Average rating:

4.5
out of 70 ratings.

Laughter upon laughter

by Big bellychris on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Please keep going I think you’re getting better and better I love your voice your spirit and your sense of humor amazing you are very intelligent human being and I love listening to this podcast this is Chris from Chicago thanking you

Love it

by iTashaNicole on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast always gets me laughing. I hurry up and gobble the episode as soon as it posts but I sure hate when I don't have a fresh one to listen to on those rough days! Try this one out if you want to tickle your funny bone. It's like calling up an old friend on the phone that always can make you smile.

Great show!

by Yokosukaboi on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I really love the topics and the rants, but why have guests if they can't speak their peace. You constantly over talk all you guests with your opinions and I would love the show even more if it more of an ebb and flow. Other than that I'll keep listening and enjoying.

I love it

by ChewyMay on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

always hilarious

Where's Alzo?

by HARLEM CHICK on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love Yamaneika's podcast. I just wish Alzo Slade would come on more regularly.He has GREAT chemistry with Yamaneika!

wooo

by wp668855 on Oct 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Cool beans in hot sauce

Used to be great

by Poijb on Oct 04, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Back in the early days of the podcast when Chloe was co-host this was my favorite podcast. However now instead of a fun and real podcast which occasionally addressed race relations has turned into a political rage fest where all that seems to be discussed is how white people are evil and all cops are racist. I miss the days where I would laugh and enjoy a new episode. I wish you the best Yam but I can't listen anymore.

Not the same without Chloe

by Flight 93 on Aug 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Used to love the show but it has fallen off for me since Chloe left. Chloe brought balance to a very loud and ranting Yamaneika now the show lacks depth for me. I'm not going to rate this show low but it's not the same.

Yam all day!

by svpierre on Jul 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This woman is hilarious and her podcast is entertaining and thought provoking. I look forward to the new episodes every week and find myself re-listening to the old episodes in between the new releases. Always a great listen!

Why am I just now finding this??

by FormerSlackerLover on May 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

First heard Yamaneika on Race Wars and I've been obsessed with her since!!!! Soooo many times I busted out laughing!! Love this show!!

Loving it!!

by whyask on Apr 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Yam gets heated sometimes, but that's okay; she gets passionate about things that matter. Big and small, whether she's ravin' about social inequality or about men in her life...we're all going through similar struggles, so whether it's funny or just cathartic, I love it.

Hilarious

by _sakiya on Apr 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I found out about this podcast while on Twitter and I Love it😘! Yasss😂😂👌🏾

Amazing Podcast!

by Dannica1 on Mar 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the foolery, the crown-snatching, the Mansamps, and all the other good stuff this podcast brings. I am always ready to listen in every week. Sometimes I revisit old episodes just to get an extra dose of fun for the week. I am such a fan of you all. I haven't really experienced any of your stand up, but I am willing to travel to check you all out. I connect with everyone on here and I love the visitors. Thanks and yes I am a Chlam.

Hairy Situations

by Mrknowitall86 on Feb 24, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I don't understand how Yam can be sooooo picky and then complain about being lonely and dismiss the advice Pat was giving. Beggars cant be choosey. She needs to take a step back and re evaluate and see exactly what she brings to the table and go from there as far as making these lists ..its cool to want tall dark and handsome guy (or whatever ur ideal spouse is) but can you match tho?

Look forward to it every week.

by chocolateydelight on Feb 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

yam reminds me of myself! Loud and free! I don't always agree with her views all the time but that's the beauty of having your own mind and platform. Chloe is real laid back and I like her on the show! I have to listen on the low in public bc I talk to y'all all the time, and ppl think I'm nuts! One of the 10 podcasts I never miss!

Love you ladies

by Me2she on Dec 14, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Major love from Texas! I discovered this podcast a few weeks ago, and I've abandoned my other podcasts because I need to hear all of y'all's shenanigans from the very beginning! I appreciate the great topics, and the relationship advice because it's what I need to hear at this time.. I've never left a review for podcasts, but I love the two of y'all together! Keep it up! Much love and good vibes 😘

Love this show!

by Colorstatusbar on Nov 04, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Yam and Chloe's show gives me life. You two are an awesome team.

