Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Awsome show!

by Frank Stylz on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Where's the latest episode?

Greatness

by Prettybuumm on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I truly grateful for this podcast !

Show is losing

by jonnyblaze222 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Andrew S. Is bringing your show down. He’s still Alt-right Andy and if you can’t see it with his responses something is wrong with you.

Keef216

by Keef216 on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo y’all interviews be sick💯💪🏽 #DopeShow

New listener and Impressed

by Miss Lorie on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My boyfriend just put me on this pod cast and I am addicted Charlamagne and Andrew Schulz are amazing they keep it so real. Im mad I didn't listen sooner definetly will go so you guy next time there is a live podcast... Love you guys #dicksegment 😂😂😩

Great podcast

by Steverodgers54 on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please tell Chris that the part in the freaky Friday video that the fortune cookie scene was done because that’s what was done in the movie

Andrew Schultz is Racist

by bestreview720 on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I started listening because I WAS a fan of Charlemagne, but am sadly disappointed. Trash show. The commentary is ignorant and way off base. Andrew always makes racist comments and is never held accountable.

Annoying co-host

by mo$cato on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Shultz ruins this show, tries to hard to make conflicting arguments. Makes himself sound stupid and hasn’t grown at all...trash

Stop making stupid people famous.

by YallSuck18 on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Idiots

I love Charlamagne!

by jcn98615 on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Andrew Schultz is alright