Average rating:

5
out of 546 ratings.

The TEA!

by T-Amber on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru and Michelle are EVERYTHING!

WERRRRK!

by JC_Corodo on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru and Michelle share BRILLIANT wisdom through honest experiences and explore deep troubles from within people's psyche. They're so funny and even their commercials are entertaining!

Mother!!!!

by MPLSbarista on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mama Ru!! Again with the Midas touch!

Love & Laughs

by LETsBeLouda on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My mother and I have watched Drag Race since season one and this podcast makes me feel like Ru and Michelle are part of my family. I've learned, laughed, cried, and smiled all while listening to this podcast. I actually look forward to drives since Ru and Michelle are not only my co-pilots in the car but in life, honey! Whether you are a fan of drag race or just enjoy using all the crayons in the crayola box that is life.... You will L I V E for this podcast because this podcast is what? SICKENING! All my love to Ru, Michelle, and the staff that puts the podcast together. It's the highlight of my day. Always and forever!

Interesting and funny.

by Courtneythebro on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the guests they bring on and how they manage to make it funny and interesting.

Love it!

by GrumpyC01 on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Ru's laugh!!! This is a completely authentic and entertaining podcast!! I love it when they talk to the fabulous queens from dragrace!! Thank you Ru and Michelle for including us in your lunch dates!!

Ru's laugh

by DavidxDarko on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally only listen to hear Ru's laugh

Thank you!

by roberstanley on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to this podcast religiously. Got to catch up on some older episodes but listening to Rupaul and Michelle Visage makes me feel like I'm catching up on childhood friends that always ends with both a laugh and a smile. Thank you Rupaul and Michelle 💕

She already done had hers's

by Pallgay on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough of this podcast. Mama Ru's outlook on life is honest and wise. The guests are excellent and I love hearing about the "behind the scenes" on drag race. I will always remember Ru's advice that "unless they are paying your bills...pay them no mind."

Dynamic!

by Wegottheyacht on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun and interesting to listen to. Interviews with former RPDR contestants are always great.

Awesome podcast rupaul

by Puma_jaguar on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great !!!! Love it

THANK YOU RU

by Bridgetelle1011 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad I searched cause this is so much fun. Love you guys and you friendships and your references and passion are so fun. Even the way you introduce the ads is hysterical. Keep it comin but message about toxins and Michelle's kids food has been heard loud and clear lol.

Love it!

by princetim85 on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the best!!!

Love Love Love

by Slg9768 on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious podcast and easy listening

A bit too much medical advice...

by TinkxLaryn on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love to see the artistic expression and to hear about the hard work that goes into drag. I am not a fan of medical advice coming from those who are not scientists, or cannot point to the research backing their statements, as people who follow unsubstantiated advice from famous people they trust may get hurt or die from preventable disease. That said, research does support having some control in diet and exercise is important for maintaining health for longer periods in one's life.

Repetitive

by Hilraybaybayy on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Listened to every episode within just a couple of weeks. Loved it. I can actually FEEL the genuinely caring, kind soul Ru Paul is! I however had to stop listening. I listen to this podcast on a headset and I don't think the sound is being produced very well because the talking is at the same level as someone that laugh/screams right into the mic. Secondly, I couldn't sit through one more episode that Michelle talks about how her and Ru met, her days in seduction etc etc. All of the stories were really cool and interesting the first time I heard them. It's just being told tooooo many times.

Great entertainment & life q's answered

by Rhodi55 on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy the friendship of Ru & Michelle. And of course their laughter -- thought provoking, entertaining and a good life advise.

Awesome!

by Next Spielberg on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru is an Anthology of pop culture and I love the combo with Michelle!! Luv this show!

Review

by Tiger Paw on Jul 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love tuning into this podcast in between waiting for the episodes to air. I'm so happy that this is available for easy access!

Absolutely fabulous

by Rocks my pops on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough of Rupaul and Michele Visage. Self help + Musicals + laughs = happiness!

Love this podcast!

by Otnat on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, just discovered it.

Brilliant.

by Reginasrae on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a big big fan of this podcast! Love and respect both 'chelle and ru!! Ty!!!

Great Duo!

by darionyc on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru and Michelle are the REAL DEAL! I could listen to them for days. Not only they're funny and engaging, but they also bring many insights, real stuff and all around great advices and sharing of their personal experiences

I love this podcast!!!

by Vampireslayer01 on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast since the begining. It has made me laugh out loud on the subway, tear up whie I'm on break from work, and have told everyone I know about it. Start listening to it now!!! :-)

Michelle and RU matchmade in podcast heaven

by Natv88 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a listener from manila and my Wednesday afternoon drive to work is so enjoyable with ru and Michelle in the background. They are amazing

Ru and Michelle are Fantabulous!

by csavoy74 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast as it keeps me laughing all day long!

