Average rating:

5
out of 2416 ratings.

Dirty charade

by timmyepic on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Don’t tell mom the babysitter’s wet.

Katya episode

by Kellybellybaby on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dirty charades idea: “throw lil mama from the train” 😂

Love this show

by Michguy62 on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show, but would love to see Michelle develop more of a separate personality I listen to this to learn about her as much as Ru.

Love the friendship.

by Ptucker8 on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yas Queen!

Awesome and binge worthy

by gina19921116 on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always looking for more Ru in my life

Mixed Bag

by Val in AK on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

If you live for Ru and Michelle, this will be your favorite podcast. If you would like to hear Ru and Michelle actually talk to the announced guest(s), get ready to hit the skip button repeatedly before you get to that part. Most recent episode is approximately 90 minutes and only the last 25 are with the guests.

Say Love!

by jRb1864 on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

From drag to personal development. Like a diamond in the coal mine of pod casts, this multi-faceted show touches the everyday and sublimes of life.One slight issue with audio quality to be aware of is the overall volume levels for each participant. The dynamics of Michelle’s mic channel are challenging especially when listening on headphones, car audio, and in-ear buds. Michelle’s level of excitement comes through loud and clear sometimes overpowering Ru and or the guests. Some simple standard dynamics processing (compression/limiting) of all the participants audio channels would be most helpful and keep a more consistent and user friendly overall volume level.Again, this is a weekly MUST listen podcast!Viva ‘what’s the T’!!

A ton of fun!

by ga7045 on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an excellent podcast! I love them both. BUT I hate it when celebrities preach love and kindness and then spend 20 minutes complaining about fans asking for pictures and then further insult by “instructing” people on how to approach them. You have your show because of your fans. Recognize. And don’t preach love if you are above being bothered or spoken to in public.

I feel woke

by itstutyfruity on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So during my drive 12 hour drive to Florida, I listened to Ru and Michelle and LOORRRDDDDD.. this made my drive go by fast. I was hooked. Forreal though I feel woke just listening to this. And let me add, I love Ru’s laugh 😂

Are looking to find yourself?

by Mastering nothing on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is so amazing!!!!

Gems

by Caterpillarmiss on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Rupaul and Michelle have gotten me ALL THE WAY TOGETHA so many times through the years, as well as laugh to the point of tears (usually in public).I just thank you enough, this podcast has become a part of my spiritual practice. Love.

Love

by fricknfrackfan on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love love love love that’s all I can say about this podcast!!!

Brings joy to my life!

by Willie Nelson on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you two for sharing your wisdom and happiness!

WOW!

by Miss Devoy on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ok people- without exaggeration this podcast is profound. even though its so funny, RuPaul comes out with things that are so deep and thought provoking! Aside from the pure joy and fun from RuPaul and Michelle, where I'm laughing out loud, i love the way RuPaul shares his spiritual energy. On top of that, there is no one, not even Oprah or Barbara Walters, or 60 minutes…NO ONE who interviews guests better than RuPaul. No one i have ever heard gets more from a guest…

Turn Michelle ‘s mic down!

by smp fl on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I want to love this but can’t bear to turn volume up and down to avoid Michelle’s crazy loud voice. Either her mic is too high or she’s too close to the mic and it’s deafening.

Living

by zen_jenn on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast. I am an old NYC club kid so I love the walk down memory lane when they have NYC guests.

Love this podcast BUT...

by crib-crob on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

...Michelle Visage is so annoying, insecure and a handful, I sometimes have to turn it off in the middle and take a couple week break. Otherwise a really entertaining podcast. A longtime fave for the gym, work or long car trips. Ru is a unique gem among famous people: really WISE and really FUNNY. I often find myself saying, philosophically- “ you know just like Ru says...” fill in the blank. Now if only Michelle would permanently lose her voice...Oye.

Everything

by StacyRobertsPfaehler BrandedForHanson on Mar 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

RuPaul is one of my favorite people on the Planet. This podcast is so insightful and I love to hear his words of wisdom.

