Average rating:

4.5
out of 5507 ratings.

Disappointing

by eprm517 on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love a good slutty story and being sex positive as well as countering their male guest opinion and ideas about women’s sexualityWhat I didn’t love was the “hahajk” racism and mild grls hating on other grls as well as the shameless unsafeness (which like...rule #1 of being slutty...at least be safe). Majorrrrrrr turn off.

Favorite Podcast

by Doodlepigz on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been binge listening to this for MONTHS, it's the best

Funny

by ToDumbTooRate on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like the real ness of what they talk about and how they are who they are

Favorite podcast!

by marigoldsandnickels on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm addicted, I usually listen to multiple episodes a day! So amazing and does the job of anti-slut shaming. Krystyna and Corinne are the best

Edgy, different, not too bad for girls

by Vpnist on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Not the normal subjects I would spend time listening to, but after hearing C&K on the Joe Rogan Experience I figured why not. They are naive on some political matters but overall provide a decent podcast. Good chemistry between the two cohosts.

One of my favorites!

by ToriLynn0578 on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love this podcast. I appreciate the humor and honesty, but especially love the discussions and the fact that conflicting viewpoints are welcomed and shared on a variety of topics. And...LOVE the music. This podcast is singlehandedly giving me all the new music I needed in my life. Thanks for all you do!

Best podcast ever

by Rafikial on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have finished listening my dad wrote a Porno and I didn’t think anyone could make me laugh as much until I found this podcast. I have laugh and from time to time almost cry to some of the stories. Many times it felt that I was listening the right episode at the right time. Like when they would talk about depression and relationships. My boyfriend has depression and it hasn’t been the easiest relationship but now I understand many things much better. You guys are the most resilient girls ever. Obstacle after obstacle you kept over coming. Thank you for all the podcasts.

Problematic

by Fading Murderino on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Initially I was excited to dive into this podcast because of its claims to be anti-slut shaming and the hosts being self-proclaimed feminists. I was very disappointed to hear the hosts entertaining the ideas of misogynistic guests and frequently shaming and disparaging listeners who write in, not to mention the things they say on their personal social media accounts. If you’re looking for something better in the same vein, Loveline is a great alternative.

Use to be good

by Walter-Hartwell-White on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It use to be a funny show with a strong premise but now it’s just two girls slit shaming people while claiming to be anti-slut shaming.

Congratulations on 4 years!!

by Lynxfisher7 on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep doing what you do it works. Amazingly entertaining with real life thrown in brings a grounded personnel feeling. Thanks girls!!

Best podcast E V E R

by Alutte20 on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've only been a listener for about a year now and I'm obsessed! It's so nice to finally have two wonderful ladies talking about sex and asking/answering questions that, if you're like me, don't have anyone whos upfront enough about sex to talk about it. Thank you Krystna and Corrine for being bold and wonderful enough to make the best podcast we all need!

Loved the Janeane Garofalo episode!!

by flyingcrooked on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks ladies!

Thank you!!

by Iowabee on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for having a podcast where you talk about things that don’t get talked about. I have learned more from your podcast then I learned from grade school to college. These topics need talked about publicly and everyone should hear this

Seriously aghast at all any 1 star reviews

by theAnnahilator on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been meaning to rate this (phenomenal) show for awhile. I finally opened iTunes and was glad to see that it was nearly at a perfect 5 stars. Feeling curious, I scrolled some of the reviews to see what the nay-sayers were writing about. It was unbelievable. I absolutely love this podcast and the hosts' personanlities, and it struck me as incomprehensible that others might feel so strongly in the other direction. Fact is, they iz wrong, but I'm glad to have the reminder that not everyone will love the things that you do, even if an overwhelming majority does. So to Krystyna and Corinne, I say thank you. Thank you for putting out wonderfully insightful, open-minded, taboo, and hilarious content that pretty much all of us can enjoy. #fivestarstilidie

Great podcast

by Black Libs Matter on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't understand manufactured hate in these reviews. Only weak men are threatened by strong women. Sad commentary on these cellar-dwelling, mama's boy snowflakes. If that makes you feel a certain way, then this shoe's for you Cinderella.

