Average rating:

4.5
out of 3975 ratings.

You’ll be hooked!

by Izzy6386 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I heard Corinne and Krystina on another podcast and loved them so started to listen and I’ve been binging these podcasts for months now. Listen to one podcast and you’ll be hooked!

The best!

by pinterest12345 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is truly amazing. It’s raw asf and real. Thank you ladies for exposing your daily life’s with us!

Much needed conversation

by Blacgold on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I found this podcast by accident and I’m very glad I did. I’m a firm believer that knowledge is power but I’m also highly private so conversations like this only take place at the “right time” and in the “right environment” in my world. I’m quick to make a racy joke but slow to talk about the harder more confusing topics like choosing when and who to use protection with and anything non-traditional. I don’t open the conversation but if sex is the topic, I listen but don’t offer too many opinions. I’ve learned a lot about the technical side of how women’s bodies work and how to maintain a basic level of sexual health physically, but this podcast has shone a glaring light on how much more development I need to do on the emotional piece of the puzzle. I love how the ladies are very open about the good and the bad experiences both they and their guests experience. I’m currently playing catch-up as I listen to episode 53 (2014). Please keep talking. Listeners are not just hearing what you’re saying but they are talking to others and dragging the entire conversation into the open where it belongs.

7-minute ride

by cdpeacefrog on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Really? Seven minutes in and you’re still reading ads. Got bored and pulled out. Later.

Unfortunately these vermin are on Spotify too..

by Lipworm on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

These degenerates are on Spotify too, which is unfortunate because you can’t put restrictions like you can on here to prevent your children from listening to this junk. Honestly it doesn’t surprise me seeing how the creators of Spotify are leftist ideologues pushing there virtue signally agenda right in your face whilst contradicting themselves by promoting this garbage.

Amazing!!

by Sailor Retro on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You chicks rock! Thanks for putting it all out there. Funny, powerful, informative and absolutely necessary.

Incredibly funny and reallllllllll

by Wiggle1738 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like you two are speaking my truth. Faaaaaccc kkkking love it! 🖤

Look forward to this show every week

by MelissaShawn on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only are the girls funny, they are relatable. They also talk about some very real issues for women. I love this podcast and look forward to its release every Friday!

Best podcast ever!!!!

by K hutch comic on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I may be biased because I’m the co-host.

Amazing

by kristykristerson on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up thank you for everything you guys do!

Lame

by Django Bruce on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Sluts

Gross

by Sadkid69 on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don't have sex until you are married

Super insightful

by LylaTheMutt on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love hearing the stories of people from all walks of life. The two ladies do a very good job with bringing on guests from different backgrounds- many of whom from groups that I don't have any many close friends from and I appreciate hearing their perspectives!

Love Your Show

by mckinney11 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening for a while and love how open and honest you are on your podcast. I listened to the latest postcard about the Weinstein controversy. I wanted to say my friend Tiana started the movement for USC to reject Weinstein’s blood money (5 million dollar scholarship for their film school). She got the administration to do the right thing. A rare demonstration these days. We need more women like y’all to stand up for other women. Thanks for your honest discussion about this issue.

I’m in loveeeeeee😍

by Penelope Leigh on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally this podcast gets me through my workday(I’m a housekeeper) and it is so funny and serious and dark I just love it so much

Not funny.

by Rowdy256 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Be comedians. Talk about sex. Be funny.

Great podcast

by Nreker83 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m so happy I unintentionally stumbled across this podcast. I feel like Corinne and Krystina are my spirit animals. I work alone all day and have been binging their podcasts from the start. They keep me entertained all day.

HMMm

by D_N4024 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I enjoy the content of the podcast. The hosts are relatable and honest. The only thing that regularly forces me to pause or stop listening to an episode entirely are the constant interruptions from Krystyna. I wonder if they listen to the recordings afterwards and notice the same: The CONSTANT interruptions, constant commentary, and outbursts (in her many different voices) are extremely distracting, often annoying and contirbute little to the story or the discussion. At times, she is a welcome comedic relief during intense conversatons or otherwise uncomfortable scenarios, but all other times it's just juvenile and unnessary and nothing more than a cacophony of grunts, and inaudible nonesense.

