Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Best Golf Podcast

by JordanOREO1791 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily the best golf podcast. Great insights, guests, and topics. Love the banter as well!

Noobie

by @kf_richards on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Have been looking for a good golf podcast lately and stumbled across “No Laying Up”. After being at the Masters this year, and the Bones pod being my first, I’m hooked boys! Keep up the good work! Great insight, great interviews!

I’m hooked!

by t_ravis_allen on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

An awesome source of golf coverage that I didn’t know was possible! Has broadened my interest in the game, the players, the different tours, golf history, course architecture, and broadcast coverage. Not to mention the Ryder Cup! Ha!

If you love golf you need to listen to this podcast!

by SlightFade on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best podcast to listen to. It’s a refreshing approach and they continue to have great guests. I believe they are slowly changing the way golf will be covered, not just what the Golf Channel feeds you.

Best Golf Podcast Online

by 12121212snibey on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the Podcast and look forward to every week!

Ditch Tron

by Tjr283 on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great podcast but Tron is kinda killing the flow of questions/discussion lately. Cmon man.

Childish podcast

by Me1864 on Mar 04, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is a childish podcast full of expletives, unsubstantiated brags, golf snobbery, and downright crudeness. They bring no illuminating insight or intelligent discussion. As a podcast, it’s on par with a 6 year olds fart jokes. Don’t bother.

Too good can’t get enough

by OB, Lying 3 on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the NLU crew. The recent (start of 2018?) dedication to putting out more content has only made me want more. Keep it #saucy and keep up the great work guys.

Great podcast....keeping it authentic and 100

by jjheste on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Spicey takes

Funniest line of the week!

by bfry012 on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A coach saying “I’d take 11 Chez Reavies”. Watching Pebble right now and guess who was on lol. Seeing CR it made me think of that. Obviously I enjoy your show. Thanks

Redefining a genre

by LSU = Golf School on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

How bout dat

Leaders of the sauce

by Nieves542 on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Even Old Tom Morris would listen to this pod.

Dull

by User4000000 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Incredibly dull. If they survive (hire an editor) they can join Trump as the boorish party guests.

Awesome

by 61697 on Dec 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a huge golf fan but not a great golfer, but love to watch the game and hear the narratives. Solly gives great insight to the PGA Tour with his knowledge of the tour and his closeness with the players. It’s great to hear his interviews because he asks great questions and the interview doesn’t feel dry. He really knows these people so it’s like listening to friends having a fun conversation. Keep up the good work

Comic genius fo sho!!!!

by Bigtoilet on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You have to be golfer to really get this, if you are a club pro then you get EVERY priceless bit of this!!!

#sauce

by @MRichLaw on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I get excited each time I see they've posted a new pod. It's the best golf pod out there and at present there are some really good ones (Bacon, SH, Golf.com, etc.). Soly going full time and DJ coming on board means it's only going to get better.

Lucas Glover Smith

by Lucas Glover Smith on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These dudes are about fun in golf. A theme that is not going away anytime soon and will need to be a focus to help spread the game. Their influence is growing and it shows in their guests and content, great work NLU!

Never Laying Up Again!

by DW Grey on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best golf podcast that includes the hottest takes, best guests, and wittiest personalities. Loving how they’re growing their platform as well. Give it a listen.

golden

by Moosie78 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolute orginal gold. Beautiful

Club Pro Guy

by ClintonAM_93 on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Is this for real??? Please tell me this guy is real. Hands down best episode.