Average rating:

4.5
out of 4935 ratings.

My favorite podcast

by TyphanyWho on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank God I had a baby last year! Staying up for all those late night feedings is how I stumbled upon The Breakfast Club, and then Brilliant Idiots. The hosts are amazing. The topics are funny and honest. I wish this was a daily podcast.

Your funny as hell Andrew

by ABYSS KILLA on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You deserve to be number 1 with your comedy your Hilarious 💯👍🏾

Brilliant

by Wambito on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Charlamagne tha god is the best with his ruthlessness Andrew with his debates Chris trying to keep them together and wax banging all the big girls I love this show. Breakfast club brilliant idiots breakfast club brilliant idiots that’s my day at work and YouTube at home

🔝🔝🔝🔝

by BatGentleman on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Keep up the Good work, and please speak more on Relationship advice.

Wax is kxng

by Killyalife on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Bigchrisd71 how dare you disrespect wax and his meat... you’re lucky I don’t have my batting gloves in my back pocket

PLEASE no more Wax

by BigChrisD71 on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This show would get s 5 star rating if Wax wasn’t on so much. No offense to the guy but he adds absolutely NOTHING intelligent to the conversation. I could care less about “his meat” “who or what is gay”, and how many girls he’s banging. And don’t get me started on that ridiculous laugh. I realize he’s Charlemagnes boy but If he was only featured every now and then then maybe I could take him. He kills the whole vibe of the show and I have been turning it off lately when I hear him in the studio.

Average O Podcast tho

by L2theO on Jun 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Podcast but Average O Podcast better

Live the show

by Bussubus0101 on Jun 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Respek!!!

Perfect Balance

by Kayla Nedza on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys have a great balance of goofing around and bringing real content to have you learn something. There have been multiple times where I’m in the gym listening and start cracking up where everyone looks at me crazy. Appreciate you guys and the real conversations you have!

Jacob the Fogelhut

by lil terrorist on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Charlemagne is the goat, Jacob fogelhut is a lie

Dope convos

by DJGreenhouse on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Like the banter between CthaGod and Andrew!

Great show.

by wick w on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just wish it wasn’t so loud when wax is on and laughing. It can be a cacophony at times.

Strong dislike for the racist andrew maga

by cynsitty on May 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to love this show - but as a young black female i cant listen to andrew the whitey hate on me and my kind will delete this show thanks for supporting a guy that makes any racist point ok when hes a white man

Not what I expected

by JamieR2018 on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely loved the history lesson given on slavery and the civil war on the most recent podcast!

Best Podcast Available

by AdubMASTER on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far my favorite podcast. I listen every week and enjoy hearing Andrew and Charla bring up their interesting opinions. Great laughs and content.

Honestly, truly

by C lancaster on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Andrew is always so busy trying to be “unbiased” with every conversation that he end contradicting himself and confusing everyone. From the start, I honestly liked the show, but now Andrew is unbearably annoying. Listening to him is like hearing nails on a chalkboard. I know that part of the charm of the show is that it’s two guys that aren’t super politically correct or all the way informed giving their opinion on current events, but Andrew tries really hard to sound smarter than the guest or when he’s not doing that “look at me I am objective” even though it’s literally about subjects about life and death, it truly make the show unbearable. I’m holding on to this podcast for dear life for the sake of Charlemagne, but I’ve been low-key waiting for y’all to replace Andrew for about a year now.

Idiocy done brilliantly

by Token Hawaiian Guy on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

With the dynamic of perspectives, Charlamagne and Andrew Schulz deliver a plethora of thought provoking, and envelope pushing, points of view. These two are proof that if you’re too serious you lose sight of what it means to enjoy the simplicity of exploring your or curiosity coupled with good old fashioned fun. IG: @BG_Flexx

Intelligence of the Idiots

by Bay Area Bred on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Top 3 best podcasts out. Rate them higher

Love this show

by Coconut oil&ivory13 on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You gots to love Charlemagne and his commentary. Andrew adds a witty and comedic irony that complements each story line well.

I love them

by The fanciest one on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Andrew is hilarious. They are the perfect pair.

Brilliant cast. I love the content.

by cdwd1st on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great idiots

Lol

by Herru Uzumaki on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Y’all sound crazy with the MJ talk.

Awsome show!

by Frank Stylz on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Where's the latest episode?

