Average rating:

5
out of 5648 ratings.

Thank you

by zoiisiite on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this podcast for 2 years now and it honestly makes my Monday’s so much less mundane. I love you guys 💞 I feel like I’m in on some dumb inside joke and I love for it

AMAZING

by skr3kt on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

that’s all i gotta say lol

Always great.

by Brawz4411 on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys always make me smile, I really appreciate you guys. Bringing smiles to faces that really need it, it’s beautiful.

THE BEST PODCAST

by Holllllzzzzzz on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a current subscriber to all their channels and I am also an avid listener of podcasts. This podcast is BY FAR the best podcast out there if you’re looking for some good comedy. Their humor is something different from the traditional and it’s so refreshing listening to them and just having a good laugh after a long day.

Long-Time Fan!

by cate_bug on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been watching/listening since the beginning. Started out as a fan of Jenna’s back in ‘10, and have been watching them both ever since. When they firsts tarted the podcast, I wasn’t a fan of podcasts whatsoever. I thought listening to people talk was insufferable. HOWEVER, they have made podcasts fun and wonderful. Subscribing to Jenna+Julien Podcasts is one of the best things I’ve done for my entertainment because they talk about everything across the board. Do yourself a favor, and subscribe- here or on their YouTube channel, JennaJulien!

Dink

by abdjiii on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

DINK DINK DINK DINK

Joyful Experience

by Avery2222u on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A really funny podcast that makes me happy no matter. Thank you for putting such a positive energy into the world. <3

D i n k d i n k

by d i n k d i n k on Jul 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

D i n k d i n k

I love this

by AdamPeachMegaFan on Jul 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So I love this but half of it is SPEAK UP JENNA

:)

by Colmenaremym on Jul 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, always listen on my down time especially love when the dogs are in it lol

Funny as heck

by BBBA/ on Jul 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast always manages to make me laugh!!!

hell yeah

by |cassia| on Jul 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

idk man just hell yeah. i love their yt channel, and dogs and vlogs. i have pretty bad insomnia and this helped me. ❤️❤️❤️

Best podcast

by age 10 4 grade on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the best podcast EVER 😁

One of favorite podcasts ♥️

by DejaVu895 on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I want more than anything a office theme trivia podcast.

So amazing

by Zeikiel👾 on Jul 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your guys podcast. All of your podcast episodes make me either happy or very interested.

Yas

by w0rld0fchances on Jun 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts, beach

Hell yeah

by lil prozac on Jun 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ay beach I love this podcast beech

Amazing podcast

by I <3 watermelon on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of the most hilarious things I look forward to every week. Both of you make my day because of your humor, and this podcast shows it. Don’t stop what you’re doing, because it’s very entertaining.-Keilani:)

Hilarious

by Em&M2002 on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I have ever listened to. The atmosphere is fun and hilarious, sparking great conversations and even better games. This is the only podcast I listen to, and I do so almost every night. I highly recommend listening to this podcast and subscribing to both Jenna and Julien for more dink action!!

Love Love Love!

by lady from PA on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t get enough of you guys! I love how much you let everyone into your life so much so that even sitting at work listen to your podcast while trying to silently laugh even though I’m hysterical and crying really feels like I’m just hanging out with friends. You guys always have interesting discussions and I’ve played so many of your games with my husband and friends that are now our favorite games! Keep on keeping’ on. You’re the best!

Sponsors

by Bkc11 on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

During every other podcast I listen to, I skip the part where they talk about the sponsors. The way Jenna and Julian talk about their sponsors and how they integrate the topic into the conversation makes it un skippable. You can’t even tell they’re going off of a script or talking points and it is evident that they are genuinely interested in the products. Very well done and I love the podcast :)

#dinkforlife

by doulikepinacolada on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Jenna and Julien. The podcast is also cool because it comes out Monday’s which always makes the start of the week great ❤️

DINKDINKDINKDINKDINK

by annabelle e. on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This isn't a “boring” podcast like most. the conversations they have are so unique and FUNNY! there are so many podcasts i have listened to more than once because i can’t get enough of their sense of humor😂

Your stomach will hurt from laughing so much!

by Gwynny M on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love everything Jenna & Julien do, but their podcast is by far my favorite. My mouth aches from smiling after I listen to their delightful conversations. This podcast is the best podcast you will ever listen to.

