Average rating:

4.5
out of 3244 ratings.

All time favorite

by S holmquist on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just recently started listening and instantly loved it!

Caps lock stuck?

by MsBow on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You're embarrassing us (other women)… and you will likely be embarrassed yourself, in the years to come. Why not make the series more brief? Call it "Guys we HAVEN'T F@@@@D. Not worth the time.

#slay

by Meanmaggie1984 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The 2017 episodes are 💯.

My new favorite

by beachbaby8686 on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a fellow New York woman I love this podcast... and the unapologetic feel of this podcast has made me feel drastically more comfortable with openly talking about sex which is often viewed as a very taboo subject. I love the dynamic between Krystyna and Corinne. I swear sometimes Corinne and I are the same person I relate to everything she says.

Amazing

by Ldydudjxisidch on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing! The women of GWF are real and entertaining. I cannot tell you how great it is, so I suggest you just take a listen for yourself.

Filthy Dengenerates

by Berlinksky on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

These disgusting women need to learn some deceny and stop acting like loose morals are a virtue.

Great Podcast!

by Kylieadams on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this podcast. These two ladies talk about everything that should be talked about, but isn't. They're doing something great by talking and being public about all of their stories. Thanks ladies!

Love these ladies!

by Ray chuull on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining and super honest, love these women. Exciting to see them become so successful and love their live show!

Definitely not feminist

by Podsnob on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

What I learned from this podcast is that slut shaming is bad but only if you're a thin, wealthy, conventionally attractive white woman. This podcast might be #whitefeminism passable but it's certainly not empowering to or relatable to the majority of women.

Best podcast.

by Emi+nem on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously the best podcast out there. I love listening to their voices and how they talk. It's hilarious. Thanks ladies

Totally loved you guys until you proved your stupidity

by Miss paxli on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'm going to listen to a few more podcasts to give you a chance, but seriously. Have you no idea what an abortion actually is!? I'm not conservative, nor am I closed mined but I have seen what happens when someone aborts a child. It is barbaric. You guys should consider getting educated on the procedure. If you kill a pregnant woman.... it's a double homicide! Ok please explain that. Why should we care about the baby then!? Is it a human? Because you have to be a human for it to be a homicide! I heart abortion. Problem solved. Yeah I appreciate comedy but not stupidity. This last episode changed my feelings about this podcast. Forget about your beliefs and politics. Abortion ruined it for me!

It use to be good

by Mige42588 on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Just not as funny as it was in the beginning.

Racist

by KidIshyy on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Literally admitted she was racist on the second episode

Wish this was around long ago

by Liz Thielen on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If only this podcast was around 10 years ago!! These ladies are superstars and I can't stop listening. The main thing to note about this podcast is that it is a COMEDY podcast. They talk very candidly about sexuality and things we all deal with as women. I wish I had these ladies by my side when I was in my early 20s. If you take life too seriously and can't take a joke, this is not the podcast for you.

Pretty great

by Aspen70$ on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really enjoy the duo and they have great guests. Their reflections are sometimes very insightful but also sometimes a bit naive and stereotyping. But whose reflections don't sound stupid to someone. They have a strong voice which will always run some wrong. But it's raw and real.

Best podcast ever

by Edtheoddfish on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy I found this. 3 months later I'm still trying to catch up. Thanks ladies!

Sad

by Alan1515@ on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I had it rated 5 stars 2 months ago. Now it's just a anti man podcast.

Very interesting -- and useful!

by Lord Gro on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Very interesting commentary by these two young womenand their male guests, often someone that one of the hostshas had sex with. Offers extremely informative insights for anyman who wants to know how women think and feel about sex. And, of course, it's important to present women's sexualdesire as normal and healthy, instead of the traditional viewthat it's shameful or unnatural for women, and normal andhealthy for men.

Love these women!

by denise517 on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts ever!

Did anyone love at first and now can't stand?

by smokesauce on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I loved this show but slowly and surely they got cocky and obnoxious once they started getting some attention. The jokes started to become huge reaches and mostly just yelling. WHOEVER SCREAMS THE LOUDEST IS THE FUNNIEST RIGHT? I guess to me they went from relatable to douchebagguettes I'm done.

Bimbos

by Be!OBe1113 on Mar 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Waste of pod cast time

Love these ladies!

by Caseycda on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to these ladies! They make me laugh and think outside of myself. I got the opportunity to see a live show and they were awesome! Thanks for making my day.

so sad

by hateinpodcast on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So sad that grown women has such a potty mouth

Used to be a Fan

by Saydie sue on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

At first I loved this podcast, I just couldn't get enough. Then came election time and a new president was elected. Not saying I'm for or against President Trump, I just had to stop listening because it wasn't the fun upbeat podcast I fell in love with anymore. As you can tell in their more recent ratings.

I tried to like this...

by gina-bonita on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I listened to the most recent episode and almost got through the whole thing, but I really just could not finish it. The ladies seem to think they are extremely funny and kept asking the guest questions, but then interrupting him with jokes when he was trying to answer. I felt like the guest was also getting annoyed with them. I felt like they just wanted to tell jokes about his experiences without really caring about what he was saying. I didn't find it that funny, but obviously other people do. Maybe other episodes are better?

