Average rating:

4.5
out of 3491 ratings.

YASSS

by soccababe16 on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for an open and honest podcast that delves in to important and unimportant topics that both women, men, young and old need to be more comfortable discussing. Plus laughing is fun too

Good cause but unworthy hosts

by OUtjab7 on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I think their cause is very important and I'm glad these issues are being openly discussed. I just wish the hosts were smarter and funnier. Corrine seems mildly competent but isn't funny at all. Krystyna is far from either. I think it's dangerous for them to be giving advice to young impressionable girls with little to no educational background to do so. You basically have two unfunny comedians trying to tackle an important subject without the proper tools to do so responsibly or at the very least humorously.

Heteronormative... But My Best Friend Is Gay!

by skruphi12 on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Listened to the podcast for the first two years it started, loved its openness on female sexuality and suggested it to several friends. Then a series of comments made me realize they are exactly those girls that flaunt their gay best friends like that makes them inclusive while actively ignoring or poking fun at the LBTQ+ portion of the community. They also like to berate women who are not just like them (fat girls, virgins, anyone not living in NYC or LA, etc.). I had to stop listening after they addressed several listeners' concerns about their lack of inclusiveness with the typical defensive "We had gay guys on the show!" And "It's called COMEDY people, look it up!" I am not interested in comedy that celebrates your own sexuality while tearing down others'. If you bill your podcast as all-inclusive and sex-positive, you should be open to all forms of sex positivity.

Can't get enough

by Alrst22 on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls are funny, smart, and confident. I look forward to new episodes as soon as they drop. ❤️

Listening for two years now

by Heaven & water on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a guy and listening to your show makes it so that I understand women's health, freedom, needs, and a lot of other things so much more. I would love i.e. To here how both men and women handle their cultural stigmas in today's day and age (being to fat/ thin, body parts not fit to social expectations, mental quirks, religion &C). Thanks for the content

This is silly.

by Raudskeggr on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I can't even begin to express how vapid and thoughtless this podcast is.

Imagine that

by Michael Hawkk on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

People celebrating whores.... F this generation of people. You're all filth

Pretty good

by Heartontheleft on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great feminist women with a creative show. Not my favorite podcast, but worth a listen.

Tried Realllll Hard

by Katherine Sargeant on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I have been on and off with this podcast for the past 2 years - I left the first time because interviews were falling flat and then left again because it got too political after the election. This time I'm out for good because honestly, it's the same show every week. I won't express my qualms with either of them - others have done a pretty good job summarizing their characters. I am a white, cisgender, democratic straight woman from New York and even I can't relate or empathize with these two anymore!! Also - nice job lying on your last episode where you rank on the iTunes charts. Pretty sure you don't drop 11 spots in less than a week lol

Boring

by GeorgieGirl70 on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Terrible hosts. Nothing funny or informative about this. It's like overhearing two strange women in a public restroom.

Love it!

by Schangry on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for over a year and recommend it to everyone I know! Going back and listening from the beginning has been fascinating. The hosts are always delightful, but it's particularly interesting to see how they've evolved over the years. There is something beautifully human about them negotiating their feminism through some trial and error. I don't always agree with their comments but I always find it insightful and honest. This podcast has helped me to reexamine my perspectives about sex and challenge many preconceived notions.

What else...

by JavierRey on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

What else could be said about this 'illustrious' podcast.

I love this podcast!

by Highborn.hunter on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Corinne and Krystyna are hilarious and serious, cynical and sensitive, strong empowered ladies! I love listening to their show every week and I hope to see them live on day. The interviews are fascinating and insightful - I am often surprised by how much I enjoy the episodes with a guest who is not a comedian

Podcast or click bait run by rude in RL individuals?

by KelbyleeAnne on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Used to love the podcast and it was one of my go-tos. Recently I've found the titles to just read like Click Bait. Not to mention I went to one of their Live shows and the hosts were flat out rude individuals insulting their listeners at the after party left and right.

Love these women!

by Reese8184 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You're honestly life changing. I've gained so much confidence and self awareness since listening to this podcast. Thank you for that. Keep it up!

This podcast keeps me living

by RaulQD on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the hosts I think they are funny and are doing something good here! I listen to this at work and it helps a lot honeeeeeey

Let's show the world we aren't sluts....by being sluts

by Chandler DeAngelis on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This show is ridiculous, why don't you try not talking about your sexual encounters like a normal person.

FOR THE LOVE OF GOD

by Piscesdelgrotto on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

please stop giving people like these two attention

Love it but...

by CutieAP4UA on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

So I will start by saying I really love this podcast! I know it is outrageous and crazy at times, but I not always, but USUALLY walk away with some type of amazing info under my belt and feeling empowered somehow. It's hard to explain. That said, it should be acknowledged that these girls are a little all over the place sometimes. It is sometimes hard to understand their own personal beliefs and values and quite honestly, whether they truly believe some of the stuff they say. They can also be pretty insensitive and outdated on their racial and risky topic jokes...even for comics. But I get what they're trying to do sometimes. I mostly just try to remember the basis for why they created the show, stay focused on that, and take away from it what I can. It doesn't take long to feel like they are a couple of your friends (minus the racism) that you can totally relate to on many different levels. I think if I were to give any tips...it would be to stay true to themselves and to not dive into other issues that they don't fully know how to reel in or discuss meaningfully. Other than that, I've made a point to listen from the start of the podcast to present! Looking forward to more amazing guests!