Incredibly Thankful!

by KatherineElizabethBaker83 on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am incredibly thankful that Rupaul and Michelle exist! I drive a lot for work and they not only make me feel less lonely, but also crack me up and open my eyes to parts of this life which I never would have known. I started listening just after my Dad died in June and although my Dad wasn’t like Ru or Michelle, I know that he would have approved of the sound advice that both of them speak. I am a ‘ sensitive soul’ and find this life very difficult at times... just truly know that I am forever thankful for your kind souls.

Audio

by mdalke83 on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I absolutely LOVE this podcast. I live in NYC and will literally be laughing out loud by myself on the train or walking around and I’m sure people are wondering what’s going on. It’s saved my life and turned my boring days into days full of laughter. My only complaint is the AUDIO. Not sure who’s in charge of the post audio editing but there are many times when I have to pause and run it back or stop listening all together because it’s way too quiet. In Vanessa Williams’ interview she was closer to the mic so I could hear her great but then I couldn’t hear Ru or Michelle. Please fix the audio so I can hear my favorite podcast without this frustrating problem! I even purchased better headphones and the problem persists. Even with the volume on full blast it’s too quiet. When I switch to any other podcast or listen to music the sound is much louder. Please please please fix so I can hear all this fabulous kikiing and T spilling!!

Love the show, but turn it up!!!

by Tanya O'Debra on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love this show so much, so it makes me sad that I can barely hear it! Please, if anyone from the show is reading this, turn up the mics! My laptop is tuned all the way up and I'm struggling to hear!

AppaRUciation

by Sammy Rushefski on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gives me hope for the future. As a sixteen year old it is easy to be a nihilist but listening to such positive people discuss everyday life in a contemporary open minded manner is refreshing also I appreciate a good laugh lots of love

Wisdom

by Wisdom Eye on Feb 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for your sublime wisdom Ru, you are so skillful with people and I learn a lot from your open accepting heart. xoxo

RuPaul and Michelle have a podcast! That’s what’s up!

by Strwbrry6354 on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are either a RuPaul, Michelle Visage, or Rupaul’s Drag Race fan then this is the podcast for you! It is funny as hell! I was listening in my car on my way to werk and I was laughing so much that I got to werk in a good mood! Love it! Thumbs up and 5 stars all the way! 👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Love rue

by Myles Morgan Ashby on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect

Always learn from Ru and Michele

by Sennelley on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have an appetite and they provide food for thought and pleasure to the ear .... thank you both

RuCast

by Stagleap on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing!!!

Ru is Just So.....

by Carla Love Flow on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In every way life affirming! Ru is so real! So authentic so hilarious so fun so unique so loved so me so universal so much of what I needed in my life as I love myself healthy (288 pounds on my way down) getting a divorce, single mom of special needs wonderful rockstar son, and wanted (needed) to surround myself with colors love and light... and I discovered (yes me) Ru on podcast! There are no coincidences, where your attention flows energy goes. I have listened laughed learned. I’m “Dragging” Ru along everywhere I go.

This is F***ing Fantastic.

by Vote4Alec on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love everything about this show. If you are a true RuPaul fan then you aren’t going to get annoyed by petty things like some of these queens in the comments.

KTU 103.5

by Hunty Puss on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Brings me back to 1996!

Good topics but irrelevant talking eventually.

by yoklfg on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Overall I like what’s its talked about in this podcast, the self improvement topics, life experiences and inspiring guest sharing their story but sometimes Ru and Michelle talk about things that are very irrelevant and boring for wayyyyyy too long like what they had for lunch, very old tv shows, manicures, etc. I wish they focus more more interesting stuff.

My happy cast

by Pinkieme73 on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to RuPaul and Michelle is the hi light of my week!

Amazing

by CRSN26 on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t think I could get through my work day without listening to Michelle and Mama Ru!

Thank You Ru/Michell/Jenifer Lewis

by Austinpooibe on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Today was a tough day. I woke up feeling the same lack I felt when I closed my eyes just hours ago. Something told me to get up and move, although I wanted to just lay there and sulk. Slowly moving through my day, I happened upon this podcast, thanks to a friend from the night before. This is my first ever review of a podcast. Thank you. Your laughter and spirit raised me to my feet. I'll be reading your book very soon. Thank You. I now know that I must live this life as if tomorrow doesn’t exist.