Trashy

by Bradley'sMommy07 on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

These girls are very trashy, and don’t help our cause.

Something I used to love.

by SekireiZero on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

This was once of the first podcasts I’ve listened to and I loved it. These women were funny and delightful, but for a lack of better words, it grew stale. I honestly haven’t been about to get through a full episode since the one where Crissle was a guest on it. I don’t know where it went wrong for me, but I hope they continue to entertain others and grow in their careers.

A Much Needed Change of Pace

by Sara b ciav on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Corinne and Krystyna are fantastic and understand the best way to enact change is by making change relatable to others. Sometimes things come out sounding insensitive but if you actually they are some of the most accepting, caring, and thoughtful people out there (even if Corinne might deny those last two). I LOVE that they interview people who do not align with their own views because it shows they are ready and willing to educate themselves and that they try to understand the whole scope of the issues—not just one side. Much love, girls!

Tend to get a little narrow minded as the podcast goes on

by mspider lover on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Eh

Educational for men erotic and entertaining for woman

by 4rmobservation on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Intelligent, fun, thought provoking, and not the weak.

Fanfuckingtastic

by Erindurkan on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls are AMAZING. They popped my podcast cherry, and I just can't get enough. I love the diverse topics they cover, and they've really made it feel as though I've gotten to know them on a personal level. I dream of being a guest on this podcast, just because I relate to these women on such a high level. Keep on making this GOLD ladies. And please, NEVER stop! ♥️

Hilarious, Intelligent, wildly irreverent

by lawzchool on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What more could you ask for?

Unapologetic and Eye Opening

by MimiSwanks on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Do you like to laugh and learn? This pod is for you. Subjects range from sexuality to professional development and it hits every time.

Not feminism

by Tamisha Francois on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Only listened to the podcast for Michael Che's interview. He pointed out their hypocrisy, and they fumbled. Che pointed out different women value different things. Essentially what it means to be confident varies woman to woman. To think you're advocating feminism by dictating how all women should behave and think if they "truly love themselves" contradicts feminism. Every human being should be able to define that themselves. You seem to just want conformity to your ideals. Is that feminism?

hilarious

by grassmcd on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, informative, empowering

Strictly a comedy podcast, not anti-slut shaming..

by poopy doughnut on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast isn't accurately described.This is a comedy podcast by two stand up comedians. Not an anti-slut shaming podcast or a podcast about any real issues. You'll hear lots of non pc jokes. Generally that's considered fair game I guess in stand up comedy, but i usually just call that racist. If you want to listen to two actually feminist comedians making a nuanced comedy show about their lives (including sex) just listen to Two Dope Queens! Hilarious, empowering, so real & relevant to how women are living their lives today.

Omg

by Cdvzebra on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love them. I listen to this in every mood I am. My only problem is I get confused who is taking sometimes but no really way to fix that. Love you guys❤️❤️❤️❤️ #antislutshaming

Entertaining and inspiring

by daisyangela on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is informative and entertaining it goes in so many different directions but it never fails to disappoint me. It’s made me a better thinker and a better person toward others because it’s made me be more self aware. These ladies are amazing and hilarious I love them

Was a fan until Corrine made fun of my disability to my face.

by ShunYuKnow on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Was a fan until Corrine made fun of my disability in person.Not much else to say. Disappointing really. Not the champion of diversity I'd hoped for, just another bully 💔

Weird, Hysterical, and REAL

by jujubrenny on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I discovered this podcast after breaking up with my boyfriend of 5 years, a time when I felt super uncomfortable about my sexuality, especially since I had no idea how to be single. Corinne and Krystyna not only gave me both comfort and confidence, but they also made me laugh, and still do. I love that these ladies always keep it real and so openly talk about such a "taboo" subject in today's society 💜

Dangerous

by ely810 on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I applaud these women for their stance against slut-shaming. But that's where my applause stops. This podcast glorifies violence during sex, does not call out statutory rape, and blurs the lines about consent. By all means, let's talk about sex more openly and stop judging each other- but let's also be clear about what sexual assault is. Please listeners, engage with this podcast thoughtfully or not at all. It's doing us women no favors.

