Average rating:

5
out of 2068 ratings.

Schulz bringing this down

by Nnbb¥¥@ on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Used to really be into this podcast, but lately Andrew has been really out there with some bigoted ideals. Can't stand the way he talks over anyone who doesn't share his opinion. C dagod always has to be the bigger one to mediate when he's yelling over the guests trying to make a point. Why invite someone on the podcast if all you're going to do is talk over them?? C better on his own

Love it

by PaBNwK on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny interesting, you'll def learn something

Favorite Podcast

by Shaedances on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast! Love CTG and Schultz chemistry. Wish the merch was a bit cuter and redesigned. HINT HINT.

Amazing

by Lugooooooooo on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love how they speak about real life events and their lives outside of tv and music! It's great how they have a grip on life and talk about real stuff!

God haters

by Danreich27 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Stay off religion both of you are beyond idiotic when it comes to the mockery and insults you throw at christianity. Moooslim is not a word. Charlamagne is a race baiter and shultz talks more black depending on who is in the room. This divided house will fall and i cant wait.

Ctha god

by 6Ifb2e44bca0683 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Watch sally boyton brown speech she's the first of her generation to say some real spill since Donny took the hill

Funny and Thought Provoking

by AMc2dotZero on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There is a lot of comedy on the show and a lot of hot takes that make me laugh and shake my head, but they also have a lot of interesting perspectives to offer on current topics and great guests.

Definitely Brilliant Idiots

by MsLtsx on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love you guys, listen to you daily.

amazing podcast super funny

by vbrandon99 on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i love cthagod halarious and very knowledgeable andrew schultz talks too much interrupts constantly and never admits hes wrong show would be better without him

Alternative Facts

by Euro Dior on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best episode in a while! Very insightful. Very empowering. Thanks guys

Always look forward to The Brilliant Idiots.

by Villa620 on Jan 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to and watch about 20 different podcasts but I am never excited about any of them as I am when I get a notification that a new The Brilliant Idiots episode is available.

Dynamic Character

by SwareKnowsBest on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's so good and funny. Sometimes I wish they would listen to eachother better Schulz also has a way of thinking his opinion is absolute lol but I love it nonetheless

Shultz??....Please

by Miguelito Juarez on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I can't take how Andrew feels he's so intellectually superior to people.... he just doesn't listen... he just want to listen to himself talk. So hard to listen to. This episode is so hard to listen to because of Andrew...

Funny

by man7_3 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it. Funny dudes

Say less

by Cualto on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No disrespect but quality over quantity ..... yall are too long winded .... say less

SHULTZ DEBATE FORMAT IS ELEMENTARY

by Internet podcast on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The show is cool but Schultz you need a more professional debate format. The debate format as elementary traditionally you are supposed to articulate your point and then give your guest or opponent time to articulate their point without disruption. This is one of the weakest debates ever. I just listen to an hour of Schultz talking over his guest. You say Tarik (Jordan) needed the Pistons? YOU ARE HARDLY THAT

A+

by StewieNeubs on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A+

Used to be funny now it's trash

by Nate Rumble on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Started off decent then Andy Schulz ruined it by talking over every guest and making every show a shouting match....without CthaGod this show does not exist Schulz needs to realize this and understand it. It's really hard to listen now because of the above, and Schulz makes every guest defensive and not wanting to open up, not to mention taking up like 50% of the time by forcing his weak opinion on everyone. Very sad that he thinks all BS he forces on the listener is "entertainment"

Suspect

by Atlantc209 on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Charlemagne the god is suspect because the white guy sound like a suspected white supremacist

Funny as hell

by lushmusic on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When Schulz and Cthagod team up on wax, I'm laughing to tears

I hate the way they get along so horribly awesome.

by SippEazy on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I catch most episodes of this show. Mostly b/c it opens my perpective and keeps me cracking up. I have went from a fan who pick at the artist to just a fan. Sometimes I still like to pick a Cthagod about his skin and shultz about his sketchy comments. They are always ready to defend lol.

My fave podcast

by Beezus35443 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never missed and episode and been listen since day 1. Always creative with interesting and witty insights!

Kings!

by Bigboss5251 on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This has become one of my favorite podcasts OAT!

I would give 5 stars but.....

by MissyLiz3 on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Andrew has been super annoying for the last couple of months. Shut up and let other people speak! People tune in to hear conversations not just to hear Donald Schulz push his agenda and his ideas on other people.

Great Podcast

by ChynaDoll21da on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Andrew Schultz and Charlemagne the God there podcast is great keep me cracking up all day at work! They also make you think a different prospective when it comes politics and other topics. They also have great guest on their show from time to time. Can't wait to see what's in store for 2017.

Get rid of Shultz

by NOTRAD79 on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I used to love this podcast. Shultz has made it almost unlistenable. He overtalks everyone. And he really thinks his opinion is the only valid opinion. I think they should get rid of Shultz. Replace him with Chris Morrow. Keep Charlemagne. Throw in Wax and other guests from time to time.

Real recognize real

by 941twood on Dec 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Reality from real people

Don't like Andrew

by Madpt3 on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast

Alexis Guerrero is horrible

by Dyane P on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I am a huge fan and i know yall the Brilliant Idiots but if yall gonna talk about Fidel Castro and Cuba, please get someone on there thats knowledgable about Cuba. Alexis Guerreo was horrirble and clearly one sided. Charlamagne you did a decent job at keeping it somewhat balanced but it was way too one sided.

