Average rating:

5
out of 1490 ratings.

Ru is Just So.....

by Carla Love Flow on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In every way life affirming! Ru is so real! So authentic so hilarious so fun so unique so loved so me so universal so much of what I needed in my life as I love myself healthy (288 pounds on my way down) getting a divorce, single mom of special needs wonderful rockstar son, and wanted (needed) to surround myself with colors love and light... and I discovered (yes me) Ru on podcast! There are no coincidences, where your attention flows energy goes. I have listened laughed learned. I’m “Dragging” Ru along everywhere I go.

This is F***ing Fantastic.

by Vote4Alec on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love everything about this show. If you are a true RuPaul fan then you aren’t going to get annoyed by petty things like some of these queens in the comments.

KTU 103.5

by Hunty Puss on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Brings me back to 1996!

Good topics but irrelevant talking eventually.

by yoklfg on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Overall I like what’s its talked about in this podcast, the self improvement topics, life experiences and inspiring guest sharing their story but sometimes Ru and Michelle talk about things that are very irrelevant and boring for wayyyyyy too long like what they had for lunch, very old tv shows, manicures, etc. I wish they focus more more interesting stuff.

My happy cast

by Pinkieme73 on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to RuPaul and Michelle is the hi light of my week!

Amazing

by CRSN26 on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t think I could get through my work day without listening to Michelle and Mama Ru!

Thank You Ru/Michell/Jenifer Lewis

by Austinpooibe on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Today was a tough day. I woke up feeling the same lack I felt when I closed my eyes just hours ago. Something told me to get up and move, although I wanted to just lay there and sulk. Slowly moving through my day, I happened upon this podcast, thanks to a friend from the night before. This is my first ever review of a podcast. Thank you. Your laughter and spirit raised me to my feet. I'll be reading your book very soon. Thank You. I now know that I must live this life as if tomorrow doesn’t exist.

Amazing

by derkcir on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing but amazing.

The best!

by BryanDemond on Dec 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Ru drops so many pearls of wisdom as does Michele. Plus it’s funny af. My favorite episode is with Jenifer Lewis, I laughed until I was hoarse. Thanks for a great show!

Always interesting to hear RuPaul

by Lineoutt on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I wish Michelle would not go on her tangents about her life so much. No hate, and ru is always very easy-going about it. But it's like Ru says something and she's like "me too" and then talks about her experience of the thing and why she agrees. The convo doesn't get that deep when this happens and so far I've found Ru to be nothing if not a person with depth, which is why I'm here in the first place.

Making new friends!

by Timmy Vaughn 57 on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just moved across the country from Washington to Texas, and thanks to Rupaul and Michelle Visage with this podcast I feel like I still have friends. I left behind everything that I knew and grew up around such as friends, family and my favorite places to be. I believe these two have so much advice to give from real life experiences that anyone can relate to. Not only am I a fan of them I love to learn by others experiences and I feel like they are friends I can trust opinions of! Thank you guys for sharing the truth, I love the life advice episodes.

Absolutely stellar

by Sammycatwoman on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Since I first heard of RuPaul, I’ve been a fan. This podcast goes above and beyond my dreams! ❤️❤️❤️

So fun AND insightful

by LadySkorpia on Nov 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s so fun listening to Ru and Michelle’s friendship in all of their conversations, whether over-the-top silly or heart-to-heart serious, and each guest they invite brings something new to the show. This podcast is ENDLESSLY ENTERTAINING,hilarious, educational, honest, real, and leaves me feeling inspired to view life and myself from different angles. I’ve grown to love Ru Paul and Michelle more and more and enjoy learning about not only the lgbtq community, but also the entertainment industry. Thank you so much for this podcast!

Funny AND Insightful

by Aunt Morticia on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Many of the guests I hadn’t heard of before the podcast, but the interviews are still fascinating. And as always, RuPaul and Visage are hilarious. It’s always a treat to listen.

