Average rating:

4.5
out of 3299 ratings.

I love these girls!!!!

by M S DD on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast!!! Always makes me laugh and love the way these girls think!

Great show

by Chriwak on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Great show, great advice. My only problem is, as someone in the medical field, they give out medical advice that is 100% untrue and present it as fact not opinion. And I believe that can do a lot of harm.

What happened to this podcast?!

by ListenerNoLonger on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I found this podcast about a year and a half ago and LOVED it. Binged on all the past episodes. In the last 6 months, it's turned into vitriol garbage that I can't bare to listen to, mostly because of the constant "white people / fat people / slutty people / virgins / republicans / fans at our shows / uber drivers etc. are f*cking idiots" rants that take up at least 5 minutes of every podcast. I'm not sure what's happened to these ladies to cause such hatred and bitterness, but I really hope that things change and you can go back to making a fun podcast!

Love the concept, can't stand the hosts

by taniadelrio_sw on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The idea of an anti-slut shaming feminist podcast is awesome. This though, is not it. These women are superficial, make racist comments all the time, often speak with outdated assumptions around gender, and seem to be on an ego trip half the time. Can't stand them!

Awesome

by Fblackberry on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a good podcast

Gets worse and worse

by Kcj005 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

At this point it's unlistenable

Mentally life changing

by Mercedes Johnson09 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast isn't all about sex, or all about sex the hosts are having for that matter. It is very educational, mind opening and entertaining. I binge listen while I'm at work and am constantly holding back tears, laughing and starting new conversations with people while expanding my minds and thoughts. They talk about real life issues as well as sex obviously! I'm almost caught up on the podcast since I found it 3 years late... but I am flying to Vegas to see them live because they definitely changed who I am, and the thoughts I have.

Racial "Feminism"

by TheGreatest510 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

What a demeaning and backwards podcast, there is nothing good here.

Boooo

by crc2883 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Demeaning

Best podcast ever

by Edtheoddfish on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy I found this. 3 months later I'm still trying to catch up. Thanks ladiesIt has changed my life. Having a constant female support from these two helps me be more aware in my relationships and love myself.

Exemplar of Social Malignancy

by The True Feminist on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

That is what this podcast is.

5 stars to 0 if I could

by JaredG13 on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Was funny in the beginning. Now they're searching too hard for content. Not a comedy podcast.

Hilarious and Smart

by Bmoreno8088 on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing women with hilarious guests

Comforting & hilarious

by Derofoshoyo on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So grateful for this podcast. Makes me feel at home and positive while I listen at work. Not only am i constantly smiling and laughing, I've also gained confidence in talking about my sexuality and normalizing these conversations. Keep it up!!

Awful

by Mememememe193372629246 on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Unfunny, insecure hags

did not enjoy

by Gface color on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Heard good things so I listened to a few episodes but didn't find it funny at all.

Good weekend listen

by Caitwilliam on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Funny! Corinne and Christina are a balanced pair. I've listened diligently for over a year and I will say that their emails are bordering on getting too social justice warrior focused and less interesting. Also why would you interview your mom and your super etc. if you're a top podcast? Overall it's one of my weekly go to's and I'll keep listening.

Amazing

by ' on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a listener since the beginning and every week they continue to deliver the goods!

Take it with a grain of salt

by TheBestJeanEver on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like this podcast a lot. I appreciate a couple of outspoken ladies, especially on the topic of sex. The overall message is good but I have gotten very frustrated because they are so anti religion and faith, a subject neither of them -admittedly- knows much about. Just like with anything, I try to take away the good and leave the bad.

My favorite podcast and so educational

by Ericahille on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only have great things to say! There's too much good to go around. So hilarious, so sexy, so much fun! Feels like you're gabbing with your girlfriends about all the dirty things they're afraid to say.

Fantastic!!!

by Prieto_6578 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is great. I have learned many things from this. Not just about sex but from their guest and their experiences.

Love it

by Briv_jons on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shut up. Sit down. Open your mind. Learn. Be a better person.

So dumb

by Pxoxop on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don't waste your time

Man O Man

by A F*cker on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing. It's the first one I've ever listening to, and to be honest I didn't even know what a podcast was until one of my friends told me about it. I absolutely love what they represent and the podcast truly has helped me in various ways. To all of you who seriously get offended over anything they say, learn to take a joke. They're f*cking comedians. Also, learn to love yourself so that what others say doesn't offend you so much. That is all.

So funny and refreshing!

by Bubbles714 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's nice to hear this honest take on sex and relationships. It stirs up good conversations with me and my friends and I hope more people listen and feel more comfortable talking about these things!

Leaving

by It's me white on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I loved this podcast. The first 2 years were amazing. Funny, charming and entertaining. However as the show got bigger and these girls got more famous, the show suffered. More and more political and less about what made the show great: sex. I also understand the more shows you do the less material you have, but this show went from laugh out loud funny to most times me just scratching my head. Pandering to the left and moving further and further away from sex makes this show unbearable. I have unsubscribed. Sorry, but there's better, funnier podcasts out there.

