Average rating:

4
out of 7131 ratings.

Motivation

by GeorgioPerez on Jan 17, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen all his pod cast from 2014 all the way till now very inspired by Tai. Forget the hatters. The more you learn the more you earn-Warren Buffet

Biggest fraud of the decade

by AnchovieGills on Jan 09, 2019
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

He talks a lot yet says nothing at all. He got wealthy from flashing rented cars/houses and spamming YouTube with ads. Spend your time listening to someone like Jordan Peterson who can teach you how to improve your life in general rather than someone claiming they have a way for you to “get rich quick”.

Appreciation

by Trejones3000 on Dec 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd like to take the time that I truly appreciate what you're doing. I enjoy listening to your podcasts. This is such an eye opener on a lot of things. My biggest goal is to everyday find a way to improve myself In some form or way. This podcast is great because it gets me to think in different ways that isn't traditionally taught or shown.

Money sadly IS everything

by Mrs Stud 1 on Dec 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The points are spot on and valid. The sad thing is very few will take it to heart. What’s even sadder is this podcast is FREE! I work in the finance department for auto loans, at a major bank. The people who are in trouble with their finances don’t understand these principles. And will not listen. I signed up for Tai’s 67 Steps to see if there was anything of value there. That I could refer people to. (Not only did Tai give the 67 steps program he also added bonuses.). After going through the course it was very clear to me if everyone did this course and actually applied the steps there would be a lot of people out of the hole. Forget being a millionaire. I talk to hundreds of people every week who are negative, in the HOLE.

Life changing info

by JosiahNeill on Dec 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Tai for this knowledge. Amazing stuff

Awakening

by C.izzz on Dec 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started to listen to this podcast yesterday, and I immediately got hooked. What’s crazy is I’m not super fat but I am fat. I never thought this podcast was going to motivate me to loose weight. LOL. It also touched me in a way of being more confrontational. I’m more of a passive person and I really have to learn how to balance it with being more aggressive, when I need to be. I’m at a beginning stage of my own business which is a brand and can’t wait to hear more of this podcast to teach me and show me the right way of my entrepreneur future.

Wow

by ssenkya on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your words are gonna make me Rich

This is the podcast you need to become a millionaire

by Michael P 1 on Dec 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you want to stay up to date on the latest ways to make money follow this podcast. The podcast is either incredibly structured, or just ramblings. In either case Tai is talking about the things, the people, and the knowledge you need for success. He is not taking about gossip, or crazy drugs, or just making small talk with some famous person. He’s talking big players, human psychology, and money.

You need some Tai Lopez in your life !

by ambreenkhan on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I Always gain new perspective or ways of thinking whenever I listen to Tai ! I’ve been following him on social media for a while and can’t encourage people enough to check him out ! Not only entrepreneurs but anyone wanting to excel in any aspect of life ! Awesome guy with great intentions !

Excellent !!!

by jchetb on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The information Tai gives is priceless, if your looking for straight talk, no bs, look no more

It's pretty dope

by Celinaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa on Nov 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like the podcast because he doesn't make it complicated and it's very real. I can tell he has a lot of experience by what he says as he can defend his postions very well. I gave it a four because sometimes it turns into a rant and it can be hard to follow along as he switches his topics abruptly. It would be better if he finishes each thought throughly and adds more structure to his podcast. However, I like how he interviews successful people who talk about their core competencies as it relates to entrepreneurship and the interests of the audience. This podcast encourages me to find what I am interested in as it provides advice that will be beneficial for me, as I am studying business. Overall, he is highly intelliegent and I believe I can learn a lot from him.

Scam

by Scott025 on Nov 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This guy is such a poser. Rents cars and mansions for two days then makes YouTube videos. What a punk. Do some actual work and quit faking it.

Not awful but a little ate up...

by zacharlw on Nov 02, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Tai offers some decent, pragmatic common sensical advice on some topics, however, in other areas he strays. He seems to mean well but much of the show is largely repetitive, shallow bluster. In short, it’s neither the best show not the worst show ever. Give it a try. Maybe you’ll like it.

Favorite Podcast

by youngblood702_ on Oct 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these podcast, very informative and we get to see Tai's work ethic, I just don't like how they are very infrequent and I'm always impatiently patient waiting for another episode to listen to. Thanks for all your information Tai, it's really changed my whole perspective on a whole bunch of things in life.

Going down the tubes

by Guy 1237654 on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Used to be great and packed with free value now everything is a sales pitch or sponsors, I miss the guests he had on. And the way he recycles content is getting really old I’m listening to the same stuff over and over. C’mon Tai step it up man.

Not as advertised

by montehudson on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Tuned in to hear about sleep and how only 6 hours are needed. Nothing at all mentioned about it mentioned in the podcast. Instead, it’s a military guy talking about being a navy seal.

Jay shetty

by Eeeks on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Hard to listen to. Would have been nice if you would have let Jay Shetty finish a sentence 🤷🏻‍♀️

Pretty good, could be better. And that’s good!

by AprilAragon on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I’m a new listener. I think Tai comes off a bit pretentious at first. However I can also understand why. (Taking his own advice). I enjoy the mix of short to the point episodes but I like the mix with longer, more in depth ones all the same. Definitely good content!

