Average rating:

4.5
out of 3182 ratings.

No...just...no...

by smartypans on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I couldn't make it through 5 minutes of this crap. They are in no way funny. At all.

Love it

by Queenxkandii on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Very funny, I love the openness

Freaking Great! 🔥

by Dazequeen27 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Powerful, hilarious and informative. Great to listen to when your driving.

Annoying and Unfunny

by Philadelphiapodcast on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Warning: really annoying and unfunny. Shows what little talent it takes to crank out a podcast. The internet is obviously starved for content.

Hypocritical racist's, fat and slur shamer's

by Bryguy219 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I listened for about 6 months enjoyed at first. But then had enough of their hypocrisy and injecting there very low info liberal views into everything. They are VERY RACIST and they DO SHAME WOMEN on there appearances and weight. These 2 hosts are hard to listen too. If I could give a 0 star rating, I would.

Lol these chixs

by no creativity on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These women are mindless, and sounds stupid as hell. They bounce around their stories and all the talk is me me me. I don't know why people listen to them.

I really like it

by GreenEyeWinker on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like the podcast, and I think these two women are true to themselves. They are open minded and willing to learn from others. I enjoy their content and interview style.

+

by H8r💜r on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really funny :) Sometimes also educational

Favorite podcast!!

by heather9519 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these ladies. Helping opening the minds of ladies and keeping them strong! Everyone who doesn't like them just don't understand they're comedians and they're gunna say something that you don't agree with.

GWF

by SwissSally on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast.

If u want to listen to stupid podcast this is #1

by Carlos villarreal on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

After listening few times realize this stupid girls dont have nothing to talk about just stinky vaginas n sore penis👆🏻

10/10

by Kiki on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everyone in the world needs to listen to this podcast

More and more political, less and less funny :(

by Megasana on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Over the election season, this show became more and more of a mouthpiece for the Hilary Clinton campaign. You couldn't listen to one episode that didn't have a rant on women's obligation to vote for a woman. I came to resent that, not being a liberal myself who is all for women in office just not that woman, and had a hard time getting through the intros. I'm all for diversity of opinion and an honest discussion of political ideologies but there was none of that on GWF. They focus so much on race and gender that they don't talk about character. They're perpetuating the liberal agenda and it's transparent. Talking about race so much only sharpens the divide between races and serves counter to the result they are intending. Comes off as very racists at times. That all said, I do love Corinne and Krystyna for their personalities and there are a lot of gems in his show. I just wish they could see the big picture they are actually promoting and think twice.

Hilarious & Informative

by Avidlistener936262729254 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is sooo funny. I listen while at work and my coworkers probably think i am weird bc i laugh out loud all the time. Wish this podcast was around when i was younger although podcasts werent around either

Love it!

by Meefgn on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for over a year now and have learned so much about myself and about others from the emails and guests on the show! Amazing. Thank you f***ers!

Pure laughter, love these girls

by JennyB911 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I usually listen to financial podcast but I ran across GWF, thought I'd give it a try and I'm so glad I did. One of my favorite podcasts! It makes my commute more tolerable. You should see me trying to hold back my laughter on the train so I don't get weird looks from the old lady who yells at everyone who makes noise on the quiet car.

LOVE!

by AmandaRae814 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just finished binging from start to finish...I love you girls!

I genuinely LOL

by iTunesapprate on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast I truly look forward to Friday's since I've now listened to every episode. Stay humble and keep up the great work ladies.

Funny and real

by J- babe on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls keep it 100 and talk about what people shouldn't ignore. I could go on and on. I love love love them

Love the variety of topics

by ladybugcutie99 on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's a comedy podcast that is also informative. One of my favorites. I have only disliked two or three of the episodes and that was only because I wasn't crazy about the guests.

Love it

by Heathmia on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Corinne and Krystyna are great and funny and thoughtful but still honest and very open. I enjoyed listening to the oldest episodes to see how the show got its start, and I am so happy with what it's become, as kind of a feminist and sex-positive platform that addresses so many important issues. I love the interviews with guests- they are always interesting, funny, and different. They discuss topics that aren't usually openly discussed, which I think is important to promote sex positivity and women's and LGBTQIA issues.

Loooove

by 19CindyLou88 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you

Love

by Lover in the air on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how they are able to talk about things that are often challenging, like sex

Fab podcast

by AmericanInLondon89 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast. I love the fact that they can take difficult topics to talk about and bring them to life through a bit of comedy. I think they are both hilarious and while I don't always agree with everything they say the podcast makes me think and challenges me to think about things from someone elses point of view. Listen to it with an open mind and I think you'll love it. Also, just saw their live show in London and it was soooooo good. See them live if you can.

Love the Podcast

by Alexsanxhez1214 on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I truly enjoy listening to the podcast. Makes my commute a little more bearable. Love how you guys advocate human rights and mutual respect. Keep it up girls! :)

Amazing

by Gkgdc on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is very real and no bullsh*t. I recommend to people who want to laugh and learn and listen to two real comedians talk about sex.

Addicted

by New nanny! on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Started this podcast last month and finally am all caught up! Fell in love with the hosts witty humor and constant sarcasm. These girls are hilarious and stand up for women in the best way possible. Can't. Stop. Listening!

