Average rating:

5
out of 231 ratings.

Great show!

by CJThomas6 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome interviews and advice. Looking forward to more!

Perfect show for entrepreneurs

by ErikBison on Oct 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

They always seem to ask the exact questions I am thinking and wondering. There are a lot of interview based startup podcasts out there, but this one is my favorite. Highly recommend.

The perfect business podcast for our team

by Judu4363 on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My team has been looking for a podcast that doesn’t just focus on one niche of the tech startup world but really covers all the bases. Business, marketing, entrepreneurship, data science, business management, innovation, and the list goes on and on the only thing better then the interviews are the series that they put it! I didn’t even know the depths that data science is being used in the business world today and I am definitely going to investigate that more for my own business. Thanks for being the best around!

SaaSy and loving it

by CaliforniaKing343 on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Being involved in the SaaS world there are tons of resources out there, I have bounced from one podcast to another looking for the next best thing, but rocketship is where I have landed for a long while. getting to hear interviews from people on opposite ends of the business spectrum has given new insights and I’m super pumped I stumbled upon it!

I look forward to this every week

by HP55536 on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Every week I listen to this podcast while at the gym, it has given me a lot of new ideas and is the perfect time for a short workout. Being an entrepreneur I am always looking for ways to use my time wisely and being able to get one more episode in during my workout pushes me just a little bit further.

Love the Rocketship team!

by RocketShip657 on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The team at rocket ship continually pumps out great interviews covering a variety of topics such as business, marketing, growth hacking, and data science, I have learned a lot about different aspects of my business and it has been a great resource to hear not just what the big brand names are doing, but what the small up and coming startups are using to bring new innovation to the marketplace.

Business, marketing and so much more

by Horse6674 on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're looking for a podcast about business, marketing, data science, startups, and everything else in the constant changing technology world, this is the place to be!

My favorite startup focused podcast

by Chirsefenidi44 on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Every entrepreneur that is looking to grow their business should have sources that they pull from that are bigger than their current position. This podcast covers a lot and whether it’s business, marketing, or even new concepts from the latest startup I know that each week I will hear a new perspective and I will be able take something new and apply it to my business!

Perfect for entrepreneurs

by FreeUp55 on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are an entrepreneur interested in marketing, growth hacking, or anything business related I highly recommend this podcast! I have only been listening for a few weeks but hearing interviews from different startups has inspired me to dream bigger and take chances. Thanks for the interviews!

Entertaining and informative

by Jose Morinho55 on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

growth hacking podcastAlthough growth hacking or marketing can sometimes not be the most entertaining topics, this podcast is able to bring people at the top of their field whether it's a startup or big business, and pull keys that go deeper than just business principles. They get to the why of the people they interview not just the what!

Good insights for business owners

by Rokon Shert44 on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Being a part of a tech startup I have been able to pull a lot from this podcast, not just about business or marketing but how people think while creating their companies. The interviews have changed how I think, and have been an integral part in building the culture that I want in my company. Definitely give them a listen!

Rocketship Fantastic startup podcast

by Henry Moore45 on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Every week I look forward to the next interview, whether it’s about business, marketing, or running a startup I know that I will pull something new out of it! Keep it up!

Great Resource

by Emanning27 on Jul 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a founder of two businesses and use this tool to hear other entrepreneurs who are/have been in the trenches. It's a very valuable tool and the interview style is beneficial as they narrow down on the keys to growing startups. The variety of businesses/individuals can help others no matter what industry you're in.

Fantastic Topics

by BadPlanning on Jul 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a CTO and Chef Product Officer at a SW company and this cast hits great tips that are helpful and relevant to me almost Everytime. The simplicity of their approach for each topic is awesome. Thanks Rocketship!

Enjoyable

by xgfdgg on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Really fun and simple, with good sounds, and great graphics!

Super super

by dgdgdfh on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is very wonderful and interesting.

So amazing!

by xfgdxh on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing, attractive and very interesting. Highly recommend it.

