Average rating:

5
out of 2558 ratings.

funny as hell

by kykywbu on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

so good

Oh hell yeauh

by Ambievalore on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it

Worth The Time

by 1pin on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down my favorite podcast. Jenna and Julien are really well rounded, intelligent, funny and kind people. I love listening to them play goofy games or discuss current events. This podcast is so simple and often unstructured, but their personalities make it the best even without guests.

J&J

by Anonymous15383993929 on Dec 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Whether you like Jenna and Julien or not, I think this podcast is right for you. They can be funny and serious, and their guests are the best. Plus, if you listen to the podcasts with Rome in them, you get some added hilarity.

Juliennnnuhhh

by Chloecalle on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love u guys

It's ok

by caseyl1994 on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Only for those who are already really into them. They're not offering a lot of substance and are really self-involved.

Everything and so much more

by Anonybitch2 on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m so in love with Jenna and Julien. The way they work together is so incredible and they’re so good at what they do!! Hell yeauh!!

I love you guys.

by galindarozicles on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You two make my days much less awful and sometimes more thoughtful and always full of laughter. I listen to you at work and also when I go to sleep. Love you guys.

Awesome!

by neonlex47 on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so lit! I would be sitting in starbucks and something hilarious would be said or Julian would come in with those fire segues into the sponsors and I would almost burst out laughing (I actually did a few times let a few laughs go while in Starbucks). Thank you guys for keeping the giggles all to real in many peoples lives!

Love you both bb

by 1234 internet street on Dec 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dink dink, favorite podcast ever!

Not for normal people

by Tori98345 on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

People who need a structured, normal podcast with typical material, this is not for them. For years now this podcast has provided this amazing, fun, unique, and heartfelt experience that really helps me and other individuals feel a sense of comfort and community. They are not normal. J & j take unique stances on issues, are very considerate to others and how they feel towards a subject, they like to have a good time while housing a very open and accepting platform for discussion. Overall nothing feels more comforting and fun and understanding than listening to them just talk. Definitely give it a try :)

Love this! Part of my Tuesday morning routine

by HeyitsCaityCait on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have to drive an hour to get to my college every Tuesday and Thursday morning, and I’m from PA so it’s cold in autumn and winter. It makes my miserable rainy and cold mornings so much better listening to Jenna and Julien. If you watched Jenna Marbles videos, just sprinkle in another person who is just as funny to bounce jokes off of, a little doggos, and amazing and funny topics and BAM! Beautiful podcast that keeps you entertained. I love this podcast. Please give this podcast a listen.. you won’t be disappointed.

Must listen.

by CrazyJordan120594 on Nov 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julien are top watched youtubers, and they bring the same humor into their podcasts. They talk about everything to political problems, to which Hogwarts house they’re in, and it keeps me entertained for hours.

The best podcast

by Urt so on Nov 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS IS THE BEST PODCAST I LISTEN TO IT ALL THE TIME

This podcast makes me cry with laughter

by Carly Bitner on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was in the car driving w my family, I was listening to the Julian sing Backstreet Boys while u where quizzing him on songs crying because it was so funny! I think they thought I was insane but so funny!!

Jenna and Julien

by JessenyaGuerra1996 on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the Jenna and Julien podcast. I’m always laughing along and fully invested in every podcast. They get into some deep thoughts and I love to hear their perspectives. I wish I would have started listening earlier but I also don’t because now I get to play catch up and I love it.

good

by paige.226 on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

like your videos and podcast but is marbles dead? five stars.

Absolutely a blast to listen to

by VillageLifeAddictENA on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jenna and Julien are hilarious and it's always so great to listen to on long car rides, while cleaning, and everything in between. I always enjoy listening and I love that there are so many past episodes to listen/ watch. When I have time to kill I love watching the podcast too. Julien's segues are killer

Bomb.com

by Cdanix on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve tried listening to podcasts in the past and this is the only one that makes me smile. I love you guys you rock!

D

by Blacksheep1fan on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

DINK

Dink Family Forever!

by Red Kamina on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been watching/listening to the Jenna & Julien podcast since the beginning! I will never forget how they started out with their laptops on their dining room table. It’s amazing how it’s grown in quality of equipment for speaking and filming! I have always loved how real, open, and honest Jenna and Julien are. They are the definition of a good and healthy relationship! You never know what each week will bring for the podcast and I absolutely love that! I love the range and variety from serious content to absolutely fun, trolling! Thank you you two! Your podcasts and videos are my weekly, youtube, happiness! I feel I have grown with you and I love you both! The dink family is amazing!

HELLO

by HVRIrefgero on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

HELLO

Helps me sleep

by Starrs77 on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They both have such soothing voices and I can always count on them to help me fall asleep 💜

i love it so much

by LIL DXVIL on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

it's absolutely hilarious i love listening, thank you!!

