Average rating:

4.5
out of 3579 ratings.

Wasn't what I thought but more than I expected

by Mikens57 on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I looked because of the name, I subscribed because of the openess, honesty, sex, laughs, and views. I never really got the idea of what "Anti Slut Shaming" means. Is it Anti slut-shaming or Anti-slut shaming? I especially like the e-mail and guest segments. The live shows are also good. This is one of my favorites...top 5.

Too dark

by kendraslo on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Great ladies. Used to listen each week for almost a year, but it became too much for me. They speak about heavy topics. It's not unusual to finish a podcast and feel depressed. They work through all the taboo topics, but each discussion starts with a sad and angering story from a guest that went through it, from rape to transgender hate crimes. Each week they get more sensational. If you're looking for an escape or something that leaves you feeling positive, this is not your podcast. Regardless, these ladies are total bada**es: debunking stereotypes, shedding light on taboo topics, and being all around feminist rockstars. In the end, it's too heavy for me.

My favorite

by Busy employee on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my absolute favorite podcast. These ladies have changed my opinions about different things while not being rude. I will say there is a little bit of a female circle jerk sometimes but it's all in good fun and no ill feelings are meant... except for Donald Trump and rapists. Thanks girlsP.S. I'm a white Christian heterosexual man born and raised in Kentucky if that makes any difference to anyone.

Great for women and men alike

by msmarykate on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listen to it. It's great

Love it

by trucker PI on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So if I come to live show can I spit some lines and have a shot ? Or are you all talk C lol

Loyal Listener

by sydney4651 on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has evolved into something so much more than how it began. I love both hosts, incredible women. They show their view of the world and what they don't understand, see or agree with they feature as well. Best podcast . Ever.

Finally!

by kelckings on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is exactly what I've wanted to hear and say my entire life. Every episode has me laughing, deeply involved in thought, questioning my own past experiences, and wondering about the future. I think it takes so much courage and confidence to do what you all do. I am so impressed by your skills not only as comedians but also as emperors of change and warriors for sexual equality. Thank you for making us think about the same topics in a different (and a more fun) light.

Life Changing

by paigeceratops on Aug 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing. If you don't like listening to other people's sexual opinions and experiences, do is all a favor and move on. These girls and their guests have changed my life in a way I didn't think possible. Being a woman in this world is hard and this lightens that a lot. Thanks ladies, keep it up!

My favorite podcast

by jjgormama on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to listening every Friday. Love these girls!

Hilarious!

by Cheerguesa on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls are hilarious! They talk about everything...leaving nothing out. Be prepared to learn a lot and laugh a long on the way.

Pedophiles

by MelFlorida on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Long time listener and have supported this podcast but after the most recent comments about pedophiles I can't support you ladies any longer. I think once you have kids maybe you will change your viewpoint.

Let's talk about sex baby

by Newcitygirl18 on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two kill it. Find an episode with a good guest (comedians are the best) and enjoy

I love you two sluts

by NYC Timothy on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I mean that as a complement. Women should get as much enjoyment as possible from sex. You certainly seem to be built for it. We just need better manuals.

Moist

by DanielleCloud on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has opened up my mind to so many new ideas. I'm gonna be so sad when I'm caught up in all the past episodes, an episode a week isn't enough to fulfill my needs😩😩😩 But really, LOVE this podcast so much❤️

Why it take so long to find this?

by thebootleggedapple on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So because I'm a compulsive maniac sometimes I have to listen in chronological order and I'm only on episode 6 or 7 right now, but I cannot stop listening. This is SO much more than I thought it would be, and SO much better than any other sex-related podcast I've found. Honestly I wish I had slept with one of these girls so I could be on the show just because it sounds so fun and semi-cathartic. No matter how much I mean to I never write reviews for anything, but I had to jump in and write a good review for this show. Even if, as I get closer to the present, the show gets not as good I will still love it just for having come into existence. Maybe I'll double down and update my review once I get to the current shows.

Welp

by MichelleTheDragon on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Writing to balance out all the people who rated 1 star for "immoral talk."

Love it!

by dylybean on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show can't get enough! Always informative and entertaining!

10/10 recommend

by SexiCutie on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The hosts are hilarious, outspoken and entertaining. If you're sensitive you're not going to enjoy the podcast but I LOVE it. Gets me through my work week

No thanks

by Clappingmyhands on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not sure how this is still a podcast.

I laugh until I pee

by mich_coff on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I stumbled upon it and have listened to it for the last 4 months and now have several friends that listen to it. This girls are very relatable and they are funny, smart asses, snarky and real. The topics that they cover are considered taboo in society and it's a shame and I'm glad that they are willing to talk about those issues. If you want to laugh, then listen.

Not worth it

by jasontx39 on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The title says it all. Not worth your time.

not good

by Vary great app on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

It literaly gave me head pains

Hilarious

by cold_brew45 on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the few podcasts that started out hilarious since episode 1 & are still killing it! I love that the hosts are willing to say anything on their mind no matter how embarrassing or personal. This is podcasting the way it should be.

walking std's

by Bochettesnot on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You can catch a std just from listening.

Hilarious, bawdy and fun

by Baron sansei on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Totally not safe for work, kids and some adults I know but always hilarious and heartfelt. A longtime listener back to the days of Panera Bread, my wife has come to love this podcast too. Kudos to the ladies for their bold, funny and unabashedly feminist choices.

Uncensored and Hilarious!

by CSULA Student567 on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm obsessed with Corinne and Krystyna! They are raw and unapologetic. They have a such great variety of guests! I recommend them to all my friends 😊

Love them!

by Lifelover on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite podcast!