All Smiles Here

by Dannica1 on Oct 14, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

No matter what I am feeling, I can tune in and listen to Rantin and Ravin to get my laugh on. I love this crew and I just can't get enough of The dynamic. Thank you! You give me the best medicine.

Waiting for a new post is unbearable LOL

by ThatOneGuysCezZz on Sep 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Great chemistry between both these young ladies. Keep up the great work and much luck with your careers!!!

Dying Laughing

by CampD on Jun 09, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Yamaneika Saunders makes me HOWL with laughter!! I don't always agree with her, but she ALWAYS makes me laugh and think about at least one new thing each podcast. She is an OUTSTANDING comedian!

Very funny!

by Selfhelp on Apr 28, 2015
Rating: ★★★★☆

I REALLY enjoy this podcast, but, please stop screaming ... or, at least, edit/balance the audio. (I listen while walking with headphones -- sometimes it's just plain painful). Love y'all, though.

Ms.

by Jayjaybaby04 on Feb 27, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the podcast! Hilarious!

Funny!!!

by morena on Jan 12, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love her rants! They are painfully funny! I can't listen to her in public because I laugh hysterically. I've listened to her as a guest on other podcasts and I'm so happy she's got her own now. Hopefully this blows her into the starlight so Beyonce will know who she is. (Reference to the first episode.)

What were you eating!!

by AshBashSTL on Jan 05, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

First let me say I love the show I feel like I know you and Chloe keep up the good work!!! But I'm in the middle of listening to the show titled more bill Cosby business! what were you eating you two eat on the show all the time and that's cool but the episode Yaman you are smacking something terrible Chloe you should've been there!!! LHH Love you guys just say ;)

Intelligent Criticism of Pop Culture

by MissSugarPink on Dec 25, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the most intelligent podcasts with humor and love. Can be a wild ride and a blessing all rolled into an hour + podcast.

I Judged Too Soon...

by Shoreline1230 on Dec 23, 2014
Rating: ★★★★☆

I was pretty harsh on The Queen of The Yams. I heard her on Race Wars and I was not only impressed, but grateful. Hopefully more collabs soon.

So funny

by LPNC1 on Dec 19, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't change anything.

When I first heard you

by Nique1971 on Nov 14, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

On another podcast I thought you were me! (Sans cats and religion) I proceeded to listen to a few RnR and was like I wonder if this bish is a Scorpio too. It's too uncanny for her not to be. Then I visit your Twitter only to find out we have the same birthday. JFC if I believed in that spirit animal bs you would be mine. Keep shining. Looking forward to seeing you on the cover of Forbes.

Nice!!!

by CK11112121 on Oct 27, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Yam' is my boo I love her perpective

You just can't hate her....

by hbguy29 on Oct 08, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

She's loud, proud and lives on a cloud. She's sooooo funny. it's impossible to write a negative review. This woman should be famous last week. Yam is that person at the party that everyone revolves around to listen to like little planets orbiting the sun. You can't pull away from it's strong gravitational force. The big, bright, warm funny star that she is, manages to put out consecutively funny podcast after podcast. My only wish is that she extend it to 1 hour 30. It always seems to get rushed at the end.

Funny and Real!

by Scaletown on Sep 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Yamaneika keeps it 100% real! I love it!

GREATEST PODCAST EVER

by keepthingsthuggin on Aug 17, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I never EVER listen to podcast but when I stumbled upon this, this is the funniest thing ever. I <3 you guys.

Rantin' and Ravin'

by ChaoticFat on Jul 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

YOU ARE LOUD AND I LOVE IT!

Good cast

by Tygds on Jul 09, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey when did the pod cast turn into church chat ....... Sheesh

Can't Wait For a New Update Every Week!

by BlorkTX on Jun 05, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

She doesn't hold her tongue and that's why I love her. I can't wait for every week's update because she has interesting guests and good topics that are deep, but still entertaining to talk about.

I couldn't wait...

by CatherineCharisse on May 17, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I couldn't wait for yamineka to get her own podcast and thank you baby Jesus it has not disappointed. Keep up the good work!!!!!!!