Average rating:

5
out of 80 ratings.

Excellent!

by humble314 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Tom and Crew!

Best Daily Tech News Show in Motion

by Best Daily tech sow out there on Nov 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This Podcast rocks.... I have been listing and watching to this host for almost 10 years and it's my only source for all the tech news I get. If you ever wondered why I know so much about tech it's this because of this Podcast. Please subscribe or if your not into tech but know someone who is please share this podcast with them on Facebook. I can't say enough fine words about the host Tom Merritt and the work he does.

The Best

by finster3 on Oct 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

best daily tech news show!! Informative & fun!! five stars!

The best

by Cydragon55 on Apr 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The host, Tom, really knows his stuff. I've been listening to Tom give me the news for many years. This show is worth your time!

Reliable News, Engaging Discussion

by mikerisner on Apr 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

No one does in-depth, yet concise, tech news like Tom Merritt. He hosts regular and guest contributors that really adds value to the discussions in an engaging and entertaining way. Highly recommend this podcast!

Great Show I’m glad I found it

by Beauregard09 on Apr 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I use to listed to the Cnet podcast with Tom and Molly. I love the daily tech news.

Love this show!

by Thrawnis on Mar 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

DTNS is awesome and extremely informative. Tom and crew have incredible insight and a great sense of humor. Thank you!

Extremely informative Tech podcast

by n8hamilton on Mar 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I now listen 5 1/2 days per week (on average)! Great show! "We have concerns!"

Awesome podcast

by Dayre on Mar 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This has become a staple in my house. Very informative and well done.

Tech news done right

by Woodsings on Mar 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy listening and watching this podcast but my favorite parts are in the video version because of the off script dialogue and discussion.

Easy to understand tech news.

by David Finnz on Feb 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom is positive and explains the tech news in a clear and understandable way. Great show!

Intelligent Tech Reporting

by Gerry Riskin on Feb 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Those who thought you were replaceable were wrong… I appreciate your reporting even more in the new show… I recommend Tom to anyone who wants intelligence, humor and "wit"… (pun intended) updating February 2016 - show getting stronger and stronger and Tom wisely investing in GREAT regular guest hosts

Awesome Show

by paulnation on Feb 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

!!!

Very informative!

by EscFam on Nov 21, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Simple to the point information, I catch up with all the technology information to keep my devices, app, software updated or avoid malicious apps or software.

A Must For Tech News!

by eclipse525 on Nov 13, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is an absolutely must for my daily commute. Love Tom, Jenny and the Gang! Keep up the great work!

Best Daily Tech News Show Around!!!

by Whiskey Zebra on Oct 26, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

It truely is the best show in its category, very professional.

Thoughtful and insightful tech podcast.

by AC3MD on Oct 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad that Tom is doing his excellent daily tech news podcast. Never miss a show!

Great Tech News Headlines and Discussions Show

by ATMizer on Sep 29, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

It is great!

We Have Concerns

by Julian A Xavier on Sep 25, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Team Dad Joke

I have zero concerns

by Ajsomaduroff on Sep 25, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast pleasantly tickles my ear holes almost every day. Thank you, Tech people, for everything.

Awesome tech news.

by christmas critter on Sep 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show about the latest tech news. "We have concerns"

We Have Concerns

by Garyl154 on Sep 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the funniest and most informative podcasts

The Best

by NativeMiamian on Jun 26, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Love all your work loyal fan since CNET days. Look forward to see whats coming next. Keep up the great work and I'll keep downloading all your Podcasts. TY

I am nearly caught up and it gets better and better.

by Zirconus Of Malfurion on Feb 18, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I like the video version even more than the audio version and I am happy at how fast they are approaching a super solid video show without it being the focus of the production. Tons of knowledge, great guests, and of course the integrity of the host make this must see stuff.

Thank the lord

by AreWhy on Feb 03, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s so nice to have a nice recap of daily tech news and some interesting discussion.

Tom fan!

by Jufish Bong on Jan 30, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

When I heard that Tom was no longer going to be the host of Tech News Today, I knew I was no longer going to be listening to that show. Tom has done and will continue to do a great job bringing us daily tech news that is credible, insightful, and interesting. Keep up the good work.

Welcome back, Tom

by Devryoptimus on Jan 21, 2014
Rating: ★★★★☆

Thank you for starting a new show and I wish you the best of luck and much success in this new endeavor. I appreciate your humor, keeping things interesting and to the point. I'll miss the way things were last year on TNT but am optimistic of what this could become; I understand you largely built the wonderful formula and cast mix that was the good TNT. Cheers and good luck.