Average rating:

5
out of 974 ratings.

Variety of information

by Matt Swindells on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You hear everything from tour recaps previews as well as stories from golf trips around the world. New wave of golf media and a ton of fun.

These guys are fantastic

by aaronteeto on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A great perspective into the lives of your players and media across holding platforms

Fore Left

by Hozzle Shots on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the best golf podcast out there. Such a refreshing take from the same old narratives you hear on CBS, NBC, and Golf Channel’s blab-a-thons about Tiger’s shaft angle or the Speith/JT rivalship. The recap of the 2017 Ryder Cup was hilarious and is probably my favorite to listen to just because. This pod definitely makes my drive to work bearable. Definitely would love to hear a few more takes from the legendary Gary Player... Keep up the good work dudes and for keeping it real for all us hackers.

Great podcast! Work on not saying "like" so much please!

by Glin23 on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast guys! I just started listening to the recent ones and working my way backwards. Just got to the 9/5/17 mailbag show and started noticing the overuse of "like" by one of the hosts. Once you notice it you can't stop focusing on it! Would be so much more enjoyable without it. I'm sure you are working on it so keep up the good work guys!

Keeps getting better

by Rich Eagar on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts if you are a golf fan. Great perspective and real interviews with players and influencers of the game. Most importantly, learn how you too can get lost in the sauce

Tap in eagle

by Stinger Nomad on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What a great podcast. Soly has been getting the biggest names in golf lately. This is the cutting edge of golf media. Intro music in Grammy worthy. Although it'd be nice if they could keep the episodes under an hour, they get a little long.

Excellent.

by C wiz on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been following No Laying Up since the beginning it seems like and their content is second to none. Keep it up, Soly and company. Y'all may be the only reason I still have a twitter. These podcasts are great. Big name guys are awesome to listen to but the lesser known guys' episodes are sneaky good too. Colby

Best golf podcast

by Jarad 16 on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent

Best golf podcast out there

by chap_sauce on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You won't find a better golf or sports podcast available anywhere. Constantly has new and interesting guests on that gives a really cool look into the world of golf.

Steep in the sauce

by 09player on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏽

Go to Golf Podcast

by Dkateeb on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best golf podcast there is. If you are a golf fan, even a casual golf fan, these guys make golf incredibly fun. They are die hard fans who the casual fan can relate too. These guys changed the way I play and watch golf. Very good interviews when they get tour players on the podcast. If you are searching for golf podcasts on twitter, i'm assuming you probably know who these guys are. But if not search #TourSauce on Twitter and thank me later.

Podcast Heroism

by Old Dad Slice on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The most fearless, daring, and bold former CPA podcast I have come across.

Doesn't Get any better

by @vinnysticks on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It doesn't get any better in regards to a podcast for golf addicts.

Completist.

by J. Morgner on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I do not miss listening. Soly, Tron, et al bring a golf nuts perspective and honest opinions to a traditioanally stale arena. With ever increasing audio quality I am prepared to brag I was an early adopter of #TourSauce.

The Andy Cohen of the Tour

by CDM CA on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You know when your wife/girlfriend watches Bravo and there is the guy that talks about all the crappy housewives of this or that city? Kind of like that for the PGA tour. Soly is clearly the Andy Cohen of golf podcast. This podcast will get your glutes activated for the gym, which is probably why Tiger, Rory, and Jason are all hurt.Actually per The Trapdraw podcast Jason is just a hypochondriac

Best golf pod out there

by Mikeman2121 on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wolfhammer

Like your favorite Netflix series

by jmc3195 on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Do you know the feeling you get after watching your favorite episode or your favorite show on Netflix? The feeling of finishing the last available episode and needing to see the very next release? I haven't ever had a podcast give me the feeling that I need to listen and re-listen to the episode I just finished until the next episode is posted... until now. If you follow these guys on twitter, and you like their content there, you HAVE to listen to this. It takes that brand (#brand) to a whole new, and more raw level. If the guests they have on continue to express how much they like talking to these guys, then why wouldn't you like listening? PGA TOUR players, high profile reporters, and more recognizable names in golf enjoy being on and I enjoy listening. The best golf podcast for any golf-nut who loves tour talk, travel ideas, and just about the closest look to all the ins and outs of golf, hands down.

Best golf podcast

by #TourSauce on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great mix of stuff about the professional tours, golf trips, and side items especially from the spicy curmudgeon, Tron Carter, when he's on.Soly really knows a lot about golf and really makes guests like Rory McIroy and Jordan Spieth comfortable just being themselves.The major tournament recaps with KVV are the best and on those Mr. Player makes an appearance.

#LPCP Love Podcast, Consistently Pleasant

by layingfive on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A haiku for NLU...Soly went full-time And Tron is a father now Gain purpose, Randy

Future of Golf Media

by MS78! on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As good as it gets, these guys are no so quietly creating the new role for media and golf.

58th minute listener

by lakersniners2452 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to an ex-ex patriot live out your wildest golf dreams as you sit at your desk and contemplate where it all went wrong. Great interviews and golf travel talk and an all time twitter follow.

