening to them) and I have no clue what they’re referring to. I can’t spend data and watch the video, especially when I’m driving. So pleaseeee make it more listener friendly guys. I love you guys but this is a little constructive criticism in hopes to make this podcast much better for listeners.

We are cops//Team 26

by Lizzyy Marie on Mar 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been watching and listening to this podcast for over a year now and its honestly one of the only podcasts i look forward to. So happy to be apart of the Dink Fam❤️

I LOVE THIS PODCAST

by ANactualPIECEofTRASHonLEGZ on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is really important to me, i listen to this podcast on the walking home from school, on the bus, in class, on road trips. Pretty much I listen to these podcasts on replay and they are so funny and so entertaining. You guys have the BEST podcast and honestly there aren’t words good enough to express it. I’m writing this review on a road trip lol. I’ve been relistening to come of my favorites for the past 4 hours. I LOVE YOUUU GUYYYSSS

DINK DINK

by AlexandraReid on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink Dink

So funny!

by CrunchyCracker on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Even if you don’t know Jenna and Julien as Youtubers, they are such funny people! So down to earth, and very entertaining. I’ll never get tired of this podcast

Obsessed

by WhooshCommaCasey on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to listening to my parents every week. Thank you for making me giggle on my way to class and I love supporting y’all on every platform 😊

Julien’s starting to ruin it

by AC2204 on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love this podcast, but Julien has begun to ruin it for me. Lately he’s been very Type A, which is fine considering he produces this thing and keeps the flow going, but it’s been so much to the point where it’s just frustrating to listen to. He talks over Jenna or tries to shush the dogs CONSTANTLY or move mics while Jenna is talking and it gets so distracting and is honestly very rude. He also talks over Jenna A LOT more now and I can’t really stand it anymore. Let the woman talk please. I’ve found myself stopping the show all together because it’s just so constant. Whether if he talks over her or stops the dogs from bugging them. He also gets very serious sometimes when Jenna is playful or fun and I just wanna help pull the stick out of his....never mind. Also it seems every dozen of episodes they get new mics which seems to just amplify his squealing breathing more than anything else. The mics are fine. Don’t touch or upgrade them. We don’t hear the dogs, don’t shush them. Jenna is making a point, don’t interrupt her. Thanks!!!

THIS👏🏼IS👏🏼AMAZING👏🏼

by giselle_lmao on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS IS AN AMAZING PODCAST! It’s the perfect thing to listen to when you’re having a bad day when you want something to cheer you up, or when you just wanna have a laugh! I recommend this podcast to anyone looking to have a good laugh. My personal favorites are “Reading funny fan fiction” and “Choose your own adventure”! It’s really awesome to hear them just have fun with their activities, just like how we’re having a great time listening! 😭❤️

Cracking up!!!!

by Viverdoodle on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to you guys at work. I clean hallways at an apartment complex and I’m sure that our residents here think I’m nuts because I’m cracking up laughing!

J & J

by Crashx7 on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for the endless entertainment, mom and dad.

Dink4lyfe

by tonetatone on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My absolute favorite podcast, hands down. Can't say enough about these two and I always look forward to new episodes. This podcast makes me feel at home and I just love it.

DINK FAM FOR LIFE BB

by sassidyyo on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I always watched Jenna’s videos back in the day and I stopped watching as religiously a while ago for no real reason I guess I just didn’t have any time to watch YouTube and then I started watching again and I never even knew you guys had a podcast until it popped up in my suggestions and now I’ve listened and or watched every single episode and I’m obsessed. You’re both so intelligent that it makes for great content, some people aren’t great conversationalists and so their podcasts get dull because they run out of things to talk about. But not with you guys!!! I love it. My favorite episodes are always the conspiracy theories or weird things ones! I really loved the Loch Ness monster and EMP episode too. I just love to hear your take on those things because as much as they scare me to think about you guys talk about it in a way that’s easier to listen to because you make me laugh while I’m thinking about something so freakin terrifying. I love you guys!!!!! IM NEW TO THE DINK FAM BUT IM HERE FOREVER NOW!

From Justin Haven to you guys!!

by PopularMop on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna, you make me laugh every week whether it’s your main channel, the twitch stream, your guys podcast, or occasionally your vlogs. You give me something to look forward to every week on especially Monday and Wednesday/Thursday lol. And I couldn’t even make a list of how many phrases and things I’ve adapted from just watching your videos lol😅 I hope someday you guys have a meet and greet cause imma be all up on dem tickets boiii lol. Julien you are just the cherry on top, you make everything just that much better and you should never forget that. From your nasty coughs to dealing with all of Jenna’s basketball games tomorrow, you make us all laugh and really just add a lot to plenty of peoples lives. You both have made my life very enjoyable and have gotten me through times like my first high-school heartbreak, my parents divorce, moving from Ohio to Washington and leaving all my friends behind, and recently losing my grandma. I just really hope you guys see this and you realize how special you are to all of us fans and how much we appreciate you

Best of the best

by Robbieszn on Feb 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fav podcast of all time!!!!

ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS

by Bella's Reviews on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i love the games you guys play!! Every podcast is entertaining i cannot stress that enough.

DINK DINK DINK

by Jacob lover 2k31 on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I give this 18 dinks out of 9 Cermet’s!!

Love you guys

by Jayne💕 on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast to listen to👍🏽💕😃

I’M DYING! 🤣😹

by Jakers900 on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Jenna and Julien podcast is the funniest podcast I know!! They always manage to put a smile on my face and make me laugh even if I am feeling down or listening to the podcast as I’m trying to sleep!! They are an amazing pair that complete each other in every way including podcasts! 😂❤️

Love listening!

by Allies on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julien are so funny!

HELL YEA

by Cc. 2004 on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hell yea this is the absolute best podcast ever🤣😂🤣😂

Vry good bUt tHe IgGiEs!

by not happy & vry annoyed on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I enjoy this podcast dearly but oh. my. gosh. JENNA AND JULIAN ATTENTION: please don’t let the iggies lick you, Themselves, or each other. Please. Please. Please. The sound of licking and chewing puts me off; whenever I hear it, I turn off that episode. I love and enjoy your content, but the licking makes me not want to listen. Please don’t put them on the microphone. It makes me gag plsplspls. Pleeeeaaaassseeee

YESSSSS

by lindso500 on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

BY FAR THE FUNNIEST EPISODE I HAVE LISTENED TO!!!!!

add more audience interaction!!¡

by Jellydog13 on Jan 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

i love this pod, but u could easily ask ur fans to argue. you can pick a winner each week. hire me.