Average rating:

4.5
out of 3655 ratings.

Good pod

by SusanDWilliams on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of my favorite podcasts and I’m a woman. The conversations are thought provoking, interesting and even funny. I like the interaction between Charlamagne the God and Andrew. Charlamagne is funny and intelligent. But the way he tries to work through his opinions on different topics is interesting to listen to. You can tell he’s open and willing to listen. Andrew does make it very difficult sometimes to listen though and not because of his opinion or perhaps, the difference of opinion. It’s his way of interrupting people and not letting people talk so he can make his point. He sometimes reminds me of my 5 year old. He is going to say what he wants no matter what the other person has said or if the conversation has moved on. He refuses to concede ever. It can be very off putting. Overall a great podcast.

Solo

by MFngynnbymcxstgbvgyjbgyh on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This show is always so much better without Andrew. I just wish Tha God would get a new host

Used to be 🔥🔥🤷🏽‍♂️

by Alexkurian07 on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This was my fav podcast until 2017. Something has changed in the dynamics of this show to where episodes are now hit or miss.listen to Andrew’s Flagrant 2 no easy buckets. That show is now what Brilliant idiots used to be.

Brilliant or idiots

by verticle cole on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo Charlemagne you were talking about why R Kelly is Teflon and I don’t know but I gotta be honest about one thing.With women over 30 in Chicago he is king he is literally untouchable in the city

Nope.

by cirquedutwerk on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I got 58 mins into the episode and had to stop. I’m sorry guys, but jokes about Louie CK and how he asked for “permission” and then the audacity to say “I need to feel comfortable”... completely disregarding other people’s comfort in a attempt to dispel “Political Correctness”. I’ll pass. I listen to podcast to enjoy the conversations from the comfort of my home or car, and unfortunately I don’t want any part of these interactions.

Thank you!

by zaid1000 on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I been listening to this podcast for a year and half! And I’m hooked every week and I love how open Charlemagne is about his anxiety, it’s nice to know you aren’t alone. When Schultz argues it’s just so funny to hear him get riled up! I look forward to Thursdays every week. Great job!

Turn a non believer into a believer.

by Erica_jr on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Media has portrayed Uncle Charla as a villain when he is in fact a super hero. Being the change rather than looking die the change. Great, insightful, sometimes offensive podcast. Great for the culture. Andrew keeps it awkward lol funny guy.

Certified classic

by 45666654333 on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best

Instagram fkmg23

by fkmg23 on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast ever I can’t stop listening I been hooked since I heard of it

awsome debates

by bbarbosa13 on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

really enjoy the debates and hearing both sides, makes you think other ways

I listen every week

by Thatsmyhoe2 on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen every week.... this week you guys should have thrown in some kind of plug... just plugged something that y’all enjoy or have going on... dedicated listeners would have listened to whatever you put up. Keep that in mind for future holidaysTherealboobie

Great podcast

by Dj nephew on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best and funniest podcast ever!

Best podcast

by Shinguil on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast! Why isn’t this podcast on tv! I’ve been listening for 3yrs now and I never miss an episode!

Topfive

by Dthagod9 on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This week

Dope

by The King of Champs on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the dynamic between Charlagmane and Andrew. They keep it honest and it’s a safe place for people with their own opinions. Guest are great and also add another perspective. Love when Wax is on too 😂😂

Best podcast ever

by ceomikey on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

To be honest I think I like this even more then the breakfast club!! Hands down best podcast out!!!

Amazing. Best podcast out right now.

by coonin o'brien on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Schulz and Charlemagne are such a dynamic duo. Both so talented and funnyAnd have the ability to bring insight and humor to a variety of topics. Never ending entertainment with these two.

R rated Social Philosophy

by MHBennett on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content, love hearing about what sexual and R rated stuff is going on interesting people lives. Good to know celebrities are just boring cookie cutter people.

These Idiots I look forward to each week

by Sjdasilva on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Uncle Char and Andrew says exactly what I think about. I finally found a podcast that I can listen, laugh, and share my point of view with. Keep it up, love it.

Andrew is ruining a good thing

by Rah-layyy on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Show was great only because of Charlemagne & the guests. Andrew’s decision to have this obnoxious fake laugh has made it unbearable & cringe worthy. Always respected both sides& opinions but PLEASE laugh away from the mic or just stop. Be true to yourself Andrew.

Love it butttttt....

by Yemar10 on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

If Charlemagne isn’t there, the show suffers.

Greatness

by Lele A. on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

Awesome podcast

by Starscreen0922 on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny and smart discussions. I learned a lot listening to this podcast.

