Average rating:

4.5
out of 1255 ratings.

Best Podcast to Fall Asleep Fast & Ease Body Pain

by NattleSnake💗 on Dec 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t know why everyone is complaining about the ads in the beginning. Just fast forward dummies! Problem solved! I don’t use the app, I just subscribe to the podcast. I like his voice, it puts me to sleep almost immediately now. I keep having to listen to the same ones cause I don’t remember what they were about I fall asleep so fast. I do miss the countdown though. Please bring it back! I resort to this app only when I’m having a really hard time falling asleep and it’s 3am, or if my body really hurts. If you experience tension, try this podcast. When I had severe carpel tunnel/shoulder pain at night which kept me from falling asleep, these podcasts where the only things that eased my body so I could sleep. I’ve tried many other ones, this one is the best and the only one I continue to use regularly. Happy sleeping!

Not sleeping is a thing of the past

by I love when dogs bork on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Whenever I can’t fall asleep or am struggling to get tired I turn this on and I fall asleep so fast. Thank you so much for making these. I struggle from anxiety and these calm me down enough so I can sleep peacefully.Update - 😭😭 I can’t fall asleep like I use to why did you take away the rain and countdown meditation?

Local

by babydragonsister on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is horrible!!! Its so boring that I can’t get to sleep!

My blank canvas is GONE 😭

by pizzamanjoe on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I loved this one the best and they removed it! 😦 My blank canvas was the only one that could put me to sleep 🥺 If it came back, I would be a happy camper 🥳 But other than that, I think that it is really good. The echo that he has on his voice is SO relaxing...... Finally... I can SLEEP!!! 😌

Awesome

by I❤️LIFE 💙💚💛🧡💜🖤 on Dec 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is an extremely calming podcast. Whenever I need to relax I use this podcast works like a charm. I love it!!

Don’t bother paying for a subscription

by msdkr2 on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I became a member because I didn't want to hear all the advertisement at the beginning of the podcast. Well, that was a waste of time and money bc there is still an add at the beginning telling about the Patreon app which i am already using. So what’s the point of becoming a member? Also, the app is really not user friendly whatsoever. I am disappointed! That being said, I love the content of the podcast itself, just not the ads!

Nope.

by billymaroux on Nov 12, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

1st episode I listen to and I’m hounded (in weird sleep voice) to give money.

Funny story

by ashtonisha on Nov 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So I love listening to these to fall asleep, they work WONDERS. His voice is so soothing. But I have a funny story. So last night I was listening to one and fell asleep & my boyfriend comes to get in bed much later. And there was one playing and he asked me to leave it on because he wanted to try it out. So I guess later in the night the guy started talking again & my boyfriend wakes up, jumps out of bed ready to fight some strange man in our room! He forgot we were listening. It was so comical 😂 just thought I’d share! Thanks for the amazing content!

Wow! So much better than a sleeping in pill!

by Teabear200 on Nov 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never made it past the first few minutes of any of these! Hypnotist Alan has the most soothing voice ever! I have nightmares and get so scared sometimes, but the sound of his voice in these stories and meditations just stops it so I can sleep all night. Thank you for doing that. I can see from reading the reviews that I am not the only one that has been helped by you.

❤️❤️😁💤💤

by princess warrier on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have a really bad sleep routine, but this puts me right to sleep👍🏻👏🏻😴

BEST way ever possible to get to bed

by Bif Jones III on Nov 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep going and let people go to sleep

Highly recommended!

by Chriss NYC on Oct 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Since starting grad school I’ve had a hard time falling asleep—-I discovered this podcast a few weeks ago & it has become a bedtime ritual. I fall asleep quickly & feel rejuvenated in the morning. Thank you!!!!!

I’m so grateful for this!!!

by rachpspeak on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been falling asleep with in MINUTES!!!!! I typically will get in bed at 11pm but won’t fall asleep until 5.... then have to wake up a couple hours later. I have been getting an amazon DEEP sleep!

Love it

by Rayk137 on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can listen to this podcast when I’m sick and having bad body pain and will always be able to put it out of my mind and fall asleep comfortably. This podcast is AMAZING.

The best!

by Rvm1991 on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve tried other sleep meditations and this one tops it all. His voice pulls you in and is the perfect tone for sleeping. I set a sleep timer and I’m out in 15 minutes. Thank you for this!

My sleeping pill

by Chetabug© on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a full time nursing student & serve in the USAF-reserves and my mind is constantly running in addition to feeling stress and pressure. It was preventing me from falling asleep. I was looking for meditation podcast stations and followed 5 podcasts, realizing that I’m always listening to this podcasts, I stopped listening to the others and now I have to to listen to this podcast in order to fall asleep. Love this podcasts and I recommend it, it’s super good for something free.

Works every time!

by Jessiemariet on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have a hard time sleeping from chronic pain and this works every time. I wake up so rested!!

My favorite sleep pod

by omithtelogic on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t do well with overly chatty sleep podcasts, or those goofy ones where the host literally whispers, especially when the writing is bad. This is simple, straightforward, and w a voice like butter.

Very niiiice but....

by Albagotcha on Aug 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

...I would like all the podcasts from this subscription to play back to back all night BUT the intro to each is sooo LOUD that it wakes me up!!!

So far so good

by Themimmy on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Two nights so far and I’ve gotten not good, but GREAT restful, REM dreaming sleep!

The name says it all

by Ladysquid89 on Aug 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I subscribe on Spotify - this has been a lifesaver for me as I often struggle with anxiety and have trouble falling asleep or not feeling rested and grinding my teeth if I do sleep. This podcast has so many meditations to choose from; it’s really helped me fully calm my mind before sleep.

