Average rating:

5
out of 862 ratings.

Wonderful!

by NatureSoundsforSleep on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this podcast after binge watching Drag Race and both RuPaul and Michelle do not disappoint. They are both incredibly sincere and thought-provoking, while making me smile every second. Always look forward to each episode.

A joy to listen to!

by iReview.uRead. on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like how upbeat it is! Went back and listened to a bunch of old episodes too. So addictive! RuPaul's laugh cracks me up! But he usually distances himself from the mic so it doesn't pierce my eardrums. I appreciate that!Just prepare yourself for Michelle's occasional screams into the microphone. She doesn't project her screams/laughter in another direction and it really hurts my ears. Love her though!The podcast is still so funny, so I'm still giving 5 stars

Motivation and more

by Heckyea on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for making this podcast. Makes my walks to work amazing and prepares me for the day.

T

by megarseno on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I now carry a photo of RuPaul at all times because of this podcast.

Best podcast EVER! OFFICIALLY!

by Dietzy20 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my go to podcast. It’s legit the only one I save on my phone. The only part I hate is that I binge listened all summer when I had a break from teaching, so now I have to wait a week to get a new one lol ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️it!! 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

SO MUCH FUN

by Carolyn blackenz on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough of Ru and Michelle! You feel like you're just a part of the friend group in this podcast. The two of them are great interviewers and ask fascinating questions.

The best!

by hyperballad627 on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to this podcast all day, everyday. I’m currently re-listening to the entire series.

Like Family!

by okjedi on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

After having Ru & Michelle in my ear for every episode, it’s like they’ve become family! They have great guests and always ask the great questions that draw out the best if the guests’ personalities and stories.

Gives me life

by Daniel pbs on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Why you all gagging?

Yaaassss MAMA!

by KayCat on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep doing what you're doing, I live for this and the best eps are you two queens all on your own and it's like I'm having lunch with my best girlfriends. BEYOND!!!

GuRu

by Anita Smoke on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Michelle and Ru is like hanging out with your favorite friends. You will giggle, hoot, holler and guffaw at these gal pals spilling the Tee. They are truly sweet and enlightened people. Bring some Joy into your life and LISTEN, baby!!!

GRAMMY winner Ms. Jody Watley... forever fierce!

by Angjco on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brilliant, insightful, fun interview. Jody is simply fabulous! Loved every second of it.

Sipping Tea w/ Ru

by CJ Lightbeing on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love spending time with Ru & Michelle. In addition to their talent at being entertaining & funny, they're also very compassionate & thoughtful interviewers.

RuPaul is the Master of Everything

by Future.daydream on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

RuPaul is the Master of Everything and this is no exception. Hail Queen, we love you!!!! Thank you for doing all that you do!!!!!

I like What's The Tee more than Drag Race

by Jay2themie on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru and Michelle's interviews are always great!

Love all day!!!

by Lelo Nicole on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough of this podcast as well as the show!!!!

❤️

by wegotdonkk. on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always felt like writing a review, but let my anxiety get in my way - but I'm finally in a place where I'm not letting it take over every little part of my life - especially sharing the all the love I have!Ever since I've started on my mental health journey after diving into depression years ago I've realized my need for people in my life that are positive, uplifting, and promote self-love/confidence. So when I realized that I pushed away most people in my life over the years - Rupaul and Michelle have been here, and their existence and creative outputs motivate me to my very core to better myself. Your love for all of us is amazing and contagious. Thank you, so much. 😘

The best podcast of all podcasts

by roodboinboston on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's so hard to wait a whole week for these. I've listened to EVERY SINGLE EPISODE. Can't say enough. You get humor, insight, spirituality, advice about the business, life advice, product reviews, great interviews, music history and just great funny conversation!!! I cannot get enough of his podcast!!! I try to find other podcast to get me through the lull between episodes and NOTHING compares to this. Le sigh....

Is that on the corner of.....???

by Pvel101 on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This podcast should be called Grandma Ru tries to remember where places are located around the world. It's filled with Ru stopping the guests to ask where a place from their life is Geographically located in the city in question and Michelle talking about her daughters non stop. Lily and Lola Lily and Lola Lily and Lola. These two things are driving me NUTS. I love about 50% of the show very funny and they can drop some useful wisdom now and then. But I could do with out Carmen Sandiego and Lily and Lola bits every other second.

Nope

by Tamisha Francois on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

👎

My favorite podcast ever

by gay 20-something on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

EVER

RuPaul is a delightful human

by CatarinaQUE on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I could listen to Ru all day long. This show is so fun and sometimes even so inspiring and motivating. My one criticism is that Michelle can often sound elitist and unrealistic --particularly when talking about organic food. It always strikes me as aloof and a bit mean. Most people can't afford that lifestyle.

Sound quality but much love!

by Angel-phish on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love love love this podcast!! My only complaint is that sometimes the guest speaker talks sooooo quiet, I can't hear what their saying. It's sooooo soft!! 🙁 But I can't turn up volume because Michelle talks so loud and laughs even louder!! 😐😐😐 can you guys try to normalize the sound quality between hosts and guests? Other than that, super entertaining and awesome!! I feel like Rupaul is my spirit animal!!!