Great past time

by cgcfxjdf on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I play this every time

Period.

by chfcgj on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If u like mind podcast with time limitz and rating thz is the podcast for u!!!

Awesome podcast

by jvkkmh on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It is easy to use and more friendly than others.Good job.

Good podcast!

by dtydfjn on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just the right podcast I'm looking for.Usefull and Simple exactly as the description says, simple podcast!!

Straightforward & Functional

by jacobsons on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Simple design, easy to use. One of the better free podcast.Very well developed and does what I need.

Best Business Explored!

by xcfgbfnjn on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't waste your time with any other.

Excellent

by Pointst on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Light, user friendly, and fast. That's what I wanted.

5 Stars

by whord on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's worth more than 5 stars! A must have Rocketship.fm-Business Explored...good job and keep it free...

All in one!

by DTM Scott on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very nice podcast, quick access to news, works well.

Really....!!!

by Cateliner on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is very wonderful and interesting.

Amazing

by Ankicar on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a must for all tinder's. Five Stars from me.

Keep it up!

by Thugg Miss on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Really good job by developer!

Great podcast!

by Dj Adam son on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

easy to use and awesome overall.

This is what I wanted

by yuhan787 on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Exactly what I was looking for.

Outstanding

by kjioldr98 on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Exactly what I was looking for. I use it daily to take notes.

Like it!!

by silentday69 on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Easy to use and very practical. Like it!

Great

by gdyriuo56 on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been looking for this kind of knowledge for years.

5 stars!

by Adam Green24 on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Easy to use!!

Nice Rocketship.fm-Business Explored!

by Parker HZ on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the first review I've written because I cannot believe how useful this pocast has been.

Brilliant

by Fedex DN on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

its amazing and wonderful luv it keep it up guys

Absolutely Awesome!!

by Wissam22 on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

More episodes please. Love your turn by turn approch.

Great podcast!

by Parker1433 on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

informative, entertaining and motivational.

Thanks!

by Bakerr Team on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for all the great info. Please keep it up.

A must listen!

by Jenny Thorman54 on May 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you’re an entrepreneur, blogger or Internet marketing geek, you have to listen to this show. What a big, refreshing breath of fresh air. Smart, witty and too the point.

Let’s be honest

by Dr Thomas Peter on May 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The marketing peace if filled with a lot of mediocre talent. There are relatively few who are devoted to telling the truth and giving back good information. NO shuck, no jive, no informercial-esque banter. Michael and Joelle get right into it and I learn a ton each time.

“There’s no fluff here.

by Jenifer621 on May 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys get right into it, and you’re guaranteed to learn a ton. Honest and real looks at entrepreneur ship, no life hacky stuff bullsh*t. Every Wednesday, I’m here with these guys. Keep it up!

5-Star Startup & Established Biz Podcast!

by Rob36116 on May 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great job of finding the people to talk with that will explain things well enough for learning new concepts for both the experienced and beginning entrepreneur. Real, honest, and I am always wanting just a few more minutes when I hear the wrap up happen! Great Job @Michaelsacca @rocketship @JoelleGoldman & Matt

Just Subscribe it

by HF.Shelton34 on May 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Subscribe. Seriously. Just subscribe now.

Looks Good

by Happybe66 on May 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

How did I just discover Rocketship? I’m hooked now and have a huge backlog of episodes to listen to.

Great Job Dude!

by Steve Young44 on May 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish they hadn’t gotten rid of the outro music (I discovered so much good music that way) but the show itself is killer. Who wrote your current intro music? I dig it.

Nice One!

by Sherry Shelton65 on May 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Rocketship is doing something special here. You might as well just subscribe because once you listen to a couple episodes you’ll be doing that anyway.

Great for Small Business

by Dustin Hopman87 on May 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love that they don’t focus on passive income, or small businesses, but get right into what growing companies are doing to continue growing. This isn’t a show about hacks and tips and tricks. This dives deep into what’s happening at companies that are making things happen today

Great Interview!

by Luka Mordich66 on May 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I really liked this interview. Great advice from Steli on selling - I’m pumped!