Average rating:

4.5
out of 2736 ratings.

Serious Issues with a Hilarious Twist

by Hrrdidfhd on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast. You never know what these guys are going to say, but its always a current event/issues with a hilarious twist that captures your attention and makes you think...and laugh...and think!

Brilliant or idiots

by verticle cole on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys.In the last episode Charlemagne is saying that there should have been some reparations and he should look into a period Right after slavery call reconstruction it happened but there was backlash from the country’s poor white peopleAndrew is talking about y it wouldn’t work but it did work but that wealth was destroyed Also you have to take into account that immigrants are the most ambitious people from their countries and embargo’s on immigration from certain places made the requirement Even more harsh making the immigrants even more “ elite”

This has to be one of the best Podcasts

by Death valley 1255 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love to tune in everyweek to C Tha God and young hezzy these guys are awesome. Wait that gayyyyy (Shultz voice)

Laughters on demand

by Loic Dimitri on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Laugh laugh and more laughters

Perfect mix

by Eddiehe101 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Char-char and scholtz r hilarious. Love it when they fight it’s like a yin yang

My First

by xSH8Y on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the podcast that got me into podcast in the summer of 2016. Still fire to this day. 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

THIS IS GOD!!

by Jazzydad999 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dope episode!!!

Follow me that's my IG

by Juancarlosrama on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast I listen to them all the time. They keep it real at all times and if you subscribe we get one step closer to getting Andrew his 3rd pair of Jordan's. The other two are beat I seen on his YouTube videos.

Great show

by CGNH17 on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The balance between Charlamagne’s and Andrew’s perspectives is great. It makes for a very enjoyable listen. Recommend to anyone.

Love it and hate it

by ivogue on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love Charlemagne but Andrew is eh, his views are too inconsistent and slightly misogynistic, ruins it sometimes but I keep listening 🤷🏽‍♀️

Best podcast in the world

by duartedan on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Go back and listen from the beginning these guys were put on this earth to do this!!

THIS IS GOD EP

by Mars Silva on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This episode is amazing, guys, I appreciate you all so much and I’m praying for Greg and his health and his family that’s also going thru it with him. This episode is why we Brilliant Idiots have been tuning in for so long every Thursday. Peace 🙏

✊🏾🤴🏾👍🏾

by Mr. Adams901 on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since episode one star shame enterprise and where you guys have taken the show now is amazing. I wish you both the best in everything

Let the maggots fly

by Plant Me a Fungus on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

An opportunity to see both sides of the coin at the same time.

Smh

by Tmac119 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Alright Andy is back Shultz is normally cool but then it’s times where he needs to just be quiet and listen

Amazing

by StayFly1 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I Love these guys, I Love Wax

Great show! Love Uncle Charla.

by Shaybytheway on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Andrew I try so hard to root for you as I too love playing devil's advocate in a CONVERSATION. But when you come with all this conjecture and absolution for your arguments powered only by ego, you are letting your audience down. Nevertheless, it makes for an entertainment

Dope podcast

by LKSanchez on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The title is perfect

The best!

by tommywins1 on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Must listen!

Great

by Jourdain08 on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First podcast I started to listen to and now two years later I’m still waiting every Thursday for the next episode to come out. They’ve had up and downs but I love the show regardless. Keep it up

Favorite Podcast

by Tone~Lokks on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can come to Brilliant Idiots to listen to any and all of today’s news and there is never a dull moment between these two. Love the chemistry and the laughs they bring to the table. 5 Stars

Can't listen to Alt right Andy anymore

by Chupamipinga on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Andrew Schulz has become a trump supporter and defender as of late and for that I can no longer listen nor support the racist and idiotic reasons someone would agree or find a reason to defend trump

Please stop eating and on the mic

by Crayrocafella on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a listener and supporter since day one, been to a few live shows too, but can Charlamagne please stop eating on the mic. You sound like you’re eating a bag of dicks.

Love it Love it Love it

by who you is on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I’ve heard so far!!!

Interesting

by Lindsey2906 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris, please continue to chime in on the conversation. Don't let Andrew block you out of the discussion. You're one of my favorites. When Andrew starts to get on his conspiracy theory rants, you come in and bring some logic and rational to the conversation, and I appreciate that. Andrew makes me want to throw my computer across the room most of the time, and I strongly disagree with his warped opinions 99.999999% of the time, mostly because he's exceptionally sexist and misogynistic, but, sometimes, he provokes thoughts and extends critical thinking in a way that wouldn't otherwise happen.

Food

by 😎👍🏽🙌🏽💯💯💯 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Stop eating on the mic

Dope show

by HRap_Brain on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Andrew is way to emotional

It’s ok

by i5 lover on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I’m a huge fan of anything Charlamagne so naturally I tune in for the foolery. It gets slightly too political and sportsy for be but I won’t hold that against you guys because it’s guy talk and after all I am a girl🤷🏾‍♀️. Anywho to my point. Shultz gets on my everlasting nerves. He needs to learn how to express his emotions calmly and without having melt downs. He over talks the guest and even Charla when they don’t agree with him and he back tracks.. a lot. I wouldn’t want to get rid of him entirely he just needs to chill tf out sometimes. Oh and I would like to hear more of Wax. It’s like Shultz is left Charla is in the middle (because I never know what he’ll say next) and Wax is far left lol you guys need his level of ignorance it keep the show funny and interesting.

