Average rating:

4.5
out of 2199 ratings.

Used to love

by DaiJaBaBi on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Love Charlemagne! I was trying to support, but, Andrew doesn't know when to listen.. I don't think he knows how to listen.. just knows how to talk.

Brilliant idiots

by dboystunnin on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love this show I can't get enough of these guys...#Wax

Good show/stop chewing

by Mrs.williams89 on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is great show and I'm going to be a listener forever, but whoever is on the podcast chewing gum needs to stop ok? Like if I wanted to hear somebody chewing I would watch ol girl that keep eating pickles for asmr. Please stop. Great show!!

Funniest podcast I know of

by Diddly Bub McGee on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't like it don't listen to it

Sometimes Brilliant & Sometimes Idiots.

by bneubauer on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such an amazing podcast. They cover everything here and it's so refreshing because they're not pollitically correct at all. Charlamagne and Andrew have an amazing chemistry and it makes for a great podcast. I definitley love checking out the new podcast every week and look forward to the future episodes!

Amazing

by money7west on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always amazing interviews and though I don't always agree with their opinions I listen and dissect it for better understanding

Great podcast

by Todd Whalum on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're not easily offended and want a raw open about dialogue about current events and hip hop culture, then this is your show. Side note:Andrew has gotten a lot better with not forcing his opinion upon guests.

🙌🏾

by Reggiebfk on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show drew need to leave his black opinions out sometimes 😂😂😂 I fwu tho

My #1 all time favorite pod cast

by The official INSIDOUS FOUST on Aug 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

True story

These are real conversations that need to happen

by SupaKnight87 on Aug 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is where I go to not only listen to two hilarious and entertaining individuals but to also hear them discuss serious topics with such open mindedness that is rare and often times scrutinized in todays society. Conversations need to happen for things to change and that is why I love this podcast.

Good pod

by Sleepy-45 on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Every week Charlemagne is on I'm running in.. Shultz and other guest is the reason why this isn't 5 stars. Wax and cthagod should have own podcast, Shultz is a clown.

Retarded Genius

by JKTsirus on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast was my first one, & it's the best.

Love this podcast

by EmilyPatricia11 on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great listen. Andrew and Charlamagne are super passionate sharing interesting viewpoints of current events and other nonsense.

Y'all crazy

by dezzibee on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys really are brilliant and idiots but I love you. This is first podcast I tuned into and you guys are the first to introduce me to podcast. Love the show!

Wit.

by Travisbaneling on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Probably the best way to keep up with pop culture.

schulz is the problem

by jay1615 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

cthaGod is carring this show schulz is the most unfunny so called stand up of ALL time

Favorite Podcast

by Ambrose0 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious Personalities who just speak their opinions.

Best podcast out here

by 7ory1992 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down best podcast. Andrew and charlamagne work perfect together. All I do I wait for Thursday

COMEDY

by Anjelomang on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is straight COMEDY! Andrew has calmed down a lot lately. The exorcism worked it seems! Podcast is FLAMES

Excellent

by hickstc on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the insight, the show knows how to converse about anything and everything. With all the PC nonsense this is a great podcast to enjoy without having to feel offended!

Andrew is the devil

by ToniSmailagic on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

An episode with ONLY Andrew - is absolutely unbearable. Just skip the week. I promise we won't mind 😓

I'm here for Charlamagne

by Jae Dot on Jul 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shultz is kinda growing on me but he's still annoying...You guys should also check out Last Word by Derek Lane

Brilliantly Idiotic

by DirtbagMalone on Jul 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to a lot of podcasts and this one has recently become my favorite because of a small thing called consistency! Other podcast shows either have a really good episode or a good streak because of their guests. These guys stay COSISTENLY funny with refreshing material and an fresh take on todays current events. Right when you think that either Charlamagne or Andrew have stubbled upon BRILLIANCE after ranting about a topic, the other is always there to shatter the entire argument with an IDIOTIC remark.

The Best!

by Flaconumberjuan on Jul 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best Podcast! Hate it or love it!

