Average rating:

5
out of 442 ratings.

They captivate you

by fer-fer7 on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the Jenna & Julien podcast! I always watch the podcast on YouTube! I didn't know I could subscribe to their podcast on iTunes until I went into my folder and saw "Podcast" (haha 😅) They are always so enjoyable to listen to.. especially Julian's segues. They never fail to entertain their audience and always have all sorts of different topics to listen to. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.

Great podcast but beware

by sdeezy30 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast but beware of some of the sponsors. NatureBox was a wonderful service and I'm hooked. However, TheTrackR devices absolutely sucked and now they won't respond to my emails to return their products. I'm out $100 cuz of this scam of a company. Always check the reviews of the companies.

Oh my gosh!

by Atepbznzgxbz on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was listening to this podcast during study hall. As I was simultaneously working on homework and listened to the debate episode, I hear Julien say CATS KILL BABIES! My snicker slowly becomes a burst of laughter. Jenna's laugh makes it worse and all my classmates keep staring at me smiling at myself like a psychopath. I love this podcast so much. You guys are hilarious. I give you 10/10 sexy dog hamstrings.

Mommy and Daddy Podcast is lit

by cat412love on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mommy and Daddy are lit and so is there podcast 🔥

So glad to be part of the dink-fam

by Etc1073 on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a huge fan of both of their YouTube channels and blogs, so I absolutely love this podcast. Very entertaining, random, and funny.

Consistently great

by rockin'robin on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, love J&J

LOVE

by SterlingMcCurdy on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to this podcast every week since it began. It is by far my favorite podcast. Please keep up with the conspiracy theories!! And the reading fanfiction ones always have me rolling. I love you both and I can't wait to see what you accomplish!💕 Love Sterling from Texas

Love you guys!!

by Victoria1171 on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so fun to listen to! You guys make me laugh every podcast. Thanks for brightening my day every time I listen. Please don't stop making these..you guys are awesome and I love your sense of humor :)

One of my favorites!

by flippimenian on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna & Julien are perfect for a podcast- how is this not more popular?? I love the conspiracy theories... got my scratching my head too! xoxoxo

LOVE IT

by Wowoowowoow on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like this podcast is just amazing. Since I'm so impressionable at a time I think that when I listen to someone else's opinion on topics it really gives me a whole different perspective. I listen to this at school. I listen to it when I'm on the toilet (tmi but truth). Like I listen to it and just sit and do nothing. Your podcast is hilarious but a touch of reality and I love it. it's also my favorite podcast ever. Keep up the great work and huge fan over here.

Life-changing experience

by DJ D Wrek on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is pearfect 4 lizening on the bhas frum skOol oar wierk. Tehn outa ten wood lissen 2 agen

Body Massage

by Whydoesntitletmeputmyname on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is great yeah

Love this podcast

by Founder 12345 on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love j&j so this is pretty awesome to heard what you guys have to say! My favorite of all times thanks for hours of a good time! 😀

Great!

by Renaecarlson on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You two are very funny. You need to listen to the LORE podcast. You will love it.

Don’t eat and podcast

by caity mac on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Normally super awesome podcast. But then they freaking EAT while podcasting. Sounds like someone chewing food right next to your ear, SO GROSS. Couldn’t finish the last episode because of it.

Awesome!!!!!

by Cinimions on Nov 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julien are so funny and I love the Dink Fam!

Keeping up with J&J

by CallMe Perry on Nov 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Hilarious and surprisingly thought provoking podcast (okay not every episode is a thinker) but it's always nice to hear their thoughts on certain topics. Overall I didn't think I could enjoy Jenna and Julien anymore than I did and I totally love getting a tiny slice into their lives. Only reason I give it 4 stars is that they seem to forget that some of us listen and don't watch which throws me off a bit. But in the end I'm so glad I started (& caught up on) this podcast last week- absolutely some of my favorite people!

Ya nasty

by Dink/dick fam member on Nov 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work otters!! Je suis love you so much, cannot wait for another week of fresh thoughts from you guys <3

Love

by Kfrizzle19 on Oct 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love J&J!

Obsessed with this podcast

by Hiemily(: on Oct 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

the conspiracy theory episodes are my favorite, but I love all of them. Jenna and Julien are so funny together and I'm proud to be a part of the dink fam.

LoveIt

by Suger 16 on Oct 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🔫🍨🍌🗽🍩⏰🇹🇰

by the Car__Shoe King on Sep 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

best.podcast.ever.

Harambe would approve

by Harambethan on Sep 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing. Dink fam is the best

#dinkfam

by Bella1324 on Sep 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is everything I've ever wanted in life. I am listening to this podcast 24/7

Awesome!

by BrianaPilar on Sep 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so happy there is a video version of this but when I'm driving this is perfect. I am so interested and entertained in everything and anything Jenna and Julien want to talk about. It's a great alternative perspective to their amazing videos/vlogs and I never want them to stop making this. They are so intelligent and hilarious.

