Average rating:

5
out of 573 ratings.

Hey whatsup you guys

by Mother bread on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is not only my favorite podcast (I've been with y'all every Monday since the first conspiracy theory podcast), it's basically the only podcast I listen to. I just started listening to RuPaul's Whats The Tea, and though it's great, nothing beats you guys. Dink.

For sure have to visit Binghamton 😂😂

by Klo31 on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these guys. Awesome to listen to and awesome in person. For sure Julien has to visit Binghamton because where is there a better place to travel to? 😂 I'd love to hear more conspiracy theory casts.

Just a great couple talking

by What nickname isn' t taken? on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love J&J. The only thing I'd change about the podcast is how they often use "triggered" in an inconsequential way, which belittles the experience of people with mental illnesses who experience actual triggers.

😍

by Dayandnight13 on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys! Highlight of every week. Thank you so much for everything! 💕

dink dink dink dink dink dink dink dink

by eolhc wogsalg on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot even begin to express how much I love this podcast, it's 100% my all time favorite. I could listen to the same episodes over and over and be perfectly satisfied. Thanks Jenna and Julien for this podcast and starting the dink fam!

I love their podcasts so much!!

by meg_volleyball on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love them sooooooo much!! i listen to them to help me go to sleep (not that it's boring) but i sleep with my door open and my sibling will literally come in and hit me bc i'm laughing so loud 😂😂 i'm super thankful for their podcasts and jenna and julien (and peach -paesh- marbles and kermit - aka cermit-😂) thank you so much jenna and julien!!

Lit

by I like bacon star on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Should listen.

LOVE

by Unibob_The_Unicorn on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

The grind don't stop!!!!

by Nsl24 on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep grinnnnndddddinggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is my favorite podcast.

by PB&J Like on Jul 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best. I love how ridiculous Jenna and Julien are. They make work/life a lot more entertaining. Indulging in my inner Internet child. Seriously so funny!

Never fails to make me laugh

by jaybabiex3 on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcasts are perfect for my long drive home and I laugh so hard while driving! Always interesting and different. Love when you guys have guests or play games, especially Julia Roberts/Sandra Bullock/anne Hathaway ones😂😂

DINK FAM

by Leah_cam on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast would definitely recommend!

Love them!

by Stekders on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast is amazing. I love Julian's and Jenna's chemistry. Such an awesome duo.

Loveeee this Podcast!

by Never got my pony on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always been a Jenna Marbles fan but the duo of jenna and julien is priceless. they just hit me right in the giggle box on a regular basis and is listen from start to finish, into, commercials and all. I especially love the game/ quiz podcasts some of which I have played myself :)

Amazing

by LaLaTownWherePeopleGoToGetAway on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes they do swear but it is hilarious and Jenna and Julian cover relevant topics and make it fun.

They are funny and cute together

by VeronicaMoreno010308 on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dink dink...

Like have friends over all the time

by cate2289 on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I moved to a new city, and I'm still working on building some new friendships here. The way Jenna and Julien have real, hilarious, and sometimes annoying conversations makes me feel like I've got some friends with me all the time. Love them and hope the best for them!

Always a funny listen

by somethingcreative777 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julien have a fantastic back and forth which keeps me intrigued and engaged in whatever stupid game they're playing this week.

Ooohh girllll

by Illexa on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hell yeah bb

Friends at work

by Unlocking thereafter on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have thoroughly enjoyed this podcast from the beginning. My favorite people on the internet. Fun conversations, hilarious, silly, and always turning my mood around on the bad days. Dink fam ❤️

Dink dink

by grissomfan on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! I've listened since almost the very beginning 😊 I think the Jenna rant episodes (like the YT controversy) or the games episodes are my fave.

So good

by Bella211na on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love them both

10/10

by J3n🐈🐳🐬🐟🐠 on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Beautiful, love both of them. I've finally found the greatest thing ever

Restoration of Faith in Humanity

by deece119311 on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julien are such truly genuine human beings with good hearts, laugh-out-loud funny repartee, and interesting, smart commentary. Beyond this they being me happiness to listen to. They remind me of the good people in this world and they inspire me to be more light-hearted in life. They bring positivity and laughter without throwing away a degree of seriousness and without ignorance of the situations occurring in the world. I hope they continue to do this for as long as they can! Also as a fan from the beginning and a woman approaching 24 worried about getting older, I hope to be as much of a child at heart as Jenna when I reach 30.

My favorite podcast

by J_lhuillier on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every Monday. Nothing is better than listening to Jenna and Julien banter.

Dink Dink

by Ruthless. on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!

I Love Jenna & Julien

by MelissaWalk2 on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, funny, funny. They don't take themselves to seriously, sometimes they have serious topics and sometimes it's just off the rails. If you don't watch the video feed, they keep the listener only people in mind. And sometimes the dog join!