Y'all do this not us

by gabby_SLAY on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all SLAY like nobody's watching

one of the best podcasts

by Origcelticfan on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really - give this podcast a try. Will not disappoint. EVERYONE will enjoy.

It's okay

by michdavidadams on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Not one of my favorites but it's still pretty entertaining. Sometimes they're really over dramatic and act like the world is ending over certain things but they're still funny and charming :)

Loveeeee this podcast

by Brady👍👍👍👍 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guests they have on this show from people like Tori Spelling to Lady Gaga and all in between

Make me smile all the time

by Tamisha Francois on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't have many girlfriends but this show gives me all the tea and pazazz I need. You make me feel a w-o-m-a-n and I LOVE IT! Thank you lovelies!!!

YASSSSSSSS

by margal3 on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

so grateful for this

Hooray!

by Wefubedcnijedc on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love to hear the rapport of Ru and Michelle with the former drag race contestants outside of the judges' panel! Their relationships seem real--not all sunshine and flowers and controversial actions are called out and addressed in an honest way. I'm always curious about what the queens have been up to and any insight they have about being on the show, and the interviews do a great job of showing off the guests' and hosts' personalities and getting deep, too. Really looking forward to hearing more queens on the show!

Smart & Entertainting

by @jeanaxyz on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all have me coming back time and time again. Great interviews!

The best part of my week

by mes15k on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What's the T has been the best part of my week for 3 years now! Thanks kitty girls!

A New Side of Ru and Michelle

by AntiqueCandyCanes on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're someone who only knows RuPaul and Michelle Visage from Drag Race, then you definitely need to listen to this podcast! It give you an insight into their personalities and their dynamic friendship. They are able to fill each episode with deep conversations, uproarious tangents, and meaningful interviews while making it all feel natural.

Though provoking

by KendalButler on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Charles often asks the questions I would of his celebrity guests.

Lacks passion. Feels hollow.

by Deaton. on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Where is the relevancy? I've listened to many episodes now and everything seems stuck in the past. Maybe that's because these things are recorded way in advance? It really feels like they just phone it in, plug in some sponsors and call it a day. There seems to be a lack of passion for anything discussed. It's all fluff material that they barely even dig into just to get a paycheck. This podcast could be accomplishing so much more due to the type of show that it is but it never wants to go there. More time is spent talking about today tix or blue apron... than anything else. I love Rupaul, Drag Race and am a gay man myself but this doesn't seem like my cup of tea. Maybe I'm too old to enjoy?

Rupaul

by @KLuca143 on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast!

Makes my life better!

by Kbs7601 on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly an incredible podcast. Michelle and Ru have the best chemistry and are not only fun, but also insightful and [spiritually] educational. LOVE!

Refreshing

by Tom300ooo on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A great mix of fun! Love it!

RUpaul 💋

by spammuaxo on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show so so much . I love hearing interesting stories about celebrities .. and how funny they are on this show . I love them so so much ! 💋

Needed this podcast

by Falkor4eva on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not just because it's Ru and Michelle who I LOVE but because when I'm feeling down I can listen to their charisma, uniqueness, nerve and talent. All my other podcasts are so intense whether it be about history or current affairs and just sad stories. Sometimes I just need to sit down and listen to my squirrel friends to get my mind off of things. ❤️ And pick me up.

Addictive

by B.Drew94 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Captivating, hilarious, thought provoking. Everything I want & need out of a podcast.

I love the podcast

by JulianAlexander on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The only bad thing about this podcast is that it's not daily :D

Long time listener... but...

by IsMiguelOkToday on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Let me start by saying that I have listened to every episode since the start. The podcasts are becoming really stale. I'm not sure if it is because more content is being made and it is oversaturated; but it feels like a quantity over quality issue.I would love for you to interview more drag queens as well. Thanks.

SO GOOD

by Adjs13 on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru's laugh is perfectttt!

It's like hanging with your squirrel friends

by YourHighness1 on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love love love this podcast. It brings laughter, joy and love to my ears everyday.

I ADORE THIS PODCAST!

by Apple_KAOS on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru and Michelle make my day! I'm always so happy when there is a new podcast in my queue!

fantastic!

by Lankey02 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

it's really hard to not smile while listening to these