Not entertaining anymore

by Alex68w on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It was entertaining at one point but not anymore.

My all time fave podcast

by Texas Mom 43 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to their podcast since the beginning and just realized I never rated them! This podcast never ever disappoints! And I'mAlways sad when it's over!I recently saw their live podcast in Dallas and if you get a chance you must go see it!! Love you two!! Xoxo

Funny & Real

by Mandfred6789 on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast, seriously subscribe you won't be disappointed!

Krystyna

by CeeCee0223 on Mar 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Krystyna is slowing and surely ruining this podcast. She continues to have nothing of substance to share and cannot seem to form an opinion of her own. She waits to get her cues from Corinne on how she should feel and what she should say. She makes obnoxious noises to cover up the fact that she has zero thoughts. She interrupts the guests constantly to share her 'understanding' of what they've been through with noises like 'thats just like....whoa.' She has nothing to truly share and makes it difficult to listen.

All time favorite

by S holmquist on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just recently started listening and instantly loved it!

Caps lock stuck?

by MsBow on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You're embarrassing us (other women)… and you will likely be embarrassed yourself, in the years to come. Why not make the series more brief? Call it "Guys we HAVEN'T F@@@@D. Not worth the time.

#slay

by Meanmaggie1984 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The 2017 episodes are 💯.

My new favorite

by beachbaby8686 on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a fellow New York woman I love this podcast... and the unapologetic feel of this podcast has made me feel drastically more comfortable with openly talking about sex which is often viewed as a very taboo subject. I love the dynamic between Krystyna and Corinne. I swear sometimes Corinne and I are the same person I relate to everything she says.

Amazing

by Ldydudjxisidch on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing! The women of GWF are real and entertaining. I cannot tell you how great it is, so I suggest you just take a listen for yourself.

Filthy Dengenerates

by Berlinksky on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

These disgusting women need to learn some deceny and stop acting like loose morals are a virtue.

Great Podcast!

by Kylieadams on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this podcast. These two ladies talk about everything that should be talked about, but isn't. They're doing something great by talking and being public about all of their stories. Thanks ladies!

Love these ladies!

by Ray chuull on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining and super honest, love these women. Exciting to see them become so successful and love their live show!

Definitely not feminist

by Podsnob on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

What I learned from this podcast is that slut shaming is bad but only if you're a thin, wealthy, conventionally attractive white woman. This podcast might be #whitefeminism passable but it's certainly not empowering to or relatable to the majority of women.

Best podcast.

by Emi+nem on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously the best podcast out there. I love listening to their voices and how they talk. It's hilarious. Thanks ladies

Totally loved you guys until you proved your stupidity

by Miss paxli on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'm going to listen to a few more podcasts to give you a chance, but seriously. Have you no idea what an abortion actually is!? I'm not conservative, nor am I closed mined but I have seen what happens when someone aborts a child. It is barbaric. You guys should consider getting educated on the procedure. If you kill a pregnant woman.... it's a double homicide! Ok please explain that. Why should we care about the baby then!? Is it a human? Because you have to be a human for it to be a homicide! I heart abortion. Problem solved. Yeah I appreciate comedy but not stupidity. This last episode changed my feelings about this podcast. Forget about your beliefs and politics. Abortion ruined it for me!

It use to be good

by Mige42588 on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Just not as funny as it was in the beginning.

Racist

by KidIshyy on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Literally admitted she was racist on the second episode

Wish this was around long ago

by Liz Thielen on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If only this podcast was around 10 years ago!! These ladies are superstars and I can't stop listening. The main thing to note about this podcast is that it is a COMEDY podcast. They talk very candidly about sexuality and things we all deal with as women. I wish I had these ladies by my side when I was in my early 20s. If you take life too seriously and can't take a joke, this is not the podcast for you.

Pretty great

by Aspen70$ on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really enjoy the duo and they have great guests. Their reflections are sometimes very insightful but also sometimes a bit naive and stereotyping. But whose reflections don't sound stupid to someone. They have a strong voice which will always run some wrong. But it's raw and real.

Sad

by Alan1515@ on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I had it rated 5 stars 2 months ago. Now it's just a anti man podcast.

Very interesting -- and useful!

by Lord Gro on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Very interesting commentary by these two young womenand their male guests, often someone that one of the hostshas had sex with. Offers extremely informative insights for anyman who wants to know how women think and feel about sex. And, of course, it's important to present women's sexualdesire as normal and healthy, instead of the traditional viewthat it's shameful or unnatural for women, and normal andhealthy for men.

Love these women!

by denise517 on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts ever!

Did anyone love at first and now can't stand?

by smokesauce on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I loved this show but slowly and surely they got cocky and obnoxious once they started getting some attention. The jokes started to become huge reaches and mostly just yelling. WHOEVER SCREAMS THE LOUDEST IS THE FUNNIEST RIGHT? I guess to me they went from relatable to douchebagguettes I'm done.

Bimbos

by Be!OBe1113 on Mar 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Waste of pod cast time