Highlight of my week

by ljo1028 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These to brighten my day every time I listen. Find myself laughing out loud.. in public places.

Love it!

by Hamsters4life on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is actually the only podcast I listen too cause the others aren’t as good as it! You guys always make me laugh and smile! Definitely recommend

I have listened to every podcast at least 4 times

by WarriorBlaze on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Do I have a problem

love

by weloveaqueen on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

we love a good julien jenna podcast

I have pimples

by hayden 💜 on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This really shows how bad I am at finishing things I started. Thanks Steve Jobs

I’m Giving Birth

by Sirajflapjack on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

...oh heck I left the stove on...

DinkFam

by MsArynn on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this podcast for years. So I’m kinda late for this review. This is my favorite podcast I listen to. And it makes me look forward to Monday.

You guys are the best!!!!

by SuperKirstJ on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the only reason why I’m excited on Monday cause I want to hear ur podcast. Yea u guys are not like other podcasts, but that’s what makes ur podcast fun. Even when u talk about a serious topic, u guys always make it fun. I am also 13 and my brothers call me an old man (I’m a girl) but I don’t care because u guys are the best.

Wig

by Osnapitzsoph on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes

Julian,

by CowbellsCow on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Much wow. Need improve on trivia. Plz 🙈Lov3,Memer Genna

I mean come on

by Rwils117 on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s Jenna and Julien ... together ... it doesn’t get much better than this.

DINK DINK DINK

by mi armano esta ang mi casa on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i love these so much. They help me get away from distractions and stuff so i can just relax. So imma keep dinkin’ ❤️

Monthly movie series!!

by shwaylo on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to y’all podcast is a staple part of my week. A couple years ago, I sent y’all a few things when the PO Box still existed. Jenna received a Hearthstone Playmat, some pins for Julien and a DVD copy (sorry it’s not blu-ray) of a movie called The FP. It’s be no means old, but if you can locate it, post move, I think it should take priority on a movie to review. I can describe the movie to you in two words: funny fuckery.Thanks Fam!

Entertaining, personal, hilarious, and insightful 😍

by F/A Too on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to these podcasts about 95% of my free time. I am so grateful and I truly LOVE every single piece of content both of you have posted. The reason I constantly listen to all of the podcasts is because I have very debilitating schizophrenia. Every minute of everyday I have auditory hallucinations & I found that podcasts help me get through the days better and lift my spirits. I don’t have friends due to my mental illnesses but you two make me feel like I’m not alone. I hope you both get a chance to read this. Thank you for all you two do. I, along with many others absolutely adore your podcasts!

amazing

by qquanzaa on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

jenna and julien are so down to earth and kind yet spunky and hilarious. only complaint would be they get onto tangents sometimes, but i would still recommend. dink dink

Moq

by Habana do on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bring moq to the podcast !!!!

❤️❤️

by alycia m. on May 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

used to listen to the podcasts here and i love them so much. i recently moved over to youtube to actually watch them and it's so nice to now see facial expressions n stuff like that while listening ya kno? overall i think this podcast has gotten better and better as the years go by. i love podcasts like these cause they sorta don't really have a format. listeners get an insight into your lives that we otherwise wouldn't get. ly both. ❤️ (pls do another Don't get me started ep.)

✨Outstanding✨

by danobananno15 on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast series always makes me laugh and/or smile! Julien and Jenna are one of my favorite YouTube couples! ♥️🤞🏻♥️

😚💓✨

by Random ostrich child on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

dink dink Dink dink

Pizza party

by Francos Korner on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If I make a frozen pizza or buy a pizza and don’t eat all of it if my dad finds it he will cut the crust off eat it and leave the rest of the slice!

love this

by Pandafrfr on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

amazing

Yes!

by Yoyotototigxbjdjd on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys!

I love the podcast

by Fjord_horses123 on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I highly recommended listening to this if you enjoy Aries season and fire segues

MONDAYS AKA LAUNDRY

by Paiiiiggggeee on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for helping me do my laundry every Monday whether you knew you were or not. That extra hour of hearing you guys makes putting clothes away bearable. I GOT TWO KIDS AND A HUSBAND IT TAKES AN HOUR. Xoxox

HELL YEAH

by heyitsraeraerae on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

DINK DINK

by WoodsonWolverine on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so amazing, love you Jenna & Julien!!!!