Never fails to make me laugh

by skd-33 on Feb 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these ladies, always funny and insightful.

Love it!

by Amezzzings on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these women! I feel like I know them and I love the way they approach every subject.

Fire.

by dgdriss on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time listener on Spotify. Finally logged into iTunes just to hit you ladies with the review. You're absolutely killing the game and making my commute and work day so much more doable. I've been listening backwards and finally got curious enough to go back and listen forwards and heard Corinne say on the second (?) episode that she went through a stage getting wasted with someone named Deanna which is my name and I appreciated that. I've been voting for you and hope you win that award!

Awesome!

by em_895 on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The right mix of funny and serious. Corinne and Krystyna are both genuine and hilarious. Best podcast duo!!!!

Thank you!

by CarolynSF13 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny and honest! We need these ladies now more than ever!

Love to hate!

by Jenn1738 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. And I love to hate this podcast! Sometimes Corrine and Krystyna can be super annoying but I think that's why I love them, they are unapologetically REAL!

Shallow, agonizing

by mcl1888 on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is agonizing to listen to. They need to stop with the social commentary - obnoxious and rock bottom shallow.

Funny and relatable

by A.doom17 on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Corinne and Krystyna don't have all the answers and they don't pretend to. They broach topics that need to be discussed and interview incredibly interesting people. Also, they're really funny.

Great podcast!

by Emmeery on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think there girls are great. I love their honest conversations about sexuality and life overall. While it has a sex positive, semi liberal stance they are definitely still comedians. They approach serious topics on a more casual level and by no means are coming from an academic/safe space mentality. If you are looking for an intellectual and serious conversation about what it means to be a women in America, this is not your podcast. However, if you are looking for a light hearted laugh and to hear all about the lives of incredible (and sometimes crazy) people check it out!

Can't wait for Friday's!

by Silentvelcro2468 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I stumbled upon this podcast and absolutely love it! It's so much more than talking about sex. There's comedy, women's rights issues and well...definitely still some sex. Saw them live in Phoenix and love them even more! Keep 'em coming!

🔥

by Blair 🏇 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥🔥🔥

Best podcast !

by singingoreo on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious And super informative ! Highly reccomend

I don't get it

by polyzeiler on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Bad comedy, dangerously wrong "advice", low production value

I can't wait for every new episode!

by ChickenSongFan on Jan 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A friend recommended this podcast to me and I have been hooked ever since, I look forward to every new episode, I have learnt so much and I laugh along with the ridiculousness of the topics and humour. The topics are not for everyone but if you love to hear crazy stories, consider other people's opinions and laugh at other people's sexcapades, then you will love this podcast! I recommend to all my friends with a great sense of humor. Love you girls!!

My kind of girls

by LikeALadyy on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening about 5 months ago from the very beginning. I listen every day at work and my coworkers have learned to just ignore my laughing fits and random faces. There are many things I don't agree with but let's be real folks, no one thinks exactly like you. These women are comedians first and I respect that. I hope to see them live one day.

Love, love, love!

by Kacanbaby15 on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One word. Obsessed! I look forward to every Friday and a new episode! I can honestly say this podcast has me more open minded than I have ever been! I love the chemistry between Krystina and Corinne, they are funny, witty, unapologetically themselves and give great insight for all types of audiences! I love the fact that sex is a huge part of the podcast but I also love that they bring other elements into each episode. The good, the bad, the ugly... it's all there! I would LOVE to see them live in North Carolina - can't wait til y'all make us a stop on the tour! Go listen! It's fun, exciting, you'll learn something and laugh a lot! What more could you want!? Keep it up guys!

You guys rock!

by St. Duggi on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the bomb keep being you and doing what you do best 😝☺

MY FAVORITE PODCAST

by julesss786 on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Ever since I listened to the first episode it's been amazing. I decided I had to go back to the first episode and start from the beginning to get the full experience.

Honest and imperfect

by a little scared actually on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcasts has me in tears at work from laughing so hard sometimes. A lot of complaints I've seen have to do with these girls being racist or making jokes about rape of offending someone in some way. I'm here to say that who the hell hasnt??? If you're offended that's your right. But these two people have the right to offend you and say whatever they want as well. If fighting THIS podcast is the battle you're picking to fight in whatever movement you're passionate about you need to reevaluate your life.

Thank you for making this exist!!

by Tbardsy on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for making a podcast that's hilarious and honest. The topic of sex is so much more fun and open when it's presented like this! By two hysterical comedians!! If you're easily/irrationally "offended" but little things, don't listen or just get over it. They're hilarious, "real" and honest. Where I'm from, sex isn't talked about. Women should wait until marriage for sex; men are praised and high fived for having sex. This is the equalizer for me!! I'm just thankful that I can listen and realize I'm not crazy for wanting to be active. Thank you ladies. Thank. You. ❤👌🏽

Love These Kweens

by OCusane on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast a few times a week during my commutes to work and school. I really enjoy the variety of guests on the show and the topics they cover. These ladies feel like your friends after a few listens. Great podcast for young women looking for something fun but also informative to listen to.

ehh

by barbie1528 on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

i listened to a couple of episodes-- i just couldn't get into it.

Really bad

by Sargent Salt on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

There is literally no bigger waste of time in podcast world.