Great !!

by Patty Cuevas on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

hightly recommend

Tai Lopez

by SenpaiAaron on Jul 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast broadcasted on his channel are incredible. Some of the ones I’ve heard are intense and very knowledgeable. There is a lot of things that have been taught to be through this channel. Sometimes listening to hours of content can be overwhelming. With that said, it is worth the time spent and it’s free.

Love this kid.

by Game the day-NYC on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tai, you're a real inspiration, and I have always appreciated your constant value. Keep up the excellent work.

Advertising

by peteylog on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Tai,Love your podcast but the only thing I don’t like is all the advertisements for other companies you promote. I get that you probably make great money from these companies but it would be something that stands out if you didn’t have any advertisements. The MFCEO podcast doesn’t advertise and it’s the top podcast I listen because he cares more about the value he’s bringing to people than money. Best,Pete

❤️

by Bloodysage on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Learn something new today history is important in business and investment

Excellent!

by UsaHolidayClub on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tai keep doing what you do! It’s great stuff! You’ve changed my life and how I see the world! I only beg that you re-release your first podcasts like - Be a Renaissance Man! Absolute “classics” and re-listens everyday! Keep up the great work

Genius

by Simple knowledge on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Straight to the point and easy to understand . Learned a lot from this man in the last 8 months. You get the value for you time listening to this guy. Wise but humble in his approach. Backs up what he says, and is not a scam

Career or Camaro

by KinG Keat$ on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’d much rather you give me a job than a camaro but either way the podcast is dope. I’ve enjoyed it thus far. I’m learning, getting a different point of view. What’s most important

I want more

by Mr uptown on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very good information. Waiting for more pod cast. He made me push a little more to get myself in a financial state of mind.

Tai is very good at making himself known but....

by Jejdhfit on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

He repeats himself a lot when it comes to letting subscribers know that he’s not affiliated with who he’s interviewing. It’s so annoying when guest are answering a question and he jumps in the middle to say he’s not affiliated with them and to check out his knowledge real fast then gives back to guest the attention they are there for. To many narcissistic interruptions for Tai’s end....

Tai

by Yung Bank$ on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

Garbage

by Dcrist on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Can’t stand fakers and scam artists. Disgusting person. Absolutely disgusting person. You’re a fraud and anyone with a IQ over 75 can see it. Pathetic.

Fake

by Joe mama013 on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Eff this foo. Go to Any F the real MF!

The 🐐

by Me 5937015 on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tai is the realest dude on today’s internet, he finds a way to make me a little less ignorant with every episode. I’m pragmatically looking at how to have multiple sources of income at the same time I’m a 19 year old nursing student and getting my real estate license within the next 2 months. Highly recommend his Real Estate Mastermind podcast, it’s taught me a considerable amount. Get ready for the random urges to buy books and listen in the car 🤙🏼

Modern Teacher

by Frank R8 on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Changing the way we think and learn. Modern teacher.

Amazing!

by Amir2261 on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You’ll learn a lot from Tai’s podcasts from life to business advice

One star because I have to.

by Not suuuuuper happy on Mar 04, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ya, hard pass on this egomaniac.

Amazing stuff!!

by Ahlassss on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening daily, even the ones from back on 2014!!!

Tai is brutal

by Bellpepper22 on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This guy is the epitome of a fraud

LIfe Changing Content.

by Josiah Neill on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tai Lopez changed my life and his podcast is full of spectacular content.

Not useful

by Elyse Rory on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not informative show, just try to sell his Stuff :)

Advertising show

by Terrance54 on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

i have listening couple of show about Business. Tim is doing excellent, Ted is great they wanna really help people's. but this is the first one he is just doing horrible. he just launch 3 different show about his business. but the end of the day, he wanna get paid from people. just 3 different way's to reach people. he invest lot's of money for his course advertising. he is really not a good Author or investor.

Selling Stuff

by Raven Noe on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

i got your info from your advertisment on Facebook. then i was little bit excited to learn about Crypto. but when i visit your website then and i have to paid first lot's of money to learn about your Method. i also watched your youtube videos that's not bad but it's really not fair to paid you. it's totally selling course.

i don't have money

by Kaylynn ariya on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

i can't afford your much money. it's totally not accepted to paid you without any output.

Tai, you are DOPE

by Sara Dafi on Jan 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a a huge fan of your greatness for two years now. You inspire the world!! Such a Mad Scientist!

Tail Lopez is God!

by freeband cp on Jan 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for your content, Im studying you like a bible!!!

Not impressed

by Gwendolyn43 on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

i am not impressed to paid you without get anything. looks you lead good life but i'm not that kinds of idiot to make you rich to send you my first invest.

Not informational

by Amanda_Griffin1 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This guy is Not enough informational, i have listened many more show on store. they are pertty good to learn about business. no more Thai.

Nope

by Addyson Kai on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

i don't like this Fraud show. waste of my time here.

Not helpful

by Ryleigh Javier on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I don't know how to leave with 5 star for him? i can't beacuse i don't have enough money to waste. fake podcast

Selling podcast

by Cameron_Caylee on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just Terrible, i don't want to listen anymore.

Thanks

by cameron sokolowski on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

bro everything you say is on point‼️ good podcast bro‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️