Average rating:

5
out of 7206 ratings.

Not for me

by BeaBear225 on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love podcasts and often search for topics I find interesting to see if a podcast is worth subscribing to. I just tried listening to the one about Unfollowing on Social Media and Pyramid Schemes and the first few minutes is just full of unnecessary swearing and pointless stories about dog sweaters. I’m not a prude and have nothing against sweaters but I usually listen to podcasts to chill out and get informed, not listen to drunk people swearing and going on about nothing. Sorry, but might I suggest raiding your professionalism a bit and more importantly, getting to the point.

Never Cease to Make Me Smile

by Detriste on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't go a single morning without listening to a podcast in the car. I've even gone back & replayed past podcasts! You guys will always be my favourite. Thanks for putting out amazing content not only on here, but on Youtube as well!!!

Sleep

by j.x.vanity on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i have trouble going to sleep and need noises so every night for the past about 3-4 years i’ve listened to the podcast to help me sleep better.

Luv u Jenna and Julien

by cermet says hi on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

HeLl YeAh

Funny

by hp_ fan girl_101 on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Omg this boosts my day since I have my dad working far away this cheers me right up 10 /10 really recommended

Great podcast!!

by BradyKent1491 on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are looking for some background noise while you work or do your everyday things this is a great podcast to just listen to.

Chat??

by Candy cool cake on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

#61Yeah, I think chat means abbreviated words that you chat with...I agree

Bored

by AnonymousViewsWatcher on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Boring

Y’all are the best

by Midori Gi on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have horrible insomnia and anxiety I swear if I listen to these before bed it helps mellow me out. Light hearted nice chatter. Keep it up guys!

DINK

by Jim Whitmire on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

dink dink dink dink dink dink dink dink dink dink dink

Reasons why I love listening to J&J

by SamarahR on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

1. They are hilarious to listen to! I constantly find myself laughing with them on my way to work, from work, or during downtime. 2. Julien’s Segways from conversation to sponsorship comments are so smooth that I don’t even skip through. I listen and laugh at Jenna’s reaction every time.3. Yes they are hilarious, but they don’t force it. If they are having a hard week, they will be honest with the audience. However, they make the podcast an enjoyable one still. 4. They are ALSO really smart people. I love when Jenna and Julien share their own perspective on things. I remember Jenna shared her take on a topic and I had not even thought of how unknowingly insensitive some comments can be that she receives.5. They are “opposites” in personalities, but they share the same humor and it is really funny to listen to. 6. They are so supportive of one another. I’m a die hard fan, so I may be bias in my feedback. I respect Jenna & Julien so much. They clearly work hard. They love each other and their family and friends. They don’t owe us anything, yet they are still so honest and fun with us! Thanks for all you do J&J. We appreciate you both. Sam

Enjoy your various topics.

by EpicPriority on Sep 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to your podcast is entertainment and makes time fly by. Love you guys! 😍😄🤩😎

Best podcast ever

by Jess Cline on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is what I look forward to every week. It honestly makes my Monday’s so much better.

bored

by rogercabx on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

10% of the episodes are 20/10stars 90% 1/10 stars

I love it! I have a possible game’

by Robbie mcclain on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A shame series roulette would be amazing!

love it !

by The Mandy 12 on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i love the connection between both of them

The best podcast to give your brain a break!

by takosara on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna Marbles and her boyfriend Jullien together are everything. Jenna brings her intellect, zany humor, no-nonsense attitude and kind spirit to a large variety of topics regardless of if they are serious or silly. Julien brings his soothing voice, hilarious consistent trolling of Jenna, conciseness, and devil's advocate to the discussions. They always manage to make up what the other lacks or manage to blend their differences together seamlessly. I always just feel like I'm hanging out with friends when I listen to their podcasts. The topics are anywhere from serious discourse on current events on Youtube, memes, celebrities from things about their personal life, silly podcast games they play, or even numerous topics that listeners have requested. There is something about their spirit, energy, ability to really deliver what their fans ask for and bringing such an easy-going approach to a Podcast. There is seriously no other Podcast out there quite like this one. It's informal, refreshing, simple yet complex, and best of all just easy to listen to. If you like to listen to people having everyday conversations in the background and not really want to expend a great deal of concentration and effort into listening or analyzing the content then this Podcast is for you. And I mean that in the nicest way possible! It is a great break from all those Podcasts out there that require you to concentrate. I love coming home from a long day of work and just chilling out listening to them.

Well Done

by HappyPandaxoxoxo on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Despite the strong language here and there, you have managed to not only be a whirlwind of comedic, serious, emotional , and happy. I’ve watched you guys for a long time and I’ve never gotten bored. It’s refreshing, and I have never been more satisfied with a podcast ever. Thank you Jenna and Julien. Love you guys and hope you continue to succeed and conquer.

Have been waiting for this my whole life

by Dogsgodsogggi on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The perfect mix of Virgo and Aries brought to you on a silver platter that is this podcast. You literally just get to listen to two people talking openly and honestly and sometimes doing some stupid things. Love it. Listen to it all the time. They’re everything you thought they’d be based off their YouTube but better. Love them.

Stop making nasty noises

by belledecam on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

You guys are hands down my favorite YouTubers ever. Y’all could talk about anything and make it fun and interesting. I also love how you guys are more personal and relatable than other youtubers. But I can’t get through one podcast without hearing nasty noises that make me feel like vomiting. Why all the grossness???