Michelle's Microphone

by hcjnhd on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

The podcast is great but, please for the love of God turn Michelle's Mic down. Every time she shrieks and laughs I have to race to turn my volume down and then turn it back up when someone else talks. Please don't laugh into the microphone you're killing my ears.

Educate my kids with your show!!!

by JennFitz2 on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am raising children and this new millennium and I have to teach them about diversity. I have never said that watching RuPaul‘s drag race is my secret, but I have said that RuPaul’s dragrace is the secret to understanding a world you don’t understand. So,I thank you for allowing the platform for me to be able to see a different world and to teach my children about that world through your show! I just love your person and Michelle’s frankness! Keep on keepin on!!

Amazing chat... sound needs help

by Jefferson253 on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Show is so amazing... please invest (or crowd source?) for a sound engineer.. hard to hear guests sometimes

It’s Ru’ B!tch!

by Queenie_Jazelle on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I mean is there anything she can’t do!??? I think not!!! Absolutely love and enjoy this “round the way” conversation podcast. Every episode I feel like I learn a new pro tip in some manner. The chemistry between Ru’ & Michele is legendary and effortless! I am 1000% here for this week to week!

The only podcast that boots the house down while clinching its pearls

by Kacton13 on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I LOVE this podcast I LIVE for this podcast and I‎t gets me through my commutes and lands me at my destination in such a good mood. THAT BEING SAID; the only reason I don’t give this a 5 out of 5 is because of audio issues. I listen mainly in a car and sometimes the guests can be so quiet I have to turn the volume up to the max but then the next second I‎t blows out my eardrums when someone laughs. If that could be worked out this would be a 5 star podcast on a mission to snatch all the wigs and leave the world shooketh. *insert drag race gif here*

Your Other Favorite Podcasts Wish

by RiouKyaro on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to these two talk about anything.

Lifts me up where I belong.

by Pother27 on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When I’m depressed, I listen to Rupaul and Michelle cutting up and I feel better and less alone. Those laughs forever. Thanks for everything!

❤️

by Jek8762 on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru and Michelle are great together!

Ru and Michelle are perfection

by travs s lyfe on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this

Fantastic!

by MsSpearsII on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the interviews & conversations.

Favorite Podcast!

by KelseyShow on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ll start by saying I’ve never watched an episode of Drag Race or anything starring Ru Paul. I just attended my first broadway show so I no theatre geek either. However, I’m such a stan! This show has opened my mind to countless topics of people, places and things. I recommend to anyone and everyone looking for an entertaining voice on their commute.

All Ru, no shade

by Wdcmike on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru should have a National talk show. He’s that good.

Creative, Unique, has Nerve and Talent

by Maxdeleted on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to Ru & Michelle all day. And I do.

Wonderful!

by NatureSoundsforSleep on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this podcast after binge watching Drag Race and both RuPaul and Michelle do not disappoint. They are both incredibly sincere and thought-provoking, while making me smile every second. Always look forward to each episode.

A joy to listen to!

by iReview.uRead. on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like how upbeat it is! Went back and listened to a bunch of old episodes too. So addictive! RuPaul's laugh cracks me up! But he usually distances himself from the mic so it doesn't pierce my eardrums. I appreciate that!Just prepare yourself for Michelle's occasional screams into the microphone. She doesn't project her screams/laughter in another direction and it really hurts my ears. Love her though!The podcast is still so funny, so I'm still giving 5 stars

Motivation and more

by Heckyea on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for making this podcast. Makes my walks to work amazing and prepares me for the day.

T

by megarseno on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I now carry a photo of RuPaul at all times because of this podcast.

Best podcast EVER! OFFICIALLY!

by Dietzy20 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my go to podcast. It’s legit the only one I save on my phone. The only part I hate is that I binge listened all summer when I had a break from teaching, so now I have to wait a week to get a new one lol ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️it!! 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

SO MUCH FUN

by Carolyn blackenz on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough of Ru and Michelle! You feel like you're just a part of the friend group in this podcast. The two of them are great interviewers and ask fascinating questions.