Hilarious!

by KaylaBaylaBear on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys' sense of humor, each podcast is so entertaining. This is one of the highlights of my week. :)

Amazing.

by Craziiblonde4554 on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, I always listen at work and try so hard to hold back my laughs that I end up crying and people think that I’m sad all the time. 😂 I end up going home and watching the podcast so I can see all the stuff that happens when I’m listening and it’s still funny hearing it the second time. ❤️❤️

Ayyyyy bebee

by NoahE01 on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heuuulll yeea

I can't stop laughing...

by Kitteh132 on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is honestly so hilarious. Julien's segues are fire and make me want to die. Jenna is so funny and has a basket ball game tomorrow. I love them because they can have funny conversations and play games, but they can also have more serious conversations about real life things. I listen to this as much as I possibly can and I can't stop. I hope they never stop making these podcasts.

Love it

by Laurelai Mann on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A+

Long Distance BFF's

by CharlieBrown_36 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

We've never met. But it's like your my besties cause you're always with me. Dink fam forever. My name is Eva, I'm 28, a scorpio, and I have a basketball game tomorrroooowwwew bbyyyyyy.

My favorite

by ladygagafan33 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I try to listen to half an episode or more each night. Their podcast is so funny and wholesome! It always feels like your listening to your friends chatting away🤗 #1 podcast to get your mind off of anything negative or taxing❤️❤️❤️

Gfvbtx

by CatDash05 MSP on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dads

I love you both and I stand with you

by Death 105 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You are an inspiration

love you guys

by carolinewaldron on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

favorite podcast! so good

Dink Fam 4evaaaa!!!!!!!!!

by Nich Schwartz on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope af Podcast

ACTUAL ENTERTAINMENT (You know I had to do it to em)

by Majid0alammari on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

GeNnA aNd gOoLiEn YA THE BESTA combination of intelligence and a unique sense of humorMA Bouiey JULIEN AND MY Gyurl JENNA have very lucky sponsors too.. Julien slides the sponsorship very intelligently and Jenna comments her personal use and recommends the product.HELL YEAH❤️😘❤️😘

Help

by DoodleQueen74474 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I had to run to a bathroom at work because I was laughing so hard I almost peed myself

Yes, Star Trek.

by kirbyyyyy on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

PLEASE, PLEASE do podcasts on Star Trek. Thank you.

Dink dink

by Firecat202 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are awesome and I love this podcast. Thanks for all the dinks

AMAZING

by Nat Is Great on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ok this is hilarious if you like jenna/juliens YouTube channel and u haven’t listened then pls dops is cermet going to grow?

I 💕 you

by Stuffy ill lady's thunder on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What would I do with out you guys 😂

Ur dope!

by Apeman747 on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Haha I love Jenna she’s always has a basket ball get tomorrow!!!!

Yes gurl

by hotdancerchick on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love how funny they are

Hell Yeah!

by Lvska on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It’s insane, I hear it in the morning to get ready for school, when I come from school to do homework, when I go to bed I leave it playing, and even when I’m taking a shower. I hear it all the time literally, because I’m the type of person that needs to hear things while I’m doing something to be more productive. I love you guys so much! And Thank You for creating a platform where we can be entertained but also this is way that we become closer! Dink Dink! 💜

So many laughs!

by Bridgett digit on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you so much Jenna and Julian for your podcast!! They have gotten me through 4 semesters of college and many more to come. I specifically love to listen to their podcast when doing homework and when cooking. Their personalities together are hilarious!!

You guys are the best!!!!

by SuperKirstJ on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the only reason why I’m excited on Monday cause I want to hear ur podcast. Yea u guys are not like other podcasts, but that’s what makes ur podcast fun. Even when u talk about a serious topic, u guys always make it fun. I am also 12 and my brothers call me an old man (I’m a girl) but I don’t care because u guys are the best.

F**k Yeah!

by Audz677 on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's great to laugh on my hour long commute, thanks Jenna and Julien!

Lov

by I rlly love this on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Jenna Julien podcast is absolutely fantastic. Jenna & Julien feel like some of the only people on youtube that are just unapologetic and make content for the people, and not for the views. Their podcast is real, raw, funny, and sometimes serious. Julien’s fire segues make me not even mad abt the sponsors. I also love that they genuinely love their sponsors and actually use the product. I even listen to their UFC talks, and I know nothing about anything sports related. I’ve moved a couple times in the past few years and so I don’t always have the best day, or friends to talk to, but J&J always feel like they’re just chilling w me on the couch or the bus. They feel more like friends than celebrities. I could not recommend the J & J podcast any more than I do. This is an essential must listen!!!! Over the years they have not changed or let the fame change them at all. they are still just best friends in love and that is what makes them so amazing. Their humor and lack of care of what people think is gr8 bc they make content that they 100% love and want to talk about!! not just things that will give them views. they are and always will be my favorite people. if i’m lucky, maybe ill be able to meet them, but if i don’t, i just want to wish them the best. love Jenna and Julien with all of my heart :,))))

Yes 🌝

by airizarry35 on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They some cutie patooties eeeeeeeee

Love them

by Lama lollipops on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally laugh non stop to these casts thank u!