Here

by Jason Kokbinge on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Soly of failing no laying up shamelessly begging for reviews. Sad!

Pine Valley of Podcasts

by Andrew Maxwell Arm Punt on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast - travel episodes are fantastic!

Superb

by Tripper34(9964397 on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

An extremely well done golf podcast by extremely knowledgeable golfers who truly love the game. They also are not afraid to speak their mind when it comes to things that truly stink about the state of the game todayf. I would highly recommend that you follow them on twitter and instagram as well @nolayingup! Keep up the great work Soly!

Keep up the great work Soly

by John Madden 4 Me on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast and your courage in going full-time. Takes balls and it will pay off!

The best in the biz

by Kramer da kamer on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't miss an episode.

Best golf podcast!

by Jsjmp on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a huge fan of NLU. The content is fantastic, especially the interviews - not your typical fluff. The Eddie Pepperell interview was top notch. Keep up the great work!

My favorite golf podcast!

by Dave Messina on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are the best. They love golf, but they understand you don't have to be stiff and serious about it. And you can't ask for better guests — they have amazing interviews with pros.Please keep up the good work, guys!

Best golf Pod in the business

by Pwrfade23 on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

NLU continues to deliver with great Pod content. Love the travel episodes. Keep them coming! Maybe we need more Tron and just more pods overall!

Better than most

by JFSiegfried on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

how about in?

#Vibes

by Treacherous Trump on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Come for the fresh and hot takes. Stay for the vibes. Soly and the NLU crew are the new face of golf media. Bringing the people what the want - whether it's honest, unscripted player interviews or great golf travel pods. Keep up the great work.

Sully Told Me To

by rpengels on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this Pod and the fact that these guys are Miami alums only makes it better

Professional trajectory

by SeaSparkie on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Soly, Tron, Big Randy and Neil have become my default channel for all golf news. I've been a passenger on their continuous and rising trajectory as I cheered on their early podcast successes, big scoops and stellar guests to their present standing as a bona fide voice of the mainstream golf media. I put equal value on their travels pods, interviews, pre and post major breakdowns and expect continued excellence from this standout cast.

Golf takes

by Dr. Boo Hey on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Soly vs. Pinehurst #2 ... battle to the death.

Because he asked

by valueplayer on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's better than most.

Not lacking in pop

by jake1346820572817 on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great takes, guests, content, and decent host who said he'd mail me an epic for leaving a review. Great listen for golf fans who want to be jealous about the experiences offered to some guys who twitter and talk in to a computer in their parents basement. Not enough anti-Bubba discussion.

Good stuff

by geauxlsu305 on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy listeneting to all the banter and great information. The travel episodes have been great and i hope there are more to come. Used the Scotalnd tips on a recent month long stay and played some outstanding golf courses. Thanks

Need more of The Franchise

by AutMcC on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining and provocative, especially when learning of the delicate relationship between Tron and his caddy, The Franchise.

The best golf podcast, period

by Tnek4230 on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As the title for this review says, NLU is a great listen with awesome interviews and information related to golf.

All Things Golf

by bgf00 on Jul 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast by the inventors of #toursauce, No Laying Up.

Best golf podcast out there

by @vedderkj on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No Laying Up is a great podcast...entertaining, informative, and the guests have been just getting better and better. A great listen for any golf fan, and should be high on the list for anyone who enjoys golf. Keep up the good work.

The best golf podcast out! Informative and funny!

by ItsWilson on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is consistently great! Hosts and guests are REAL golfers who have followed the tours (PGA, Web, NCAA) closely for years and play very regularly. This experience always shows during the podcast. From PGA tourny recaps to course and trip reviews to discussion of their personal stories, the format changes weekly, but im always satisfied with the content. The hosts personalities always shine through. For a podcast without a huge corporate backing, it stands out immensely. I will forever be a loyal listener.

Highly entertaining #toursauce quality

by MGolfer117 on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brutally honest but never too serious. Podcast has a great variety of guests!!!

The Sauciest

by WGNYC on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best golf podcast hands down.

Review

by DannyD3493 on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LPCP, but I still absolutely love this podcast.

Awesome Takes on Golf

by Ahead sjdiensnaksldndn on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys have a unique and refreshing take on golf, their conversations with both current golfers and the people who cover them offer a great way to learn about the sport

Too Stuffy

by Gamer$$44 on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Take themselves too seriously. Unless you're a huge golf snob/purist, these guys will rub you the wrong way.

Not good

by Urrrrr mummy on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Tron is the absolute worst

Love it

by RyanCTepic on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best golf podcast out there!

My go to golf podcast

by Shawnko on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are awesome. They have the ability to get "huge" guests; Rory, Jordan, Justin Thomas, etc. But they give time to the behind-the-scenes golf guys and gals you won't find anywhere else. Sully does a good job of asking great questions and also adding some humor. Tron's takes are too hot for tv and are best for the social media scene.