Average rating:

5
out of 1668 ratings.

I Like This

by Xspers on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This Is Good....I Like This PodCast!!!

Perfect podcast

by Iceiceoldy on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big jay and Ralph have such great chemistry and are hilarious

Great show!!

by Yarena_nyc on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show!

Terrible

by Jubulitastic on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Big jay just isn't that funny and Ralph really shouldn't be in broadcasting. Just annoying

Hilarious!

by Tbone2021 on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite new show the last couple years! Jay and Ralph rule!

Awesome!

by LETS GO LIONS!!! on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Download it!!!

Best Podcast Ever

by Madison_69 on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The SDR Show is such an epic podcast; I look forward to it every Mon night! Ralph & Jay's camaraderie is unlike anything I've seen & that's part of what makes this podcast so awesome!!

👍👍

by Longshottex on Dec 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Always something funny going on

Awesome

by Themikelord on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best

Puts the STD in Stud, all I need is U

by LAshley Scharr on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Over all good show. They're also personable when you meet them and respectful, as much as one can be, with their fans. Entertainment at its best. Boom goes the dynamite.

Every episode is great

by Ricky B. Goode on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Never a dull moment on the SDR Show. Ralph and Jay seem to find ways to out do themselves week after week. Gas Digital is up to great things.

Great podcast

by Shaunbelievable on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy it every week!

Awesome show

by Leveon A Prayer on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been on ShipRocked 5 times because I think Ralph might be my Dad

tittie_smalls approved 👍🏼

by Jorge from killafornia on Nov 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Good show

Awesome!

by NewChickFan on Oct 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to this show every week!

Funniest show in history

by Hi I want candy on Oct 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ok I don't normally write reviews, much less a good review, but this show is by far the funniest show on the internet/radio ever. These guys are nutty!! Love it

Come on

by podar on Oct 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Read the title. isn't that enough?

Great show

by Action PatKed on Aug 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This and Legion of Skanks are my favorite podcasts, check them out.

Full of Themselves

by Magnettica on Aug 16, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just subscribed to this recently because Ralph was on Dean Delray's podcast. I have to say this guy is too full of himself. You'd think a guest on his show would get a chance to speak but no, that's not the case. The first episode that got my attention was a recent show with Jackie "The Joke Man" Martling. I could'nt even get through the whole thing because it was nothing but Ralph talking about himself. This was the case in another episode that I also listened to.

Genius

by JohnHarte on Aug 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ralph creates such a controlled show that always brings out a great interview with hysterical comments from Big Jay. Don't miss an episode!

Great show!

by Adam Foxman on Jul 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoying this and it's pretty unique!

Owner

by LifeOfSidra on Jul 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing!!! Pay attention to the details in life and he helps you see!

Great Great & Great

by Ashwyn77 on Jul 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The one and only podcast on my list.

Fantastic app

by Konica Naldo21 on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

App works fine? don't understand reviews below - fantastic app!

Awesome

by Robart29 on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

S.D.R Show is my best podcast ever. Always with you.

Awesome

by ahsharif20 on Jun 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Really great podcast ever. Enjoying it 👌👌👌👌thanks

Ralph and Jay

by mrmrmayor on Jun 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

yep

truely unlistenabe

by The spirit in the sky on May 06, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

No entertainment value here, just a couple of semi-funny D-list comedians shouting over each trying to convince the listeners they are cool. Hard pass on this mess.

A Quick Favorite

by Adflores1 on May 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This has become a weekly must listen. The banter is great, the knowledge impressive, and the laughs just keep on coming. Thanks Jay and Ralph!

Bring back SDR Jeopardy! That was the best

by Ronlandekimball on Mar 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

episode to date! I watched it on youtube 3 times in its entirety and then decided to come here and review you guys. Loved it!

Bring more rockstars!

by Anselmo01 on Mar 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love what you gentlemen do, it makes me laugh all week. But lately it seems to focus more on the S and the D, and not so much on the R. Maybe get a band to play live again like you did at the one year anniversary.

Such a great podcast

by Ansleigh01 on Mar 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This show has grown on me every week. The dynamic between Jay & Ralph is hilarious. Jay loves to bust Ralph on so much stuff, and Ralph seems to take it in a very funny way each week. Great show guys.

Gas Digital Baby!

by Kitondrew33 on Mar 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very happy you are all banding together. Way to make it happen!

Truly Sex Drugs & Rock.

by Nick Foster5342 on Mar 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are doing it right. Sometimes there’s hot girls in the studio, sometimes there’s rockstars in the studio, comedians, actors, you never know. But it seems like they are always having fun. I listen every week because I know something idiotic or ridiculous will happen, and that’s what these types of podcast exists for right?

FUN.

by Petronovoski DC on Mar 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an example of a fun show!

This is the type of show I wish I could pull off!

by Terry William44 on Mar 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The way this show unfolds every single week is always amazing to me, I don’t know how much prep these two put into their podcast, but they always have fun guests, great stories, and just the right amount of debauchery to make me happy. It never turns into a shouting match, or a bunch of people talking over each other. It just feels like what a good show should sound like.

Keeps getting better and better

by Joe Wadden59 on Mar 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan for a while now, and I just think the dynamic between Jay & Ralph is some of the best stuff out there. Thanks guys for always having a great show.

Great show gentlemen.

by hit525 on Feb 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a truly great, funny, offensive, interesting, nsfw podcast!

Ralph rocks.

by hits2525 on Feb 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

His music knowledge amazes me. Jay always brings the funny.

Keep it up.

by hrr25 on Feb 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars guys.

Shiprocked!!!

by hitzz2525 on Feb 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I was there both nights. Was the highlight for me. See ya in ‘17!

Great and keeps getting better

by fit252 on Feb 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a big SDR fan. I really enjoy what you guys are doing.

Nikki Benz brought me here.

by hihk125 on Feb 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I found her episode on youtube, and thought you handled that situation so well, that I started listening, and now I am truly happy I did.

The podcast I most look forward to every week.

by kiki1252 on Feb 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is not a 5 comics talking over each other show, this is not a comedy show exactly, it’s not an interview show exactly, in fact I am not sure how to describe it. What I tell people is to just pick a random episode and listen, and if you don’t want to listen to another ep by the end of the one you just listened to, then there’s something wrong with you.

Marketing genius!

by linkon454 on Feb 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I saw the name SDR, loved the logo, and decided to listen. Now I am officially an ADDICT.

First LOS and then SDR.

by hitt2525 on Feb 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

That’s my week every week. Sometimes SDR is better, sometimes LOS is better, but I listen to anything Big Jay is on.

It’s rock n roll debaucherous radio.

by liki420 on Feb 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the show you should listen to if you want to envy the hosts. These guys are doing all the stuff we wish we could. The naked twister as the first episode I listened to, and I have been an addict ever since.

card carrying member of…

by Thugg Miss on Feb 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

the addicted. well actually a t-shirt! but love the show.

Big Jay is always funny

by Pointst on Feb 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

this show he seems to always be on. He hits line after line. I think Ralph is a good straight man for him, and he gets in some good lines too. This is one of my top shows right now.

First LOS and then SDR.

by xcfgbfnjn on Feb 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

That’s my week every week. Sometimes SDR is better, sometimes LOS is better, but I listen to anything Big Jay is on.