Average rating:

5
out of 456 ratings.

SO GOOD

by Adjs13 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gets me through Monday-Friday with lots of laughs!

fantastic!

by Lankey02 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

it's really hard to not smile while listening to these

Excellent

by DRxUGS on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rupaul gives good interview. Howard stern Betta wUrk

Who Knew Michelle Visage Was This Funny

by Myson Nguyen on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These funny ole broads got me laughin for dayzzz. Wish you all lots of health and success!! XOXO

Glowrayyyyyy

by Honeyb322 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lawd this gets me THRU!!!!!!!!🙌🏽❤️🙌🏽

Ariel from Naples!! I love them

by Ariel from Naples on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Both mama Ru and Visage are amazing. The podcast is refreshing , smart, funny and fabulous. Ru is everything that the world could ever ask for and Michelle is the friend we all desire. Michelle is to me like Madonna is to her. I'm a super fan. Listen to it, you won't regret it. I love them

New listener in 2017

by SuperK88 on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started binging this Podcast, and I have to say that it's my favorite one I've ever invested time in. I have been listening every day so far, and can't get enough. The chemistry between Michelle and Ru is unmistakeable, and such an amazing thing to be a part of as a "fly on the wall". These "kitty girls" are talented interviewers and know the how and when to ask the right questions. Intoxicating laughter abounds in every episode! I hope it continues for many years to come!

XOXO

by Myrebeccalovesyourpodcast on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad this podcast exists. You guys really help so many people, myself included.

Love you Ru and Michelle!!!

by MANNI *** on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm glad I discovered you were on podcast and not just SoundCloud. Love the guest you guys bring on the show, how we get a glimpse of who Ru is, how loving and sweet Michelle is and of course all the queens. What kills me are the commercials lol!

Amazing

by Operakate67 on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great life advice. Great industry advice. Next level of you are already a fan.

Yes honey!

by Phoenix Margoe on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen and change your life!

Shante you stay

by crazypeachpirate on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this podcast allows me to feel my fantasy that I'm actually friends with Ru and Michelle

Ru's laugh makes me LIVE

by Sirladytron on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm in a transitional period of my life and it gets heavy sometimes. I am leaving graphic design, an industry that's dying thanks to sites like one of your sponsors, square space. By the way Ru and Michelle your ads about being "bled dry" by a designer makes me want to self harm sometimes. I forgive y'all because I love how tuned in you are with improving mental fortitude and investigating feelings. I'm going into a masters in social work program because the stuff you talk about can LITERALLY make a life or death difference. So when I get down about the path I'm leaving, I am quickly affirmed in where I am going. Michelle reminds me of a tough as nails mama I never had... AND Ru's belly laugh gets me out of a funk immediately. I need that belly laugh as a ringtone. Love you mama Ru and mama Michelle. - Kelley

What ISNT the Tea?!?!

by Jo[s]e on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love LOOOVE this podcast. It is something I find myself listening to over and over because of the humor and love you two share with one another and the world. Thank you!

yaaas

by Individual9876 on Mar 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gurrrl, i listen to every episode! literally. every. episode.

Love this podcast but...

by Mothralady on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

PLEASE TURN MICHELLE'S MIC DOWN!!!! It is straight up piercing sometimes and when she cackles it's like right up in my brain JESUS. The guests seem not to realize they are speaking so softly and not directly into the mic so I have to turn it up only to hear Michelle SCREAM ALL OF A SUDDEN. I'm honestly so sick of it. The latest Leah Remini episode is a great example of this. Calm down Michelle, good god girl. Let your guest shine ffs. You don't have to say something every single time, you don't have to inject yourself into everything. It's annoying.

Cake & Cookies Good

by dannyndc on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When Ru laughs, it takes me forever to get myself back together. Favorite episodes: 80Niecy Nash & 76Katya yum. thx Danny

I love this show!

by mac_mogul on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey remember that time Michelle sneezed and Ru said, "Did that come out of your mouth??"

With Love,

by CharityMA on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get your volume right.

Glorious

by La Chomba on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot get enough of Ru! I love listening to this podcast so much. I learn something new with every episode.

Fantastic!

by In love! Omg! on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! So good!

My fave!

by bbref on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ever since I found this podcast, I can't get enough. I listen religiously every week and look forward to the insight and humor. I am often driving down the road, cracking up. What I really love though is Ru (and Michelle) go deeper than just shallow topics, discussing meditation, ego, and conscious living. Keep it up!! Love Ru's laugh!! Precarious.

In love with this podcast

by Future housewife on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am only 3 episodes in but I love this podcast. It's funny, it's positive and it's everything.

A Conversation with Friends

by EastVillage78 on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Aside from RuPaul's infectious laugh and the love you feel from what is likely an amazing and loyal friendship between he and Michelle - these conversations are more like an eavesdrop, as if you were just listening in on two friends in the midst of a wonderfully entertaining conversation. I have been surprised by the insight and crystal clear vision with which RuPaul sees the world. He often drops some gems of wisdom and is so grounded in his approach. Michelle also has some profound and really beautiful moments where you hear her speak as a woman, wife, mother, daughter and staunch ally to the LGBTQ Community. I look forward to these chats, Michelle's endless Googling and insatiable curiosity regarding their guests and just what makes people tick... it really is something they both should be proud of.

Take Me Away!

by JohnMurphy on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The perfect escape from today's Hot Mess America. Thank you Ru & Michelle.

