Average rating:

5
out of 1254 ratings.

Long Distance BFF's

by CharlieBrown_36 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We've never met. But it's like your my besties cause you're always with me. Dink fam forever. My name is Eva, I'm 28, a scorpio, and I have a basketball game tomorrroooowwwew bbyyyyyy.

My favorite

by ladygagafan33 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I try to listen to half an episode or more each night. Their podcast is so funny and wholesome! It always feels like your listening to your friends chatting away🤗 #1 podcast to get your mind off of anything negative or taxing❤️❤️❤️

Gfvbtx

by CatDash05 MSP on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dads

I love you both and I stand with you

by Death 105 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You are an inspiration

love you guys

by carolinewaldron on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

favorite podcast! so good

Dink Fam 4evaaaa!!!!!!!!!

by Nich Schwartz on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope af Podcast

ACTUAL ENTERTAINMENT (You know I had to do it to em)

by Majid0alammari on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

GeNnA aNd gOoLiEn YA THE BESTA combination of intelligence and a unique sense of humorMA Bouiey JULIEN AND MY Gyurl JENNA have very lucky sponsors too.. Julien slides the sponsorship very intelligently and Jenna comments her personal use and recommends the product.HELL YEAH❤️😘❤️😘

Help

by DoodleQueen74474 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I had to run to a bathroom at work because I was laughing so hard I almost peed myself

Yes, Star Trek.

by kirbyyyyy on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

PLEASE, PLEASE do podcasts on Star Trek. Thank you.

Dink dink

by Firecat202 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are awesome and I love this podcast. Thanks for all the dinks

AMAZING

by Nat Is Great on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ok this is hilarious if you like jenna/juliens YouTube channel and u haven’t listened then pls dops is cermet going to grow?

I 💕 you

by Stuffy ill lady's thunder on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What would I do with out you guys 😂

Ur dope!

by Apeman747 on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Haha I love Jenna she’s always has a basket ball get tomorrow!!!!

Yes gurl

by hotdancerchick on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love how funny they are

Hell Yeah!

by Lvska on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It’s insane, I hear it in the morning to get ready for school, when I come from school to do homework, when I go to bed I leave it playing, and even when I’m taking a shower. I hear it all the time literally, because I’m the type of person that needs to hear things while I’m doing something to be more productive. I love you guys so much! And Thank You for creating a platform where we can be entertained but also this is way that we become closer! Dink Dink! 💜

So many laughs!

by Bridgett digit on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you so much Jenna and Julian for your podcast!! They have gotten me through 4 semesters of college and many more to come. I specifically love to listen to their podcast when doing homework and when cooking. Their personalities together are hilarious!!

You guys are the best!!!!

by SuperKirstJ on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the only reason why I’m excited on Monday cause I want to hear ur podcast. Yea u guys are not like other podcasts, but that’s what makes ur podcast fun. Even when u talk about a serious topic, u guys always make it fun. I am also 12 and my brothers call me an old man (I’m a girl) but I don’t care because u guys are the best.

F**k Yeah!

by Audz677 on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's great to laugh on my hour long commute, thanks Jenna and Julien!

Lov

by I rlly love this on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Jenna Julien podcast is absolutely fantastic. Jenna & Julien feel like some of the only people on youtube that are just unapologetic and make content for the people, and not for the views. Their podcast is real, raw, funny, and sometimes serious. Julien’s fire segues make me not even mad abt the sponsors. I also love that they genuinely love their sponsors and actually use the product. I even listen to their UFC talks, and I know nothing about anything sports related. I’ve moved a couple times in the past few years and so I don’t always have the best day, or friends to talk to, but J&J always feel like they’re just chilling w me on the couch or the bus. They feel more like friends than celebrities. I could not recommend the J & J podcast any more than I do. This is an essential must listen!!!! Over the years they have not changed or let the fame change them at all. they are still just best friends in love and that is what makes them so amazing. Their humor and lack of care of what people think is gr8 bc they make content that they 100% love and want to talk about!! not just things that will give them views. they are and always will be my favorite people. if i’m lucky, maybe ill be able to meet them, but if i don’t, i just want to wish them the best. love Jenna and Julien with all of my heart :,))))

Yes 🌝

by YOMAMAstolemynickname on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They some cutie patooties eeeeeeeee

Love them

by Lama lollipops on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally laugh non stop to these casts thank u!

YEAAHH BBBBB

by Kctomcat on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You’re podcast is hilarious and wonderful. You guys are so down to earth and so easy to connect with. I do have one request, I want to pet Marbles so please send him to 123 RandomPerson Street and I’ll send him right back k? thank u

Nightly routine

by Joshie choie on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ever since i started listening to this podcast, I cant stop. Its become an integral part of my nightly routine; I just pick a random episode and listen while i fall asleep. Jenna and Julian are always so fun and charismatic; I love listening to them joke around with each other!

My absolute favorite podcast

by Linds.ey on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast hands down. I found this after watching and enjoying both Julien Solomita and Jenna Marbles' content on youtube, and though this is the audio version, and I enjoy putting it on in the background while I work on other things, they have a video version available on youtube as well (and they also do a very good job of describing anything audibly that you would need to see in the video to understand what's going on) Both versions have hundreds of near hour long episodes on a whole range of subjects. They have episodes dealing with very funny material, but also episodes dealing with things like social justice or problems in the world, but I never leave this podcast in a gloomy mood. In addition to creating an excellent podcast with just the two of them, they also often bring on pertinet, funny, and entertaining guest stars, ranging from relatives to other youtubers and beyond. If you are new to the podcast and also have never watched any of Julien Solomita or Jenna Marbles' content, I would recommend watching a few of both of their videos to get an understanding of not only both of their media styles and personalities, but to get a general understanding of their content, as they frequently reference thing related to their youtube channels. Like I said, this is my favorite podcast by far, and the best part of my mondays are getting the notification another episode has been released.