The best!

by hyperballad627 on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to this podcast all day, everyday. I’m currently re-listening to the entire series.

Like Family!

by okjedi on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

After having Ru & Michelle in my ear for every episode, it’s like they’ve become family! They have great guests and always ask the great questions that draw out the best if the guests’ personalities and stories.

Gives me life

by Daniel pbs on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Why you all gagging?

Yaaassss MAMA!

by KayCat on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep doing what you're doing, I live for this and the best eps are you two queens all on your own and it's like I'm having lunch with my best girlfriends. BEYOND!!!

GuRu

by Anita Smoke on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Michelle and Ru is like hanging out with your favorite friends. You will giggle, hoot, holler and guffaw at these gal pals spilling the Tee. They are truly sweet and enlightened people. Bring some Joy into your life and LISTEN, baby!!!

GRAMMY winner Ms. Jody Watley... forever fierce!

by Angjco on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brilliant, insightful, fun interview. Jody is simply fabulous! Loved every second of it.

Sipping Tea w/ Ru

by CJ Lightbeing on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love spending time with Ru & Michelle. In addition to their talent at being entertaining & funny, they're also very compassionate & thoughtful interviewers.

RuPaul is the Master of Everything

by Future.daydream on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

RuPaul is the Master of Everything and this is no exception. Hail Queen, we love you!!!! Thank you for doing all that you do!!!!!

I like What's The Tee more than Drag Race

by Jay2themie on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru and Michelle's interviews are always great!

Love all day!!!

by Lelo Nicole on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough of this podcast as well as the show!!!!

❤️

by wegotdonkk. on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always felt like writing a review, but let my anxiety get in my way - but I'm finally in a place where I'm not letting it take over every little part of my life - especially sharing the all the love I have!Ever since I've started on my mental health journey after diving into depression years ago I've realized my need for people in my life that are positive, uplifting, and promote self-love/confidence. So when I realized that I pushed away most people in my life over the years - Rupaul and Michelle have been here, and their existence and creative outputs motivate me to my very core to better myself. Your love for all of us is amazing and contagious. Thank you, so much. 😘

The best podcast of all podcasts

by roodboinboston on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's so hard to wait a whole week for these. I've listened to EVERY SINGLE EPISODE. Can't say enough. You get humor, insight, spirituality, advice about the business, life advice, product reviews, great interviews, music history and just great funny conversation!!! I cannot get enough of his podcast!!! I try to find other podcast to get me through the lull between episodes and NOTHING compares to this. Le sigh....

Is that on the corner of.....???

by Pvel101 on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This podcast should be called Grandma Ru tries to remember where places are located around the world. It's filled with Ru stopping the guests to ask where a place from their life is Geographically located in the city in question and Michelle talking about her daughters non stop. Lily and Lola Lily and Lola Lily and Lola. These two things are driving me NUTS. I love about 50% of the show very funny and they can drop some useful wisdom now and then. But I could do with out Carmen Sandiego and Lily and Lola bits every other second.

Nope

by Tamisha Francois on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

👎

My favorite podcast ever

by gay 20-something on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

EVER

RuPaul is a delightful human

by CatarinaQUE on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I could listen to Ru all day long. This show is so fun and sometimes even so inspiring and motivating. My one criticism is that Michelle can often sound elitist and unrealistic --particularly when talking about organic food. It always strikes me as aloof and a bit mean. Most people can't afford that lifestyle.

Sound quality but much love!

by Angel-phish on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love love love this podcast!! My only complaint is that sometimes the guest speaker talks sooooo quiet, I can't hear what their saying. It's sooooo soft!! 🙁 But I can't turn up volume because Michelle talks so loud and laughs even louder!! 😐😐😐 can you guys try to normalize the sound quality between hosts and guests? Other than that, super entertaining and awesome!! I feel like Rupaul is my spirit animal!!!