Great podcast

by Wesley Amos on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Charlemagne is a great voice for the culture and Andrew brings opinions you either love or hate but the make a great duo and are very funny

Schultz is trash

by Podcast Lord on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Charlamagne is amazing, Schultz is so hard to listen too sometimes aka he always thinks he is right and seems to have a low self awareness

Andrew needs to stop talking

by Michellelively on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Andrew hates being on the same side of a discussion so badly, that he'd defend the indefensible. I've been listening for a while and I get the vibe Andrew is secretly a white nationalist, who hides it to keep his co-host job.

Shultz is trash

by Akilies on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I listen just for C tha god. Shultz is corny and arrogant. They need a better co host.

Wavering fan

by DDbxuser on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Wanted to give the podcast a 5 but Schulz inauthenticity just brings it down. I actually stopped listening for a few months because he became far too unbearable. Stop arguing a point you whole heartedly don't agree with or believe to possess any validity.

Looking crazy on the train

by Bk Reen on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I laughed all the way home!!!

Organized mess

by mpaub_ on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like to listen to this podcast with my friends and husband. It creates dope conversations between us. However, lately it has been a bit chaotic and messy. Andrew tends to yell a lot and always wants to argue when there seems to be no argument. It gives me a headache. When Charlemagne is there, it's more controlled and the topics make sense. I hope it improves.

Entertaining with no limits on sense of humor.

by The real lebron on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining with no limits on sense of humor.

Love

by Leksthetrex on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show but Andrew could keep his mouth shut more often and it wouldn't be terrible.

I hate the episodes with Wax on them.

by Skitt4382 on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

This show is amazing. Truly one of my favorite podcast that will sometimes have me rolling and then have me really think about certain things. But when Wax is on the show I literally delete the episode from my phone and don't bother listening or finishing that episode.

Great show

by Jo Jo Blow on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A little bit of everything. Smart, funny, and entertaining. A great podcast. Should look into doing more episodes more frequent.

Best Podcast Out

by Iceikilla510 on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the best!

Wamara

by Da-Bears on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Cool 😎 pod sometimes it can be a little much. But all in all these dudes are pretty awesome 👏🏾

Great podcast because of Char Char

by Rysimp on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Andrew Schultz is beyond annoying and cuts off everyone and does not know when to shut up. He isn't funny and goes from talking all proper to being a culture vulture. I get he is trying to argue both sides but he goes about the wrong way. Just please stop man. I'm so close to unsubscribing. The guests are amazing too. He drags on conversation to the point it's burning out everyone and I can't listen even half an episode anymore. Just like Charlemagne said... he just likes to argue and is a a Charlatan. He yells for get everyone and it's beyond annoying. He knows he isn't going to be replaced because they don't have anyone to replace him so he can continue to spit nonsensical rhetoric and be a hypocrite. Sometimes he makes good points but that's 1 out of 100. Just like DMX.. I'm slippin.

One of the best pods out

by CousinDash on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every week can count on them to deliver great conversation and also bring in a dope guest from time to time

Entertaining and Informative

by spapstein on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The fellas are hilarious, their insight is unique and their arguments are strong. I don't always agree with them, but I respect and love hearing their views

Hate

by You can't be serious dawg on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

A lot of hating towards Joe Buddens. Yall view him as a threat or something. And how can u criticize something when u never watched the show?

Shulz

by Fallin off on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Use to love the show until shulz started being an arrogant douche.

It's dope

by PLtheKing on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been one of my fav pods for a long time now. Figured I'd finally give it a rating.

Great show

by Fatfat3 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the podcast. What a way to connect to the audience from difffersnf backgrounds. Keep it up

5 Star Podcast

by T-Dash92 on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining & informative, check it out

Nah

by FSUcriminole on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Unfunny SJW's

Top 5

by Tweezy87 on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I lve this podcast!

Great Duo

by BR0713 on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny and smart. Great duo. Great to hear a different point of view that I may not always agree with. Both Charlamagne and Andrew give honest opinions on the topics.

Gets tiring

by GipGip123 on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Andrew Schulz must be the dumbest, contrarian, devils advocate, "gotta hear both sides", has-no-idea-what-hes-talking dude I've ever heard.He literally is so uninformed. He's not even misinformed. He just has no information but tries so hard to discuss high level topics with confidence.Unsubbing

Charlemagne

by The#47Bestest on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Want to see you succeed. In political times, you guys are talking reckless... Entertaining...