Used to be good

by peachlias on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Delusional and hard to listen to. Used to love it.

Life changing (I mean it)

by jmc___194291 on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has opened my eyes to so many topics I may have never explored and been educated on. I started listening because these two are hilarious and I’ve kept listening because every episode I’m learning and also growing my self confidence. Do I agree with everything that’s discussed? No, but that’s he only way we grow and become better people. It’s nice to not feel alone because something in the podcast can resonate with ANY ONE! I highly recommend giving it a listen, even if it’s just for the comedy!

Thank god I’m not married to either one

by Deadfin on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

What a nightmare it must be to be married to them. Feel sorry for the dudes who are. Foul mouthed, entitled jerks.

Hmmm... no

by Sharongrrl on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Yeah for being sex positive ladies, but ugh, your voices & personalities are seriously obnoxious. It’s like listening to the snl “coffee talk”/other ‘lady led’ talk show parodies but w/o the funny (not as if there’s much funny to start with). You both remind me of the loud, attention seeking girls in high scool who talked all throughout class & never learned anything.I know women can talk candidly about sex w/o sounding vapid & superficial. This is not it.

Love them!!!

by Mrz Contreras on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listen to this podcast every Friday! They always have interesting topics! Keep up the good work!

Love it! But could use less ads

by Kat Weiss on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I absolutely love this podcast! I’ve listened to a few episodes and it is hilarious! My only issue is the ads. I have to fast forward the first 10 minutes as it’s nothing but advertisements. I don’t mind ads occasionally, but it’s a little excessive. Otherwise a great show!

Krystyna and Corinna

by AnimalAbroad on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for slapping us in the face with some common sense as well as deep, insightful, thought. Gods know that this world needs you ladies.

It’s like talking with my best friend!

by xprettysynx on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The only thing that could make this better (granted I just started and I’m in 2014 episodes) is to have pictures of these guys. I’m dying to know what most of these guys look like. Also- invite girls on that feel the same way! I swear listening to you guys is like talking to my best friend. I can’t wait to catch up!! 🙌🏻

rely on

by Rose48579 on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

sometimes funny but they spend so much time talking about sponsorships. also they do a lot of black and hispanic sounding accents which is dumb - it’s like they’re relying on them to be funny but there’s no actual joke, just the accent. pretty weird and annoying

legitimately life changing.

by jae_baebae on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

it’s amazing to learn that i'm not alone in my sexual explorations at an extremely young age... and i learn soooo much about myself from these two beautiful ladies and their hysterical guests. one of the REALLLLLLEST podcasts out there!

I’m obsessed

by havemercyonmia on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to you girls since 2014 and I am a different woman because of you. THANK YOU. Thank you for guiding me and allowing me to be the person i am today. I am comfortable, confident and conscious. You never fail to introduce me to something new every single week. I wouldn’t have the broad perspective I have today if it weren’t for you two. You allowed me to understand who I was as a girl, a woman and a human being whether it be with my sexuality or me political perspective. Thank you for being you and opening up to the world like no one else has. You two are an inspiration.

CIS

by M. Minx on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Crime in sports taught me that iTunes reviews are important.

Obsessed

by Nicknamesaredumb22334567 on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show and recommend it to people regularly.

Snoozer

by VampirePanda on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

They did a very interesting presentation on YouTube so I subscribed. But, the podcast is very boring in my opinion. Perhaps others will like it but I found they just throw the f word around and that alone is not comedy or interesting conversation.

Thanks

by j-rome paine on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These gals tell it straight, and make average guys sound great!

