Average rating:

5
out of 1684 ratings.

Ralph n Jay

by MN_24_ on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big Gay Jokerson amazing show

amazing

by sav2120 on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

best show on the planet. and Ralph is hot!!!!

Eh

by Joeypepper77 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

So far this podcast is not funny no interesting conversation no good stories pretty much blows

Dopey Nation member

by deadman flats on Myspace check it out please! on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey guys, Dopey sent me. Glad to be here but ya gotta run for your money against Dopey Podcast!

Nice guy

by Francisco Jim on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He comes across as a nice guy! I am so interested in learning more. I made an appointment to talk.

Freedom

by Darren max on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

To think that the day could come that I will have freedom from working my 14 hour days is something I thought I could only dream about. This podcast and all the others in the series make me feel like it can happen. I will take the necessary steps that Mike talks about. It is time I do something.

SDR is the only show you'll find that takes it to Howard Stern levels

by KevyKev561 on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

SDR is thee only show out there that still has Howard Stern like bits but they take it even further. This show is not for people easily offended which is why I like it so much. Ralph is the man. Big Jay is one of my favorite comedians. I have a GaS Digital subscription I barely use just to help support these guys because they bring me so much laughs on a weekly basis that it's the least I can do. Hope to get up to NYC and catch a live show. SDR is your one stop shop for everything. Very comedy, risqué & laughter oriented. Thanks dudes for making this show also available on iTunes. And thanks for the laughs. - Kev in St Augustine FL

Great listen

by Podcast_Junkie_ on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big Jay and Ralph are hilarious!

Fantastic show

by Jack Havok on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big Jay is the best.

First time listener

by Sithlord49 on Jul 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to Starship Troopers while watching the film. You fellas are hilarious. You have a new fan. Thanks Guys.

I Like This

by Xspers on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This Is Good....I Like This PodCast!!!

Perfect podcast

by Iceiceoldy on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big jay and Ralph have such great chemistry and are hilarious

Great show!!

by Yarena_nyc on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show!

Terrible

by Jubulitastic on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Big jay just isn't that funny and Ralph really shouldn't be in broadcasting. Just annoying

Hilarious!

by Tbone2021 on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite new show the last couple years! Jay and Ralph rule!

Awesome!

by LETS GO LIONS!!! on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Download it!!!

Best Podcast Ever

by Madison_69 on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The SDR Show is such an epic podcast; I look forward to it every Mon night! Ralph & Jay's camaraderie is unlike anything I've seen & that's part of what makes this podcast so awesome!!

👍👍

by Longshottex on Dec 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Always something funny going on

Awesome

by Themikelord on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best

Puts the STD in Stud, all I need is U

by LAshley Scharr on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Over all good show. They're also personable when you meet them and respectful, as much as one can be, with their fans. Entertainment at its best. Boom goes the dynamite.

Every episode is great

by Ricky B. Goode on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Never a dull moment on the SDR Show. Ralph and Jay seem to find ways to out do themselves week after week. Gas Digital is up to great things.

Great podcast

by Shaunbelievable on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy it every week!

Awesome show

by Leveon A Prayer on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been on ShipRocked 5 times because I think Ralph might be my Dad

tittie_smalls approved 👍🏼

by Jorge from killafornia on Nov 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Good show

Awesome!

by NewChickFan on Oct 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to this show every week!

Funniest show in history

by Hi I want candy on Oct 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ok I don't normally write reviews, much less a good review, but this show is by far the funniest show on the internet/radio ever. These guys are nutty!! Love it

Come on

by podar on Oct 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Read the title. isn't that enough?

Great show

by Action PatKed on Aug 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This and Legion of Skanks are my favorite podcasts, check them out.

Full of Themselves

by Magnettica on Aug 16, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just subscribed to this recently because Ralph was on Dean Delray's podcast. I have to say this guy is too full of himself. You'd think a guest on his show would get a chance to speak but no, that's not the case. The first episode that got my attention was a recent show with Jackie "The Joke Man" Martling. I could'nt even get through the whole thing because it was nothing but Ralph talking about himself. This was the case in another episode that I also listened to.

Genius

by JohnHarte on Aug 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ralph creates such a controlled show that always brings out a great interview with hysterical comments from Big Jay. Don't miss an episode!

Great show!

by Adam Foxman on Jul 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoying this and it's pretty unique!

Owner

by LifeOfSidra on Jul 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing!!! Pay attention to the details in life and he helps you see!

Great Great & Great

by Ashwyn77 on Jul 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The one and only podcast on my list.

Fantastic app

by Konica Naldo21 on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

App works fine? don't understand reviews below - fantastic app!

Awesome

by Robart29 on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

S.D.R Show is my best podcast ever. Always with you.

Awesome

by ahsharif20 on Jun 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Really great podcast ever. Enjoying it 👌👌👌👌thanks

Ralph and Jay

by mrmrmayor on Jun 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

yep

truely unlistenabe

by The spirit in the sky on May 06, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

No entertainment value here, just a couple of semi-funny D-list comedians shouting over each trying to convince the listeners they are cool. Hard pass on this mess.

A Quick Favorite

by Adflores1 on May 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This has become a weekly must listen. The banter is great, the knowledge impressive, and the laughs just keep on coming. Thanks Jay and Ralph!

Bring back SDR Jeopardy! That was the best

by Ronlandekimball on Mar 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

episode to date! I watched it on youtube 3 times in its entirety and then decided to come here and review you guys. Loved it!

Bring more rockstars!

by Anselmo01 on Mar 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love what you gentlemen do, it makes me laugh all week. But lately it seems to focus more on the S and the D, and not so much on the R. Maybe get a band to play live again like you did at the one year anniversary.

Such a great podcast

by Ansleigh01 on Mar 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This show has grown on me every week. The dynamic between Jay & Ralph is hilarious. Jay loves to bust Ralph on so much stuff, and Ralph seems to take it in a very funny way each week. Great show guys.

Gas Digital Baby!

by Kitondrew33 on Mar 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very happy you are all banding together. Way to make it happen!

Truly Sex Drugs & Rock.

by Nick Foster5342 on Mar 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are doing it right. Sometimes there’s hot girls in the studio, sometimes there’s rockstars in the studio, comedians, actors, you never know. But it seems like they are always having fun. I listen every week because I know something idiotic or ridiculous will happen, and that’s what these types of podcast exists for right?

FUN.

by Petronovoski DC on Mar 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an example of a fun show!

This is the type of show I wish I could pull off!

by Terry William44 on Mar 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The way this show unfolds every single week is always amazing to me, I don’t know how much prep these two put into their podcast, but they always have fun guests, great stories, and just the right amount of debauchery to make me happy. It never turns into a shouting match, or a bunch of people talking over each other. It just feels like what a good show should sound like.

Keeps getting better and better

by Joe Wadden59 on Mar 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan for a while now, and I just think the dynamic between Jay & Ralph is some of the best stuff out there. Thanks guys for always having a great show.

Great show gentlemen.

by hit525 on Feb 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a truly great, funny, offensive, interesting, nsfw podcast!

Ralph rocks.

by hits2525 on Feb 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

His music knowledge amazes me. Jay always brings the funny.

Keep it up.

by hrr25 on Feb 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

5 stars guys.