Best podcast out!!

by Thegreatwiz on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This might be the best podcast out!! For a long time! The place where you don’t have to agree to get Great Convo! #Brilliantidiots

🇹🇩🇹🇩CHAD, AFRICA 🇹🇩🇹🇩

by Le_Sahelien on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

DT can’t ban us from this podcast though!

Funny but Andrew (sigh)

by moko_studies on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

If you can get over Young Hesi (Andrew) being loud, wrong, and overtalking folks, this podcast is fun. The hosts have addressed how they argue for the sake of arguing so I guess they are working on it.

Thanks

by Nic1923 on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Love the podcast. Starting to hate getting excited to download the new episode only to find out it’s one of Andrew’s many new ventures. I understand cross promotion but after 2 episodes, I don’t want it to show up in my feed.

Nope

by ImanMatay on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I tried to listen, but these two men are so misinformed and immature I had to unsubscribe. No adult with a functional mind could listen without being offended. The 2 host try to use humor to say problematic things, but it's just lazy and offensive comedy. Might be good for teen boys, but certainly not adults.

Love the show!! Keep it up!

by DNY696 on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome!

Andrew's a No For Me

by BAH122010 on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Love Charlamaygne, Andrew not so much. Will listen after Andrew leaves.

BEST PODCAST

by Ricky dinghy on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect duo.

Hilarious & Thought Provoking

by Edmond Douglas on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They think outside of the box in a humorous way.

Great podcast if you need an hour of distraction

by Elijahryan on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Andrew has a lot of coded white supremacy rhetoric for the most part and CthaGod rarely confronts him.. overall an entertaining podcast if you want to listen to men being caddy

Gotta kick it with these cats one day

by da legendary on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo , these cats are the funniest mofos on podcast . Ain't nobody holding it down these cats .. shout out to the “Brilliant Idiots “ ! Love their takes on the latest news that’s going out their from sports to politics and everything in between, check these cats out !

Originally gave this a 5 star review...

by EmilyPatricia11 on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve been listening to this podcast since day 1. I excitedly saw Brilliant Idiots live at the Hoboken comedy festival. I’ve listened to every episode IN FULL up until this last episode “when the rib ain’t selling” I started listening and 15 minutes in I had to shut it off. This is the first time I’ve ever shut off this podcast. It was so ignorant I was so disappointed at what I was hearing from two people that I’ve supported for a long time. The comments about peta were completely unsupported. 5 minutes of research would prove why it is important to have these voices and why such protests are justified. Don’t make an outlandish claim without even a quick google search. Why not research the conditions of fur farm factories? Why not watch a fox get trapped in the wild and struggle to bite it’s own leg off just to try to free itself from the trap, only to suffer for days before someone comes and shoots it for fur. Watch those videos before you defend wearing fur or argue against PETA’s stance. It was very clear that neither of you know any of the atrocious that go on..... after that I continued to listen and then when Schulz started comparing cheating to women having their periods? I had to shut it off. Not only does that make zero sense it also isn’t even funny. You are both starting to sound all like idiots with no brilliance whatsoever. Honestly feels like you guys don’t take this platform seriously anymore. I can’t tell if you’re trying to be funny or if you guys are really just that ignorant. Spreading ignorance like this is extremely dangerous. Schulz, you seem pretty upset by “fake news” so why are you both OK with coming on this platform and preaching facts and STRONG options about stuff you clearly know nothing about??? I’m sure you make a decent amount of ad money, take the time to do some initial prepping and care about the thoughts you’re spewing out to the listeners or else you’ll probably loose a lot of loyal listeners. No longer a fan. Unsubscribing.

Love these guys

by MJF92 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the Brilliant Idiots. They spark great conversation which is needed now more than ever. Charlamagne and Andrew with common guests like Wax, and Chris provide laughs, brilliance, and of course idiotic statements and I’m here for it all

The Hezzee

by Yeezus85 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This Podcast is fricking amazing! These guys make me laugh so hard! Andrew has a great third eye, CTHAGOD has a great outlook on life! Wax, Chris and even Paige added I Make this the best Podcast out! Taxstone and Drink Champs come in next. Miko Grimes and Angela Yee (Lip Service) have their amazing Podcasts also. I would love to hear Wax on more. That dude is a rapist, but a rapist with a strong religious background! Bless him 😂😂😂

Amazing

by Lugooooooooo on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love how they speak about real life events and their lives outside of tv and music! It's great how they have a grip on life and talk about real stuff! I can't say it enough...this podcast has so much meaning and speak so much truth!

Dope!

by imjustronn on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m addicted to this! It’s worth a shot

Kings Of Podcast!!

by @ToanTracks on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Charlemagne & Adrew are hilarious and actually the reason why I even started listening to podcast a few years ago.

BRILLIANT

by Andrés Roldós on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast.

Great podcast

by Kingtrev23 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast shoutout to king hezi, and tha god

No. Just stop.

by Laseia on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listened to 14 minutes of "the weterbros" (whatever that means and idk how it's different from the rest of the podcast) and it was supposed to be a review on the movie "It". Only 1 person saw the original miniseries and no one read the book. 14 minutes in and they still weren't talking about the movie-so no. Bored and confused as to what I was listening to.

Westerbros isn't very funny

by Ogwilkes on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I listen to it because it is under BI. Hezi is funny as usual but it's like listening to 3 less funnier versions on Andrew.

It's ok

by brie190892 on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

It's ok. Andrew is annoying with his comments though