Explicit Hilariousness

by CavsKc on Dec 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is beyond hilarious. Schultz and Charlamagne do not hold back and I look forward to each new episode.

Unsubscribing because of Shultz

by Guywithdreads on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show. I've been listening to every show since Killer Mike. I am unsubscribing because the quality of the show has gone down in recent months. This is for two reasons: the lack of viable guests and Andrew's lack of respect for the guests.As for the guests, the last good guest was Malcolm Gladwell, and before that there had not been one in a long time. This show thrives off the interactions, and there needs to be someone there willing to debated loudly and without facts. As for Andrew Shultz, he is truly a brilliant idiot. This is not the issue. The issue is using his opinion and travel experience as a weapon to tell people they are wrong. There are simply too many episodes where Andrew cuts off someone, flat out tells them they are wrong and stupid, or floats an idea he knows is wrong, and decides to argue it anyway, or even make an inappropriate joke about it. It makes for a very un-entertaining episode. In conclusion, I will be scanning the descriptions to see if the content is worth my ears, but until the guests get better and Andrew stops being so confrontational while masquerading as conversational, I will not be a subscriber.

Schulz stop!

by Fred Nieves on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show, but I have to stop listening when this guy is chewing on the 🎤 (n.h.)

Not enjoyable

by Remarks13 on Nov 26, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

There was a time where I'd tune into this podcast because the ramblings of these two regarding pop culture were funny, if not a bit dense. I have to say Schultz is the one that makes this show unbearable now. He has this know it all air about him and it really ruined what was once witty banter. Nothing at all brilliant about it now.

Love Charlemagne and Schultz

by Bjhill12 on Nov 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my top favorite podcasts

Could be better without Andrew

by Clb614 on Nov 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Funny but Andrew is fake Liberal undercover white supremacist

I live for Thursdays!

by Ublah2_ on Nov 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast does a good job of open communication.

Idiots

by Zachariah31286 on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, I don't always agree w/what's being said but it will always be entertaining and hilarious!

Much love!

by DaiJaBaBi on Nov 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Charlemagne like an Uncle, Hate/Love Schulz like a big brother.

If you're biased and only want to hear what reassures your opinion this isn't for you!!!

by Beatzboy22 on Nov 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast where you get unfiltered and important conversations. I find the best episodes to be when I feel uncomfortable. One of the most important conversation podcast out there.

I love Charlemagne...

by Girlphnx on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I really really really want to like this pod. But something about it makes it difficult to listen to the whole thing. I'm not sure if basic sound quality/production value is the problem. Levels? I dunno. But Andrew is SOOOOOO loud in comparison to C tha God. And his coughing is really irritating. If that were fixed, would I listen wholeheartedly? Not sure...but it's a start.

Eating

by Dwilliams2 on Nov 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Please stop eating during the podcasts!!! Very unprofessional

Truly Brilliant Idiots

by Le_Sahelien on Nov 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Big up from Chad, Africa 🇹🇩

Excellent podcast

by Frogleap2345 on Nov 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The title is so perfect

Want to love it, but... Andrew.

by vickysecret on Nov 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I really want to give this a 5 star, but Andrew Schulz often makes this podcast really hard to listen to. I discovered BI a few months back and actually listened to every episode starting from the first and while I enjoy the premise and content of the show Andrew often ruins it for me. It’s not his thoughts/opinions, it’s his delivery. He comes across as arrogant, like his opinion is God, so you better listen to it. He’s always raising his voice, speaking over others, completing cutting people off but getting upset if someone cuts him off. He’s even told someone to shut up in the podcast before. I don’t know how much longer I’ll continue to listen, although I try because I do enjoy the show when Andrew’s not being the Angry I’m Right and You’re Wrong guy, but as I continue to discover new podcasts, it’s becoming harder and harder to come back to BI.

Gems and motivation

by Mac21372615173839 on Nov 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hear some great conversation on this podcast. C tha God and Shulz discuss topics and events that are in mainstream and the media. They discuss these things with stupidity and brilliance, you could say this is barbershop talk, bar talk, water cooler talk, you really got to experience it for yourself.

Love it

by Marqueez on Nov 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show

Suggestion:

by mr. mato30 on Oct 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all are 1 of my top 3 podcast... y'all should try and get Mr. Muhammad. From the, In the conversation pod, with Damien lemons and Vlad

Shultz needs to GO

by Tythai11 on Oct 16, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This used to be my favorite podcast... now I can barely get through a full episode... Shultz disagrees to be "funny" and doesn't know when to end his "jokes" He speaks on the black experience as if he knows just because he knows black people and he's honestly just all around annoying. Good conversations have been ruined by him jumping in trying to be funny or have pointless debates. I only listen when he's NOT there. I tried but I'm done!

Nothing but idiots

by MrDeshawnThomas on Oct 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Who occasionally make really good points. This is my favorite podcast.

Don't believe the hype

by TJizzleDizzle on Oct 22, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

These guys are misinformed and spreading that misinformation. Weak jokes and even weaker logic. Don't waste your time.