Yas kweens!

by Scottghetti on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is everything! Only thing I could ask for is more content!

Better than Therapy!

by mojmartinez on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Still go but they do a great job of being funny, real and helping you reflect! I tell everyone to listen to this podcast. I literally just started a few days ago and I'm 1/2 of the way thru! Love love love it!

Brilliant Podcast

by brokenpigleg on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If I could give this show 6 stars, I would. Absolutely amazing podcast.

Everything!

by Your Face 1313 on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You two are sparkling, mystical creatures of amazingness! Thanks for your stories, passions and compassions. You're brilliant!

Love

by Henri Buchanan on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This makes driving in cleaning so much more fun. Ru and Michelle have such good chemistry. I could listen to them talk about anything.

Thank You LOVE YOU KITTY GIRLS

by Presidenthenry on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Ru and Michelle Love to you both forSharing the joy love light and funny fun of your friendship it's so positive and awesome keeping it real and sharing the T It makes me so happy when a new show is up More more more xoxox thank you thank you thank you

Giving me loife

by Hey it's Blair on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast it gives me life. I die. I live. Ru and Michelle. Kai-Kai 4ever. Bawse. Slay Hunty werq Qween u Betta fierce. Life life life ru and Michelle give me life.

Love you Ru!

by Colorstatusbar on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru you are so refreshing. Michelle is a hoot too! Love the show.

Giving LIFE!!!

by DanOslie on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gives me life! So happy it's on each week now. Thanks Ru and Michelle! But we haven't had an episode since Dec 27th and it's January 10th. I'm dying for more!Love you ladies!

Love this show

by djrdb on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such great chemistry, insight, and tons of laughs!

Hands down the best!

by JennyfromOhio on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm probably not their demographic..50's, boring rural mom. Love their banter and humor!

One stop shop

by DownedFan on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen. I'm a drama race fan boy. Miesian status I guess. But Ru and Michelle transcend drag and RPD THESE POD CAST COVER LIFE BASICS AND I LEARN SOMETHING NEW ABOUT MYSELF IN EVERY POD CAST. It is worth a listen. I aspire to find my inner peace that Ru exudes. I always end this podcast feeling that I have the power to be a better me.

there are no words.My all time fav podcast!

by AndrogynousBeauty on Dec 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The relationship between michelle and Ru is truly one for the books. this is by far my favorite podcast out of all my podcast i just love you two sooooo much. plz keep going i will support!!

All the love

by Kim05612 on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes. All the yes.

Fakejake5000

by Fakejake5000 on Dec 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

RU and Michelle really are inviting us into their lovely friendship and it's such a pleasure! So much good life advice for LGBT and other. We all go through it and they really help with a WEEKLY podcast!

Satisfying, hilarious, and LIFE CHANGING

by skratty007 on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I shouldn't say I'm surprised at how much this podcast has improved my life, because Ru is the most beautiful soul, as is Michelle. Over the course of listening, topics went back and forth from silly and petty things like nails and to serious things like spirituality and abuse and reconciliation, all the while being nurturing, informative, light-hearted, hilarious. It's genius. Excellent guest stars. Excellent topics. Excellent energy. I wish I could Kiki with you two. Especially you, Michelle. I'm sad that I ever had a negative opinion about you before understanding who you really are. Thank you for making my massive work commute fulfilling.

My absolute favorite podcast

by Stopmyheart on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru and Michelle have brought their funny, caring, and often off the wall conversation style to a podcast that is absolutely addictive. This is the first podcast I have ever listened to, mainly because I love Ru and everything he does makes me so happy. Well this podcast led me down the rabbit hole of podcasts and now I'm obsessed with seven or eight and I'm sure that number will grow. What an awesome medium for me to get my Ru fix! Love it ladies, keep it up!

Love

by JeffyChi on Nov 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love. Not much more to say.

Love your friendship love this show

by A betch on Nov 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I so enjoying hearing from you both. Love the guests and topics!! Thank you

RuPaul and Michelle rock!

by Creepy Universe on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! RuPaul and Michelle have such great chemistry and keep the podcast fresh and fun! Keep up the great work girls!!! ❤️

My Favorite commute of the week!

by zje112 on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

We all love Mama Ru. She and Michelle have the chops to podcast after cohosting radio for years. Charisma✔️ uniqueness ✔️nerve ✔️talent ✔️

Perfection in a podcast

by JenniferEJ on Nov 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much. Ru and Michelle are perfect together. I especially love their interviews with past and current Drag Race queens. You can learn so much about the industry as well as be inspired in your personal lives.

name a more iconic duo..

by bussybesos on Oct 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

💁🏽 i'll wait 💁🏽

Toxins? Really? Listeners beware

by mabelbea on Oct 22, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Omg, Ru is delightful and the interviews are often GREAT, but PLEASE get Michelle to stop talking this alternative medicine NONSENSE. she is misinformed, self indulgent, and spreading this quackery to a young crowd is dangerous. (I’m writing this thinking she probably thinks I’m a shill for big pharma or some nonsense). When I heard the recent podcast where Suzanne Somers (who is about as medically trained as Jenny McCarthy) mention Dr. Mercola’s name I gagged, and not in the good way. Supplement Snake Oil Salesmen. Please save this crap for a separate podcast, Michelle!

Love it!

by JoanCrawford89 on Oct 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stuff! So glad it's gone weekly!