Amazing

by derkcir on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing but amazing.

The best!

by BryanDemond on Dec 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Ru drops so many pearls of wisdom as does Michele. Plus it’s funny af. My favorite episode is with Jenifer Lewis, I laughed until I was hoarse. Thanks for a great show!

Always interesting to hear RuPaul

by Lineoutt on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I wish Michelle would not go on her tangents about her life so much. No hate, and ru is always very easy-going about it. But it's like Ru says something and she's like "me too" and then talks about her experience of the thing and why she agrees. The convo doesn't get that deep when this happens and so far I've found Ru to be nothing if not a person with depth, which is why I'm here in the first place.

Making new friends!

by Timmy Vaughn 57 on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just moved across the country from Washington to Texas, and thanks to Rupaul and Michelle Visage with this podcast I feel like I still have friends. I left behind everything that I knew and grew up around such as friends, family and my favorite places to be. I believe these two have so much advice to give from real life experiences that anyone can relate to. Not only am I a fan of them I love to learn by others experiences and I feel like they are friends I can trust opinions of! Thank you guys for sharing the truth, I love the life advice episodes.

Absolutely stellar

by Sammycatwoman on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Since I first heard of RuPaul, I’ve been a fan. This podcast goes above and beyond my dreams! ❤️❤️❤️

So fun AND insightful

by LadySkorpia on Nov 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s so fun listening to Ru and Michelle’s friendship in all of their conversations, whether over-the-top silly or heart-to-heart serious, and each guest they invite brings something new to the show. This podcast is ENDLESSLY ENTERTAINING,hilarious, educational, honest, real, and leaves me feeling inspired to view life and myself from different angles. I’ve grown to love Ru Paul and Michelle more and more and enjoy learning about not only the lgbtq community, but also the entertainment industry. Thank you so much for this podcast!

Funny AND Insightful

by Aunt Morticia on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Many of the guests I hadn’t heard of before the podcast, but the interviews are still fascinating. And as always, RuPaul and Visage are hilarious. It’s always a treat to listen.

Michelle's Microphone

by hcjnhd on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

The podcast is great but, please for the love of God turn Michelle's Mic down. Every time she shrieks and laughs I have to race to turn my volume down and then turn it back up when someone else talks. Please don't laugh into the microphone you're killing my ears.

Educate my kids with your show!!!

by JennFitz2 on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am raising children and this new millennium and I have to teach them about diversity. I have never said that watching RuPaul‘s drag race is my secret, but I have said that RuPaul’s dragrace is the secret to understanding a world you don’t understand. So,I thank you for allowing the platform for me to be able to see a different world and to teach my children about that world through your show! I just love your person and Michelle’s frankness! Keep on keepin on!!

Amazing chat... sound needs help

by Jefferson253 on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Show is so amazing... please invest (or crowd source?) for a sound engineer.. hard to hear guests sometimes

It’s Ru’ B!tch!

by Queenie_Jazelle on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I mean is there anything she can’t do!??? I think not!!! Absolutely love and enjoy this “round the way” conversation podcast. Every episode I feel like I learn a new pro tip in some manner. The chemistry between Ru’ & Michele is legendary and effortless! I am 1000% here for this week to week!

The only podcast that boots the house down while clinching its pearls

by Kacton13 on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I LOVE this podcast I LIVE for this podcast and I‎t gets me through my commutes and lands me at my destination in such a good mood. THAT BEING SAID; the only reason I don’t give this a 5 out of 5 is because of audio issues. I listen mainly in a car and sometimes the guests can be so quiet I have to turn the volume up to the max but then the next second I‎t blows out my eardrums when someone laughs. If that could be worked out this would be a 5 star podcast on a mission to snatch all the wigs and leave the world shooketh. *insert drag race gif here*

Your Other Favorite Podcasts Wish

by DFarmer21 on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to these two talk about anything.

Lifts me up where I belong.

by Pother27 on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When I’m depressed, I listen to Rupaul and Michelle cutting up and I feel better and less alone. Those laughs forever. Thanks for everything!

❤️

by Jek8762 on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru and Michelle are great together!

Ru and Michelle are perfection

by travs s lyfe on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this