Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Are looking to find yourself?

by Mastering nothing on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is so amazing!!!!

Gems

by Caterpillarmiss on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Rupaul and Michelle have gotten me ALL THE WAY TOGETHA so many times through the years, as well as laugh to the point of tears (usually in public).I just thank you enough, this podcast has become a part of my spiritual practice. Love.

Love

by fricknfrackfan on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love love love love that’s all I can say about this podcast!!!

Brings joy to my life!

by Willie Nelson on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you two for sharing your wisdom and happiness!

WOW!

by Miss Devoy on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ok people- without exaggeration this podcast is profound. even though its so funny, RuPaul comes out with things that are so deep and thought provoking! Aside from the pure joy and fun from RuPaul and Michelle, where I'm laughing out loud, i love the way RuPaul shares his spiritual energy. On top of that, there is no one, not even Oprah or Barbara Walters, or 60 minutes…NO ONE who interviews guests better than RuPaul. No one i have ever heard gets more from a guest…

Turn Michelle ‘s mic down!

by smp fl on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I want to love this but can’t bear to turn volume up and down to avoid Michelle’s crazy loud voice. Either her mic is too high or she’s too close to the mic and it’s deafening.

Living

by zen_jenn on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast. I am an old NYC club kid so I love the walk down memory lane when they have NYC guests.

Love this podcast BUT...

by crib-crob on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

...Michelle Visage is so annoying, insecure and a handful, I sometimes have to turn it off in the middle and take a couple week break. Otherwise a really entertaining podcast. A longtime fave for the gym, work or long car trips. Ru is a unique gem among famous people: really WISE and really FUNNY. I often find myself saying, philosophically- “ you know just like Ru says...” fill in the blank. Now if only Michelle would permanently lose her voice...Oye.

Everything

by StacyRobertsPfaehler BrandedForHanson on Mar 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

RuPaul is one of my favorite people on the Planet. This podcast is so insightful and I love to hear his words of wisdom.

Incredibly Thankful!

by KatherineElizabethBaker83 on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am incredibly thankful that Rupaul and Michelle exist! I drive a lot for work and they not only make me feel less lonely, but also crack me up and open my eyes to parts of this life which I never would have known. I started listening just after my Dad died in June and although my Dad wasn’t like Ru or Michelle, I know that he would have approved of the sound advice that both of them speak. I am a ‘ sensitive soul’ and find this life very difficult at times... just truly know that I am forever thankful for your kind souls.

Audio

by mdalke83 on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I absolutely LOVE this podcast. I live in NYC and will literally be laughing out loud by myself on the train or walking around and I’m sure people are wondering what’s going on. It’s saved my life and turned my boring days into days full of laughter. My only complaint is the AUDIO. Not sure who’s in charge of the post audio editing but there are many times when I have to pause and run it back or stop listening all together because it’s way too quiet. In Vanessa Williams’ interview she was closer to the mic so I could hear her great but then I couldn’t hear Ru or Michelle. Please fix the audio so I can hear my favorite podcast without this frustrating problem! I even purchased better headphones and the problem persists. Even with the volume on full blast it’s too quiet. When I switch to any other podcast or listen to music the sound is much louder. Please please please fix so I can hear all this fabulous kikiing and T spilling!!

Love the show, but turn it up!!!

by Tanya O'Debra on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love this show so much, so it makes me sad that I can barely hear it! Please, if anyone from the show is reading this, turn up the mics! My laptop is tuned all the way up and I'm struggling to hear!

AppaRUciation

by Sammy Rushefski on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gives me hope for the future. As a sixteen year old it is easy to be a nihilist but listening to such positive people discuss everyday life in a contemporary open minded manner is refreshing also I appreciate a good laugh lots of love

Wisdom

by Wisdom Eye on Feb 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for your sublime wisdom Ru, you are so skillful with people and I learn a lot from your open accepting heart. xoxo

RuPaul and Michelle have a podcast! That’s what’s up!

by Strwbrry6354 on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are either a RuPaul, Michelle Visage, or Rupaul’s Drag Race fan then this is the podcast for you! It is funny as hell! I was listening in my car on my way to werk and I was laughing so much that I got to werk in a good mood! Love it! Thumbs up and 5 stars all the way! 👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Love rue

by Myles Morgan Ashby on Jan 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect

Always learn from Ru and Michele

by Sennelley on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have an appetite and they provide food for thought and pleasure to the ear .... thank you both

RuCast

by Stagleap on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing!!!

Ru is Just So.....

by Carla Love Flow on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In every way life affirming! Ru is so real! So authentic so hilarious so fun so unique so loved so me so universal so much of what I needed in my life as I love myself healthy (288 pounds on my way down) getting a divorce, single mom of special needs wonderful rockstar son, and wanted (needed) to surround myself with colors love and light... and I discovered (yes me) Ru on podcast! There are no coincidences, where your attention flows energy goes. I have listened laughed learned. I’m “Dragging” Ru along everywhere I go.

This is F***ing Fantastic.

by Vote4Alec on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love everything about this show. If you are a true RuPaul fan then you aren’t going to get annoyed by petty things like some of these queens in the comments.

KTU 103.5

by Hunty Puss on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Brings me back to 1996!

Good topics but irrelevant talking eventually.

by yoklfg on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Overall I like what’s its talked about in this podcast, the self improvement topics, life experiences and inspiring guest sharing their story but sometimes Ru and Michelle talk about things that are very irrelevant and boring for wayyyyyy too long like what they had for lunch, very old tv shows, manicures, etc. I wish they focus more more interesting stuff.

My happy cast

by Pinkieme73 on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to RuPaul and Michelle is the hi light of my week!

Amazing

by CRSN26 on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t think I could get through my work day without listening to Michelle and Mama Ru!

Thank You Ru/Michell/Jenifer Lewis

by Austinpooibe on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Today was a tough day. I woke up feeling the same lack I felt when I closed my eyes just hours ago. Something told me to get up and move, although I wanted to just lay there and sulk. Slowly moving through my day, I happened upon this podcast, thanks to a friend from the night before. This is my first ever review of a podcast. Thank you. Your laughter and spirit raised me to my feet. I'll be reading your book very soon. Thank You. I now know that I must live this life as if tomorrow doesn’t exist.

Amazing

by derkcir on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing but amazing.

The best!

by BryanDemond on Dec 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Ru drops so many pearls of wisdom as does Michele. Plus it’s funny af. My favorite episode is with Jenifer Lewis, I laughed until I was hoarse. Thanks for a great show!

Always interesting to hear RuPaul

by Lineoutt on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I wish Michelle would not go on her tangents about her life so much. No hate, and ru is always very easy-going about it. But it's like Ru says something and she's like "me too" and then talks about her experience of the thing and why she agrees. The convo doesn't get that deep when this happens and so far I've found Ru to be nothing if not a person with depth, which is why I'm here in the first place.

Making new friends!

by Timmy Vaughn 57 on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just moved across the country from Washington to Texas, and thanks to Rupaul and Michelle Visage with this podcast I feel like I still have friends. I left behind everything that I knew and grew up around such as friends, family and my favorite places to be. I believe these two have so much advice to give from real life experiences that anyone can relate to. Not only am I a fan of them I love to learn by others experiences and I feel like they are friends I can trust opinions of! Thank you guys for sharing the truth, I love the life advice episodes.

Absolutely stellar

by Sammycatwoman on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Since I first heard of RuPaul, I’ve been a fan. This podcast goes above and beyond my dreams! ❤️❤️❤️