My absolute favorite podcast

by Linds.ey on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast hands down. I found this after watching and enjoying both Julien Solomita and Jenna Marbles' content on youtube, and this podcast is really the kind of material and content I found most interesting. Though this is the audio version, and I enjoy putting it on in the background while I work on other things, they have a video version available on youtube as well (and they also do a very good job of describing anything audibly that you would need to see in the video to understand what's going on) Both versions have hundreds of near hour long episodes on a whole range of subjects. They have episodes dealing with very funny material, but also episodes dealing with things like social justice or problems in the world, but I never leave this podcast in a gloomy mood. In addition to creating an excellent podcast with just the two of them, they also often bring on pertinet, funny, and entertaining guest stars, ranging from relatives to other youtubers and beyond. If you are new to the podcast and also have never watched any of Julien Solomita or Jenna Marbles' content, I would recommend watching a few of both of their videos to get an understanding of not only both of their media styles and personalities, but to get a general understanding of their content, as they frequently reference thing related to their youtube channels. Like I said, this is my favorite podcast by far, and the best part of my mondays are getting the notification another episode has been released.

I love Jenna and Julien

by kelsiefawn on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are the some of the funniest people I've ever listened to/watched. They are hilarious but also get real serious about things they feel seriously about, which is awesome!! I look forward to the podcast every week!!

One of my favorite podcasts

by sketchybarnowl on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always makes me laugh. Please do another conspiracy theory podcast!

aHH I LOVE U GUYS

by kristenbean on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

the only podcast i can listen to completely without getting bored

DONT STOP BELIEVINGGG

by JennmarieMars on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I flippingggg love you guys! This podcast gives life to my very sad depressing I hate my job work days which is Monday thru Friday 8:30-5:30pm. Lol actually I start at 8:50am cause I get late every single day since I lay in bed and absolutely am disgusted by going to my 18$ an hour for the past 6 years no raise job with the most sarcastic man boss everrrrrr. Anyway I love you guys don't stop believing in your voice you have amazing podcasts. Some are serious some are silly I love that! Here's five stars *BOOM* love the sponsor segways btw LOVE IT! So much love in this review lol *drops mic*

Love it!

by Mangomudslide on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to these two and all their guests! ❤️

Awesome people with awesome topics

by Jack A. Martin on May 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julian always choose the most entertaining and/or relevant topics. They have great personalities and go off each other perfectly. Almost every night before bed I listen go one of their podcasts, new or old, and it's an actual highlight to my day. Thank you Jenna and Julien! DINK FAM FOREVER!!!

I love these two so much!

by Dbitd on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They make me smile even on my worst days.

Werkkkkkk kweens

by Jacks aboss on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Those reviews were so 2014 so I decided to leave one cus it's 2017 hoe. Guess who's back and betta than Eva? Jenna Julien And #AD

Dink

by Acm2010 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gives me life. I love it so much!

Yessss

by uxdjjdbr on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast!

Amazing

by Sub-b on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast when you can't sleep

Great Podcast!

by AwesomeFace1435 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how sometimes they can be hilarious, and have funny podcasts, while they can also have serious ones. Not many people (I'm my opinion) can pull that off. Keep up the great work!

Hell Yeah

by Panic! At the phandom on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast every day! Thanks for brightening up my lives guys!

Dank Dank!!!!

by Avery2222u on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A really funny podcast. All Jenna Marbles fans should listen.

Amazing

by bcruns on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to this as a way to pass the time while I'm breastfeeding my baby and OMG I have never laughed so hard at a podcast. This is so entertaining and incredibly funny. I now look forward to late night/early morning feedings so I can jump back in and listen. Jenna and Julien are great!!

Great podcast!

by Skt231 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Generic title I know, but this podcast is the only thing keeping me sane though my sleepless nights of homework. You both rock and keep being awesome! Useless fact of the day: episode 119, time stamp 58:15 when Jenna and Julien laugh together they sound like minions.... maybe it's just my sleep deprivation.Seriously you guys are my heros, and my mental dose of sanity.

Don’t eat and podcast

by caity mac on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Normally super awesome podcast. But then they freaking EAT while podcasting. Sounds like someone chewing food right next to your ear, SO GROSS. Couldn’t finish the last episode because of it. EDIT: Another episode where they’re eating and talking with their mouth full NASTY. I give up, unsubscribed.

Love them.

by Bumplestiltsker on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great discussions- I love the insight they give on the YouTube industry and enjoy the balance between heavy topics and lighthearted ones. Not as big a fan of the more trivial episodes but all-in-all pretty great content.

Love the both of them!

by Kilalaru22 on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julien consistently deliver whether it's hilarious shenanigans or a serious sit down about a topic. They both have a good dynamic and my week isn't complete without a fire segway into the sponsors 😂😂😂

i love you guys

by beccy200 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

you are the only thing good on monday

Amazing

by Instagrammer12345578900 on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna & Julien are not only hilarious and entertaining, they have amazing and nuanced commentary on the world today including both internet communities, IRL, and how they interact. 10/10 amazing podcast

2 of my favs

by jesslp1 on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always amazing. Love you both