Favorite podcast!!!!

by Katie_gar on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these two girls!!

When does it get funny?

by Subotai1 on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So far I'm 23 minutes into this vocal train wreck and I haven't laughed once. The funny must be late. ⏱

It's complicated.

by Anushka Babushka on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I have been listening to this podcast from the very beginning. I found it so refreshing and absolutely loved it. It has now become a love/hate relationship. I'm still enthralled by the guests, 95% of the time I find them insightful, intriguing, or just plain funny, and they are ultimately what keeps me listening. Unfortunately my fondness for Corrine and Krystyna is waining. Corrine, instead of growing, seems to be regressing in maturity as time goes on. Her thinly veiled attempts at hiding her insecurities come off as just plain childish. We get it, you're too cool and you hate everyone- grow up. She reminds me of myself, at 17. Krystyna's repetition of the same few stories gets a little tired as well. I still find myself coming back every week to hear their wonderful guests stories, but have to fast forward through their obnoxious intro.

Obsessed

by emlmelville on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Binge listened to them all.

HORRIBLE!

by JBlack615 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Why would anyone want to listen to this trash?

No...just...no...

by smartypans on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I couldn't make it through 5 minutes of this crap. They are in no way funny. At all.

Love it

by Queenxkandii on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Very funny, I love the openness

Freaking Great! 🔥

by Dazequeen27 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Powerful, hilarious and informative. Great to listen to when your driving.

Annoying and Unfunny

by Philadelphiapodcast on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Warning: really annoying and unfunny. Shows what little talent it takes to crank out a podcast. The internet is obviously starved for content.

Hypocritical racist's, fat and slur shamer's

by Bryguy219 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I listened for about 6 months enjoyed at first. But then had enough of their hypocrisy and injecting there very low info liberal views into everything. They are VERY RACIST and they DO SHAME WOMEN on there appearances and weight. These 2 hosts are hard to listen too. If I could give a 0 star rating, I would.

I really like it

by GreenEyeWinker on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like the podcast, and I think these two women are true to themselves. They are open minded and willing to learn from others. I enjoy their content and interview style.

Lol these chixs

by no creativity on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These women are mindless, and sounds stupid as hell. They bounce around their stories and all the talk is me me me. I don't know why people listen to them.

+

by H8r💜r on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really funny :) Sometimes also educational

Favorite podcast!!

by heather9519 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these ladies. Helping opening the minds of ladies and keeping them strong! Everyone who doesn't like them just don't understand they're comedians and they're gunna say something that you don't agree with.

GWF

by SwissSally on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast.

If u want to listen to stupid podcast this is #1

by Carlos villarreal on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

After listening few times realize this stupid girls dont have nothing to talk about just stinky vaginas n sore penis👆🏻

10/10

by Kiki on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everyone in the world needs to listen to this podcast

More and more political, less and less funny :(

by Megasana on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Over the election season, this show became more and more of a mouthpiece for the Hilary Clinton campaign. You couldn't listen to one episode that didn't have a rant on women's obligation to vote for a woman. I came to resent that, not being a liberal myself who is all for women in office just not that woman, and had a hard time getting through the intros. I'm all for diversity of opinion and an honest discussion of political ideologies but there was none of that on GWF. They focus so much on race and gender that they don't talk about character. They're perpetuating the liberal agenda and it's transparent. Talking about race so much only sharpens the divide between races and serves counter to the result they are intending. Comes off as very racists at times. That all said, I do love Corinne and Krystyna for their personalities and there are a lot of gems in his show. I just wish they could see the big picture they are actually promoting and think twice.

Hilarious & Informative

by Avidlistener936262729254 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is sooo funny. I listen while at work and my coworkers probably think i am weird bc i laugh out loud all the time. Wish this podcast was around when i was younger although podcasts werent around either

Love it!

by Meefgn on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for over a year now and have learned so much about myself and about others from the emails and guests on the show! Amazing. Thank you f***ers!

Pure laughter, love these girls

by JennyB911 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I usually listen to financial podcast but I ran across GWF, thought I'd give it a try and I'm so glad I did. One of my favorite podcasts! It makes my commute more tolerable. You should see me trying to hold back my laughter on the train so I don't get weird looks from the old lady who yells at everyone who makes noise on the quiet car.

LOVE!

by AmandaRae814 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just finished binging from start to finish...I love you girls!

Love the variety of topics

by ladybugcutie99 on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's a comedy podcast that is also informative. One of my favorites. I have only disliked two or three of the episodes and that was only because I wasn't crazy about the guests.

Funny and real

by J- babe on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls keep it 100 and talk about what people shouldn't ignore. I could go on and on. I love love love them

I genuinely LOL

by iTunesapprate on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast I truly look forward to Friday's since I've now listened to every episode. Stay humble and keep up the great work ladies.