10/10

by KellllZzzzz on Sep 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching Jenna on YouTube for years and I've always thought she was hilarious. Jenna and Julien are really funny together so if you're looking for just a comedy nonsense podcast to help pass time this is great!!!! 10/10 would bang both

Don't Bother

by whoknows4426 on Sep 07, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Jenna and Julien spout off false information while obviously catering to uninformed masses and really aren't entertaining. A complete waste of time.

They always hit the nail on the head

by M_A_Cross1997 on Aug 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna. I have a comment on your retail episode! You talked about lululemon and how they have good customer service but one guy was creepy... Lululemon has the creepiest employee expectations of all and its crazy to hear the story ... Listen to the podcast My Favorite Murder-Ep.31 to learn about the lululemon employee murder.... Haha, other than that super specific comment, great podcast! Love you guys and love your veganness and Julian's commentary on celiac disease during this weird GF frenzy in LA

Quality Content

by Mathesoa on Aug 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been enjoying Jenna's content for years, and enjoying Julien's as well. I've been listening to the podcast since the beginning, and I absolutely love it. Thanks for always bringing your honesty, humor, silliness, and seriousness to us every week. 💙

Conspiracy theory pal!

by Mscarbonado on Aug 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

So cool that you did so many conspiracy theory related episodes! I think Jim Mars has a lot of interesting material too!!

love em

by Greenfoil on Aug 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

so funny theyre both wonderful

Hilarious

by Matisonn on Aug 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love them and their podcast so so much!

Jenna and Julien!

by FunkySavvy on Aug 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are amazing. I've been a fan since the beginning. Thank you so much for doing these.

Lit bro

by Suger 16 on Aug 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME

Dink

by Megaleg91 on Jul 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Dink dink dink dank.

Gone Down Hill

by Madi059 on Jul 26, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

...

All day e'ry day

by A real elephant on Jul 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I once listened to this podcast my entire shift at work, 10 hours, and I had a great time doing so. Never boring, always different. 10/10 dinks.

Two words to describe it

by Llantotas on Jul 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

AWESOME FUNNY

Conspiracy Theories please

by ✞Natalia✞ on Jun 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys haven't done a conspiracy theory podcast in forever! You guys should definitely talk about the weird and unsettling things on Google Earth. Love your podcast, you guys are hilarious.

DINK DINK.....DINK.

by Olliebabah on Jun 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

dink

Getting boring

by 🐽🌚🐽🌚🐽🌚🐽🌚🐽🌚🐽🌚🐽 on Jun 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Lately the episodes have been getting boring. I liked the older ones.

I LOVE YOU GUYS!

by Goldylocks2800 on Jun 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an awesome podcast and I'm so happy I found it. I am such a big fan of both Jenna and Julian and to see them together in a podcast makes me to happy. They are funny and interactive and they play games and do other engaging stuff. I love you guys. ❤️

Dink Dink Fam

by NoodlePage on Jun 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast each week! The chemistry between J&J makes for an entertaining listening experience, especially Julien's creative promo segues and Jenna's love for memey mashups like Linkin Park's "Numb" and the Seinfield theme song. They interview a wide range of amazing guests, create trivia games, dink, troll, and even touch on hot topics like Kanye West's eccentricity and YouTuber livelihood. 10/10

Excellent Podcast!

by Ashleigh.Eymard on Jun 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julien are a witty and dynamic team!

The Real Deal

by Livie Dawn on Jun 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is, by far, my favorite podcast (and I listen to quite a few)! Jenna and Julien talk about whatever suites their fancy and do it in the best way. They are real and honest. This podcast is a breath of fresh air!Thanks J&J!! <3

My Favorite

by Violeteyes2012 on May 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is honestly amazing. I love that they can talk about something completely ridiculous one day, and then something highly "controversial" the next. This podcast makes me feel like I know Jenna and Julien, even though they are complete strangers. I love how they have very balanced opinions, even on matters such as Sam Pepper and Freelee the Banana Girl. Thanks Jenna and Julien💕

Well setup with amazing topics

by DJ12blue on May 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcasts one of my favorites.

What are this?

by Jufish Bong on May 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Jenna and Julien, long time fan of your YouTube videos here, and I’m glad that you have a podcast now too! It’s great with the banter between you and Julien. THIS ARE GREAT!

Dink Fam!

by megaraandhearts on May 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

DINK DINK DINKKKK DIINNNKKK DINK

Yasss!

by Ajscissor on May 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just realized that I don't have to listen to the podcast via an open YouTube app. 🙄 yay iTunes 🤓 great smart content guys. Keep it up!