The machine sent me

by Garrett Plummer on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I saw Bert on the podcast and I fell in love with the format and the hosts.

Boo hoo

by Rdm22 on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I cried tears when Obama was elected. Joy for Trump's win.

Hilarious!

by Olsonhal on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is simply hilarious! These ladies say things most people never would (but are always thinking)!

I could have died without hearing this

by Royal Bayou on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Why did anyone allow these two people to speak about anything? They literally regurgitate diarrhea into a microphone and think everyone will agree because they are so "liberal" give me a break.

LOVE LOVE LOVE

by step-child on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, what a great podcast. They keep it real.

The ads are getting longer and longer.

by Been raped! on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Good podcast...

Glad Apple put this podcast in the library

by JC's iTunes Account on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I randomly found this one day not too long ago while browsing for a new podcast and, of course, the title roped me in. I'm on episode 7 right now and heard about iTunes being slow adopters. Glad they were convinced otherwise. I'm telling all my friends about this show and, while I'm late to the show, I'm glad it's available. Very racy, but in a quasi-educational way. Keep up the good work! (If you guys are even doing the podcast anymore. Might've gone off the air by the time I started listening.) Anyway, hope you're still making episodes.

Insightful and Hilarious

by MixedDVM on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First, these girls are comedians, not licensed therapists. Their advice and perspective is what you would expect from an experienced, brassy, hilarious, caring older sister. I look forward to their raucous, progressive outlook every week!

Hilarious podcast with a great message

by TygerT91 on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes me laugh out loud and has an awesome message: no more slut shaming. Corinne and Krystyna are brilliant, witty, and stand up for all women. They conduct thoughtful interviews and bring on guests from all backgrounds. All around an amazing podcast!

Most entertaining podcast to date.

by Sundance Rabbit on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bring Lena the plug on! And her boyfriend! But either way... Keep it up! Forever.

I'll give them a 2nd try

by Looper36 on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

There were 9 minutes of tour info and advertisements before they even started!! When they finally did they were interviewing someone I wasn't entertained by. I'll give these girls a second try but they had better be fun! 😁

Wow

by SkyLax on Jul 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is not top 50 podcast material. There's so many other podcasts that are hilarious and half the time not offensive and yet this somehow breaks charts. Idk who put this up so high but I'm sad for people who listen to this and think that they're some of the funniest people around.

Longtime fan

by Brittani9877 on Jul 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for the last 4 years and l hope it never ends. Truly one of my favorites.

Favorite podcast

by lolashley94 on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to this every week. Fun laugh to make my work day more fun. Inspirational low key feminist icons.

I want to love you, but I don't

by Hannahwantstoloveyou on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I am a very sex positive person and I was so excited to try this podcast. The first episode I ever listened to was fantastic and I immediately subscribed. Since then there has been one other interview that I loved, but the majority have left me feeling annoyed or bored. Reasons I didn't like it and ultimately I unsubscribed:-These women talk about most men as if they are the worst thing in the world. I hate man-hating. -most of their male guest were misogynistic-some of the guests don't know how to speak to people and I spend the entire interview begging words to come out of the guests mouths so I'm less bored-they talk about their boyfriends for too much of the podcast -there are way too many inside jokes with the guests that are never explained to listeners that become a topic of conversation for several minutesI hope these things change because I think this podcast has so much potential to be great and I'd love to give it a try again.

Love it!

by Jpm2911 on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! Good information, always great for laughs! I've been a loyal listener since stumbling upon this podcast!

❤️❤️❤️

by ElizT918 on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously love this podcast! It makes this Okie liberal wish I could up and move to NY and be the liberal feminists I am more openly. I love the sexpositive outlook and the anti slut shaming. It has definitely opened my eyes a lot. Love GWF you ladies are awesome.

YASSS

by soccababe16 on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for an open and honest podcast that delves in to important and unimportant topics that both women, men, young and old need to be more comfortable discussing. Plus laughing is fun too

Good cause but unworthy hosts

by OUtjab7 on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I think their cause is very important and I'm glad these issues are being openly discussed. I just wish the hosts were smarter and funnier. Corrine seems mildly competent but isn't funny at all. Krystyna is far from either. I think it's dangerous for them to be giving advice to young impressionable girls with little to no educational background to do so. You basically have two unfunny comedians trying to tackle an important subject without the proper tools to do so responsibly or at the very least humorously.

Heteronormative... But My Best Friend Is Gay!

by skruphi12 on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Listened to the podcast for the first two years it started, loved its openness on female sexuality and suggested it to several friends. Then a series of comments made me realize they are exactly those girls that flaunt their gay best friends like that makes them inclusive while actively ignoring or poking fun at the LBTQ+ portion of the community. They also like to berate women who are not just like them (fat girls, virgins, anyone not living in NYC or LA, etc.). I had to stop listening after they addressed several listeners' concerns about their lack of inclusiveness with the typical defensive "We had gay guys on the show!" And "It's called COMEDY people, look it up!" I am not interested in comedy that celebrates your own sexuality while tearing down others'. If you bill your podcast as all-inclusive and sex-positive, you should be open to all forms of sex positivity.

Can't get enough

by Alrst22 on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls are funny, smart, and confident. I look forward to new episodes as soon as they drop. ❤️

Listening for two years now

by Heaven & water on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a guy and listening to your show makes it so that I understand women's health, freedom, needs, and a lot of other things so much more. I would love i.e. To here how both men and women handle their cultural stigmas in today's day and age (being to fat/ thin, body parts not fit to social expectations, mental quirks, religion &C). Thanks for the content

This is silly.

by Raudskeggr on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I can't even begin to express how vapid and thoughtless this podcast is.