Average rating:

4.5
out of 42 ratings.

I look forward to is podcast every week

by Ikie on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all make me wish I was on the West Coast just so I could be up to watch this podcast live instead of listening on my drive to work! It's like y'all are in my head! I been ‘ride or die’ with y’all from season 1. I just binged listed to all of this season’s podcasts! Can't wait hear your next guest! Courtney Kemp was awesome. Bam, Jimmy, Robin and Jill keep up the amazing work you do to prepare each week. This is the best TV show podcast hands down! 😘👏🏾👏🏾👍🏾💗

One of the best aftershows!

by Kimmietooshoes on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Bamm and Robin! They have more special guests than any Afterbuzz show, actors, writers, and even show runner Courtney Kemp. They are very thorough with their recaps, have great chemistry, and all of their different perspectives and theories make for a great show.

It's a good podcast for the show!

by SEADJ on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

It's a really good podcast you all do great, the only thing I find a bit annoying is in the middle of the episode they always plug stuff in! Please, just do it before, or after, and if it must be in the middle of the show at least give a heads up. It's annoying to be so into the conversation just to hear an unexpected plug about "visit us here" or "review here" "buy this"

Needs a new host!

by iDoII on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Bamm is terrible. He can't keep the convo moving along. They never talk about the full episode because they ramble off on some unnecessary tangent usually started by bamm. He thinks everyone will die and his opinions are usually so wrong they're dumb.

a heavy sigh and a 2 star deduction for Bamm.

by Dustyortega on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Glad you aren't a writer for this show. I love listening to the shows until you silence your panel by being overly opinionated, loud and wrong. He's gonna die. She gonna die. They're gonna die. Sigh. It's repetitive and I know you have more to offer.

Awesome Show!!!!

by San34521 on Aug 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast! Keep up the good work!

Great hosts and guests!!

by piscesblu on Sep 16, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

The hosts are all fun lively and bring a fresh perspective. They also get guests from the show and I LOVE that aspect!!

Great Chemistry!

by JJeter1107 on Aug 12, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this panel, how they work together, and their predictions.

fantastic

by Godofdaforce on Aug 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly enjoy the podcast. Its an entertaining way to gain perspective on a show that i love. The only change i would love to see, is a faster review done. Its almost torture waiting for the review to show up on podcast.

Solid podcast!!

by meli1621 on Aug 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast. Love Bam. I love it when he saysSomeone has got to go (be killed off.) But today's episode is a duplicate of last weeks. Can you please post the new one? Thanks for all your hours of entertainment.

Finally! A Great Afterbuzz Panel

by macktan on Jul 12, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve listened to a lot of after buzz podcasts and this past year have been somewhat disappointed in the panel discussions. But you all are fantastic and bring a lot of insight into the discussions. Just as important, you are excited about the show. You all should handle more of the podcasts, not just for the black-themed shows. I’d like you to handle Mr. Robot.

Love the show

by Who? Who? on Jul 10, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show

Absolutely love y'all!!!!

by MzDB_DaBestest on Jun 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely missing Thaddeus this season but Kennelia is an outstanding addition absolutely love her. Y'all have me hooked on power & making use to my iTunes podcast app

Love the show

by Cass-2002 on Aug 08, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish guys uploaded the show right after the show instead of Monday. Great show! Can I be on the panel?

I love watching your show

by Heartqueen on Aug 06, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I go on Youtube and actually look for discussions of all of the shows I like to watch because I love AfterBuzz Tv. When I found out you did a show for Power I was excited I love the reviewers for Power. You guys are amazing :)