Great

by Ren McPherson on Jul 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very relaxing and will help you go to sleep quickly and almost loose track of time. I think it is very peaceful and really helps me sleep. Asher one about change the next day totally forgetting the mediation yet I still completely fixed bad habits and improved myself. I highly recommend it.

Excellent Podcasts!!

by Sassy McChassy on Jul 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tracks to Relax has become a staple in my nightly routine. There are plenty of free podcasts, ranging from positive affirmations to quick sleep guide. This channel is the best to help you get to sleep. The narrators voice is perfect to lull you off to sleep. You want quality meditations that work?! Check this podcast out!!

Very Relaxing!

by snwayson on Jul 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to the “time for you guided sleep meditation” almost every night - I find it to be very relaxing, and unlike many other sleep podcasts, the sound is consistent and calming. I used to have a lot of trouble settling down and falling asleep, but these podcasts have really helped me fall into a deep sleep quickly!

💭

by briesan11 on Jul 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Zzzzzz

Listen Daily

by 205landman on Jul 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks master Hypnotist Allen for sharing this valuable audio! I listen to your podcasts daily. Love all the positive messaging. Gratitude brother.Best,Spence

Amazing!!!!

by nrgez on Jul 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Im so glad I found this I have bad insomnia and anxiety and without this I don’t think I’d ever sleep thank you to the creator !❤️

Perfect

by Destroyer578 on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite one is the “relaxing descent” one though I don’t make it to the bottom of the so called “1st” esceulater There is not more than one right?🤨😦Also can you make one for controlling dreams

Relaxing

by Cool beans vhshegevc on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I not only fall asleep quickly, but I find that I have been getting better quality sleep since listening to the guided meditations!

Not a meditator BUT

by Ijvdhddssh on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast truly relaxes me to a point of sleep. The episode “get back to sleep - a guided meditation” is my personal favorite, I have only made it through the entire episode once (because honestly I was very wiggly that evening, on the second listen I was out in minutes). I was a little nervous that there would be subliminal creepy messages hidden within, but I haven’t done anything weird and I’ve listened to a few of these episodes over the last few months, so I think it’s safe. I wish he’d post a few more, SIMPLE longer ones - I really love the get back to sleep one (even at the beginning of the night) and would love more like that

Perfect nightcap

by Quick game chicly on Jul 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast offers a variety of soothing meditations.Each one has something unique to offer but they all have one common thread...to help you relax and get some sleep.

Can't get over the voice

by Skynack on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'm sure this works for many people but the guys voice gave me an immediate headache.

So relaxing!

by Jenett on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I absolutely LOVE this podcast!! I listen to it literally every night to help me relax and fall asleep. It works wonders for easing my mind and body. Jen

Wow

by rbar9336@reese's-weekly-update on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is awesome guys check it out i lovve it sooo much try it out

Glad I came open this

by jenchubb3329 on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m glad I found this cause it helps me fall asleep faster would love to hear more different kind of ones like the forest one .

Spooky

by panadodo on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I’ve tried to use this podcast as a sleep meditation but... it creeps me out. The music is haunting and the dialogue is a little scary. I can’t sleep with it!

Really amazing!

by TootieMay36 on Jun 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for helping my daughter and I deal with the stresses and anxiety of daily life. You are truly talented!

This is helping a lot

by ESBW on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like this voice. I’m sleeping better. Thank you.

Good

by claunique on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful.

Horrible

by loganpaulrocks on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This didn’t make me sleep WHAT SO EVER

Stressed college athlete

by Caroline Chilton on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi! I would like to say I absolutely love this podcast. I am a college athlete who is constantly under external and internal stress(A LOT of internal stress). I never realized how this stress was affecting my sleep until I listened to this podcast. Suddenly I sleep so deep and relaxed I wake up better than ever. Also the content is itself is great and the host’s voice/rhyme is extremely comforting. Exceptional podcast I listen to one almost every night. I recommend this podcast to people all the time.

love it

by shutup! on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

i came upon this podcast by chance and thought i’d give it a go. it is like magic, i’m out like a light every time i have trouble sleeping.

The background music though

by Ashawhat on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to these podcasts all the time and appreciate the guy’s voice convincing my reluctant self to just go to sleep, I just wish it wasn’t accompanied by creepy ghosts singing in the background.

Helps kids sleep too!

by lizzie😊😊😊 on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

When babysitting kids this helps them sleep way better!

Immediate relaxation

by AlexandraRoseF on Mar 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been using this podcast for a few months now, and can’t imagine going to sleep without it. No matter where my mind is, within the first few minutes of the episode I am calm, relaxed and focused on sleep. I have suffered from anxiety since I was a young child and used to try and meditate alone. It rarely worked for me as my attention span is pretty short... but with these episodes I am immediately transported into a dreamy state. I just wish there were more of them that were longer. I listen to the same few night after night. I’m sure I’ll eventually get the membership, but as of now, I can listen to the same ones over and over and find something new to focus on.

An insomniac’s best friend

by saccotaco on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this is the only guided mediation that continually works to help me calm down, turn off my anxiety, and get to sleep. i almost always wake up the next day having fallen asleep while the track is playing- and i used to take hours to fall asleep.

Glitch

by Morgane the HP fan on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Every time I go to listen to a podcast it stops in the middle causing me to get frustrated and no sleep🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😡😡😡😡😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤬

Sleep

by ErinHaines on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Living with chronic insomnia, this podcast has helped me a lot. Best guided meditations for sleep.

Perfect for winding down

by JackieK627 on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I often have trouble falling asleep but this podcast relaxes me and put me in a peaceful state that is perfect for sleep

So far so good

by DancingSunflower on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm really enjoying this podcast so far and haven't managed to make it through one whole episode without falling asleep. Very soothing and conducive to relaxation and sleep.