Greatness

by Prettybuumm on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I truly grateful for this podcast !

Show is losing

by jonnyblaze222 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Andrew S. Is bringing your show down. He’s still Alt-right Andy and if you can’t see it with his responses something is wrong with you.

Keef216

by Keef216 on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo y’all interviews be sick💯💪🏽 #DopeShow

New listener and Impressed

by Miss Lorie on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My boyfriend just put me on this pod cast and I am addicted Charlamagne and Andrew Schulz are amazing they keep it so real. Im mad I didn't listen sooner definetly will go so you guy next time there is a live podcast... Love you guys #dicksegment 😂😂😩

Great podcast

by Steverodgers54 on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please tell Chris that the part in the freaky Friday video that the fortune cookie scene was done because that’s what was done in the movie

Andrew Schultz is Racist

by bestreview720 on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I started listening because I WAS a fan of Charlemagne, but am sadly disappointed. Trash show. The commentary is ignorant and way off base. Andrew always makes racist comments and is never held accountable.

Annoying co-host

by mo$cato on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Shultz ruins this show, tries to hard to make conflicting arguments. Makes himself sound stupid and hasn’t grown at all...trash

Stop making stupid people famous.

by YallSuck18 on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Idiots

I love Charlamagne!

by jcn98615 on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Andrew Schultz is alright

Multi-perspective & Tons of laughs💯

by NaturalNella on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love & High Vibes to Uncle Charla & Shulzy💕✨❤️💫

My favorite super funny

by Beer and Pete on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every Thursday I can’t wait for it to drop! Refreshing my podcast app Checking. Thank you guys!

Never enough wax

by Dj crushindo on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

More wax never hurt

Legit

by 3399482739372 on Mar 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Interesting convos, and funny af.

The best

by leekypablo on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If rary and mal say it’s over for breakfast club then it’s over so all three of you move on to somethin BIGGER and BETTER. They don’t know they’re speaking good things into fruition. #playedthemselves

One of my favs!

by GeminieeB on Mar 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Even when they don’t make sense, it makes sense or is funny! You can only listen if you’re not easily offended

Analytics of Shultz

by DopeChickBlueprint on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Yo! I created an account just to let you know that listening to Shultz Whine because he goes on auditions and they DON’T WANT A WHITE MAN!! Is HILARIOUS! Eye yam dying 👀🍠💀💀

Goodbye Andrew

by Jaymath7 on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

We really need to get rid of Andrew

Enjoyable

by foolishly idiotic on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shultz this episode should be your guide for the pod cast good jokes, not too far left or right, and u didn’t talk over anyone.. Conversationsssss

Good

by Feel J Akir on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I learn more and more about these maggots.

Dope

by King_Leon1016 on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my top 3 podcast. Great duo. All the way from Cali.

Super Funny and Dope

by LynnM34 on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I learned about this podcast from Charlamagne’s book, now it’s in my weekly rotation! Thanks for the laughs every week!

Eh. Listen to early episides

by Studiorose11 on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I still return every podcast hoping they get back to the level of entertainment. But nope. They'll probably just say "people grow and evolve" and I recognize that. This is the growth, it's just self absorption. Every topic goes back to them. I stopped liking the podcast a while ago. I've listened to all the episodes. I still listen it is entertaining in the way that you'd watch a bad show or movie.

Amazing!

by MistahPokey on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The one that got me into podcasts— and still one of my favorites!

Good Show with Drawbacks

by Podcast Fiend on Jan 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Brilliant Idiots is a very entertaining and surprisingly substantive podcast. Charlamagne’s raw wittiness has a good balance with Andrew’s dry humor. The only major drawback is Andrew’s terrible habit of aggressively arguing things that are either ambiguous (with either side being technically valid) or not worth a drawn out argument. I’ve literally had to stop listening at times when Andrew is overly dismissive of valid arguments or completely disrespectful to guests who have different opinions. Andrew, we get it... You’re college educated and pragmatic, but wise men are perpetually open to understanding varying viewpoints. Minus Andrew’s borderline obsessive arguments and reach jokes that fall incredibly flat at times, the show is a pretty good listen.

Great content

by D12brown13 on Jan 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope shows and hysterical

Great show, consistent content

by Tagklgavg on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope show, funny but interesting.

Entertaining

by Inoacitydr on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always waiting for Thursday. Great energy from both tha God and Andrew. Great great