Oh my...the end is near

by John Smallberries on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It is a sad state for our culture when this disgusting podcast is 18th on the iTunes list.

if i could give 0 stars

by dingdong666 on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

terrible

Love you so much

by Ellllyy on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are just the absolute best!! Love this podcast its been so informative & liberating thank you

Threesome

by Michaelmmmmmmm on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just wondering, what would you do if your BF got the other girl pregnant?

Misses the mark

by _malligator on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I want to like this so bad and keep revisiting hoping it gets better but it doesn’t. Can they get through one episode without joking about a racist stereotype? There are a lot of interesting, intelligent guests on the show and I’d love to hear more of what they have to say but the hosts are constantly interrupting them to talk about themselves. It’s obnoxious. I also find it spot on that they shot to the top of the charts after being on Joe Rogan’s show but are now sliding back down once people get a feel for what they’re actually about.

Love Love Love

by Bnicpat311 on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🍑🍆😻

AMAZING!!!

by dari86 on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to these ladies makes you feel like you are sitting on the couch with your girlfriends and just shooting the breeze. I have been listening to them for the past 3 years, have donated$$ to the podcast and have seen them perform. The guests and topics continue to stay on point with changes that are happening in today's world.If you have the chance, go see them live!!!!

Self promotion

by MLI926 on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve tried to listen a few times recently on separate occasions but all they talk about is themselves or their fans. Not a great way to gain new listeners.

Awesome!

by color pencil cliff on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two are great!

Love love love

by Jenrazzle on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast, the hosts are amazing and I love Corinne's passion for anti-sex trafficking. Thanks ladies, keep it up!

Yes ma'ams!

by DiscountFired on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fu€king love it

Meh

by PaleAleFan on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Krystyna is pretty cool.

Recent episode with Heather McDonald

by Richard Reiter on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Long time listener and you guys are hilarious. This review is just me being a critique, and I won’t stop listening to you two no matter if our opinions are different. One point with the Louis CK scandal, you guys are more in favor with the two females involved. That is totally understandable but in my opinion those two women could’ve walked away easily while he was jerking off in front of them. You may argue the point of which you stated during this podcast saying that all he has to say is he doesn’t like these women and they don’t have a career. Whether or not that is true you you guys would know more than me but in my opinion if these women had any dignity or self-worth they would’ve ran away while he was jerking off in front of them rather than just sitting Watching him. There is only three people that know what actually happened and that’s the two females and Louis himself. On a sidenote, Corinne, Play stop inhaling on the mic while you talk. Instead take smaller brass and don’t try to push out everything you want to say in one breath.

Changed me for the better!

by only_erin on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My absolute favorite podcast! The way Corinne and Krystyna have effortlessly addressed so many topics with humor, openness, and respect is awesome. While listening on the bus I unexpectedly laughed so hard I spit on the window, and while listening in the grocery store I cried while picking out produce. I’ve become a more open and accepting person, as well and confident and informed. All thanks to GWF! (They’re also the only podcast where I don’t skip through the ads. Really appreciate the way they do them.)

I love it.

by Ken the gal on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m about three years behind, but this is the best podcast I have ever listened to about anti-slut. It’s also timeless and wonderful. These ladies are strong, independent, and proud.

Biased toward male conservatives

by Athleticglow on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Heard you on podcast #1042 Women like you are the reason we have freedom of speech. You two are so biased agains men its ridiculous. Why you were invited on Joe Rogan is beyond my mind, not a fan of your show or your comedy.

Corinne Fisher 👎

by Blockerzzz on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

👎

Yaaassss

by Tata9163 on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the guest that aren’t right. The ones that make Kyristins scrabble for words and Corrine to condescend. Fun, sometimes educational, almost always raunchy.

Hilariously insightful

by cameliamimi on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these girls, they are able to have touch conversations that are relatable to all women and men all while making me laugh!! Keep it up ladies!'

Horrible

by Envymetoo on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I couldn’t stomach more than 5 minutes of this mindless chatter. Half the time I didn’t even know what they were talking about due to the constant and unnecessary giggling.