Love love love

by Lindzzej on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I live for this podcast, hilarious and amazing and I cannot live without it!!!!!! Love!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nan R

by Nan Rauen on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru has an encylopedic recall of historic musical times, disco, recording stories , live shows all that encompasses the biz, that is un- matchable. Brilliant retelling! Factual! Relatable! Inside gossip and opinions that are positivly fascinating. RuPaul brings out the absolute best of his guests. He is a kind, thorough interviewer and I strongly urge anyone remotely interested in show biz to never miss an episode...I don't! Love you Babe

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

by rogercabx on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these 2! Feels like I'm hanging out with 2 best friends spilling the tea and catching up! So good. Love watching when I'm getting all did up in the mornings before school/work, while looking for trade on Grindr and while I'm bored douching!

The TEA!

by T-Amber on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru and Michelle are EVERYTHING!

WERRRRK!

by JC_Corodo on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru and Michelle share BRILLIANT wisdom through honest experiences and explore deep troubles from within people's psyche. They're so funny and even their commercials are entertaining!

Mother!!!!

by MPLSbarista on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mama Ru!! Again with the Midas touch!

Love & Laughs

by LETsBeLouda on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My mother and I have watched Drag Race since season one and this podcast makes me feel like Ru and Michelle are part of my family. I've learned, laughed, cried, and smiled all while listening to this podcast. I actually look forward to drives since Ru and Michelle are not only my co-pilots in the car but in life, honey! Whether you are a fan of drag race or just enjoy using all the crayons in the crayola box that is life.... You will L I V E for this podcast because this podcast is what? SICKENING! All my love to Ru, Michelle, and the staff that puts the podcast together. It's the highlight of my day. Always and forever!

Interesting and funny.

by Courtneythebro on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the guests they bring on and how they manage to make it funny and interesting.

Love it!

by GrumpyC01 on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Ru's laugh!!! This is a completely authentic and entertaining podcast!! I love it when they talk to the fabulous queens from dragrace!! Thank you Ru and Michelle for including us in your lunch dates!!

Ru's laugh

by DavidxDarko on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally only listen to hear Ru's laugh

Thank you!

by roberstanley on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to this podcast religiously. Got to catch up on some older episodes but listening to Rupaul and Michelle Visage makes me feel like I'm catching up on childhood friends that always ends with both a laugh and a smile. Thank you Rupaul and Michelle 💕

She already done had hers's

by Pallgay on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough of this podcast. Mama Ru's outlook on life is honest and wise. The guests are excellent and I love hearing about the "behind the scenes" on drag race. I will always remember Ru's advice that "unless they are paying your bills...pay them no mind."

Dynamic!

by Wegottheyacht on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun and interesting to listen to. Interviews with former RPDR contestants are always great.

Awesome podcast rupaul

by Puma_jaguar on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great !!!! Love it

THANK YOU RU

by Bridgetelle1011 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad I searched cause this is so much fun. Love you guys and you friendships and your references and passion are so fun. Even the way you introduce the ads is hysterical. Keep it comin but message about toxins and Michelle's kids food has been heard loud and clear lol.

Love it!

by princetim85 on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the best!!!

Love Love Love

by Slg9768 on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious podcast and easy listening

A bit too much medical advice...

by TinkxLaryn on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love to see the artistic expression and to hear about the hard work that goes into drag. I am not a fan of medical advice coming from those who are not scientists, or cannot point to the research backing their statements, as people who follow unsubstantiated advice from famous people they trust may get hurt or die from preventable disease. That said, research does support having some control in diet and exercise is important for maintaining health for longer periods in one's life.

Repetitive

by Hilraybaybayy on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Listened to every episode within just a couple of weeks. Loved it. I can actually FEEL the genuinely caring, kind soul Ru Paul is! I however had to stop listening. I listen to this podcast on a headset and I don't think the sound is being produced very well because the talking is at the same level as someone that laugh/screams right into the mic. Secondly, I couldn't sit through one more episode that Michelle talks about how her and Ru met, her days in seduction etc etc. All of the stories were really cool and interesting the first time I heard them. It's just being told tooooo many times.

Great entertainment & life q's answered

by Rhodi55 on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy the friendship of Ru & Michelle. And of course their laughter -- thought provoking, entertaining and a good life advise.

Awesome!

by Next Spielberg on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru is an Anthology of pop culture and I love the combo with Michelle!! Luv this show!

Review

by Tiger Paw on Jul 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love tuning into this podcast in between waiting for the episodes to air. I'm so happy that this is available for easy access!

Absolutely fabulous

by Rocks my pops on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough of Rupaul and Michele Visage. Self help + Musicals + laughs = happiness!

Love this podcast!

by Otnat on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, just discovered it.

Brilliant.

by Reginasrae on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a big big fan of this podcast! Love and respect both 'chelle and ru!! Ty!!!

Great Duo!

by darionyc on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ru and Michelle are the REAL DEAL! I could listen to them for days. Not only they're funny and engaging, but they also bring many insights, real stuff and all around great advices and sharing of their personal experiences

I love this podcast!!!

by Vampireslayer01 on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast since the begining. It has made me laugh out loud on the subway, tear up whie I'm on break from work, and have told everyone I know about it. Start listening to it now!!! :-)