Diiiiiiiiin dink dink, dink dink, din dink dink dink...

by barbalves on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. It always make me smile :)

Special

by MCstinkyDEE on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julien make my heart smile all the time. I’m so glad they have a podcast. They really are some of the most genuine people.

love!

by Llamaz.world on Sep 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i seriously only have dreams when i’m listening to the podcast!! this is the type of podcast that’s weirdly soothing to fall asleep to. i’ve tried other podcasts (views and shane&friends) and they aren’t as soothing as juliens smooth segways! keep it up jenna and julien!!! we love you!!!! -a huge jenna stan since i was a fetus

I love this

by Umayux Inca on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

all the reviews are from like 4 years ago so here’s a new one: i really love this podcast and i fall asleep to it every night. i appreciate that it isn’t explicit as my parents don’t want me listening to “explicit content”. so yeah, 10/10 would and will listen to again

yes

by holywaterthanks on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this is great, you guys always make me spit out my water because you’re so hilarious! keep doing what you’re doing! im so glad that your podcasts are on here so i can listen to them

Amazing!

by michelle.broers on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Never fails to lift my mood and make my day better.

MUY PELIGRO

by SKSKSKSKSKSOOF on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally there’s times when I listen to this to sleep, but then I end up bursting out laughing, the funniest podcast I’ve ever listened to, always excited for Mondays because of this!

Jenna & Julian

by Chew_Becka on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys!!! I watch your YouTube channels, and think you guys are hilarious when together, you guys complement each other so much!!! I think you guys are a great couple With dead marbles, peach and Kermit (don’t know if I spelled any of there names right) anyways love what you guys been putting out keep up with the good work!!!😘

💡💡💡

by fellow gemini on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don’t want an Aries kid or a Virgo kid, have a Gemini kid. A little bit of crazy and a little bit of responsible. Best of both worlds

DINKFAM

by Shauqjsnxhhdhe on Sep 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast. You guys are awesome

aaaAAAAAAAND

by Mr Likesalot on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

DINK DINKDINK DINK DINKDINK DINKDINK DINK DINK DINK

Keeps me sane

by _____AJ_____ on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I would listen to these podcasts during programming last year with my ear buds in and I would constantly have to hold my nose in order to try not to laugh out loud because people would look at me like I was crazy. 10/10 would recommend especially when you’re bored at school, on car trips, or honestly just whenever. Jenna + Julien are totally goals, and as a fellow Virgo I hope Jenna will give her full in-depth opinions and experiences with astrological signs and things like that in a future podcast (it just seems intriguing/ also test out 16 personalities). Legitimately this podcast always brightens my day, so thank you:)

LOVE

by Likeomg16 on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

YO, I've been listening from day one. Love you guys. Congrats on 200 episodes!! Keep it up! <3

My favorite podcast

by kteyn on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love this podcast so much! I actually look forward to mondays because of it. Their technical setup has gotten worlds better than in the beginning (not knocking the first episodes at all). The bad movie descriptions was my favorite and I hope Jenna and Julian make another episode of that in the future!!

dink

by dínk420 on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

dink

I LOVE THIS

by Zoeave1 on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They are so incredibly interesting to just listen to, i was listen to the emp episode and it was so interesting and I love how most of the recordings are from Massachusetts and I’m from Massachusetts so that’s fun and I won’t be able to sleep in my state anymore but overall just a great 10/10 podcast

Uuuuuuhhhhhhh

by Lay07🙃 on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

DINK DINK

You guys are the best

by rj151515 on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the only reason I survive my boring office job! Please keep doing these forever. My coworkers probably think I’m crazy for laughing nonstop throughout the day.

Funny & Serious

by johndoegrayson641 on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

love it!

yes

by Camoo1111213 on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10 Kermits

I have a basketball game tomorrow

by sps where you at on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi I’m Jenna I’m 30 years old and I have a basketball game tomorrow

I love it

by mollyg67 on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much. I have listened to most of the episodes at least twice. They have gotten me through several long car rides. The new podcast gives me something to look forward to on Mondays.

The BEST podcast. Ever.

by hndsnglr on Aug 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julien are amazing. I loved Jenna already, I think she is genuinely a funny person, she is seriously a fabulous comedian. And Julien is just amazing with her! I live them as a duo. Great podcast, great people, great cermets.

all the love to you guys <3

by dinkframily on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

makes my days that I’m not watching you guys on YouTube, better. best thing to listen to if you are feeling a lil lonely or down. makes me laugh every time I listen. love being part of the dink fam <3333

love it

by chuck1515 on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

DO MORE CONSPIRACIES THOOO

DinkDink

by AnnaMartin416 on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are hilarious

YAS BEECH

by snowfleury29 on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

funniest podcast ever. You two are goals AF. Love the content, chemistry, sponsor segways, everything. Will be a listener 4 life.

Review

by Hdmakdbehsm on Aug 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This gets a 5/5 would listen again 😂

j&j

by Fwy chnsj on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys always make me laugh when i’m sad. I am just in love with this podcast ♥️

J&J

by Augustellie on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Two very funny people. So creative and talented. I live for Monday’s when they release new podcasts!