Average rating:

out of 0 ratings.


by mariah elyse on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy this podcast. Phoebe’s voice is very soothing to listen to, even though the stories she is delivering aren’t so pleasant.

Great variety of stories!

by Steffizzle319 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to phoebes calm voice explain sometimes complicated stories and interview people.

My favorite podcast!

by Meg3108 on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I anxiously await each new episode and relisten to old episodes when there aren’t any new ones. Phobe’s voice is so soothing, the stories are fascinating, and the organization of the story is superb. Thanks for a great show!

Love the show but

by Seeyuddd on Mar 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Too many ads lately. The show is only about 30 min long, and about 10 of those minutes are ads. Quite annoying

All around awesome pod

by Jordanengelke on Mar 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Interesting, thoughtful, with an extremely talented host. It doesn't get much better than Criminal.

What true crime was meant to be

by Thedude35 on Mar 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfection has name and it’s Phoebe.


by Ching408 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PODCAST. Stories are funny, sad, crazy, interesting and cool. Keep up the great work!!!-Yvonne C. from San Jose, Ca.

One of the Best

by Sarahee82 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to this podcast a couple weeks ago and have already binge-listened to over half of the available episodes. Every story is different and told in such a compelling way. It is so well-produced, I’m definitely addicted!

Fantastic podcast

by Nanshfjdinenrnf on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Criminal has and continues to be my favorite podcast. It tells fantastic stories young and old in condensed versions. The stories have a great variety and always leave me intrigued.

Excellent stuff

by Archergal on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Criminal podcast never fails to intrigue and fascinate. Thank you so much for a consistently EXCELLENT podcast. Well done!

SUPERB podcast

by LieseS on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is in my top three, with This American Life and Reply All. Excellent storytelling. Can not get enough of this podcast!

Simply wonderful.

by Em_Dubs on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I struggle to get out of the car to go to work because I don’t want to stop listening to this podcast in the morning. That’s rare for me. I love Criminal’s variety and I appreciate the incredible amount of time and research the Criminal team puts into each story. Just wanted to say thanks!

Very good

by Madccrazy on Mar 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Interesting, short, thought provocing, fun. Great hoste!

I’ve listened to EVERY episode

by CrissiJ on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This radio show is very interesting. I’ve listened to EVERY episode, and I’m going back to listen to some of my favorites. There’s only one I remember not liking at all; it’s a personal topic that I have strong feelings about. I like the two new episodes of This is Love, but I hope you’re not completely finished with Criminal.

Always interesting

by Rea94 on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The host is awesome and the topics covered are always interesting. I like how the host is really compassionate and engaged when there are guests.

Great Podcast

by Discomommy on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fascinating stories! Phoebe’s voice is so soothing! I enjoy every episode!

You will love it.

by The Burnetts on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe Judge and team will entertain, shock, and inspire you. They seem to find a unique beauty in the tragic human experience often overlooked. Touching, real, and transcendent. You will love it.

This story telling team is so good!

by amileofme on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a must for any podcast fan. Artful. Interesting...so well done.

You ladies nail it.

by History liker on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Episode after episode you ladies amaze me. I totally love this podcast.

Possibly my favorite podcast

by SunMoonStarz21 on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I get excited every time I see a new episode in my podcast app. I enjoy that Phoebe surprises me every week with true stories that rarely go where I’m expecting. I learn while I’m being entertained, too. Phoebe is a great host that allows the story to be told by others while she guides the way. I only wish the episodes were longer!