@ 1 Star reviews

by Ewwwweeeeeeeee on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every single 1 star review I've read has nothing to do with actual content and is just whining. 1. from a listening only POV, the ASMR and eating while podcasting is overwhelming and not very fun to listen to. From a video watching POV, it's entertaining and pretty funny. 2. if you have issues with Julien or Jenna, literally just don't listen ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ no need to spew hate about someone's personality. 3. honestly just quit whining in reviews. Give some actual feedback. Feedback from myself:ASMR, eating while podcasting, and random bouts of weird noises are a bit disturbing and not very fun to listen to in podcast form. I prefer your content about real-life issues as well as "deep dives" about generally weird information/conspiracies. The content about playing games, writing movie descriptions, and back and forth guessing random things is less interesting to me, since most movies I haven't seen and background information on the games, movies, and random guesses isn't given. It's very confusing. That being said, I can pick and choose what to listen to. Keep up the good work and try to keep in mind that some things are really loud or really grating to hear or really confusing from a podcast POV. 💕

Yay

by fonderhook🇺🇸 on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wanted more of them and now I do!!!!!!!!!

J&J are the best

by Jng2013 on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Jenna and Julien. Been watching them for years and I love their podcast.

Segway?

by CoolstufBro on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I'm sorry but you have to be a moron to think segue is spelled segway at the age of 30 especially considering you are in the entertainment industry. That really bugged me. Good podcast though.

❤️

by The Sweet Loaf on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love every second of this you guys. Your guys' laughs get me every time. Keep it up!!

Hey whatsup you guys

by Mother bread on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is not only my favorite podcast (I've been with y'all every Monday since the first conspiracy theory podcast), it's basically the only podcast I listen to. I just started listening to RuPaul's Whats The Tea, and though it's great, nothing beats you guys. Dink.

For sure have to visit Binghamton 😂😂

by Klo31 on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these guys. Awesome to listen to and awesome in person. For sure Julien has to visit Binghamton because where is there a better place to travel to? 😂 I'd love to hear more conspiracy theory casts.

Just a great couple talking

by What nickname isn' t taken? on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love J&J. The only thing I'd change about the podcast is how they often use "triggered" in an inconsequential way, which belittles the experience of people with mental illnesses who experience actual triggers.

😍

by Dayandnight13 on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys! Highlight of every week. Thank you so much for everything! 💕

dink dink dink dink dink dink dink dink

by eolhc wogsalg on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot even begin to express how much I love this podcast, it's 100% my all time favorite. I could listen to the same episodes over and over and be perfectly satisfied. Thanks Jenna and Julien for this podcast and starting the dink fam!

I love their podcasts so much!!

by meg_volleyball on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love them sooooooo much!! i listen to them to help me go to sleep (not that it's boring) but i sleep with my door open and my sibling will literally come in and hit me bc i'm laughing so loud 😂😂 i'm super thankful for their podcasts and jenna and julien (and peach -paesh- marbles and kermit - aka cermit-😂) thank you so much jenna and julien!!

Lit

by I like bacon star on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Should listen.

LOVE

by Unibob_The_Unicorn on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

The grind don't stop!!!!

by Nsl24 on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep grinnnnndddddinggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is my favorite podcast.

by PB&J Like on Jul 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best. I love how ridiculous Jenna and Julien are. They make work/life a lot more entertaining. Indulging in my inner Internet child. Seriously so funny!

Never fails to make me laugh

by jaybabiex3 on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcasts are perfect for my long drive home and I laugh so hard while driving! Always interesting and different. Love when you guys have guests or play games, especially Julia Roberts/Sandra Bullock/anne Hathaway ones😂😂

DINK FAM

by Leah_cam on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast would definitely recommend!

Love them!

by Stekders on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is amazing. I love Julian's and Jenna's chemistry. Such an awesome duo.

Loveeee this Podcast!

by Never got my pony on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I've always been a Jenna Marbles fan but the duo of jenna and julien is priceless. they just hit me right in the giggle box on a regular basis and is listen from start to finish, into, commercials and all. I especially love the game/ quiz podcasts some of which I have played myself :)

Amazing

by LaLaTownWherePeopleGoToGetAway on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes they do swear but it is hilarious and Jenna and Julian cover relevant topics and make it fun.

They are funny and cute together

by VeronicaMoreno010308 on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dink dink...

Like have friends over all the time

by cate2289 on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I moved to a new city, and I'm still working on building some new friendships here. The way Jenna and Julien have real, hilarious, and sometimes annoying conversations makes me feel like I've got some friends with me all the time. Love them and hope the best for them!

Always a funny listen

by somethingcreative777 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julien have a fantastic back and forth which keeps me intrigued and engaged in whatever stupid game they're playing this week.

Ooohh girllll

by Illexa on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hell yeah bb

Friends at work

by Unlocking thereafter on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have thoroughly enjoyed this podcast from the beginning. My favorite people on the internet. Fun conversations, hilarious, silly, and always turning my mood around on the bad days. Dink fam ❤️

Dink dink

by grissomfan on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! I've listened since almost the very beginning 😊 I think the Jenna rant episodes (like the YT controversy) or the games episodes are my fave.