They crack me up!!!

by SoRedVelvet on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like I’m in the cut with the guys just listening to guy talk...seriously hilarious and even insightful all the same. Always a good time with Uncle Charla and Andrew my favorite white guy😍

Yasss Charlemagne!!

by InyafaceII on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love Charlemagne but the show could do with out corny Andrew he’s like the guy who just blurts stuff just to say it and no one gets where he’s going with the joke... And we get you’re a “comedian” no need to say it 1000000000000 times... it’s annoying and is such a turn off. But back to my guy Charlemagne *webbie voice he’s just all around honest and real guy! Bless up. Would give it 5 but every time Andrew starts being Andrew I literally roll my eyes 🙄

Brilliant

by AntieTheDon on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining podcast Charlemagne Schulz and wax are dope also c sissy

They’re Brilliant. They’re Idiots.

by Tjackson1109 on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You’ll find yourself agreeing with Charlemagne and Andrew just as much as you disagree with them. And that’s the point. As they say, this is a “Safe place for Unsafe people”. So enjoy the talks on everything from politics to pop culture. As well as the occasional discussion into adult topics #D*ckTalk. So subscribe and as Andrew would say... Indulge.

Really Good!

by Kingnando81 on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast

Great immersion

by Calebandre on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So this podcast has remained influential for the intelligent, minorities, moderates and ignorants who seek a good conversation. Great content and keeps you engaged

Intelligent and hilarious

by ckfranklin40 on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Charlemagne is such a brilliant observer of our awkward circumstance as human beings. I’m so happy to have this podcast.

Five star content

by chuck irvin on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent

Tyrese

by Quita06 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

That introduction to the podcast was hilarious.

One of the best!

by Smilez1988 on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week! I would love to finally hear Charlemagne on Fan Bros though to talk his love of Wolverine and comics!

hilarious except one thing....

by Podfeem on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Dope show except why does CThaGod throw andrew under the bus when they have a female guest? Its sooo annoyin. He always takes the chick's side. I also miss early brilliant idiots topics with as much politics and stuff.

Always a good listen

by Breym15 on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to these two, always good conversation

Di**Talk

by Joseluisgam on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love seeing my boys grow up since star shame eneterprise Loud Speakers in the houuuuuuuse

Must Listen Podcast

by Cifu1225 on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Im a 23 year old guy and this podcast is right up my alley, I get actually comedic commentary on things from rappers to the political climate. Best back and fourth duo in my opinion. Andrew and Charlemagne know what they are doing and both bring their A+game to the podcast. not to any and every episode with Wax is an instant classic. Wish this show was daily.

Clearly for a very specific demographic

by truthblossom on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Couldn’t relate to any of these guys or their method of discourse. Way too much over-the-top masculinity. Just can’t get interested in what they have to say.

Amazing

by Nosh1991 on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has become one of my favorite podcast, will always make laugh but it's also insightful, Charlemagne and Andrew blend well together.

❤️

by ckaliefornia_414 on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I been following you guys for a long time. I love you’re channel, Keep it up guys.

My Thursdays

by MocFU on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s been 3,5 years and I can’t start my week end without these two...

Serious Issues with a Hilarious Twist

by Hrrdidfhd on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast. You never know what these guys are going to say, but its always a current event/issues with a hilarious twist that captures your attention and makes you think...and laugh...and think!

This has to be one of the best Podcasts

by Death valley 1255 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love to tune in everyweek to C Tha God and young hezzy these guys are awesome. Wait that gayyyyy (Shultz voice)

Laughters on demand

by Loic Dimitri on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Laugh laugh and more laughters

Perfect mix

by Eddiehe101 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Char-char and scholtz r hilarious. Love it when they fight it’s like a yin yang

My First

by xSH8Y on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the podcast that got me into podcast in the summer of 2016. Still fire to this day. 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

THIS IS GOD!!

by Jazzydad999 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope episode!!!

Follow me that's my IG

by Juancarlosrama on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast I listen to them all the time. They keep it real at all times and if you subscribe we get one step closer to getting Andrew his 3rd pair of Jordan's. The other two are beat I seen on his YouTube videos.

Great show

by CGNH17 on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The balance between Charlamagne’s and Andrew’s perspectives is great. It makes for a very enjoyable listen. Recommend to anyone.

Love it and hate it

by ivogue on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love Charlemagne but Andrew is eh, his views are too inconsistent and slightly misogynistic, ruins it sometimes but I keep listening 🤷🏽‍♀️