Average rating:

5
out of 508 ratings.

Brilliant.

by Reginasrae on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a big big fan of this podcast! Love and respect both 'chelle and ru!! Ty!!!

Great Duo!

by darionyc on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru and Michelle are the REAL DEAL! I could listen to them for days. Not only they're funny and engaging, but they also bring many insights, real stuff and all around great advices and sharing of their personal experiences

I love this podcast!!!

by Vampireslayer01 on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast since the begining. It has made me laugh out loud on the subway, tear up whie I'm on break from work, and have told everyone I know about it. Start listening to it now!!! :-)

Michelle and RU matchmade in podcast heaven

by Natv88 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a listener from manila and my Wednesday afternoon drive to work is so enjoyable with ru and Michelle in the background. They are amazing

Ru and Michelle are Fantabulous!

by csavoy74 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast as it keeps me laughing all day long!

Y'all do this not us

by gabby_SLAY on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all SLAY like nobody's watching

one of the best podcasts

by Origcelticfan on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really - give this podcast a try. Will not disappoint. EVERYONE will enjoy.

It's okay

by michdavidadams on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Not one of my favorites but it's still pretty entertaining. Sometimes they're really over dramatic and act like the world is ending over certain things but they're still funny and charming :)

Loveeeee this podcast

by Brady👍👍👍👍 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guests they have on this show from people like Tori Spelling to Lady Gaga and all in between

Make me smile all the time

by Tamisha Francois on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't have many girlfriends but this show gives me all the tea and pazazz I need. You make me feel a w-o-m-a-n and I LOVE IT! Thank you lovelies!!!

YASSSSSSSS

by margal3 on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

so grateful for this

Hooray!

by Wefubedcnijedc on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love to hear the rapport of Ru and Michelle with the former drag race contestants outside of the judges' panel! Their relationships seem real--not all sunshine and flowers and controversial actions are called out and addressed in an honest way. I'm always curious about what the queens have been up to and any insight they have about being on the show, and the interviews do a great job of showing off the guests' and hosts' personalities and getting deep, too. Really looking forward to hearing more queens on the show!

Smart & Entertainting

by @jeanaxyz on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all have me coming back time and time again. Great interviews!

The best part of my week

by mes15k on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What's the T has been the best part of my week for 3 years now! Thanks kitty girls!

A New Side of Ru and Michelle

by AntiqueCandyCanes on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're someone who only knows RuPaul and Michelle Visage from Drag Race, then you definitely need to listen to this podcast! It give you an insight into their personalities and their dynamic friendship. They are able to fill each episode with deep conversations, uproarious tangents, and meaningful interviews while making it all feel natural.

Though provoking

by KendalButler on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Charles often asks the questions I would of his celebrity guests.

Lacks passion. Feels hollow.

by Deaton. on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Where is the relevancy? I've listened to many episodes now and everything seems stuck in the past. Maybe that's because these things are recorded way in advance? It really feels like they just phone it in, plug in some sponsors and call it a day. There seems to be a lack of passion for anything discussed. It's all fluff material that they barely even dig into just to get a paycheck. This podcast could be accomplishing so much more due to the type of show that it is but it never wants to go there. More time is spent talking about today tix or blue apron... than anything else. I love Rupaul, Drag Race and am a gay man myself but this doesn't seem like my cup of tea. Maybe I'm too old to enjoy?

Rupaul

by @KLuca143 on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast!

Makes my life better!

by Kbs7601 on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly an incredible podcast. Michelle and Ru have the best chemistry and are not only fun, but also insightful and [spiritually] educational. LOVE!

Refreshing

by Tom300ooo on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A great mix of fun! Love it!

Review

by Tiger Paw on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love tuning into this podcast in between waiting for the episodes to air. I'm so happy that this is available.

RUpaul 💋

by spammuaxo on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show so so much . I love hearing interesting stories about celebrities .. and how funny they are on this show . I love them so so much ! 💋

Needed this podcast

by Falkor4eva on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not just because it's Ru and Michelle who I LOVE but because when I'm feeling down I can listen to their charisma, uniqueness, nerve and talent. All my other podcasts are so intense whether it be about history or current affairs and just sad stories. Sometimes I just need to sit down and listen to my squirrel friends to get my mind off of things. ❤️ And pick me up.

Addictive

by B.Drew94 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Captivating, hilarious, thought provoking. Everything I want & need out of a podcast.

I love the podcast

by JulianAlexander on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The only bad thing about this podcast is that it's not daily :D

Long time listener... but...

by IsMiguelOkToday on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Let me start by saying that I have listened to every episode since the start. The podcasts are becoming really stale. I'm not sure if it is because more content is being made and it is oversaturated; but it feels like a quantity over quality issue.I would love for you to interview more drag queens as well. Thanks.