Yay Corrine

by missbrit2284 on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Initially I loved this podcast-- I still somewhat do. However, lately I cannot get over how defensive and rude and judgemental Krystyna is. She breaks down EVERYTHING their guests say and I find it insulting, and annoying to listen to. 🙄

Bad

by Stehhssna on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Terrible

Great, informative podcast!

by Jdhzjx on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing, amazing , amazing podcast. If you're whining about having your feelings hurt while listening to this podcast, you're probably too sensitive. These girls are so body positive and the furthest thing from slut shammers. Love you guys!

Terrible/Offensive/Too much ads

by Zanyrawrz21 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Worst podcast ever. These girls are dumb and racist. Please save your time and don't indulge.

the absolute best

by Dguessford on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gets me through my weeks! Insanely funny, insightful and full of perspective. Love it!

Making strides

by ajulianagra1 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I've been listening to this podcast on and off since it started, and I'm so proud of how far these ladies have come! Episodes are becoming progressively more inclusive and wide reaching (though sometimes they veer towards white feminism and don't deal well with certain topics). Definitely recommend a listen!

Love this

by Eoos82 on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Learnt a lot from the podcast, and the guests are usually funny and informative.

Dope

by ChicanoRey on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love it! You ladies get deep with humor! Great podcast

Funny but Can't Support

by Mrs.L.2011 on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

So I know it's 2017, but I just found this podcast series. Loved it at first and it's purpose. C & K are really funny and have great chemistry so it's an easy listen as long as you're open about sex. I got through the first 10 episodes and found most entertaining but I can't get past the fact that they know they have young listeners and yet talk about having sex without condoms. I know they tell their listeners to use condoms but in the same breath say "but I don't," and talk about how great it is without them. I think you need to accept some level of responsibility when you're publicly broadcasting about sex and realize you're going to have influence over listeners whether that's your intention or not. I also found it hard to listen to certain comments regarding women's weight/body shaming, as well as racial stereotypes.So disappointed, I deleted my subscription and downloaded episodes.

Favorite podcast!

by Dymond S on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this on so many levels

Work past your initial confusion--it's well worth it!

by AssociatorExtraordinaire on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast covers a broad range of topics and the hosts work to bring in diverse voices to expand their understanding at the same time as the listeners. Krystyna and Corinne are unapologetically honest and open about their thoughts and feelings, which some people find annoying. I find it refreshing and empowering! Their talents as comics stem from never shying away from difficult subjects and they use their army of supporters to affect real change. Some episodes make me cry, some fire me up with anger, but there's always laughter sprinkled in too.

Best podcast!

by Meggers2021 on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not sure why people are getting so offended by stuff Corinne and Krystyna say on the podcast. I've been listening for three months and have yet to find an offensive episode coming from the actual hosts of the show. They are comedians trying to make light of difficult situations. They are empowering women killing the comedy game!! Keep it up ladies!

To political for me

by DexNTheFatMan on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Was a funny show...not so much anymore

I love them!!

by A. Wear on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a woman, I love this podcast. It's very empowering and comforting that they speak so candidly about topics we all go through but don't want to talk about. Not to mention they are both hilarious. Love you guys!!!

Amazing !

by Newyearseve_2011 on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so amazing & inspiring ! I'm a working mom with two kids & a husband & somehow still find these two extremely relatable !!! I wish it was in more than once a week !

Yummmmmmm

by big tunnaa on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like a Red Robin burger this has so much juice. Fun, witty, exciting. Listen already !!!