Love these girls!

by Britt0sm on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, brilliant, informative. 😍

Used to be much better

by Mo78888888888 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listened for a while, now I can't stand it and stopped listening completely. The hosts banter never changes, they're extremely judgmental and do nothing but complain. No thanks

Great discussions on timely topics! A must download!

by dboyd009 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you want your car ride to be more fun, download this podcast! My favorite podcast !

Supports rape culture 😔

by Jedilauren on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'm sadly super disappointed in this podcast. The idea sounded great, I am all for not shaming anyone for any choice they make, but they really missed the mark. Maybe because they are comedians they think it's funny to be racists, but it's not for me. Also I find it super odd that they claim to rep anti slut shaming, but they are totally ok with perpetuating rape culture. I listened to several episodes hoping it would get better, but they can't go one single episode without making a rape joke which makes me sick. Slut shaming is not ok, but neither are rape jokes.

Hilarious, Inspiring, Even...Necessary

by katankatank on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has totally changed my perspective on so many aspects of sexuality. And now I'm not all bashful about it. Plus, I can't say no to a podcast that talks about farting in your sleep.

I love this podcast!

by BrittBam on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast honestly changed my whole outlook on life for the better. It's opened up my mind in so many ways. ❤️

Has some very funny moments and serious topics as well

by Echo7585 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these f$?!ers!

Makes my days so much better

by Wenke_91 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's refreshing to listen to these two talk about real life scenarios and situations with no filter. I mean we were all thinking it so why not say it out loud! They just took it a step further and recorded their every thought haha

Seriously love this podcast!

by Googren on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As soon as I was introduced to this podcast, i was immediately hooked!!! The courage these ladies have to be so open about sex and sexuality is amazing! The way they joke around has me laughing like crazy on my way to work and back. Great entertainment and great stories to be told! Highly recommend to anyone who has a sense of humor and doesn't get butt hurt easily. Keep up the wonderful work KrYstYna and Corinne!

Hilariously relatable

by Alex H NYC on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening since the beginning and the two women have yet to disappoint!

Absolutely phenomenal!

by Jhchevy on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

After listening to this podcast, I became a more open and welcoming person. The talk of sex in a truthful way is enlightening and allowed me to openly talk about my everyday life! Wonderful podcast! I suggest you listen!

Love this pod

by abim1 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to them every week, they crack me up and bring on really really great guests and do some crazy in depth interviews

Favs

by Bnc177712 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts

My favorite podcast!

by Anneinreall1fe on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have followed these gals through everything. I love them so much. They are even more amazing live! ❤️❤️❤️

MUST LISTEN

by therealleah on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's a MUST LISTEN for this generation

My favorite podcast forever and ever

by Lawkaiti on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and always will. I'll admit some of the podcasts aren't always on point but what they are doing is raw, educational, and opening up a space for conversation.

Great Pod

by bwfulton on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining podcast ladies!

Thanks Guys!

by ana_banana888 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to C&K for the peak of my maturing process and I can't imagine the person I'd be without them. I've become so much more confident in talking about sex and my body. I truly believe they had a part in making my sex life start out positive with an excellent on self love and communication.

My favorite podcast 👸🏻👸🏻

by PanchiVilla on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to each Friday! Keep up the great work ladies💜

AMAZING

by Frisky fox 777777 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listen. Then you'll get it. UGH LOVE YOU GIRLS

AMAZING, GREAT LAUGHS , NO F**KS EVEN PODCAST

by princessdana5 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In love with these ladies and the topics they cover!They open your eyes to so much and talk about things that no one else will! They interview so many people and don't hold any questions back! Porn stars, dominatrix, comedian, sexToy experts, actors, you know it they interview them! They open your eyes to so much that is happening in the world around us that you may not know about! They teach you how to just be yourself and not give a f**k about what other people think, all while learning how to accept others for who they are. This is podcast has definitely opened my eyes up to so much! It's help me in all aspects of my life. It's a great way to start my Friday!Xoxo love you ladies! Keep up the awesome work && come to miami soon!!

I can't stop listening !!

by alexardrgz on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies know how to put on a show. Thank you for existing xx

10/10

by heymomitserin on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favs. I don't always agree with the things they say tbh, but overall I enjoy the guests they have and the topics they discuss.

They're Comedians

by mckegz on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Clearly a lot of people leaving comments forget these guys are comics. This podcast is hilarious and relatable and I wish Corinne and Krystyna were my real-life friends.

Fun and insightful

by Donnaking on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a listener for over a year and I have learned so much. Guys We F**ked has taught me about people and lifestyles that I couldn't have been exposed to in my hometown. These two women will challenge your opinions and serve as the hilarious best friend every one of us needs.

Good

by Acooke69 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not bad

Funny, entertaining, informative

by Beachdemon420 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts... I get excited for it every week, highly recommend :)

Huge fan

by Lysandurrr on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a very dedicated listener and don't agree with everything these ladies say, but it would be pretty weird if you did. They have had a huge impact on my life and I hope I can see them live someday.

The best

by Ladidahopinthefields on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is equal parts hilarious, informative, and entertaining. I thought I was open-minded until I started listening - turns out, I had a lot more to learn. I love laughing out loud while learning about cool, important stuff (that no one else seems to be talking about).

Very introspective

by Lisa cushman on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the sex positivity of this podcast, along with the introspective interviews of the guests and the fact that the ladies don't shy away from politics. I also appreciate that Christina campaigns for women to be nice to each other. We need more of that in the world.

Love it

by Jaycneocn on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The girls aren't perfect, but who is. They talk openly and honestly about important issues, while still being funny. I love the huge array of guests that they have on.