SO GOOD

by Adjs13 on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru's laugh is perfectttt!

It's like hanging with your squirrel friends

by YourHighness1 on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love love love this podcast. It brings laughter, joy and love to my ears everyday.

I ADORE THIS PODCAST!

by Apple_KAOS on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru and Michelle make my day! I'm always so happy when there is a new podcast in my queue!

fantastic!

by Lankey02 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

it's really hard to not smile while listening to these

Excellent

by DRxUGS on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rupaul gives good interview. Howard stern Betta wUrk

Who Knew Michelle Visage Was This Funny

by Myson Nguyen on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These funny ole broads got me laughin for dayzzz. Wish you all lots of health and success!! XOXO

Glowrayyyyyy

by Honeyb322 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lawd this gets me THRU!!!!!!!!🙌🏽❤️🙌🏽

Ariel from Naples!! I love them

by Ariel from Naples on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Both mama Ru and Visage are amazing. The podcast is refreshing , smart, funny and fabulous. Ru is everything that the world could ever ask for and Michelle is the friend we all desire. Michelle is to me like Madonna is to her. I'm a super fan. Listen to it, you won't regret it. I love them

New listener in 2017

by SuperK88 on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started binging this Podcast, and I have to say that it's my favorite one I've ever invested time in. I have been listening every day so far, and can't get enough. The chemistry between Michelle and Ru is unmistakeable, and such an amazing thing to be a part of as a "fly on the wall". These "kitty girls" are talented interviewers and know the how and when to ask the right questions. Intoxicating laughter abounds in every episode! I hope it continues for many years to come!

XOXO

by Myrebeccalovesyourpodcast on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad this podcast exists. You guys really help so many people, myself included.

Love you Ru and Michelle!!!

by MANNI *** on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm glad I discovered you were on podcast and not just SoundCloud. Love the guest you guys bring on the show, how we get a glimpse of who Ru is, how loving and sweet Michelle is and of course all the queens. What kills me are the commercials lol!

Amazing

by Operakate67 on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great life advice. Great industry advice. Next level of you are already a fan.

Yes honey!

by Phoenix Margoe on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen and change your life!

Shante you stay

by crazypeachpirate on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this podcast allows me to feel my fantasy that I'm actually friends with Ru and Michelle

Ru's laugh makes me LIVE

by Sirladytron on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm in a transitional period of my life and it gets heavy sometimes. I am leaving graphic design, an industry that's dying thanks to sites like one of your sponsors, square space. By the way Ru and Michelle your ads about being "bled dry" by a designer makes me want to self harm sometimes. I forgive y'all because I love how tuned in you are with improving mental fortitude and investigating feelings. I'm going into a masters in social work program because the stuff you talk about can LITERALLY make a life or death difference. So when I get down about the path I'm leaving, I am quickly affirmed in where I am going. Michelle reminds me of a tough as nails mama I never had... AND Ru's belly laugh gets me out of a funk immediately. I need that belly laugh as a ringtone. Love you mama Ru and mama Michelle. - Kelley

What ISNT the Tea?!?!

by Jo[s]e on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love LOOOVE this podcast. It is something I find myself listening to over and over because of the humor and love you two share with one another and the world. Thank you!

yaaas

by Individual9876 on Mar 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gurrrl, i listen to every episode! literally. every. episode.

Love this podcast but...

by Mothralady on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

PLEASE TURN MICHELLE'S MIC DOWN!!!! It is straight up piercing sometimes and when she cackles it's like right up in my brain JESUS. The guests seem not to realize they are speaking so softly and not directly into the mic so I have to turn it up only to hear Michelle SCREAM ALL OF A SUDDEN. I'm honestly so sick of it. The latest Leah Remini episode is a great example of this. Calm down Michelle, good god girl. Let your guest shine ffs. You don't have to say something every single time, you don't have to inject yourself into everything. It's annoying.

Cake & Cookies Good

by dannyndc on Mar 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When Ru laughs, it takes me forever to get myself back together. Favorite episodes: 80Niecy Nash & 76Katya yum. thx Danny

I love this show!

by mac_mogul on Feb 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey remember that time Michelle sneezed and Ru said, "Did that come out of your mouth??"

With Love,

by CharityMA on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get your volume right.

Glorious

by La Chomba on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot get enough of Ru! I love listening to this podcast so much. I learn something new with every episode.

Fantastic!

by In love! Omg! on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! So good!

My fave!

by bbref on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ever since I found this podcast, I can't get enough. I listen religiously every week and look forward to the insight and humor. I am often driving down the road, cracking up. What I really love though is Ru (and Michelle) go deeper than just shallow topics, discussing meditation, ego, and conscious living. Keep it up!! Love Ru's laugh!! Precarious.